Closed at 0.78 even at such adverse conditions. As I mentioned before, the support level is very strong at 0.77/0.78 level after the recent with run up. A good indicator for the days to come ....... just another sen worth of my personal opinion......risks are all yours to take......kakaka
When people told to write a comment and sell, it means that AWC will turn positive soon , so I bought in again at RM0.77 because last week I sold some at RM0.83, this time managed to churn some DIY dividend....^_^
You are learning the tricks of the trade and should thank our AWC sifu, Somchik. He's the one offering that advice to churn DIY dividends ............kakaka
Market is very volatile, so currently investing and trading must be flexible and tactful as what sifu somchik and kakatuah hv done. Thx for sharing. Sharing is caring ^_^ No need to write a comment...^_^
volume must reach at least 10m to 15m to avert downward pressure.. brace up for t3 ,t4 , and quick profit for friday entry... net result the easier force ... .. take your queue ...if more re entry to cancel out t3,t4 . and friday uptake diy and fresh entry for long hold ..price would stand firm... good luck..
now the volume approaching the target of 15m (yesterday and plus up to now). doing at 8o sen ...level b4 brexit ...kikiki ready for north bound.. those who had sold above 80 would jump in again b4 too late kikikik
Sold also never mind........ but most important must buy back and.......as such, able to churn your DIY dividends. Looks like this coming period around, it will enable one to churn not just only DIY dividend but also another SPECIAL dividend........kakaka. Get ready to work. Another sen worth of my personal opinion.......but risks are all yours to take.
pick up whatever AWC prior to the vote (June 23) Thursday afternoon was bad ( when leave was on the roll ) Friday ( No panic ) . Mon -Wed ( T3 ) at least now AWC started to climb back prior to Brexit vote
Today obviously T+3 buyers already unloaded or picked up AWC. It is considered good and healthy for AWC to take a short break. Highly possible this gem will rally again by tomorrow onwards...
Basing on its previous reports and forecasting the trend, the profit should be on uptrend and better than previous quarters. Hopefully, it will report a profit of more than the previous quarter. With a good result, it will help to boost the share price. Do have the patience to wait for the QR announcement. Just sharing another sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are all yours to take as money are all yours.........kakaka
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes
29,201 posts
Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2016-06-24 14:12 | Report Abuse
SELLLLLL