BINASTRA CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BNASTRA (7195)

-0.03 (2.14%)

1.34 - 1.38

12 people like this.

12,444 comment(s). Last comment by troy88 3 weeks ago

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 18:26 | Report Abuse

Relax relax...i busy buy today from 0.78/0.775...Q buy more at 0.75 but cant get

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 18:29 | Report Abuse

Drop 5 cent your pant start to wet? Hello paperplane...u really a joker...klci drop 39 point la...comcorp pull back 5 cent today is normal la

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 18:30 | Report Abuse

My year end bonus came at the right timing...can buy alot at 0.78 and below

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-01-04 18:51 | Report Abuse

Someone saying this company possible bankruptcy...

This kind of pressure.. survival would be top priority..

So.... if there is excess production capacity.....

And.... as the play now is USD strong currency...

Let's jack up production and sales for one quarter for bank and investors to see..

All shipped to overseas without LC....

It is not a good sign... major shareholders unloading like crazy

I am not saying so unlucky... but dont discount this possibility

At the moment.... I just KIV

Wait for next quarter for confirmation and see...

O..... maybe I am just envy..

Cos... didn't get at forty....

Maybe.. maybe... maybe... maybe...

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-04 19:45 | Report Abuse

R moi is smart. He know also this stock better dont touch. Good luck who bought it. High risk high return mah, right. HAhahahahaha

21,638 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2016-01-04 19:46 | Report Abuse

Wet wet pants, wet wet pants. Next fav song of me is kaboom kaboom.

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2016-01-04 19:46 | Report Abuse

China down 7% - limit down
Bursa shld be worse
Beware of sharp pullback!

Charles

295 posts

Posted by Charles > 2016-01-04 20:30 | Report Abuse

maybe sell all tmrw during opening and buy back when it falls to 72 cents.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-01-04 20:33 | Report Abuse

What cock substance ? Potential upside by 170% by icon 8888 and another fortune teller chap chanting bankruptcy . Who to believe and who is right and who is wrong ? Either icon 8888 should screwed her up or the other way round . No two way solutions !!! Either one is a conman ! See the facts.....vast differences ......one with strong convictions telling so good and one uttering bankruptcy !

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 20:59 | Report Abuse

buy and sell at your own discretion, for God sake. This is a public forum.

sharktank

805 posts

Posted by sharktank > 2016-01-04 21:02 | Report Abuse

ya lah. besok see can buy some at 0.40. my first entry price. : )

goody99

1,802 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-04 21:06 | Report Abuse

Directors and major shareholders have not sold any shares for years. No announcement since the recent share movement

Posted by r°Moi > Jan 4, 2016 06:51 PM | Report Abuse
major shareholders unloading like crazy

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow i cut loss at 0.48

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-04 21:10 | Report Abuse

buy and sell at your own discretion, for God sake. This is a public forum.
I have to declare I have no inside information , all opinions expressed are strictly opinions based on analysis of public records.

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

Koonbee9, I'm out today, For temporary.

Posted by tonylim > 2016-01-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

Soros

Good. For those who has no confidence to need to re visit this thread.

Just say your piece and go

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 21:34 | Report Abuse

yes, this was another lie propagated by Desa2020

I checked Bursa, there was totally no announcement of any selling by directors or major shareholders

Desa tried to talk down the price so that he can collect

Posted by goody99 > Jan 4, 2016 09:06 PM | Report Abuse

Directors and major shareholders have not sold any shares for years. No announcement since the recent share movement

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-01-04 21:52 | Report Abuse

Oh ya... source a bit sloppy...

2 as soon as it shoots up, they sold their shares like there is no tomoro...now that price range with that overhang is a hurdle impossible to overcome.

Stock: [COMCORP]: COMINTEL CORPORATION BHD
Dec 29, 2015 06:12 PM | Report Abuse

Can I suggest that anyone holding the shares to sell before the next results?
1. the insiders have no confidence in the company and did not buy any share before the results announcement.
2 as soon as it shoots up, they sold their shares like there is no tomoro...now that price range with that overhang is a hurdle impossible to overcome.
3the company is going bankrupt and then the sudden devaluation in the ringgit gave them a small profit on a still very thin margin business even at current exchange rates/#
it is a no win situation in which the insiders have probably given up and just hanging on.
4Dont look for the power plant to rescue them. They will not make it.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 21:56 | Report Abuse

this Desa is an unscrupulous fellow

he joined i3 recently

use a lot of dirty tricks to try to benefit himself at others expense

this round is Comintel, next round could be Air Asia, r moi watch out... it affects everybody, not only me...

Posted by rongguailin > 2016-01-04 22:00 | Report Abuse

icon8888 give good articles..then desa jealous...laughdieme

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:01 | Report Abuse

Tony I'm temporarily out because the index drop a lot.
I will buy back.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:02 | Report Abuse

Desa is paperplane mazai?

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

Koonbee9, I don't get what Icon said about Desa.
Can u elaborate to me ah?
So that next time i'll watch out Desa.
Last few weeks Icon Treat him very well.

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-01-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

Aiya.. Honey!! Don't be angry..

You said already.....

won't sell now even at eighty

Only will do it later when one eighty

So.. no difference la.. you.. if back to fifty

Back at fifty.... will have more beneficiaries

If really is good... r°Moi pun masuk sekali

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

Desa is a dog in i3...when paperplane bark and desa will follow to bark

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-01-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

Truth will prevail... period

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

I could not find the quote by Desa; can help to show?

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu look very stress these few days

r°Moi

5,802 posts

Posted by r°Moi > 2016-01-04 22:06 | Report Abuse

Bye bye already...

I am rather sleepy

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, no matter how he screw me.
I'll still respect him.
Market up and down are norm la.
Don't need to stress.

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:07 | Report Abuse

not flaming you - you play stocks like that sure got burned

nobody go in and out like that. It is suicide

From day one I met you I already can tell that you are too green and not ready

that is why I don't dare to get involved with you

Posted by soros228 > Jan 4, 2016 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

Tony I'm temporarily out because the index drop a lot.
I will buy back.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:08 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu, i also newbie...u must take care of me

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

soros, you can continue to play the market, but keep it small

do it for the purpose of learning

but don't commit too much capital, you are not ready

you bet bigger when you have better understanding of how the whole thing work

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:09 | Report Abuse

Icon8888, that is why I want to learn from u.
U keep avoid teaching me.
I'm very depressed u know.
Hope one day u can guide me.
I'm really scare to ask u sometime.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:10 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu...how about me,? Pls gv me some advice

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

Icon sifu dont wan to diu me...i m poor char kueh tiow apek

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:13 | Report Abuse

I don't know what to say....

like I say, you play small small first to try it out

Posted by soros228 > Jan 4, 2016 10:09 PM | Report Abuse

Icon8888, that is why I want to learn from u.
U keep avoid teaching me.
I'm very depressed u know.
Hope one day u can guide me.
I'm really scare to ask u sometime.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:14 | Report Abuse

Soros...icon sifu very nice to u

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

koon bee u know what u r doing lah.... don't pull my legs..

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

Ok Icon8888.
U are very kind human being.
Thanks a lot.
I'll strictly follow your guidance.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:15 | Report Abuse

Icon Sifu...i still need your guidance la

Posted by murali > 2016-01-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

Koonbee if u say u r still virgin i will also believe..

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:16 | Report Abuse

Koonbee9, u are master level already.
I'm just beginner.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

Murali master...i am still a virgin like bone bone

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

i not nice to him, i not harsh to him either

but I can sense he not ready

yeekarwai is young (till student), but he is ready

maybe soros can go talk to yeekarwai at gadang

(kick the ball to yeekarwai LOL)

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:17 | Report Abuse

Soros...i m full time char kueh tiow and part time play share...little experience only

Posted by Icon8888 > 2016-01-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

this is the kind of comments that will make me roll my eyes.... sigh...

Posted by soros228 > Jan 4, 2016 10:15 PM | Report Abuse

Ok Icon8888.
U are very kind human being.
Thanks a lot.
I'll strictly follow your guidance.

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2016-01-04 22:18 | Report Abuse

Sifu icon...u teach me la how to buy share

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-04 22:18 | Report Abuse