the company has submitted its application for private placement to Bursa for approval, big investors are coming to the company soon, only big companies have sufficient funds to push up the share price. hopefully its selling price to the private placement shareholders will be higher than the current market selling price.
I appreciate your enthusiasm and passion for the discussion, but I’d like to kindly ask that we maintain a respectful tone and avoid using loud or aggressive language. It’s important for everyone here to feel comfortable sharing their views.
We may not always agree, and that’s okay—differences in opinion are what make discussions interesting. However, let’s make sure we communicate our points politely and constructively.
Thank you for understanding and for contributing to a productive conversation.
Different views and comments doesn’t mean that person bad but it’s his personal opinion on what going on with the company so we all are free to putting comments ✅
If the company is solid enough no matter how people putting negative comments also can’t change the positive situation of their achievements and future prospects ✅
@Ahmad Shauqi you can thank the spineless moderators of i3investor for this. Eagle77 is just like herpes - he's everywhere! All he does is spam baseless positive/ negative sentiments in counters that he invests in (usually penny stocks). While it's not against the 'rules', he is incredibly annoying but that's what happens when forum moderators sleep on the job.
Ok ok jgn gaduh2. Biarkan tu burung. Skrg kita focus on Minetech. Minetech in right path, no need recommendation or promotion. Trust in Abang buy on weakness. Minetech going to be big winner soon.
The Board of Directors of Minetech wishes to announce that Coral Evergreen Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 201401021348 (1097434-A)], an indirect wholly-owned subsidiary of Minetech has on 12 August 2024 accepted a Letter of Award ("LOA”) from Puncak Utara Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 199501003503 (332697-H)], to undertake the proposed sub contract works for the project known as “Projek Menaiktaraf Sistem Kumbahan dan Kerja-Kerja Berkaitan di Perbandaran Ketengah Jaya, Bukit Besi dan Seri Bandi Fasa III, Wilayah Ketengah, Terengganu Darul Iman”, for a sum of RM36,786,981.01 ("Contract”).
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
topkek
511 posts
Posted by topkek > 2024-08-06 15:15 | Report Abuse
Sembang lebeh je burung tu