TH HEAVY ENGINEERING BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): THHEAVY (7206)

53 people like this.

16,688 comment(s). Last comment by kuttyravi 2022-12-18 16:10

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ada banyak ruangan yang besar dalam kenaikan harga THHEAVY mulai dari sekarang !!

Posted by SILENTKILLER > 2014-02-20 10:08 | Report Abuse

YES JOEL!

Bobby31

585 posts

Posted by Bobby31 > 2014-02-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

now time to cry >>>droping soon for correction

love2trade

450 posts

Posted by love2trade > 2014-02-20 10:30 | Report Abuse

my take. today retrace and support at 1.00 and tomorrow will resume uptrend

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-02-20 10:36 | Report Abuse

zzzzzzzz......

optimus7

571 posts

Posted by optimus7 > 2014-02-20 10:38 | Report Abuse

THveryheavy. quek mesti tukar nama la. it manyak berat loh. up 1 or 2 c need crazy vol.

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-02-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

I agree with CKL....today will be a contra profit taking day for T+2/3...no target price but i reckon something very positive can be expected by end of this month...above RM1 should not be a problem..cheers all and happy trading

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2014-02-20 10:54 | Report Abuse

smalam intense sgt. harini kena chill dulu. after lunch baru attack.

Posted by Mohammad Firdaus Juhari > 2014-02-20 11:26 | Report Abuse

if rm1 is the new support, thhe will fly higher onwards

zack_liza

1,560 posts

Posted by zack_liza > 2014-02-20 11:41 | Report Abuse

Q buying at 0.98...warant WA at 0.50....will rebound...

dragonfruits

1,285 posts

Posted by dragonfruits > 2014-02-20 11:42 | Report Abuse

run run

VeryPoison

196 posts

Posted by VeryPoison > 2014-02-20 11:47 | Report Abuse

Ish... ter-trapped at 1.03. However, remain hopeful.. finger cross.

Dylan1027

1,113 posts

Posted by Dylan1027 > 2014-02-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

RM 1 broken..

kerengga

345 posts

Posted by kerengga > 2014-02-20 12:06 | Report Abuse

run forrest runnn.....

hagi

698 posts

Posted by hagi > 2014-02-20 12:49 | Report Abuse

The TH Heavy Group is expected to realise an immediate gain of approximately USD4.398 million from the Sale Shares disposal to Globalmariner Offshore Services.

love2trade

450 posts

Posted by love2trade > 2014-02-20 13:28 | Report Abuse

i don't run so fast. i just trust quek. only think of run when hit 1.50

jualbeli

93 posts

Posted by jualbeli > 2014-02-20 14:16 | Report Abuse

quek badli quek badli

Joel

4,580 posts

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:41 | Report Abuse

TH重工(THHEAVY,7206,主板贸服股)于19日闭市时反弹了。

该股闭市时收1.03令吉,按日涨6.5仙或6.74%。

TH重工的30钟线图表走势,于19日的交投趋势,突破短期顶头阻力线(B1:B2)。

该股30分钟线平滑异同移动均线指标(MACD),19日的反弹交投走势已转强。

TH重工继续处于“0”支撑线上波动,后市交投走势料会出现一段巩固反弹趋势。

该股30分钟线图表走势,于2月20日将会显现一段持续反弹趋势,或会上挑1.04至1.15令吉关口。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:44 | Report Abuse

Highlights / Stock Picks of the Day - TH Heavy Engineering (THHEAVY) – Not Rated

Author: kiasutrader | Publish date: Wed, 19 Feb 11:15

THHEAVY is catching the eyes of traders on possible synergy with Scomi Energy Services

Bhd and the award of Petronas contract on 5th Feb. Its technical chart looks interesting with

a confirmation of “Ascending Triangle” pattern on the daily chart.

The stock closed at the

RM0.965 trigger line yesterday, poised for a “Ascending Triangle” breakout.

Should the aforementioned resistance be taken out convincingly,

the chart implies a potential 28 sen upside towards RM1.245.

As trading volume was notably higher for the day,

we believe this is a strong signal for further upside ahead.

We suggest targeting 3 bids below the measurement objective (RM1.23) while placing a stop-loss of RM0.885.

Source: Kenanga

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

Oil & Gas Sector - 4 local engineers in 5-year umbrella contract Overweight

Petronas Carigali Sdn Bhd, the upstream arm of Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas),

has awarded a 5-year umbrella contract for design and engineering services works for its facilities to 4 local engineering services contractors.

The contract, which commenced in September 2013, was awarded to Technip Consultant (M) Sdn Bhd,

Perunding Ranhill Worley Sdn Bhd, RNZ Integrated (M) Sdn Bhd and MMC Oil & Gas Engineering Sdn Bhd.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:47 | Report Abuse

The scope of the contract covers domestic upstream oil and gas engineering services

including front end engineering design (FEED) and detailed design (DD) works.

During the contract period, Petronas Carigali will conduct closed competitive bidding among

the 4 contractors to select the most technically capable and commercially attractive bidder that meets its scope of work and project requirements.

This umbrella contract for FEED and DD is part of Petronas’ strategy to groom technically capable local companies with a view to expand the depth and scope of Malaysia’s oil and gas upstream services industry.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:48 | Report Abuse

For Technip Consultant (M) Sdn Bhd,

the French-based group already has a strong relationship with Malaysia Marine & Heavy Engineering (MMHE) via its 8% equity stake in MMHE and multiple joint-ventures in Petronas’ projects.

But the other 3 engineering companies- Perunding Ranhil Worley, RNZ and MMC Oil & Gas- do not have singular links with domestic fabrication yards.

This means that they are likely to work with other fabricators such as:

SapuraKencana Petroleum &

TH Heavy Engineering

who have proven capabilities in engineering, procurement, construction and commissioning services,

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:49 | Report Abuse

The projects which will be likely up for grabs are Sepat, Bergading, Baronia, Bokor and Dulang fields which will likely be opened for tender this year.

The first is likely the US$1.5bil central processing platform (CPP) turnkey contract currently

being undertaken on a 3-way front-end engineering and design contest on Petronas’

challenging multi-platform Sepat gas processing project off Peninsular Malaysia.

The other project is the Bergading CPP for Hess’ North Malay basin gas cluster programme.

There are other smaller platform jobs such as in Nosong, Muda and Belum fields which are currently in the tendering process.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 15:50 | Report Abuse

- Upstream had earlier reported that Petronas has shortlisted three contenders,

made up of yard owners and engineering outfits, to complete parallel FEED studies for the

Sepat CPP project. Whichever group emerges successful from this competition will build the

platform under a full turnkey contract, which would also include commissioning work.

Likewise,

Hess has prequalified three consortia to participate in a tender for a turnkey contract involving

engineering, procurement, construction, installation and commissioning services involving a

central processing platform plus a wellhead structure at the Bergading field in the North Malay

basin gas development near the Malaysia-Thailand Joint Development Area.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:07 | Report Abuse

Soon Thheavy will become like Yinson, maybe only my remisier told me.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:08 | Report Abuse

Rem Yinson last 2 years also at RM1.00 something, but now...

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:10 | Report Abuse

它,可能是第二个Yinson.

Dun buy too much if not too believe it.

什么事情的发生,有他的奇迹的。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:19 | Report Abuse

In 2012, My remisier recommend me to buy Yinson, that day

is in the afternoon 1pm when I went to pick up my car.

He told me to buy in Yinson only at RM1.70.

But I said that I never heard b4 this counter.

Then I said "Thank You to informed me, But I dun wan to invest in Yinson"

After 2 years, ...Today, He called me Buy THHEAVY quickly,

" If u takut, then u may buy in few 10 lots ( 1 lot = 1000 units ) la,

( story is like that, I juz wanna to share to u all )
Thanks!

1Superman

187 posts

Posted by 1Superman > 2014-02-20 16:21 | Report Abuse

habis ?

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-02-20 16:23 | Report Abuse

lolz Joel.....u are suck a kind guys to share this...

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-02-20 16:25 | Report Abuse

*such.....=.=

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:26 | Report Abuse

有时机会来了,就要把握它。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 16:32 | Report Abuse

Kossan, this stock is recommend by my remisier when Kossan giv Bonus issue

I collected 10 lots at RM3.50.

Some remisier's news so sharp.

breadman

310 posts

Posted by breadman > 2014-02-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

Arhnue Tan, Analyst for Alliance Research, discusses the prospects of TH Heavy Engineering Bhd and the company's outlook for the coming year. She discusses the colour of TH Heavy's orderbook and what will be the catalysts for the company going forward

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/bfm_podcast/46746.jsp
Inside got a audio about the an interview about THHE prospect...nice to listen to....

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2014-02-20 17:23 | Report Abuse

actually breadman, the only thing is nice about that interview is her voice. She basically did some google search before the interview i bet. the 400 mil orderbook, the sabah job and yada yada... what surprises me tho, as an analyst she said the sale of share to globalmariner may not give any significant impact to thhe. THHE is a fabricator, and now eyeing for an FPSO job, which they may lack in expertise... the move is very strategic and significant i think if they are expecting to get the job. and that job is what the recent hype is all about right?

bezfen08

167 posts

Posted by bezfen08 > 2014-02-20 19:59 | Report Abuse

fifijalal,refer to this..( http://www.upstreamonline.com/hardcopy/news/article1349983.ece)..i think nippon who is eyeing for the fpso..

tomjohor

164 posts

Posted by tomjohor > 2014-02-20 20:02 | Report Abuse

Think today I am crazy to bought 150K thhe-wa with ave price 0.530, hope next week quarterly report beautiful.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 20:59 | Report Abuse

Thank,bezfen08

By Tan Hwee Hwee Singapore

24 January 2014 00:00 GMT

Japan’s JX Nippon is understood to be eyeing an existing floating production, storage and offloading vessel acquired by Kuala Lumpur-listed TH Heavy Engineering (THHE) on a speculative basis for its Layang oil and gas development off Sarawak, East Malaysia.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 21:01 | Report Abuse

As I know Yinson Is the also the Oil & Gas which involved in FPSO contracts since

2012 year.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2014-02-20 21:03 | Report Abuse

THHEAVY 将会是Star performer begin 2014 !

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-02-20 22:07 | Report Abuse

Joel , yes .... bingo .

Posted by leslieroycarter > 2014-02-20 22:13 | Report Abuse

bad indicator for China ..and US markets also dropped,,,tomorrow Bursa shall correct to reasonable level...

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-02-20 23:08 | Report Abuse

Not really , US as closing will be Green .

TomJerry

1,286 posts

Posted by TomJerry > 2014-02-20 23:18 | Report Abuse

Leslie , at this moment US green already . Good sign

gain_gain

90 posts

Posted by gain_gain > 2014-02-21 02:04 | Report Abuse

hold tight !

fifijalal

1,032 posts

Posted by fifijalal > 2014-02-21 07:56 | Report Abuse

kemon TH!