Hit recent all time high again. Looks like it will continue to keep breaking its own recent all time high...........another sen worth of my personal opinion.........risks are yours to take.......kakaka
Don't feed misleading information,, KYY and OTB is not investing in AWC. Good stock no need false information to go up.. with or without KYY, the stock will still go up
Definitely there are potentials in this counter which are backed by strong fundamentals..if not....the price would not have doubled or tripled in a short span of time, after getting the renewal of its 10 years concessionary contracts. In addition, it has acquired new businesses and many new contacts being rewarded. But you must have patience and a mid to long term investor and will be rewarded accordingly...........just a sen worth of my personal opinion, risks are all yours to take as money are all yours........kakaka
I make a wild guess and you were guessing too. I did not say OTB bought this counter so it's only he himself know.
360Capitalist Don't feed misleading information,, KYY and OTB is not investing in AWC. Good stock no need false information to go up.. with or without KYY, the stock will still go up 23/07/2016 01:00
seems like a potential counter but the price has doubled since this year..no target price given by any research this in forum...can't really figure out the direction...hahah..maybe waiting for correction then only in...but seems like quarter report is coming out soon...dilemma now..
derrtan, CIMB has earlier indicated a TP of about RM1.12 and the price has slowly crept up since then. On the coming QR announcement next month, hopefully it will aid its price momentum to continue its ascent..........just another sen worth of my personal opinion, risks are yours to take.........kakaka
As long as both can maintain their recent profit, both are worth to keep.In terms of earning stability and steadiness. Arank is better. E metal rise recently due to the out perform single quarter result, but for Arank the financial result for every quarter is very good. The liquidity and PE for Arank is smaller than E metal for this moment unless E metal can maintain its beautiful quarter result. Thats my opinion for sharing...As Kakatuah always mention risks are yours to take...^_^
Huge roadblock at RM0.90 (15408,00 shares) and now DJIA -103. But I think everyday go up 1 or 2 sen can reach CIMB Research TP of RM1.19 by 25 or 26 August. If I am not mistaken, the 3rd quarter results, they announced during lunch break. Don't know whether they will do the same for the 4th quarter results.
Wow....wow....reported that it has won about RM1.0 billion amount of contracts on year to date. Furthermore, will be able to contribute significantly to the group and hopefully will be able to help the bottom line, as being reported for the last two quarters with better contributions. If more contracts are being won, then the bottom line will be even better........just another sen worth of my personal opinion........risks are all yours to take......kakaka. Definitely...........huat arhhhhh.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kennny
186 posts
Posted by kennny > 2016-07-22 15:11 | Report Abuse
closing 0.89?