SKYGATE SOLUTIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SKYGATE (7249)

-0.005 (0.55%)

0.88 - 0.90

5,373 comment(s). Last comment by 5354_ 8 hours ago

howtatt

5 posts

Posted by howtatt > 2016-01-22 21:33 | Report Abuse

but it already went up, so is there anymore upside? How about another chicken company Pinwee

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

Howtatt...i am not sure on CAB even through i known the owner of the company and I do not have any position to comment about CAB wether potential for upside or downside...pls refer to professional research house for the advice ok?

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:37 | Report Abuse

And I believe even if I am a bank manager for SME loan, I also do not have any right to comment on a stock to buy or sell call...If not, this is seriously offence on the ACT.

62 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-22 21:42 |

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-22 22:47 | Report Abuse

hahaha, and i am at fault for buying at RM0.675 and at today's price at RM1.21 anybody who followed and bought at that price have made a decent profit?? AND please, PLEASE Koon Bee, I did not made any BUY CALL at RM1.50. You must be pretty stupid. Please check what I wrote, I merely explained to idiots like you what was written in the announcement made to Bursa.

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-22 22:48 | Report Abuse

and yes, it has gone down a fair bit, but as I said, I will be holding on. You choose it your way and I choose mine. Its a free world you idiot!

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-22 22:51 | Report Abuse

and TQ famourHulk. It is Jack Khoo who needs legal service. I don't need any as I have made it very clear I am not Jack Khoo. It is this idiot Koon Bee that says I am. Well, perhaps Koon Bee should be contacting his lawyer soon. Koon Bee, if i am Jack Khoo I will be suing.

Posted by koonbee0000 > 2016-01-22 22:53 | Report Abuse

Lol

Posted by koonbee0000 > 2016-01-22 22:57 |

46 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-24 10:50 |

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-01-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

oh i am looking forward for the lunch bro. i could even fly to Penang to meet you guys. Just let me know what day and when. And send my best regards to Mr Man.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 20:25 | Report Abuse

1.15 now...how? Cut loss? Average down or hold for 10 years?

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

Pity those bought at 1.50 and above...haiz

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-01-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

How low is low?????

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-01-27 12:34 | Report Abuse

$1?

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2016-01-27 13:00 | Report Abuse

no worry, fundamental strong and with huge GDV upcoming projects.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-01-27 16:58 | Report Abuse

May b it has bottomed. Veri low vol today. Sellers disappeared.

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:02 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...whoever listen to peifun and bought at 1.50...really cry no tomorrow

Btw...i just bought some at 1.15 today (profit taking at 1.50 3 weeks ago after the news announce)

Hahahahaha...existing 80 lots sold at 1.50 can buy back 100 lots at 1.15

This is the beauty of profit taking and buy back at lower price instead of holding for years

Pity those bought at 1.50

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-27 20:03 | Report Abuse

I got additional 20 big lots now and my margin of safety at 20%...hahahahahaha

176 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2016-01-28 22:20 | Report Abuse

1.11 now...jkhoo and feifun, how?? Both of you given a bullish view at 1.50...now 1.11...cut or hold or average down the price? Fyi, kb has profit taking at 1.50 and waiting to buy back below 1.15...hahahahaha

spectre007

1,407 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

Ewein is coming back...

spectre007

1,407 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-29 16:17 | Report Abuse

Will close at 1.20?

rosetan

944 posts

Posted by rosetan > 2016-01-29 16:28 | Report Abuse

New wave!

spectre007

1,407 posts

Posted by spectre007 > 2016-01-29 17:16 | Report Abuse

Nice close at 1.20

karyzme

40 posts

Posted by karyzme > 2016-01-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

Hope can hit 1.50 next week

goldenluck16

1,955 posts

Posted by goldenluck16 > 2016-01-29 20:45 | Report Abuse

Next week, will charge to the new high again.

Posted by Laughgaodiemeliao > 2016-01-29 20:46 | Report Abuse

this stock has just won the title "the best Longkang stock" by a group of funny waves "expert"

yesterday. they just awarded this stock the title yesterday..

wakakakakaak. laughgaodieme liao. a bunch of stupid funny waves jokers.

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

And they are the very same group who said Ewein most likely has bottomed at 1.11 or until 1.09. Another said maybe worse2 1.06. This was yesterday nite.

They also made the buy call for this stock this morning. Go read again and see
Longkang king title cos it dropped a lot, from RM1.50+ till RM1.10 in short time.

anon123

Posted by anon123 > 2016-01-31 15:56 | Report Abuse

City of Dreams. Impressive design and features. BUT, the sales is very sad. I was one of the early bird, but i was not called up until later stage and when i did called up, when i went there at the office at Karpal singh drive, a few girls were at the showroom and i need to sit there watch the video myself. Then, i have to wait for a long time for them to come talk to me. Worst is, the level of explanation is not up to par to the design and features of the project. Disappointing to the least. But I like the project. so sad. Could have be way better.

oregami

1,999 posts

Posted by oregami > 2016-01-31 16:44 | Report Abuse

Sale is bad no problem. The most important thing is take up rate.

jkhoo

27 posts

Posted by jkhoo > 2016-02-01 12:45 | Report Abuse

who knows what is the take up rate? pls share.

Posted by bigmouth > 2016-02-02 08:41 | Report Abuse

Anon123, I was one of the early buyer on City Of Dream also. Was informed to choose the units by the sales staff and their services are very good and professional ( may be I am handsome ) The location for City Of Dream is very strategic and I strongly believe my investment will be fruitful years to come.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-09 10:16 | Report Abuse

It's sold out

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-11 15:51 | Report Abuse

Buy lah... it will go up again. Good growth stock. I can't find any other growth stock now. My money is in Ewein

Posted by fastrack > 2016-02-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

From Kenanga Research Report (29 Jan 2016):
By far, the most impressive development we have seen was EWEIN’s City of Dreams, followed by Eco Meadows and Eco Terraces. EWEIN’s City of Dreams certainly sells a compelling value proposition given its price and high-end positioning in a sought after location (refer overleaf). We gather that EWEIN is trying to build its brand amongst Penangites by offering value and the promise of quality.

EWEIN is embarking on a one-stop wellness destination named “Wellness City of Dreams” which will eventually span over a reclaimed land of 110ac and carries a GDV of RM25b over a 10-year period given to Consortium Zenith BUCG by the Penang Government to build the RM6.3b undersea tunnel and three road bypasses in Penang. The first 50 ac (3 parcels) in Bandar Tanjong Pinang is expected to be fully developed before Dec-2020 and the group has just been granted a right to acquire these landbanks for a total of RM2.83b.
Phase 1 (4.4 ac) consists of two 38-storey high-end residential towers (572 units), named Elaine and Chloe, whose units are all fronting Gurney Drive/sea views of which piling has already started. Most units built-ups range between 1,097-1,335sf and the duplex units are at 2,350sf while all units enjoy their own private lift lobby. We gather that ASP is around RM1,350psf (net) for a high-end fully furnished with Interior Design; this is quite an attractive pricing for a high-end development in the area when other comparable are being priced at RM1,500-1,700psf. Another selling point is that the project offers more than 50 facilities but only charges a maintenance fee of 30.0 sen psf monthly (1st year free) while equivalent condominiums charging similar maintenance fees only have the standard facilities or are much older. Their 7-D scale model, a first of its kind in Malaysia, was truly an experience we will not forget. It certainly sets themselves apart from other developers while their marketing pitch was truly convincing for the price advertised and very unique product offering which has certainly caught many buyers attention albeit being a ‘newbie’ developer.

Posted by fastrack > 2016-02-16 14:09 | Report Abuse

Although property sector is experiencing a slowdown, EWEIN might be the least affected high-end developer in Penang.
Their maiden project is the most sought after and offers the best value for self-stay or investment. Buyers know that their units will fetch a much higher price in the secondary market once the property market recovers.

feifun

376 posts

Posted by feifun > 2016-02-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

RM25b over 10 years, 1 year will be RM2.5b. that is huge, 10% profit already RM250m.

michaelwong

3,072 posts

Posted by michaelwong > 2016-02-18 18:48 | Report Abuse

We don't even know what is going to happen next , not to mention about 10 yrs . This is just a silly and stupid suggestions . Can anyone guarantee what is going to happen in the near future stocks markets , not to mention too far away unless he is God !

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 19:19 | Report Abuse

Ewein......go and get Marcus Chan Cimb....

Maybe they can fry fry the stock.

Desa20201956

2,286 posts

Posted by Desa20201956 > 2016-02-18 19:19 | Report Abuse

Kenanga no power one.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-22 13:15 | Report Abuse

michael.......you are right .No one can predict the future. Even solid companies with good track record may get hit. I go for GROWTH stock......Ewein is one of them in 2016. Anyone can share anymore growth stk ? I hv much money to invest ...im very positive abt this company

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-22 17:02 | Report Abuse

i DONT have much money to invest, so i must invest wisely......

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-22 17:44 | Report Abuse

Ewein: Gets nod to buy Bandar Tanjung Pinang land for RM2.8bn. Ewein Zenith SB has been granted the right to purchase three parcels in Bandar Tanjung Pinang for RM2.8bn following an MoA with Consortium Zenith BUCG SB (CZBUCG). Ewein said that Ewein Zenith, its 60% owned subsidiary, had been granted rights to purchase the three parcels measuring about 50 acres for RM1,300/sqf. (StarBiz)

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

Ewein may experience further correction after falling below the MYR1.25 level in its latest session. Traders may expect further selling if it stays below this level in the near term, with the next support anticipated at MYR1.12. The stock may move sideways if it recovers back above the MYR1.25 level. The bullish bias may return if it recovers above the MYR1.37 level.

Bursa Wolf

680 posts

Posted by Bursa Wolf > 2016-02-22 17:51 | Report Abuse

EWEIN so far rebound from bottom rm1.10 and most likely will go up soon

kanmibo

109 posts

Posted by kanmibo > 2016-02-23 09:10 | Report Abuse

Get another penang project near tanjung tokong..

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-23 19:30 | Report Abuse

lets see coming P n L

megastron

68 posts

Posted by megastron > 2016-02-24 08:48 | Report Abuse

should collect already

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2016-02-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

anything below 1.10 is a better buy