Posted by ProfitMan > Jul 29, 2016 10:07 AM | Report Abuse
The overall trend of AWC remains bullish. It broke the 0.845 resistance and sustained above it. It is currently consolidating with a good support at 0.87. The TPs after 0.91 resistance are 0.95/0.99/1.05.
Operators only push up until 90 sen at 11.10 am. After that they let go and the T+3 sellers are in control. Closed at 88 sen, up RM0.005. Hope that August will be better.
Hopefully, maybe another round of bonus to be declared after an expecting good year of performance. If not, have to think of considering to churn another round of DIY dividend..... with the next uptrend...........just a sen worth of my personal opinion.........kakaka.
8wpwtmt8, lol... instead of asking operator do something, why not stay calm? if you put your faith on someone else, you will end up badly. if you have no confidence on AWC, better quit now or even quit stock market.
Do have confidence and patience if you want to buy into AWC. You need to be an investor. As I have been mentioning all these while, in the long run, you will be rewarded. But, once a while, you do need to be able to churn your own DIY dividend which I learnt from our AWC sifu, Somchik,...... kakaka. Just a sen worth of my personal opinion and risks are all yours to take as the money are all yours.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Victory99
405 posts
Posted by Victory99 > 2016-07-29 10:18 | Report Abuse
More and more contracts to be announced....slowly and steadily...^_^