DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BHD

KLSE (MYR): DUFU (7233)

+0.07 (3.29%)

2.16 - 2.24

11 people like this.

7,762 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 5 hours ago

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 20:01 | Report Abuse

CYF earn a condo claimed by RJ87. I don't know true or not true

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 20:11 | Report Abuse

Panda, you are good. I don't wish you become bragger

49,949 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 20:12 | Report Abuse

Mr Profit, you know inside out ...Haha...

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-08-14 20:49 | Report Abuse

Great! Nearly 100% profits!

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-14 20:56 | Report Abuse

I have to admit, I bring myself down to pretty low level to hv some fun.
CYF couldn't bothered to layan idiots like us...=D

I will go atas abit. By asking simple more complicated question.
How big is RM1mil to you Mr. Panda?

To some people, the one mil can only get him a damm car. Don't assume it's a big deal for everybody just because it is to you.

It is a big deal to me too. I was complaining to somebody that we need money to get rich. And how unfair it is. Then, to a person of his capacity, he said "I will loan you one mil, but in condition, you can only pick 1 counter. You keep the winning if you do. But, in event you fail, I will own you". That conversation was very meaningful to me. That was many years ago.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-14 21:01 | Report Abuse

If I put in that kinda work, even drop of 50% is just a better buy in opportunity. That's how I made more money with dufu. It only means it got more attractive.

For his calibre and depth of his analysis; I have no doubt.

Little to non here would go further than estimating the accurate PE for this counter. What's more about the PE/G.

I doubt panda know what does that even means. =D

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-14 21:06 | Report Abuse

And panda, if you want people to stick their neck out; you gotta have something to lose first. Where's yours? There is no such thing as something for nothing.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

Im small peanut lah. But bragging after the price go up, no meaning. But some of you have fun on it, so be it lah.

Im not envy if u really make huge profit, but if you really want to be known as successful trader, pls dont brag after the price up.

In the last 2 mnths i been declared my buy call on dufu, gbgaqrs, opcom, comfort, lionind, evergreen, mieco, wct. All before price goes up. You can check it out on the respective forum.

So far i only loss in wct. Ave now 1.03. Current 0.97. The rest all good.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-08-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

No amount of accuracy can determine TP price for DUFU . Certain investment houses set different TP base on current estimated PE12 excluding yoy growth which is unforseen circumstances. I think CYF can enlighten or share some of his in-depth research in dufu estimated percentage growth on a yoy basis . Many sold out mainly fearing of overpricing or overvalued discounted its future growth percentage.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-14 21:29 | Report Abuse

This week prior to report release, im gonna bet on Atta buy below 85c and next month i will start collecting jaycorp buy below 90c.

Cheers

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-14 21:31 | Report Abuse

Actually I'll bit SuperPanda.

I'm willing to provide screen shots of my Kentrade Portfolio which shows my current ownership of DUFU how many shares I've bought and the AUC I bought them at, plus I'll even include screen shots of receipts from Kenanga online which shows purchases I made for DUFU in my name.

But before I do that what are you willing to put up in return for me to publicly disclose something that should have remain private to prove that I am the rarest thing around here a long term value investor altruistically providing knowledge for free that I can in theory charge thousands of dollars per person for? What are you willing to bet?

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-14 21:42 | Report Abuse

michaelwong I have already provided the data on how to calculate YOY potential for DUFU in my previous posts. I'm not in a mood to spoon feed people.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-14 21:45 | Report Abuse

That was just a jab...I didn't expect that.

But if you are willing to start a knowledge sharing platform, I'm more than happy to participate. I'm willing to put in the work, just kinda headless at the moment. Some business, still don't know what to look for.

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-08-14 21:55 | Report Abuse

CYF that was the blunder to keep up more dufu investors to support the share price with more confident !

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-14 22:01 | Report Abuse

Sorry but I don't quite understand what you are trying to say. Do you mean it is my blunder (mistake) that I decided not to spoon feed people or is it a blunder (mistake) that I did not provide the data on time, or it is a blunder (mistake) that I did not give detailed exact number by number analysis on whether people should hold their shares at a certain price? Could you please elaborate.

Arjan1809

16 posts

Posted by Arjan1809 > 2018-08-14 22:30 | Report Abuse

CYF....it has been a very interesting read so far and I'm also wondering what michaelwong meant by his last statement. Looking forward to his reply

michaelwong

3,068 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2018-08-15 00:10 | Report Abuse

CYF, you get it wrong with the word that I put to use in defining the term and its meaning blunder. We as part of dufu players are not compelling you to provide data or give detailed exact number in your analysis as we understand we are not paying you any amount in your well done writes up . But what concerned me is the word that you used in replying my statement is a bit too rough that you need to force yourself in replying to my request like you need to spoon fed us each and every time it we further seek your knowledge about the company aspects. Just shared whatever you can with the best of your in-depth knowledge and contributions and we as part of dufu players would be very grateful for helping others to have a better insight about the company developments with confidence .

Fortune is part of every investors to stay ahead of time with well informed news and guided informations if one fully interested to participate in the company shares and through sharings among every investor's ability is a great job that can benefits one another in the long run.

Cheers bro !

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-15 00:56 | Report Abuse

I think it’s a blunder that u r not charging readers for such valuable insight.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-15 01:05 | Report Abuse

Eh...Mr. Panda, a man has accepted ur challenge, now be a real man by showIng what u actually hv to lose...

P.S. I’m not CYF just in case u guys are wondering.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-08-15 07:17 | Report Abuse

Not everything about charging.......Mr. SuperPanda is like a philanthropist.......doing kind deed........generating pahala from his altruistic action

....good deeds turn around....somehow more $$$$$ will get into his stock earning

(hose charging ones likely earn much lesser than him)

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-15 09:09 | Report Abuse

Dangggg, engineeringprofiy...Lembu punya susu, sapi dapat nama...

The philanthropist here is CYF la, unless u count punting as charity...zzz

Posted by 1573246629412985 > 2018-08-15 11:23 | Report Abuse

Karyon Industries is moving today! Keep going!!!Similar to Edaran!!!

Lim Tek Wai

2,386 posts

Posted by Lim Tek Wai > 2018-08-15 11:36 | Report Abuse

never regret for buying this

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-15 12:44 | Report Abuse

Is he gonna share his other 100 stop loss?
The answer is...hell NO!

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 13:50 | Report Abuse

CYF, actually im not pointing it to you. It was meant for pang72.

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-15 13:54 | Report Abuse

michaelwong I've miss read so pardon me.

SuperPanda fair enough well leave it at that.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

When a person being challenge and dare to take challenge thats means him telling the true, if otherwise than it might not.

laychee

1,743 posts

Posted by laychee > 2018-08-15 13:58 | Report Abuse

Pure goreng. Not supported by ta and fa.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 14:01 | Report Abuse

I dont mind anyone here making money, but those make big sound just to irritate the other should be condemned.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-15 15:25 | Report Abuse

SuperPanda As for CYF, Feb18 bought price around 1.20 when it down to 94c last mth with 1m shares he should paper loss 26c @ 260k. I dont think he still hold 1m shares at that time.

I will call all bragger until you can prove it with print screen and share the imageshack link here.

Read up, read down, how is that not directed to CYF? Maybe it was me who did the bragging on CYF’s behalf. But, CYF is willing to prove he has the right to given Mr. Panda is man enough to Lose something la...

P.S : devils advocate.

shlyw

719 posts

Posted by shlyw > 2018-08-15 16:01 | Report Abuse

It will rise to 3.00?

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-15 16:12 | Report Abuse

RJ87 do me a favor and just drop it.

I'm willing to be magnanimous and I understand it is most likely the closest I will ever get to an apology from SuperPanda.

One thing I've learned is unless you are willing to destroy a person completely best to leave them with some dignity.

apple168

6,236 posts

Posted by apple168 > 2018-08-15 16:38 | Report Abuse

Wonderfully locked 90% profits!

xianchua

54 posts

Posted by xianchua > 2018-08-15 17:02 | Report Abuse

let the profit growth.

Arjan1809

16 posts

Posted by Arjan1809 > 2018-08-15 17:36 | Report Abuse

michaelwong: Many thanks for clarifying and as you rightly said, cross-sharing amongst one another shall be beneficial in the long run.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 17:51 | Report Abuse

RJ87, I have do the checking and found it was right and i have deleted the comment made.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 17:53 | Report Abuse

It was written due to condo vs civic issue which brought by RJ87 but not CYF.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 17:57 | Report Abuse

Out of 10 braggers, only 1 may tell the truth so thats was the point of challenge. If no challenge, the truth will not be unveiled.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 18:21 | Report Abuse

Im not the one bragging here..

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 18:22 | Report Abuse

CYF have his name of the shareholder list, I cant find yours.

SuperPanda

11,431 posts

Posted by SuperPanda > 2018-08-15 18:29 | Report Abuse

But i overlooked you mentioned was in lion not in dufu. So it was my mistake.

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

Paktua love play play one..
Will be in here soon..

Tut tut
Always love to play

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-15 18:43 | Report Abuse

Hehehe
Hai..ah pang..
Paktua got rape at air Asia woo
Waaaa Waa

Tut tut

paktua73

18,415 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2018-08-16 09:23 | Report Abuse

paktua come then red sea also appears
theee thee

tut tut
sembang kencang

kentrade888

1,569 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2018-08-16 09:47 | Report Abuse

Gearing for a bull run? DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL) Moves 26.76% For Week
Posted by Alfredo Boyd on August 12, 2018 at 5:38 pm
DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL) has ended the week in the black, yielding positive results for the shares at they ticked 26.76%. In taking a look at recent performance, we can see that shares have moved 84.62% over the past 4-weeks, 52.54% over the past half year and 28.57% over the past full year.

Investors often have a large selection of stocks to research when looking to add to the portfolio. Investors have the ability to employ many different strategies to help beat the stock market. In the end, the main goal is typically to maximize profits while minimizing risk. Investors commonly strive to diversify the portfolio in order to minimize risk. Most serious investors are well aware of the risks when entering the equity market. Investors may choose to own stocks across multiple industries to keep from having all the eggs in one basket. Others may choose companies of different size, and even delve into foreign markets. Finding those hidden gems in the stock market may not be the easiest of chores. Investors may have to spend many hours doing the research and crunching the numbers.

Investors may be tracking certain levels on shares of DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL). The current 50-day Moving Average is 1.14, the 200-day Moving Average is 1.17, and the 7-day is noted at 1.61. Moving averages can help spot trends and price reversals. They may also be used to help find support or resistance levels. Moving averages are considered to be lagging indicators meaning that they confirm trends. A certain stock may be considered to be on an uptrend if trading above a moving average and the average is sloping upward. On the other side, a stock may be considered to be in a downtrend if trading below the moving average and sloping downward.

Traders may be relying in part on technical stock analysis. DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL) currently has a 14-day Commodity Channel Index (CCI) of 142.61. Despite the name, CCI can be used on other investment tools such as stocks. The CCI was designed to typically stay within the reading of -100 to +100. Traders may use the indicator to determine stock trends or to identify overbought/oversold conditions. A CCI reading above +100 would imply that the stock is overbought and possibly ready for a correction. On the other hand, a reading of -100 would imply that the stock is oversold and possibly set for a rally.

At the time of writing, the 14-day ADX for DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL) is 60.41. Many technical chart analysts believe that an ADX value over 25 would suggest a strong trend. A reading under 20 would indicate no trend, and a reading from 20-25 would suggest that there is no clear trend signal. The ADX is typically plotted along with two other directional movement indicator lines, the Plus Directional Indicator (+DI) and Minus Directional Indicator (-DI). Some analysts believe that the ADX is one of the best trend strength indicators available.

The Relative Strength Index (RSI) is one of multiple popular technical indicators created by J. Welles Wilder. Wilder introduced RSI in his book “New Concepts in Technical Trading Systems” which was published in 1978. RSI measures the magnitude and velocity of directional price movements. The data is represented graphically by fluctuating between a value of 0 and 100. The indicator is computed by using the average losses and gains of a stock over a certain time period. RSI can be used to help spot overbought or oversold conditions. An RSI reading over 70 would be considered overbought, and a reading under 30 would indicate oversold conditions. A level of 50 would indicate neutral market momentum. The 14-day RSI is currently sitting at 87.88, the 7-day is at 89.13, and the 3-day is spotted at 82.36 for DUFU TECHNOLOGY CORP. BERHAD (7233.KL).

Investors looking to make big gains in the equity market may be looking to fine tune an existing strategy or create a whole new one. It may sound quite easy, buy low and sell high. Obviously, navigating the stock market typically entails much more than that. Identifying market tops and correction levels may be very difficult. Of course, it always hurts to take a loss, but figuring out how to shrink losses can help keep the ship afloat during turbulent market conditions. The situation for the average investor may vary greatly from one person to the next. Some investors will be working with a short-term plan, while other may be focused on a longer-term investment horizon. Goals may also vary from individual to individual. Keeping these goals in sight may help clear up the sometimes foggy investing waters, and provide clarity for creating a winning portfoli

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-17 00:15 | Report Abuse

I wonder what’s CYF’s comment on the homily chart...

Posted by Chang Yee Fong > 2018-08-17 07:41 | Report Abuse

They have a living to make, selling their software. I'm not in the mood to take away other peoples living nor am I their competitor so I do not wish to comment.

RJ87

5,121 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2018-08-17 09:45 | Report Abuse

I mean What’s ur comment on institutions pushing the price up?

What’s institutions role? And how to swim along with the sharks....my observation on KLSE, the price normally pushed and supported by institution...and once it’s passed to retailer, the whole thing crash gradually as if retailer has no capacity to support the price.

kentrade888

1,569 posts

Posted by kentrade888 > 2018-08-17 10:10 | Report Abuse

The stocks that rose most this year。