Better QR is expected to be announced next month basing on previous QRs announced to date. Do have the patience and will be rewarded, as it is for mid to long term investors and not for contra players. The future should be bright and could also within the radar of fund managers. Just another sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are all yours to take.........kakaka
Dear kakatuah, there are two ways: (1) Stock price increases little by little until the QR announcement date and then sell on news. (2) Stock price moves sideways. When the QR is announced it gaps up and continue to go up for a few days.
Either way does not matters if you are mid to long term investor. Eventually, you make it when it goes up except the opportunities costs. Have patience and will be rewarded..........just my personal opinion.......kakaka
AWC until today still close above RM0.77. This means that we dont have to worry and panic too much because the uptrend is still on. Moreover the volume traded this few days is very small hints that someone is collecting AWC around RM 0.79. I'm quite confident that its Q4 result which will be announced in late August will be an excellent one. If this gem didnt move at this moment, it definitely will make a sudden shoot up like rocket as what emetal had done in May...Anyway please trade wisely at your own risk and own decision....^_^ Keep in mind : Net cash, no debt, small cap, good dividend, momentum stock, more and more contracts coming......Huat kau lat kau lat if you hv enough patience. WHO KNOWS START FROM TOMORROW ONWARDS IT WILL FLY AND FLY AGAIN. GOOD LUCK ^_- 19/07/2016 17:23
bear in mind there are sellers and buyers at both end. no counter will move up in a straight line. you need certain feel good factors to push up, market digest, folllow consolidation and move higher in between plays. big money needs patience
It will stay above 80 for sure. Operators collecting long time. And just started push. So its just a breather. Watch next week the vengeance gap up to 88
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kakatuah
417 posts
Posted by kakatuah > 2016-07-16 21:22 | Report Abuse
Better QR is expected to be announced next month basing on previous QRs announced to date.
Do have the patience and will be rewarded, as it is for mid to long term investors and not for contra players. The future should be bright and could also within the radar of fund managers.
Just another sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are all yours to take.........kakaka