@ Ron90 still some people in this forum continue to post fake news and cerita white knight la, sarawk tycoon la.. now see la..all tipu only. And continue suggesting people to buy at low again?..Reminder again, Barakah in the same boat with Sumatec.
I bet to differ bro..
First, Sumatec has zero revenue for two straight quarters. Barakah is generating handsome revenues every quarters. That's the major difference.
Second, if the White Knight is coming from any Tom, Dick and Harry, I buy it's fake, however this White Knight has been consistently repeated in their Press Releases and statements are being made by their officials.
Third, nobody is asking anyone to buy. It's everyone's personal call. You decide what you want to do based on your risk tolerance and resources you have.
Aminvest giving discount from its valuation of 36cents, hongleong giving valuation of 33cents, hwangaffin giving 31cents valuation (all these not target price, is fair valuation price), so by right the actual fair price is around 0.33 to 0.36
But the big shark still collecting the super cheap shares around 0.18 to 0.19
But before Armada being awarded the court winning for Woodside claim, 20cents gap up, that time will worth for 0 50+++
If you plan to renovate your home, would you prefer a slightly more expensive contractor or a cheaper but PN17 contractor..? All barakah current projects are mostly servicing contract which means the value is depending on the actual scope.. White knight... hahahahahaha
Honestly, it’s the same story like Armada. Once Armada managed to restructure it's debt the price has been very stable. I believe the price for Barakah will stabilise soon. It seems it has stop going down as of this posting
KUALA LUMPUR: Barakah Offshore Petroleum Bhd is seeing selling pressure in early Thursday trade on news that its subsidiary had defaulted on its loan payments.
Interesting to see a subsidiary default can cause this damage this week. Barakah Communication Chief should be fired. This free fall could have been prevented if Communication Plan is done properly.
Comparing armada with barakah... just goes to show how stupid you are.. both in massive debts but one is own by mr. ananda krishnan.. barakah own by..?? Hahahahaha
When gullible and starburness people defy the odds.End up shitting inside pants.Cant imagine if the chosen one buy 5 millions unit at 0.100 cents.Shitting all the way.
lol funny those who say how safe how profitable to buy blue chip as if u can know how high how low can it be. some of my frens paper lost 6 figures on these counters. ok lai now pls suggest me which blue chip can make good money, how long should i hold. I spare 200k in cash to buy(not trying to show off yea). especially you megan88 pm me exchange real contact, if really make profit as you predicted I give you 10% as commission.
Barakah Offshore Petroleum Bhd is seeing selling pressure in early Thursday trade on news that its subsidiary had defaulted on its loan payments. At 9.08am, the stock was down 1.5 sen or 21.43% to 5.5 sen on the back of 13.84 million shares done. Barakah said it is in the midst of finalizing a comprehensive plan, which may include restructuring all its banking facilities. Barakah said it would endeavor to continue its other remaining business operations notwithstanding the default and will engage with the lenders and suppliers for their continuous support.
The drawdown amount of the loan was US$57.46mil in August 2014 while the total amount outstanding on May 16, 2019, was US$42.32mil.
lol funny those who say how safe how profitable to buy blue chip as if u can know how high how low can it be. some of my frens paper lost 6 figures on these counters. ok lai now pls suggest me which blue chip can make good money, how long should i hold. I spare 200k in cash to buy(not trying to show off yea). especially you megan88 pm me exchange real contact, if really make profit as you predicted I give you 10% as commission.
hoooo~~ this by far the most entertaining comment i'd seen since this morning started ... i wonder will MEGAN88 accept the challenge as 10% commission quite high , dnt need invest just tikam zhun zhun earn 10% .... kakakaka
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kianweng123
2,690 posts
Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-05-23 11:44 | Report Abuse
@jayce i know 2013 story only go to find what happen at 2013