SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): SIGN (7246)

-0.04 (2.96%)

1.30 - 1.35

4,215 comment(s). Last comment by CosmosAtom 1 day ago

ethankin

153 posts

Posted by ethankin > 2015-04-15 18:19 | Report Abuse

If stand above resistance RM2.30, good trading buy.....

Posted by Chua Kang Ai > 2015-04-15 18:37 | Report Abuse

ethankin, note and thanks. I'm new in trading share.

Posted by Steve Ong Wei Siang > 2015-04-16 09:55 | Report Abuse

ethankin is right, HSC has again disposed their share aggressively. Looks like they really want to sell everything, there are still 4mil+ less, probably take them 2days more to sell all, if these 2 days volume is still high with moderate price movement or slight drop, probably they have disposed their share (which we will not be able to see it in announcement anymore). After, the tide should change direction

Posted by KlseBoy2014 > 2015-04-16 10:46 | Report Abuse

Even HSC sell heavily everyday, the share still able to go up, share movement is look good and strong FA support behind the share price. I love this SIGN, i believe it will bring me good returns after Bjauto and Teoseng.

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-04-16 11:37 | Report Abuse

Good volume today. Those who want to benefit, should jump in now. Good Luck!

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-16 12:23 | Report Abuse

Re:KlseBoy2014, Yes I made a lot in Teoseng earlier... but that actually had more than 3x run. Do you think SIGN have the ability to run more than 3x like Teoseng? been averaging at 2.... but looks like target price is at 4 that will make it 2x... hopefully get rerating from CIMB then maybe can dream of 3x... just my opinion....

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-16 15:45 | Report Abuse

Hi Steve, thanks for the report. If I understand correctly, you have a conservative target price of 3.6. If values in investment properties there's another 1.05 right? So it looks like 4.65 is quite likely.... and I think after rerating by analyst, then 4.65 is possible...

Posted by Steve Ong Wei Siang > 2015-04-16 16:22 | Report Abuse

You can say so. A lot Investment Properties in their Book Value are below market value (a 3000+spft Aragreen Service Apartment at only around RM800K but MV should be around RM2m) I didn't mentioned that because its not a substantial amount. But normally investors are not too excited with their properties unless there are news of disposal. If not, it's just a hidden value. You can give it a discount, said 40% on the properties. it' s subjective. 10x PE is conservative considering its growth and brand name. But maybe reasonable should SIGN's liquidity reduced significantly after possible HSC's full disposal.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-16 17:35 | Report Abuse

Steve thanks. Based on my experience, if a stock gets re-rated, usually it will run up 100%.... of course from when it's basing.... which is now around 2.30 region.... but usually even before re-rating, stock will run up first, possibly rerating comes when they announce next quarter result... or released annual audited result... maybe there will be surprises...

ken8908

6 posts

Posted by ken8908 > 2015-04-16 21:05 | Report Abuse

For your guidance, pls go through the latest balance sheet, compare d receivable and cash compared to the last 2 quaters, it's very important to know the health of a company especially revenue increasing.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-16 21:40 | Report Abuse

Will shop one piece of Signature tomorrow

Posted by RonnieKimLondon > 2015-04-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

Mr Steve Ong. Your target price is RM3.50. CIMB small cap king Nigel Foo has target price for Signature at RM4.23. Signature is a bargain!

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-17 07:37 | Report Abuse

I wonder, why eventhough the bankers had given such a high TP for Sign, yet the current price is 60% cheaper still? Anything suspicious?

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

This is characteristic of a stock going to be rerated. Due partly to improved earnings and very good liquidity by monday....

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

TP price to hit next week rm2.55.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-18 14:16 | Report Abuse

Shorterm price may reach rm2.78.

Posted by RonnieKimLondon > 2015-04-19 18:25 | Report Abuse

The reason for Signature's share price weakness is selling by former major shareholder HSC Healthcare which used to own about 20%. The constant selling has brought it down to about 3-4%.Even if Signature goes up by 50% to RM3.50, that is a lot of upside.

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-19 18:59 | Report Abuse

Isn't the increase of liquidity ( free float of shares) will affect the upside potentials of a stock? Meaning, more ppl will hv that stock and any upside will be limited? I am holding SCGM quite alot, and its relatively thinly traded, free float of shares just 24% of 80mil shares. It moves up easily ( but goes down fast too!).

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-19 21:18 | Report Abuse

总之买入SIGNATURE INTERNATIONAL 就没错的啦。

carol717

84 posts

Posted by carol717 > 2015-04-20 00:06 | Report Abuse

Us market dropped last Friday, dunno tmr open market will red or?~worry

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-20 09:49 | Report Abuse

re: Ronnie, you are right. Nigel Foo has done very good... maybe these 2 years analyst of the year. He's combined good earnings visibility, undervalued plus most importantly liquidity.... meaning can anyone get hold of a good piece of action... perhaps yes, HSC is selling and we can ride on... the amount of shares acquired is definitely by institutional fund....

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-04-20 10:39 | Report Abuse

If all we do is talk, price will not increase, need some trading.Actually volume talks louder and more effective.

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-20 14:14 | Report Abuse

tomorrow t+ something, you count... it's coming....

dalpinia

2,299 posts

Posted by dalpinia > 2015-04-20 16:09 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will shot.....up

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-20 23:06 | Report Abuse

根据今天(20.4.2015)星州日报的可《投资致富》第23页得知,

Signature International 的HSC Healthcare 股东之一,

以抛售完毕手头上的票了。

结存股额=0%.

深信明天开始或在April-MAy 2015期间将大幅度上涨。

lantisboy

117 posts

Posted by lantisboy > 2015-04-21 10:00 | Report Abuse

up up SIGN

Kkbull

193 posts

Posted by Kkbull > 2015-04-21 10:08 | Report Abuse

Hoho, this is good news for all sign supporter,happy invest.

sky_sky

109 posts

Posted by sky_sky > 2015-04-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

why no volume today??...end of shows?

ethankin

153 posts

Posted by ethankin > 2015-04-21 12:48 | Report Abuse

Because HSC only has around 10m share on hand to dispose. After this, you can see SIGN rises even with thin volumn

洁杰绝

97 posts

Posted by 洁杰绝 > 2015-04-21 15:06 | Report Abuse

Thx HSC... you set it free...

ethankin

153 posts

Posted by ethankin > 2015-04-21 15:12 | Report Abuse

蓄足火力,一飞冲天!

洁杰绝

97 posts

Posted by 洁杰绝 > 2015-04-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

I feel the heat....

ethankin

153 posts

Posted by ethankin > 2015-04-21 17:36 | Report Abuse

Good.....洁杰绝!!

ethankin

153 posts

Posted by ethankin > 2015-04-21 17:40 | Report Abuse

经过这一天后,我看HSC手上没有太多share了,嗯!是时候衝上RM3了!

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-21 17:57 | Report Abuse

re: Joel - do you have the online link? 根据今天(20.4.2015)星州日报的可《投资致富》第23页得知? or it's in hardcopy newspaper only? thanks

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-04-21 19:14 | Report Abuse

Comfirmed HSC 手上已经完全没有握Sign的票了。(等于零)

你可以去看昨天的星州日报,真的。

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-04-21 22:29 | Report Abuse

wiki123, U may go to chinese restoran or kedai kopi ,

they ...aunty uncle got buy Chinese News Papars especially 星洲日报。

可以借来看。

因为我们不能够上网看完每一页的新闻。

甚至,不是上网就可以阅读完每个新闻。

总之,我没骗你们,

HSC 手头上已经卖完了SIGNATURE's股。

结存票数=0

gohcheehoh

578 posts

Posted by gohcheehoh > 2015-04-21 22:36 | Report Abuse

This counter will continue enjoy Gd profit as long as manage and continue to cover and give good experience to PR1MA and the buyers. PR1MA just start to replicate SG HDB and still got long way to grow. SIGN will continue tending to north and confidence exceed rm 3 is within weeks

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-21 23:13 | Report Abuse

Hope tomorrow can go up SIgnature!

joel

4,580 posts

Posted by joel > 2015-04-21 23:38 | Report Abuse

GO TO : http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/

Then click :
Signature International Bhd.
With New Source of Latest Info with title of :

" STRONG SIGNS OF ENCOURAGING EARNINGS GROWTH "

Source by: TA Securities Holding BHD.

TA@Second Reserach Houses Covered Reserach Report for SIGNATURE !
( LATEST TONIGHT 21.4.2015 )

Posted by Kuang Xue Qi > 2015-04-22 01:00 | Report Abuse

muscle , where it give? i saw cimb only

RosmahMansur

2,870 posts

Posted by RosmahMansur > 2015-04-22 07:28 | Report Abuse

why TA Gives TP RM3.22 while others last time gave up to RM 4.23?

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2015-04-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

re: Joel, the reason I asked is maybe you got a link... i dont really read newspaper anymore... but sometimes my parents would buy sinchew or nanyang... depends... i saw your article so curious want to do some research... found that on sinchew, the news is always late by 2 days or etc... so meaning pple will realise afterwards becoz most pple maybe on online... anyway, thanks.. but so far found the earliest technical indication comes from nanyang... the so called technical guru introduced it during RM2, then the syndicate wash it to 1.80.... before rising to this level.... research from CIMB or etc... does help, but not in terms of timing... HSC selldown is the timing... today should see show

Posted by HighRiskTrader > 2015-04-22 14:39 | Report Abuse

Huge amount 4 sale at 2.24 what happen

dusti

2,404 posts

Posted by dusti > 2015-04-22 16:35 | Report Abuse

Are you OK?

redpeople

270 posts

Posted by redpeople > 2015-04-22 16:39 | Report Abuse

Signature International Berhad

Strong Signs of Encouraging Earnings Growth
THIS REPORT IS STRICTLY FOR INTERNAL CIRCULATION ONLY
In our opinion, Signature International Berhad sells more than just kitchen systems. It is selling lifestyle products, which go well with the current upmarket trend in the housing industry. As such, we are initiating coverage on the company with a BUY recommendation. We derive a target price of RM3.22/share based on 10x FY16 EPS. This represents an attractive capital upside of 41%.
Signature is principally involved in design, marketing and distribution of kitchen systems, wardrobe systems and built-in kitchen appliances. It has a manufacturing plant in Kota Damansara, which is capable of producing 700 sets/month of kitchen systems.
Investment Case
1) Favourable housing trends for premier kitchen players; 2) Strong branding and execution power; and
3) Manufacturing outsourcing model.
Signature recorded core profit of RM16.6mn in 1HFY15, representing a growth of 207% YoY. The increase in profit can be attributed to project revenue growth and economies of scale. In our forecast, we project the group’s core profit to surpass RM30mn to RM32.5mn-38.8mn for FY15-FY18, premised on the following assumptions.
i. Project revenue to surpass RM200mn for the first time in FY15 and sustains above RM200mn/year in the future;
ii. Order book replenishments of RM209mn in FY16, RM167mn in FY17 and RM217mn in FY18; and
iii. GP margin to come in between 36% and 38% in FY16-18.
Initiate Coverage
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 FBM KLCI: 1,848.66 Sector: Consumer
TP: RM3.22 (+41.2%) Last traded: RM2.28
BUY

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-04-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

看来大家都已经读了TA covered research report@SIGN.