SKYGATE SOLUTIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SKYGATE (7249)

-0.005 (0.55%)

0.88 - 0.90

5,373 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 8 hours ago

Posted by Flybythenite > 2016-01-21 19:20 | Report Abuse

Wah KB so panlai lompat! Always buy cheapest, sell highest cun cun... Heheh.... If IRB know u trade so terror, sure take note of you..

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

I didnt sold at highest la...sold at 1.50 but the highest macam 1.53/54 after i sold...because some one promoting at 1.50 and i suspect lots of people bought at above 1.50 until 1.54

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 19:23 | Report Abuse

My previous cost at 1.04 lo...not the cheapest also but i manage to make money before market collapse

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 19:25 | Report Abuse

After sold all my 80 big lots at 1.50...i can buy back 100 big lots at anything below 1.20...my target range 1.05 - 1.15..hahahahaha

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 19:27 | Report Abuse

beebee...you should the bullets to sailang Comintel.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 19:28 | Report Abuse

Desa...at such market, sailang in one counter...u gila kah?

Btw...my 50 lots comcorp at cost 75c was sold at 76c...breaking even...haha

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 19:30 | Report Abuse

However...i stuck some EG at 0.98++...will buy more EG tomorrow onwards

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 19:56 | Report Abuse

beebee you operate gold mine or what?

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2016-01-21 20:02 | Report Abuse

Seow bee,if you are really good you would have shorted klci,enough said.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 20:35 | Report Abuse

Klee..i never do short trading...not my expertise

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-21 20:36 | Report Abuse

KB which counter u enter today ?

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 20:37 | Report Abuse

Desa...you blind or dont know how to read?? I am only a Char Kueh Tiow apek la..already mention so many time in i3

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 20:39 | Report Abuse

Soros...I average down EG...today bought 30 lots EG at 0.96 and bought 50 lots seacera 1.02

soros228

2,035 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2016-01-21 20:59 | Report Abuse

Well done. Tomorrow will rebound.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:00 | Report Abuse

Where is jkhoo or jack khoo and peifun...what say you now?

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-01-21 21:05 | Report Abuse

Jack the alpha trader? perhaps die already lo.

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:07 | Report Abuse

This jkhoo is not the jack alpha trader but is jack khoo from Maybank

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:55 | Report Abuse

Jkhoo go to hide kah?

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:57 | Report Abuse

I am very sure jkhoo now busy licking wound and counting his paper loss

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 21:59 | Report Abuse

Jkhoo dont cry ok..tomorrow u cut loss and sell all your ewein to me at 1.05

283 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-21 22:01 | Report Abuse

Now i have plenty of cash to buy back at low price after i profit taking at 1.50...hahahaha

karyzme

40 posts

Posted by karyzme > 2016-01-22 00:16 | Report Abuse

KB i oso cry lah..buy at 1.30. What to do...just hold till the market improves. Cilaka oil price.

Analyst99

118 posts

Posted by Analyst99 > 2016-01-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

Ewein this has nothing to do with oil price. They just announced huge project with big future profits. It is just pure market play to trapped people by creating rumor on huge project and dumping on news. Furthermore they purposely trade the warrant at a discount to the mother share so that people would rush to buy the warrants and some would proceed to convert (by paying 61c) to mother share. Before the conversion is completed, they throw down the price of the mother share and the warrant.

Analyst99

118 posts

Posted by Analyst99 > 2016-01-22 09:50 | Report Abuse

Where is Clinton Tom the promoter

Posted by angelababy > 2016-01-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

ya. i heard someone said the authorities is checking them for market manipulation. don't know true or not. anyone heard anything similar ?

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 14:17 | Report Abuse

The authority should check on jkhoo and peifun who keep encouranging people buy at high price at 1.50 above

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

Especially peifun misleading statement with rm1200 still can make huge profit by ewein...and jkhoo greatest misleading buying the land like paying rm14k for rm14 million...i wonder a bank manager given such advice

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 14:20 | Report Abuse

I post jkhoo comment here in case he delete his earlier comment

Posted by jkhoo > Jan 18, 2016 11:39 PM | Report Abuse

if a landowner comes to me and said i can pay RM14k now to him and he will give me a RIGHT TO PURCHASE his land at RM1300 psf for a total of RM2.8 million in 10 years, and the RM14k can be used as part of the earnest deposit, i will be happy to sign on the dotted lines. Unfortunately there are people who are too blind to see, or in this matter.. to read, even though it has been announced for all to see. Now RM14k is RM14 mil and RM2.8 mil is RM2.8 bill for Ewein's case. Blind as it they are, it is OK. This is a forum for sharing, and nobody will force anybody to buy anything, including comcorp.

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-22 16:12 | Report Abuse

haha, I have never advise anybody to buy or sell anything. Unlike koonbee aka Paper Yong etc etc, I have never made a sell call or buy call. I am merely telling the gist of the announcements made for the land as being a right to purchase rather than a outright purchase. you go read it yourself you idiots.

And unlike you Paper Yong aka Koon Bee aka etc etc, I dont have to mask myself with so many avatars in order to say something in this forum. Yes, the shares is down, and yes that makes my wallet lighter, but that does not mean you bloody idiot to start the blame game. The general market is bad, lets face it. I am holding my ewein shares bravely. TQ. with such idiots like Koonbee aka Paper Yong around, i wonder how many more avatars this guy use to mask his opinions. He can one day be Koon Bee, F Bee, Or CB Bee. Who know man!

howtatt

5 posts

Posted by howtatt > 2016-01-22 16:22 | Report Abuse

so konbee and many others in this forum is the same person. in Hokkian means own self say, own self play. create one profile to say something, then use another own profile to say something good about the other person? Geng!

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-22 16:25 | Report Abuse

he is now busy making another profile to reply! I am off man. This place stinks his faulty smell!

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 17:31 |

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 17:33 |

koobee

7 posts

Posted by koobee > 2016-01-22 17:34 |

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 17:34 |

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 17:36 |

Posted by Paper Yong > 2016-01-22 19:44 |

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 19:55 |

Posted by famoushulk > 2016-01-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

Accidently pressed delete. But I repeat my offer to Mr Jack Khoo again. If you need any legal assistance please let me know. Don't let this big bully Koon Bee get off Scot free.

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 20:35 |

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 20:37 |

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 20:41 |

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 20:50 |

Posted by famoushulk > 2016-01-22 21:12 | Report Abuse

hehe, aiya I am not lawyer Mr Koon Bee, but i do have friends who are. I just feel you are too hard on this Jack. Why show people where he work? What are you trying to spin. That is bad la. Malicious to the least.

Posted by famoushulk > 2016-01-22 21:13 | Report Abuse

and all the legal firms you mentioned? Come on, my friends are all big firms. Haven't heard the names you mentioned. Are you a kampung katak?

Posted by famoushulk > 2016-01-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

seriously, you should talk to your friend Mr Man and tell him what you did. In fact, why not call Jack Khoo himself yourself? Call la! What a load of rubbish you are.

howtatt

5 posts

Posted by howtatt > 2016-01-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Cab Cakaran looks like a good buy

howtatt

5 posts

Posted by howtatt > 2016-01-22 21:19 | Report Abuse

what you think guys

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:24 |

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:26 | Report Abuse

Howtatt, i know CAB boss mr Chuah Ah Bee and his partner Victor Loo...this company has been going up from 30c (3 -4 years) ago to RM 1.70 +- now