AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.13 - 0.14

20 people like this.

18,218 comment(s). Last comment by WMY2188 59 minutes ago

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 11:00 | Report Abuse

Abg Jo’s whole family background is a great leader so Abg Izzarim 😎 we trust to bring Minetech to another level of success in this era 💪💥💰💵😎⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 12:59 | Report Abuse

Hoping and expecting next week spike ⬆️fly 🚀 dues to the recent new mining contract secured worth of 230 millions 😎💵💰💰🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 13:11 | Report Abuse

Flying ⬆️🚀 got new project and flying again 🚀🚀 with good qr results 😎⬆️✅💵💵💵🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 13:12 | Report Abuse

TP : above ⬆️ 0.50 cents ✅😎💵💰🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 16:23 | Report Abuse

MINETECH Resources Bhd’s subsidiary, Coral Power Sdn Bhd (CPSB) has been granted the commissioning test certificate (CTC) by the Energy Commission for a 60 acres large scale solar (LSS) power plant as announced in the letter from the Energy Commission (EC) dated August 2, 2023.

According to the power purchase agreement and Tenaga Nasional Bhd’s letter, CPSB’s power plant has been cleared for commercial operation beginning May 29, 2023.

“Our investment in renewable energy is not just a business decision; it’s a statement of our commitment to sustainable growth. By generating 9.99MW of clean energy, we are contributing to the environment and ensuring long-term sustainable contribution to our company’s revenue for 21 years.”

“As we successfully launch this solar power plant, we’re not only looking at the immediate financial growth but the long-term prospects of green energy. Renewable energy is an exciting frontier for innovation and sustainability. Minetech is committed to continuing its exploration and expansion in this vital sector, aligning our business practices with global environmental goals and contributing to a greener future for all,” Mintech said in a statement today.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 16:30 | Report Abuse

Predicting this coming qr result will be greenish ✅✅✅ profitable thru the earning of mining, renewable energy by CPSB etc 😎🚀🚀🚀💰💰💰🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 17:19 | Report Abuse

Believing Minetech will continuing the renewable energy/green energy project exploration and expansion in Borneo, Singapore and Indonesia to generate more revenue in near future 😎⬆️💰💰💰🤞✅

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-17 17:46 | Report Abuse

Thousand thanks to Eagle 77 for your generosity to share with us for whatever information you have hand in relation to Minetech counter. With your contributions to this forum, I hope all participants will really make good profit in time to come. You really put in great effort in promoting good news of Minetech, I belief that by next monday , KLSE will attract more buyers to chase after this counter, to break 20 cts is no more a doubt. I am also attempted to buy some Minetech on next Monday. 19 cts is still cheap.

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

I am tempted to buy

PureBULL ...

2,537 posts

Posted by PureBULL ... > 2024-02-17 18:28 | Report Abuse

in stocks for the long haul,
always set ur own rules n
OBEY the rules to prosper MORE.

this is my rules:

HOW MARKET WORKS SERIES

MONEY MANAGEMENT is 1st thing 1st

Every investors must have a plan n work the plan.

a. Plan a portfolio of 6 to 8 stocks n divide your fund into 6 or 8 n have an av amount per stock.
Then each stock could have 2 entry pts. Buy small in penny stocks.
Only when your portfolio is making good money then try pyramiding = concentrate 30-40% on 1 stock, hoping to max the return.

b. Never use margin or borrowed money to trade stocks. only when u r the proven best in the country, u can use margin!

c. Cut loss we must n mandatory at -9% = bcos the 1st loss is the BEST loss in down trend stocks. Drops > 9% at close from the highest price is a sell.

d. Concentrate on great A1 stocks n constantly do rebalancing when mkt gathers steam.
Importantly, every stock in the portfolio must be in a profit position.

Play What Mr Mkt wants to play up i.e.
A1 stocks n stocks in the new THEME PLAY n or at their grand BO, break out to the new beginning of MAJOR waves C n E.

Follow the smart mkt movers early to catch the 1st RIGHT stocks at RIGHT TIMING of the new cycle.
& be sensitive to all things working RIGHT to score in this endless 'stock mkt exam' every year.

NB:
https://klse1.i3investor.com/blogs/purebull/2020-08-17-story-h1511711238-GLOVE_ROUND_3_SIMPLY_THE_BEST.jsp

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

I still remember when Genetec price was only 0.50 cents then up to 1.00 then 1.70 a lot of people said don’t buy very dangerous including a few remissier/broker but I and my friend kept buying and the shares up ⬆️ steadily to 3, 5, 8, 10, 15…20…25…30..35..40…45…50 ✅ unbelievable but this was the reality every single eye saw and witnessed it guys 😎💰💵💰💵💰💵🤞….almost 1-2 years there must be a super stock emerging ⬆️ will Minetech be the next one multi baggers billions stocks? wait and see guys 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

In the nineties during market crashed I also bought Petgas at price 3.00 and now after share bonuses/split the price nowadays is Rm 17.90 so amazing 😎🤞💵💵💵✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 19:50 | Report Abuse

I prefer to share my real experiences in Bursa trading because it’s the truth and the best moment/memories I had. Do you own stock study and research especially on the fundamentals, potential and future prospects guys 😎✌️

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

RENEWABLE ENERGY OVERVIEW

Malaysia has traditionally depended on conventional power generation, including natural gas, coal, and hydropower. As a signatory nation to the Conference of Parties to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change, Malaysia has pledged to reduce its greenhouse gas emission intensity of GDP by up to 45 percent by 2030. The government has further committed to achieve net zero greenhouse gas emissions as early as 2050 by implementing clean, sustainable, and renewable energy (RE). Malaysia has committed to increase renewable energy composition to 70 percent of the total generation capacity by 2050. As part of the process, Malaysia is expected to expand renewable capacity from 6 to 14GW. In Sarawak, the government has adopted the most ambitious climate initiatives among the Malaysian states and has announced targets to achieve over 70 percent RE use by 2030.

 The Energy Commission of Malaysia estimated the historical demand growth trend for electricity in Malaysia to be around 2.5 percent per year. The Malaysia Generation Development Plan 2019 projected that electricity demand for 2020-2030 is expected to grow at 1.8 percent per annum. Over this same period, Malaysia will need about 10.0 GW of new capacity to meet its demand growth, which will require replacing retiring plants and ensuring system reliability. The government has also announced that it will not approve any new coal-fired power generation plants.

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 20:03 | Report Abuse

Minetech and Renewable Energy

“As we successfully launch this solar power plant, we’re not only looking at the immediate financial growth but the long-term prospects of green energy. Renewable energy is an exciting frontier for innovation and sustainability. Minetech is committed to continuing its exploration and expansion in this vital sector, aligning our business practices with global environmental goals and contributing to a greener future for all,” Mintech said in a statement today.😎👍🤞

The_JQuestion

1,649 posts

Posted by The_JQuestion > 2024-02-17 20:11 | Report Abuse

wow R and E .... limit UP LAH ini kali bole kasi UP

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 20:56 | Report Abuse

The first limit up ⬆️ is due to recent secured mining project worth 230 millions ✅

The second limit up ⬆️⬆️ is due RE exploration and expansion ✅✅

The third limit up ⬆️⬆️⬆️ is due to good qr result ✅✅✅

Abg Izzarim boleh! Minetech boleh ! 😎💪💪💰💰💰🤞✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-17 21:11 | Report Abuse

If the above Limit Up LU⬆️⬆️⬆️✅✅✅became reality/materialised what’s the next price of Minetech going to be??? 😎✌️🤞🤞🤞💵💵💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 07:27 | Report Abuse

Sarawak is forging ahead with its plan to create ASEAN’s first green hydrogen economy. It aims to start exporting hydrogen that is produced using renewable energy by 2030.

1) Glove stocks already bullish ✅ - Topglove = Rm 50.00

2) Techs stocks already bullish ✅ - Genetec & MPI = Rm 50.00

3) Renewable Energy (RE) is the next stock bullish ⬆️✅ - targeted Minetech = TP ?? 😎🤞💰💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 07:37 | Report Abuse

MINETECH Resources Bhd’s subsidiary, Coral Power Sdn Bhd (CPSB) has been granted the commissioning test certificate (CTC) by the Energy Commission for a 60 acres large scale solar (LSS) power plant as announced in the letter from the Energy Commission (EC) dated August 2, 2023.

According to the power purchase agreement and Tenaga Nasional Bhd’s letter, CPSB’s power plant has been cleared for commercial operation beginning May 29, 2023.

“Our investment in renewable energy is not just a business decision; it’s a statement of our commitment to sustainable growth. By generating 9.99MW of clean energy, we are contributing to the environment and ensuring long-term sustainable contribution to our company’s revenue for 21 years.”

“As we successfully launch this solar power plant, we’re not only looking at the immediate financial growth but the long-term prospects of green energy. Renewable energy is an exciting frontier for innovation and sustainability. Minetech is committed to continuing its exploration and expansion in this vital sector, aligning our business practices with global environmental goals and contributing to a greener future for all,” Mintech said in a statement today.

# The project was started and generating revenue for 21 years to the company 😎🤞💰💰💰

Minetech will explore and expand more RE projects throughout Asian region😎👍💪💵💵💵🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 08:51 | Report Abuse

Berikutan penutupan saham Serba Dinamik dan kejatuhan saham Renueco ke PN17 akibat krisis kewangan telah memberikan ruang yang besar untuk Minetech mengambil alih bisnes RE yang sedia ada di Malaysia dan rantau Asia secara amnya.
Minetech bakal meluaskan bisnes RE ke Borneo, Singapura dan Indonesia pada masa akan datang. Pelaburan dijangka semakin meningkat dengan permintaan yang tinggi RE secara global. 😎🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 09:01 | Report Abuse

Solar Energy

In sunny Malaysia, where solar energy is the main type of renewable energy source, there is great potential for growing your business by optimising your energy use through this renewable energy.

# Great move by Minetech to generate more revenue through solar power plant😎🤞💰💵💰💵✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 10:11 | Report Abuse

Abg Johari wants young leaders to be groomed to lead Sarawak in the future😎💪

“Now is the digital era – now is not the era of crude oil, but the renewal energy era. Meaning, our younger generation has not gone through what was faced by our forefathers 65 years ago.…their aspirations are different and so, our party has to adjust to the new era.

“And Sarawak must be the strongest state in Malaysia for the next 50 years,” he said, with the crowd responded in thunderous applause.

To move in that direction, Abang Johari, said he is going for the green economy because that is the economy for today and the future.

https://www.theborneopost.com/2024/02/18/abg-johari-wants-young-leaders-to-be-groomed-to-lead-sarawak-in-the-future/

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 10:19 | Report Abuse

Abg Jo already groomed Abg Izzarim and equipped him with extra knowledge of RE, mining, construction, oil and gas exploration etc and now Abg applying to Minetech so what say you guys 😎🤞⬆️✅💥💥💥

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 10:26 | Report Abuse

Abg Jo always said, “Ketek aja sudah ada” 😂😂😂 and this this for Minetech, “ Ketek aja sudah Limit Up!”🤣🤣🤣💰💵💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

I believe getting more and more people eying on Minetech 👀 so what will happen tomorrow??? buying like no tomorrow?? LU ⬆️✅? 😎🤞💵💰💵

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 12:11 | Report Abuse

The real case study on Edaran counter that secured 90 millions project and limit up LU⬆️⬆️✅2 consecutive days from 0.50 to 1.10 💵💵
meanwhile Ibraco LU ⬆️⬆️✅ 2 consecutive days when secured new project from 0.50 to 1.20 💵💵

Minetech so far haven’t LU for the recent new mining project secured worth of 230 millions 💵💵…so tomorrow will be Minetech turn to LU ⬆️⬆️✅😎💰💰💰🤞

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-18 12:17 | Report Abuse

Minetech has been actively traded for months since last December 23 and has attracted hugh investors to pay attention on it, I predict that there will be great purchasers queueing up to buy this counter tomorrow. If it happens that you buy , I buy, everybody buy, this counter will be up very fast by Step, Hop Jump without question. Sooner or later it will be limit up. If you are confident in this counter and to avoid disappointment you should consider to buy it now when it is still below 20 cts Happy trading on coming monday 😀😀😀😀😀Buy and sell at your own risk !!!!!!!

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 12:20 | Report Abuse

TP: 0.50 is very easy to achieve if Minetech follows Edaran & Ibraco trend LU 2 consecutive days ⬆️⬆️ adding another 50-60 cents ✅💵💵😎🤞

klee

3,415 posts

Posted by klee > 2024-02-18 12:23 | Report Abuse

yes,folo rapid trend better,can go rm30.....the rest is history

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 12:32 | Report Abuse

This counter is much better than rapid guys 😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 12:33 | Report Abuse

For the recent good news securing 230 millions mining project Minetech supposed to be limit up ⬆️⬆️✅✅ 2 consecutive days like Edaran & Ibraco already guys this doesn’t include another LU when qr result is green ✅✅😎🤞💰💰💰

Gggggg

186 posts

Posted by Gggggg > 2024-02-18 13:19 | Report Abuse

Esok bull run lagi ke eagle?

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Gggggg….esok bukan bull run tapi semua orang run after Minetech- super bull runs 🦬🦬🦬⬆️💥💥💥🚀🚀🚀🤣🤣🤣

Posted by messisanta > 2024-02-18 13:28 | Report Abuse

I also holding Minetech. Any good news came out this 2 days?

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

Sold my YTL 10 lot @ 20K convert to 100 lots Minetech 😎🤞💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:32 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow going to sell my Petgas 10 lots @ 179K convert to Minetec-Pa 😎🤞💰💰💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:39 | Report Abuse

TP : 0.50 above ⬆️✅💵💵

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:44 | Report Abuse

Also sold 50% of my SCIB and converted to Minetec & Minetec Pa last week 😎💵💵💵🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:48 | Report Abuse

Now my stomach almost full of Minetech and Minetech-Pa …tomorrow add some more pa 😎🤞⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 13:56 | Report Abuse

Don’t wait until everyone rushing buy it will be LU ⬆️✅and no chance to buy guys😎👌🤞

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 14:26 | Report Abuse

Awg Tengah: Huge potential for mutually beneficial partnerships for S’wak, EU in investment and trade

https://www.theborneopost.com/2024/02/14/awg-tengah-huge-potential-for-mutually-beneficial-partnerships-for-swak-eu-in-investment-and-trade/

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 14:34 | Report Abuse

Sekali Abg ketek👆aja sudah Limit Up ⬆️🚀✅😎🤞

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-18 14:41 | Report Abuse

When Abang Izzarim took over the leadership role at the beginning of the year 2024, the shares price was pushed up to the highest at 24.5 cts. This target price has not been broken yet. Hopefully Eagle 77 should have to try to break this barrrier, before it can crawl to 30 cts. I take Eagle 77 as a superman for this counter, and I am confident he is able to utilise his mighty strenght to let Minetech to climb up to the new target price at 25 cts by next week. Semua orang minta tolong daripada Dato Eagle 77 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 14:47 | Report Abuse

hcthey…haiyoooo mana saya ada power la tapi Bossku Abg Jo, Abg Izzarim memang powerful 💪💪 when Abg press 👆surely LU 🤣🤣🤣⬆️✅💥💥💵💵💰

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 14:53 | Report Abuse

MINETECH UPTREND CHRONOLOGY ⬆️✅

1) The first limit up ⬆️ is due to recent secured mining project worth 230 millions ✅

2) The second limit up ⬆️⬆️ is due RE project exploration and expansion globally ✅✅

3) The third limit up ⬆️⬆️⬆️ is due to good qr result ✅✅✅

Abg Izzarim boleh! Minetech boleh ! 😎💪💪💰💰💰🤞✅

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-18 15:10 | Report Abuse

Saya mempunyai kepercayaan, you ada kuasa ajaib yang boleh dorong kaunter ini ke harga tinggi, disebabkan you ada jiran Abang Izzarim, datang dari satu kampong, satu kawasan yang sama, minta lah sedikit pertolongan daripadanya, minta beliau tuip sedikit angin atas kaunter ini dan biarkan kaunter terbang ke 5o sen pun sudah OK. ini adalah jasa baik untuk semua pelabur kaunter ini. Ada kemahuan apa pun jadi. Harap semua impian boleh ditunaikan. Kita minta betis tak minta paha.

hcthey

288 posts

Posted by hcthey > 2024-02-18 15:18 | Report Abuse

@Eagle77 ☝

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

@hcthey….esok kaunter ini akan terus naik itu yang saya pasti sebab ada special infomer yang cakap 😎⬆️✅ sama ada sampai tahap LU itu tidak pasti tengok sokong terus dari pelabur 💪💪💪

Eagle77

6,565 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-02-18 16:45 | Report Abuse

Esok biar saya tambah Minetec-Pa dulu sehingga cukup barulah naik⬆️ setinggi-tingginya 🚀🚀🚀😎🤞