AIZO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIZO (7219)

0.14 - 0.145

20 people like this.

18,667 comment(s). Last comment by NRahmat 16 hours ago

Posted by GloryMinetech > 2024-05-30 22:32 | Report Abuse

Page 9 of 13 Quarterly Report under Services

"The operating loss is due to ONE-OFF recognition of impairment loss on trade receivables."

Else the company operation will be making profit. Hopefully this is the last of impairment.

But what is more significant is the drop in Account Payable simultaneously from rm 53.6 millions to rm26.7 millions.

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-30 22:32 | Report Abuse

One day in future Minetech will become like YTL POWER guys 😎🤞

Posted by GloryMinetech > 2024-05-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

Whoever run the finance department must give thumbs up

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-30 22:41 | Report Abuse

Abang want abang to clean up the account and prove himself before abang can give abang state project.

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-30 22:49 | Report Abuse

Abg will turn Minetech to Genetec ⬆️✅😎🤞

Posted by GloryMinetech > 2024-05-30 22:59 | Report Abuse

Abang Izzarim had brought a good team to revitalise Minetech. For someone of his stature, what is rm140million annual revenue? You can make that in crypto. Nowadays rm150 million revenue is small change. So, clean up the balance sheet and scour for massive project. Time will tell. My 2cent

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 06:17 | Report Abuse

2.1 Trillion energy project investment in Bintulu, Sarawak …Abg Jo 💪 also Abg Izzarim 😎🤞💰⬆️✅

Moondate

145 posts

Posted by Moondate > 2024-05-31 08:14 | Report Abuse

By 9.00am today no more chip ticket for minetec...

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-05-31 08:38 | Report Abuse

The result is within expectation. The new team are not magicians or crystal ball gazers that can spin from a mantra phenomenal changes within hardly a year of taking over the helm of the company. The reality is this company hinges not on the Abang junior, but more so on the tenure of Abang senior heading the state Gomen. In all probability, Abang Senior will bag the throne for another 5 years to a decade if his life permits. So buying into this fire sale price of a company like Minetec should be viewed as a fix deposit whose interest rate is beyond what other rates in the world can offer, if you know what i mean. This company is just budding or sprouting, but its our expectations and greed that defeats us to appreciate the intrinsic future potential. If looking for fast pace movers, this is the wrong place to park your money.

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-05-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... It is always good reading your posts. Good that you are back...

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 09:03 | Report Abuse

Go go go Minetec ⬆️✅ break new high 0.25

chicken77

70 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-05-31 09:05 | Report Abuse

all dreams broken and people keep telling themselves it's ok
this is sad. time to move on.

luckaje

536 posts

Posted by luckaje > 2024-05-31 09:06 | Report Abuse

good point @moonslayer274 and as we can see today nothing crazy in the movement. Shows that company is just steady and management doing what they know best operation wise. Not cooking the price on every announcement

gkungpat

131 posts

Posted by gkungpat > 2024-05-31 09:14 | Report Abuse

🛎️🛎️🛎️⏰⏰⏰
Last call for selling ESOS..

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 09:24 | Report Abuse

Anytime Abg will announce new projects 😎🤞✅

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 09:40 | Report Abuse

Now June already so kick start to secure more projects ✅

WMY2188

252 posts

Posted by WMY2188 > 2024-05-31 09:49 | Report Abuse

Jammm....

MarioBros

474 posts

Posted by MarioBros > 2024-05-31 09:55 | Report Abuse

QR might be negative but I bet most of us didnt notice that Minetec record a profit in energy sectors. This is a great sign since Swak are focusing in green energy. Even the price drop, I will hold Minetec for long term. Only if Abg left I will sell my share here

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 09:59 | Report Abuse

Sarawak secured USD 460 billion energy investment 😎🤞 by common sense Abg will invest some for Minetec ✅

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-31 10:05 | Report Abuse

Kenyalang Smart City to accelerate Miri’s next development phase, says mayor
https://www.theborneopost.com/2024/05/29/kenyalang-smart-city-to-accelerate-miris-next-development-phase-says-mayor/
Time to go back Sarawak.

Posted by moonslayer274 > 2024-05-31 10:09 | Report Abuse

youarewelcome88
@moonslayer274... It is always good reading your posts. Good that you are back...

Bro., no point hanging out here too long. This Co, we buy and don't waste time monitoring. Well, no one look at their fix deposits only until they mature. Till then, come rain come shine, we are not bothered or least perturbed by daily noises. After all this is Sarawak fix deposit company, is it not! So back to doing those regularities in our daily life. See ya Bro. You take care, and wish you prosperity in your trades.

chicken77

70 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-05-31 10:23 | Report Abuse

Before the quarter report,
you all said there is will be increase in both performance and price.

And now you all say wait for another quarter. ==
This has been repeated since last year

Come on, man up and admit your mistake.

chicken77

70 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-05-31 10:23 | Report Abuse

Time is money, my friend. Dont cheating yourself.

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

Real man dont admit mistake, we blame others.

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

Abg just sitting for 5 months so relax la bro..the qr was very solid and more to come in future 😎⬆️✅

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 10:40 | Report Abuse

There must be a few projects to be secured and announced soon 😎

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 10:41 | Report Abuse

I believe mostly the renewable energy project to be secured ✅

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 10:50 | Report Abuse

This qr we all can see the renewable energy segment contributing 1.78 million revenue ✅ sure Abg already have plans to expand their energy investment 😎✅🤞

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 10:52 | Report Abuse

I’m assuming more renewable energy especially from Sarawak will be secured by Minetec ✅

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 11:18 | Report Abuse

Operator is collecting cheap tickets now before they push to higher prices ✅

yongyong88

547 posts

Posted by yongyong88 > 2024-05-31 11:27 | Report Abuse

Still a loss company when everybody expecting profit! Price shot up from 0.04 to 0.22 on high expectation of new Chairman but not much have changed. Expect price to go back slowly and steadily to 0.04.. It is so difficult to sell at a cheap price of 0.135 past few days and some dreamers still think operators are buying instead of selling to dreamers

Posted by youarewelcome88 > 2024-05-31 12:07 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274... Minetec is Sarawak's Fixed Deposit... Perfect comparison. It just need a little more time to bloom. Let's not rush it...

LY Hoh

76 posts

Posted by LY Hoh > 2024-05-31 12:27 | Report Abuse

@moonslayer274 @youarewelcome88 You points descripted very good, rather than many useless point everyday came out.

chicken77

70 posts

Posted by chicken77 > 2024-05-31 12:39 | Report Abuse

GDB is a better choice.

Posted by Macgyver111 > 2024-05-31 12:41 | Report Abuse

Eagle 77
You're very optimistic...I like you spirit. Hopefully Abg won't disappoint us.

mistaFAD

56 posts

Posted by mistaFAD > 2024-05-31 12:50 | Report Abuse

Suspen for evening session..we want news we want news !!

Moondate

145 posts

Posted by Moondate > 2024-05-31 14:40 | Report Abuse

not today bro...

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 14:44 | Report Abuse

I’m the fighter of Minetech 😎⬆️✅💪💥

vellfire14

139 posts

Posted by vellfire14 > 2024-05-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

sudah masuk lobang.

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-31 15:03 | Report Abuse

Support gone. Fast cut lost.

Posted by wolfofbursa1 > 2024-05-31 15:11 | Report Abuse

Run before too late

RGBeric

70 posts

Posted by RGBeric > 2024-05-31 15:13 | Report Abuse

wah lost making!

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 15:16 | Report Abuse

I’m still here to fight 😎💪✅

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-31 15:16 | Report Abuse

@Eagle together sell and buy back at 10 cent.

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 15:24 | Report Abuse

Everyone already frustrated with Abg and selling off their shares ⬇️🩸

Apple2353

1,987 posts

Posted by Apple2353 > 2024-05-31 15:29 | Report Abuse

So fast give up ar ? thought you sungguh support your abang

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

I’m still here just commenting about other who are so fast frustrated with Abg la…

IlmuKhodam

284 posts

Posted by IlmuKhodam > 2024-05-31 15:32 | Report Abuse

We support Abang. But since others want to sell to you cheap, of course we buy cheap.
Not many know how to read report. They just see final figures.

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 15:34 | Report Abuse

I BELIEVE MINETECH WILL VENTURING INTO DATA CENTER SPACE JUST LIKE YTL & MAHSING 😎✅

Eagle77

6,881 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-05-31 15:39 | Report Abuse

I’m collecting cheap tickets now 😎✅