BARAKAH OFFSHORE PETROLEUM BHD

KLSE (MYR): BARAKAH (7251)

-0.005 (7.14%)

0.065 - 0.075

20 people like this.

16,320 comment(s). Last comment by zulmuiz 5 days ago

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-07 00:02 | Report Abuse

Moscow is ready for cooperation and interested in interaction with countries in order to stabilise the energy markets

Meow..

Posted by DreamKentut > 2020-04-07 00:12 |

analiser

96 posts

Posted by analiser > 2020-04-07 10:51 | Report Abuse

barakah when is your turn

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-07 22:34 | Report Abuse

I'm giving the CEO to fulfill his promised for the regulation plan in May 2020.

In the meantime I'm doing swing trading ...

If you do it right, you can lower your holding cost...

So far it works for me...

Meow...

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-09 22:59 | Report Abuse

Since I collected alot of Barakah shares at 1 sen, today I sold some of holding at 2 sen. Handsome profits. It also helps me to lower my holding cost.

Who say we are stuck in this counter?

Meow...

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-09 23:13 | Report Abuse

It's already on the news...

Both Russia and Saudi agree to cut 20 million barrel per day.

Oil Spike 12 %...

Tomorrow I expect all O&G counters will explode...

Meow....

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-09 23:13 | Report Abuse

Oil gave up all the gains la.. sleeping ka

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-04-09 23:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by gemfinder > Apr 9, 2020 11:13 PM | Report Abuse X

Oil gave up all the gains la.. sleeping ka

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-10 08:18 | Report Abuse

The UAE has received an invitation to participate as an honorary guest in the G20 Energy Ministers Meeting, which will be held remotely on Friday, April 10, the Ministry of Energy and Industry said.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-13 07:23 | Report Abuse

NEW YORK (Reuters) - Oil futures were little changed on Sunday even after major oil producers reached a deal for a record 10 million bpd output cut, with analysts saying the agreement is insufficient to head off oversupply as the coronavirus hammers demand.

Total global oil supply cuts could come to 20 million barrels per day, around 20% of global supply, Kuwait's oil minister said. After four days of wrangling, OPEC, Russia and other oil-producing nations, a group known as OPEC+, agreed on Sunday to cut output by a record amount of 9.7 million barrels per day, representing around 10% of global supply to support oil prices amid the pandemic, sources said.

faizal

40 posts

Posted by faizal > 2020-04-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

WTI 20 USD

Flyinghorse

3,657 posts

Posted by Flyinghorse > 2020-04-15 16:50 | Report Abuse

Mmmm..........hope can get out from PN17 soon

pamie

274 posts

Posted by pamie > 2020-04-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

Wow. Long time didnt reach 2.5c

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-04-17 09:25 | Report Abuse

nice, keep the momentum going

Newbiesky

792 posts

Posted by Newbiesky > 2020-04-17 09:35 | Report Abuse

hopefully, can continue to go up somemore

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-17 09:46 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow...

It's high time this ship started to move after being sleeping for soooooo long....

flyover2

64 posts

Posted by flyover2 > 2020-04-17 10:14 | Report Abuse

any TP for this counter, sifu?

Paliwar

98 posts

Posted by Paliwar > 2020-04-17 12:21 | Report Abuse

any good news ka?

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2020-04-17 12:49 | Report Abuse

This government linked counter has been wake up after bursa change a new president.

Posted by SifuTangmonk > 2020-04-17 13:04 | Report Abuse

SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS give project

digi_three

729 posts

Posted by digi_three > 2020-04-17 13:45 | Report Abuse

If SerbaD gives project to Barakah, this counter will soon jump to RM0.20 cents!!

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-04-17 13:55 | Report Abuse

to soon to see it materialized,giving the wold current economy scenario and o&g industry bleak outlook. is there any connection or link between barakah and serba at present?

digi_three

729 posts

Posted by digi_three > 2020-04-17 14:03 | Report Abuse

If the OnG market is high, SerbaD may not want to let go their project because their OnG project is still cashing lots. Now is a good time for Barakah to nego for project and SerbaD needs capital for its 7.7bil new contract plus other resources too. It may make sense and work well to both parties. The question is to buy or not to buy kikiki ...

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-04-17 18:40 | Report Abuse

Meow meow meow, Mini please come to Papa

Machho

412 posts

Posted by Machho > 2020-04-17 20:57 | Report Abuse

Nik and his child acquired 0.2 billion shares about 0.3 per share after zaid join into company

Posted by investortrader88 > 2020-04-17 21:15 | Report Abuse

waiseh.today highest touch RM0.03.steady Barakah !

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-17 21:59 | Report Abuse

#1 flyover2 any TP for this counter, sifu?
17/04/2020 10:14 AM

#2 Paliwar any good news ka?
17/04/2020 12:21 PM

#3 Happy3933 Meow meow meow, Mini please come to Papa
17/04/2020 6:40 PM

Normally chart does not work very well with battered stock like Barakah. Stock price is 80% about perception. Only 20% or even less about other things including fundamentals

The good news is Bursa has suspended all PN17 and GN3 Classification. They now gave time to these companies to regulate due to Convid 19. So this Convid 19 is another blessing to all shareholders.

Scenario 1 - I recon once the PN17 was lifted it will easily climb to 8 sen

Scenario 2 - I more incline to this scenario. prefer this scenario If the OnG market is high, Serba Dinamik may not want to let go their project because their OnG project is still cashing lots of projects. Now is a good time for Barakah CEO to negotiate for project and Serba needs capital for its 7.7bil new contract plus resources too. It may make sense and work well to both parties. Yes, it can even go up to 20 sen per share.

What I do know is that I keep on collecting Barakah at dirt cheap price when people were selling to average down my holding cost. If you are resourceful, you can still do swing trade. Collect 1 sen and sell at 2 sen. Handsome profits. Those that has collected at this would have made 250% Profits.

Today volumes is 255X the Minimum Threshold. This is really very encouraging.

Well done to all the Jedi here who continues to believe in this Battleship Future!

From now on, set your auto cruise to 20...

Turn off the lights, take a deep breath....Relax...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T2YLLlHPO0g

Meow..

Happy3933

323 posts

Posted by Happy3933 > 2020-04-18 12:51 | Report Abuse

Mabel.... let's meow meow meow together.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-18 20:17 | Report Abuse

looks like a plan to play this counter ...IF one believe they are a capable lot

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-18 21:56 | Report Abuse

Bought 0.015 later kaya lah.....

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-18 22:23 | Report Abuse

Why should Serba work with a loser company ?? Can share ?

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-04-19 02:56 | Report Abuse

Any can share?

Godofgambler

5,307 posts

Posted by Godofgambler > 2020-04-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

May is the day oil is going up and non stop up..
I gonna warn you...
Countries wont lay all this aeroplanes forever...
People cant swim across the ocean..
Still need aeroplane...
Peole cant walk 30Km to work..
Cars still needed to drive to work..
Petroleum is essiantial...
Sooner or later petro will rocket...
When economy opening up there will be big big shortage of oil...
I warn you.. Make sure your cars full of petrol in coming 2 months...
You might see petrol shortage when economies opening up...

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-19 17:40 | Report Abuse

Ok, i will see in may.

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-04-20 01:24 | Report Abuse

Is there any relate with barakah with oil shortage?

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-20 10:06 | Report Abuse

oil price will go up eventually ..but When ?? Let's see if God of Gambler is accurate

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-20 10:07 | Report Abuse

as of today ...crude going down to 15 !??

azta12

5,594 posts

Posted by azta12 > 2020-04-20 11:14 | Report Abuse

collect some.. the game is not over yet.

char1234

5,299 posts

Posted by char1234 > 2020-04-20 11:16 | Report Abuse

for investors it is over ...the sharks want us eat more ..

Posted by Trader Invest > 2020-04-20 11:38 | Report Abuse

Really over gah?

Paco

33 posts

Posted by Paco > 2020-04-20 12:14 | Report Abuse

Barakah is a O&G contractor it has no relevance to the oil price directly. Indirectly it will be affected by the capex of the upstream players whether to award jobs or cancel or delay.

TAK1

1,458 posts

Posted by TAK1 > 2020-04-21 01:51 | Report Abuse

New jobs reduced old continue.

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2020-04-21 03:13 | Report Abuse

(Reuters) - Energy traders fled from the expiring May US oil futures contract in a frenzy on Monday, sending the contract into negative territory for the first time in history, as barely any buyers are willing to take delivery of oil barrels because there is no place to put the crude.

May US crude futures careened into negative territory about 20 minutes before the end of trading, falling to minus US$8 a barrel, down 146%.

With demand down 30% worldwide due to the coronavirus pandemic, and the main US storage hub in Cushing, Oklahoma expected to fill up in a matter of weeks, very few want to be stuck with oil barrels that they have to take delivery on at some point during May.

"The people who are long are desperate to get out," said Phil Verleger, a veteran oil economist and independent consultant.

28,496 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-04-21 03:15 | Report Abuse

Stocks drop to session lows in final hour of trading, Dow now down 600 points

trader9918

214 posts

Posted by trader9918 > 2020-04-21 07:20 | Report Abuse

Only WTI oil crash but not Brent Oil . DJ future Brent oil is rebounding

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

Oil price movement is short term. We have seen how Serba secured new project worth Billions only few days ago. Oil price has little impact to Serba, Dayang or Batrakah project. If anything, it will impact on the upstream Battleship like part of Sapnrg, Hibiscus and Reach, Velesto more as they are reliance heavily on oil price.

Mabel

23,657 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-21 18:21 | Report Abuse

@Happy3933 Mabel.... let's meow meow meow together.
18/04/2020 12:51 PM

Meow Meow Meow Happy!

Posted by Investsucess Trader > 2020-04-23 21:27 | Report Abuse

My cat always cry meow meow at the backyard after losing his girlfrind next ddor.