BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

0.045 - 0.05

20 people like this.

16,346 comment(s). Last comment by Kotaro 1 week ago

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-21 22:41 | Report Abuse

@Oodd, you clever to goreng, Monday I want to buy Eatech, you pls go there and goreng the stock price.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

Haha ...I actually q a lot @0.035 too...try to create chao during T2 but failed..but, failed got failed strategy...at least, I knowing all of you holding tide..so, without new news or big guy playing, the price won't go down too much...so, just try little to earn pocket money .

Walau, forum Mana boleh percaya one. Everyone come here for own objective. This is share market.. one gain, one must lose...no stock up everyday one...so, those who stick with forum, 99% will lost his or her underwear...

Posted by T800Terminator > 2019-06-21 23:07 | Report Abuse

Ooddd. Karma will come to you and your family soon. Watch out.

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

But, those who don't go in because of me is also good for them...for past few days, party everywhere...I'm sure they will gain something during party time..

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-21 23:12 | Report Abuse

I believe 0.045, 0.04 wall are setup by operator.... I guess they will lift up the block once they see opportunity...but, you all too good in holding your share...this is why my 0.035 didn't happen..

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 00:00 | Report Abuse

Old fox,no lah just old dog,just stupid guy believe what dog talking about.mari mari come,so funny

bigfund

311 posts

Posted by bigfund > 2019-06-22 08:22 | Report Abuse

Is it posible pn17 counter can recover or may it close shop.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 12:43 | Report Abuse

Yes, possible. actually i trust barakah still can continue business because still got many projects on hand.like you borrow ah long money,but you not able to pay,if you still can earn money, better you pay slowly or bankruptcy

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

Is this possible miss barakah future husband is serbadk?just asked only,haha

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 12:59 | Report Abuse

Serbadk now got 7billion on hand,if buy barakah at cheap price, serbadk is more competitive when bid new contact,and can pass some job to barakah,also can lower down the cost.

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 13:03 | Report Abuse

Current barakah CEO mention before, sometime they bid some project is by package...

Posted by Chunkit Yip > 2019-06-22 13:05 | Report Abuse

People confidence with this share,just hold if not ,just cut loss

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

@ bigfund Is it posible pn17 counter can recover or may it close shop.

-------

Yes it's possible to recover bigfund.

Here's a good case for Rgtbhd with revenue increasing and are able to uplift from pn17.

Detail below

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/share4u2019/210227.jsp

ON Feb 25 - Bursa Malaysia Securities Bhd (Bursa Securities) announced today that RGT Bhd (formerly known as Asia Knight Bhd) is out of Bursa Securities' Practice Note 17 (PN17) list as RGT has regularised its financial condition.

Bursa Securities said in a statement today that the plastic products manufacturer no longer triggers any of the PN17 criteria under the regulator's Main Market listing requirements.

On 03 May - RGTBHD continue release a positive result for 2 years from the guarantee of RM20mil

That's why I still believe this is also doable for Barakah. All she needs is for the announced White Knight to appear. Now should be the perfect time when KLSE is on the upward trends..

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 21:17 | Report Abuse

Asia Knight - Turnaround story and potential upliftment of PN17

A-Knight is involved in manufacturing of plastic injection moulding, and has acquired 60% into Rapid Growth Technology (RGT) in order to facilitate with the uplifting of PN17 status. The acquisition comes with a profit guarantee of RM20m for FY17 and FY18. It has sustained two quarters of profit recently and is a net cash company (RM20.6m) at this juncture. Should there be a strong breakout above RM0.185, next resistance will be at RM0.22-0.24, with a LT target of RM0.26. Support will be at RM0.15-0.16, with the cut loss set around RM0.145.

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Company profile. A-Knight is involved primarily in the manufacturing of moulded plastic products through its wholly-owned subsidiary, T-Venture Industries (M) Sdn Bhd. The manufacturing of moulded plastic products is the core business of the Group in FY17 and approximately 15% of the group’s revenue was contributed by export sales to customers principally based in South East Asia Region in FY17. It has acquired Rapid Growth Technology (RGT) in 2017, which provides fully-integrated manufacturing solutions for plastic products including injection moulding, assembly and liquid-filling. Their product categories include air care, skin care and hygiene & cleaning products, serving global customers within China, Japan, India, Korea, Australia, North and South America, Europe and Africa.

Rapid Growth Technology to assist the uplifting of PN17 status? In Oct 2014, A Knight went into PN17 and has been submitting regularisation plan to Bursa Malaysia all these years. During August 2017, A-Knight planned to undertake a share capital reduction and bought a 60% stake in a plastic products producer, Rapid Growth Technology (RGT) for RM48m, together with a rights issue with warrants to raise about RM34.9m to part finance the purchase, to regularise its Practice Note 17 (PN17) status. The planned acquisition comes with a net profit guarantee of RM20m for two financial years ending FY2017 and FY2018.

Two consecutive quarters or profit. Since the acquisition of 60% in RGT, A-Knight has recorded two quarters of net profit, registering PATAMI of RM1.17m and RM1.27m in 4Q18 and 1Q19, respectively and it is a net cash company.

Sideways consolidation above the long term SMA200. A-Knight has trend sideways over the past 5 months within the range of RM0.13-0.185 and the SMA200 has been trending higher. The ADX indicator has formed a cross; indicating that the momentum is positive. Should there be a breakout above RM0.185, next target will be located around RM0.22-0.24, followed by a LT target of RM0.26. Support will be located around RM0.15-0.16, with a cut loss set below RM0.145.

Source: Hong Leong Investment Bank Research

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 21:23 | Report Abuse

Their price was 0.065 when they were in PN17.

Now trading at 0.16

HL is giving a LT Target of 0.26.

Their peak was 1.26...

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Based on their current 0.16

If you have

10,000 share you will reap 1,600
100,000 share you will reap 16,000
1,000,000 share you will reap 160,000

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-22 23:16 | Report Abuse

Bottom line...When there is love, anything is possible!

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

l https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g9G201XW4Js

Time for some beautiful music..

Just imagine you will be crusing at 170km/h on Mabel High Speed Rail on the ECRL Corridors listening to this beautiful music, drinking cocktails and enjoying your lobster lunch while enjoying the beautiful landscapes of the enchanting South China Sea. No need to drive and battling the traffic anymore.

Happy trading and have a great week!

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 06:46 | Report Abuse

if you believe buy only sell you scary sell it only

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-24 07:55 | Report Abuse

Have a nice Monday all! :-p

Posted by InvestsucessTrader > 2019-06-24 08:20 | Report Abuse

oil soars to 65.57 this morning,

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

okay la

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 09:11 | Report Abuse

who buy 1k lot just now

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

who bought 1m lot hahaha

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

I know who bought 1M.. sure is our richest guy @chunkit

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

學和不要怕 拍個0.05 可能有機會啦 如果沒人大手買入0.055

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 10:05 | Report Abuse

你的心態要正確 才能賺 而且你賣出前要想看看 為什麼之前會買進 不要人家說你就要買或賣 個人觀點最重要 相信自己不要信agent

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 10:06 | Report Abuse

我相信留在這裡的人都是相信白武士存在

Posted by baby shark > 2019-06-24 10:09 | Report Abuse

学和,别冲动,要定,不要all in,你预测不了明天夸什么风…

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 10:15 | Report Abuse

沒有說一定的 還沒到最後誰知道

Ooddd

918 posts

Posted by Ooddd > 2019-06-24 10:37 | Report Abuse

要了解白武士, 很简单。。看《绝代商骄, 黄子华

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-24 10:55 | Report Abuse

Wh brought 1M?

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

Investsuccesstrader!
May I ask how to do modified oil price chart? Any tips ! :-)

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 10:57 | Report Abuse

白武士不是救pn17 你好歹也去Google一下

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 10:58 | Report Abuse

在工商業上,白武士可以是指向另一間公司提供協助的公司、私人公司或者個人,可以分為幾類。
一類的白武士是向遭受第三方惡意收購的公司提出善意收購。白武士進行收購的目的是為了阻止第三方以較差的條件或價錢收購目標公司的權益。白武士可以提出更好的條件或價錢,以抬高收購價格,或擊退進行惡意收購的公司。
簡而言之,若目標公司「Q」正在遭受惡意公司「R」的收購,「白武士」公司「P」向「Q」提出善意的收購。
另一類的白武士,向一間垂死的公司提出收購,而該公司不一定是正在面臨惡意收購。該公司可能嚴重負債、甚至可能已經破產。在這個情況下,白武士收購這間公司要承受很高的風險。收購後,白武士會重組該公司,或與該公司合併。

Posted by musangking998 > 2019-06-24 13:48 | Report Abuse

kianweng he wait u spoonfeed

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-24 15:12 | Report Abuse

Ah ok thank you Investmentsuccess!

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

如果scomi3天內還在這個價位 那就扶不起的阿斗

kianweng123

2,690 posts

Posted by kianweng123 > 2019-06-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

today sapu 0.055 okay?

Mabel

23,976 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-06-25 09:22 | Report Abuse

PN17 Sumantec is now the top 3 active counter....

All it need is some news to move her price up from 0.005 to 0.015...that's already 67% rise.

wendyuong

2,126 posts

Posted by wendyuong > 2019-06-25 10:36 | Report Abuse

Hahaha news news news

李学和

79 posts

Posted by 李学和 > 2019-06-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

kianweng123
scomi真是扶不起的阿斗
不升反跌了哈哈哈value也不大今天
没指望了
barakah今天应该是卖不完0.055啦