Abang Izzarim had brought a good team to revitalise Minetech. For someone of his stature, what is rm140million annual revenue? You can make that in crypto. Nowadays rm150 million revenue is small change. So, clean up the balance sheet and scour for massive project. Time will tell. My 2cent
The result is within expectation. The new team are not magicians or crystal ball gazers that can spin from a mantra phenomenal changes within hardly a year of taking over the helm of the company. The reality is this company hinges not on the Abang junior, but more so on the tenure of Abang senior heading the state Gomen. In all probability, Abang Senior will bag the throne for another 5 years to a decade if his life permits. So buying into this fire sale price of a company like Minetec should be viewed as a fix deposit whose interest rate is beyond what other rates in the world can offer, if you know what i mean. This company is just budding or sprouting, but its our expectations and greed that defeats us to appreciate the intrinsic future potential. If looking for fast pace movers, this is the wrong place to park your money.
good point @moonslayer274 and as we can see today nothing crazy in the movement. Shows that company is just steady and management doing what they know best operation wise. Not cooking the price on every announcement
QR might be negative but I bet most of us didnt notice that Minetec record a profit in energy sectors. This is a great sign since Swak are focusing in green energy. Even the price drop, I will hold Minetec for long term. Only if Abg left I will sell my share here
youarewelcome88 @moonslayer274... It is always good reading your posts. Good that you are back...
Bro., no point hanging out here too long. This Co, we buy and don't waste time monitoring. Well, no one look at their fix deposits only until they mature. Till then, come rain come shine, we are not bothered or least perturbed by daily noises. After all this is Sarawak fix deposit company, is it not! So back to doing those regularities in our daily life. See ya Bro. You take care, and wish you prosperity in your trades.
This qr we all can see the renewable energy segment contributing 1.78 million revenue ✅ sure Abg already have plans to expand their energy investment 😎✅🤞
Still a loss company when everybody expecting profit! Price shot up from 0.04 to 0.22 on high expectation of new Chairman but not much have changed. Expect price to go back slowly and steadily to 0.04.. It is so difficult to sell at a cheap price of 0.135 past few days and some dreamers still think operators are buying instead of selling to dreamers
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Eagle77
7,014 posts
Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-30 22:49 | Report Abuse
Abg will turn Minetech to Genetec ⬆️✅😎🤞