HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 6 days ago

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-08 16:24 | Report Abuse

Let's wait patiently for the shark....

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-08 16:53 | Report Abuse

Only 2 cents more...

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-06-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

Lukesharewalker , based on the Annual Report , the statement of shareholdings as at 26 March 2021, Rubberex have total 27,396 shareholder.

Out of this 27,396, 20898 person is holding less than 10,000 units share.
These group of people are the small retailer (ikan bilis), they hold around 10% share.

Then the 2nd group is holding 10,000 - 100,000 share, total have 5,987 people, they hold 20% share. This are the middle income group (ikan siakap), in average they hold 27,000 shares per person in Ruberex.

Then 3rd group is holding 100,000 - 1,000,000, they have around 400 person only. These group are the real investor, they hold 12% of the share.

The last group are the big share and founder, only 27 person, they hold 1,000,000 and above, they hold 58% of the share.

From the above, you can see the 1st group and 2nd group have total around 26885 person.
All these are the small retailer that haven't wash out from the game.

Albukhary

2,880 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2021-06-08 17:36 | Report Abuse

Back to march 2019, Ruberrex only have 4,529 shareholder, now got 27k shareholder, it really attract many retailer swim inside.

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-06-08 19:42 | Report Abuse

Albulkhary, good insight info and informative.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-08 19:49 | Report Abuse

Thanks for infor Albukhary, any idea how many trap since rm2?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-08 20:08 | Report Abuse

Annual reports figures are not current. Based as at December 2020. What's was the price of rubberex then?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-08 20:12 | Report Abuse

I am guessing in the region of RM1.50..

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-08 20:22 | Report Abuse

I realize glove counter getting more and more quiet. Seems ikan bills all gone already. Start collecting more

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-08 23:25 |

8888_

2,919 posts

Posted by 8888_ > 2021-06-09 09:24 | Report Abuse

Shares buy back(SBB) why no more? Last time RM 1.3-1.4 can SBB not 1.02-1.05 logic or not?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

Technical rebound after many days of down trend

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-09 11:09 | Report Abuse

Luke, u entering now or below rm1

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-06-09 11:12 | Report Abuse

Rebound rebound all in all in

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

I think risk reward is best at below RM1, if it does not happen let it be....cant be too greedy these times

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 11:40 | Report Abuse

Too many traps nowadays

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 14:58 | Report Abuse

If follow Topglove forward PE 5 equivalent to RM2.....hahaha

Posted by foreign_fund > 2021-06-09 15:09 | Report Abuse

Ruberex is rubber producer?

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 15:15 | Report Abuse

Rubies....

Posted by yjasonng2020 > 2021-06-09 16:01 | Report Abuse

how far Ruberex can go, all depends on comfort. Comfort up, Ruberex up

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-09 17:03 | Report Abuse

I don't think so. Maybe follow top glove

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-09 19:59 | Report Abuse

Normalized earnings should be in the region of 50% depreciation, cant be as bad as 75%.......Covid will be the new flu, wearing gloves would still be needed

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-09 20:07 | Report Abuse

Luke finally joined the dark side

Posted by thestockhunter > 2021-06-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

i’ll buy every share of rubberex untilll im 1% shareholder

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2021-06-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 9): Top Glove Corp Bhd expects average selling prices (ASPs) of gloves to drop further in the coming month due to weaker demand from the US and lower raw material costs.

Its executive director Lim Cheong Guan noted that the ASP of nitrile gloves fell 20% in Top Glove's third financial quarter ended May 31, 2021 (3QFY21).

"The ASP adjustment was in line with market pricing trends and lesser sales volume to the US," he told a virtual press conference held in conjunction with the announcement of the group's latest quarterly results.

Lim expects lower nitrile latex prices as costs of the raw materials, namely butadiene and acrylonitrile, are expected to decline by 10% and 6% respectively between May and August.

"A lower natural rubber latex concentrate price is expected in the coming months as the wintering season ended in May 2021, and yields are expected to improve," he added.

The world's largest glove manufacturer posted a softer quarter-on-quarter (q-o-q) performance for 3QFY21.

Its net profit fell 29.03% to RM2.03 billion from RM2.87 billion for 2QFY21, while revenue shrank 22.42% to RM4.16 billion from RM5.37 billion, as the group was barred from exporting to the US.

The group said the weaker q-o-q performance was owing to a decline in ASPs by 16%, a lower sales quantity following a temporary halt in shipments to the US from Malaysia and higher latex as well as natural rubber latex concentrate prices.

On a year-on-year (y-o-y) basis, the group’s quarterly net profit jumped almost five times to RM2.04 billion from RM347.9 million a year earlier on a higher revenue.

Revenue climbed to RM4.16 billion for 3QFY21 from RM1.69 billion previously.

Despite the weaker earnings performance, Top Glove declared a dividend of 18 sen a share, including a special dividend of 5.3 sen.

Top Glove gained six sen to close at RM4.84 today, with a market capitalisation of RM39.72 billion. It saw 34.54 million shares traded.

Bullrunrun

971 posts

Posted by Bullrunrun > 2021-06-10 00:04 | Report Abuse

Rubberex has received its orders until next year.

Next year production triple.

Target Price RM 2.00 based on PE ratio of 12 next year

bone

968 posts

Posted by bone > 2021-06-10 00:34 | Report Abuse

lower ASP is already expected, nothing new.. what investors is looking at is that glove company is still making handsome profits for 2021 to 2022 at least

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

Guess the operator is not going to push below RM1, temporary bottom....wait for panic sales

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-06-10 11:15 | Report Abuse

this is just a rubbish stock, when other glove counter up much they not up much, when other gloves counter drop little they drop like rubbish, who buy this rubbish counter who loss all capital they gain before, sell

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-06-10 11:25 | Report Abuse

you sell first, show to me then i will comment.. , you sell i buy, deal?

i3Shark

230 posts

Posted by i3Shark > 2021-06-10 11:37 | Report Abuse

i sell most already earlier, if not will stuck at penthouse, this rubbish counter no hope already, my advise sell all before you cry and loss all your capital, sell

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-06-10 11:56 | Report Abuse

I do not stuck,and did not take advice from klse. your comments when i look at this klse are so clueless and no intellectual thinking behind it....

sell,buy, rubbish..sell, buy, sell, buy... no fact....hahaha.. street investor

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-10 11:57 | Report Abuse

Got hope for panic sales....

GloveASP

34 posts

Posted by GloveASP > 2021-06-10 15:06 | Report Abuse

UMNO insider explore if COVID case still in high position, they will execute the full lockdown immediately include non of the business ca be operated. Stanley transfer more than 2billions MYR to US ready for mew plant funding

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 15:29 | Report Abuse

Malaysia lockdown no use for glove counters, it’s about worldwide, other countries such as US,UK , Europe already recovered, so glove counters won’t go up again , game over.

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-10 15:30 | Report Abuse

1.02.....hahaha coming

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

Last year all glove counters up because all the world kena Covid, now they all almost already vaccinated and the Virus is cured , so they don’t really need gloves anymore , that’s why Topglove profit going down

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 15:34 | Report Abuse

Don’t try to buy the dip , because it’s gonna dip and dip and won’t go up again , trust me

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 15:35 | Report Abuse

Luke, once 1.00 support broke , then 0.90, 0.80 , 0.70 will come , slowly go down and won’t and never go up again

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 15:38 | Report Abuse

In my opinion, forget about glove stocks , it’s already game over !! Now go buy recovery stocks

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2021-06-10 16:01 | Report Abuse

Doesn't matter. Once 1.00 is broken its time to buy

amerul94

48 posts

Posted by amerul94 > 2021-06-10 17:25 | Report Abuse

runn.. becoming mtouche

1invest1

1,467 posts

Posted by 1invest1 > 2021-06-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

Rubberex is good. No doubt abt it.
Going forward, profits will become lower due to recovery, vaccinations, ASPs, competition, etc.

Mkt conditions, trends, environment, industries, competition, etc. change & move forward. No stk can continue dominating & give high returns & dividends permanently. Perhaps, high-tech and medicine maybe exceptions due to patents & monopolies.

Projections are good but mkt conditions change very quickly due to numerous factors including faster & rising vaccinations, recovery, lower infections, etc.

If you want to not put all yr eggs in 1 basket or consider an alternative, RWLV is opening on June 24 & Grand Opening on July 4 in Nevada, USA.

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-10 17:57 | Report Abuse

Sell all glove stocks loll , better go to recovery stocks . Don’t waste money and time in Glove stocks. Thank me later

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-06-10 22:02 | Report Abuse

Comfort gloves from June 2020 already given 3 times cash dividend and coming one bonus issue. Ini rubberex giving nothing.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

Also note that rubberex has zero negative net profit months since the beginning.

Posted by BuffetOnWeed > 2021-06-10 22:09 | Report Abuse

This is sign of good management they know what they are doing. I trust them, in every decision

ahchong01

69 posts

Posted by ahchong01 > 2021-06-10 22:28 | Report Abuse

hehe i already buy lehh 1.03. now if drop every 10 cents i just keep topup a bit. lol. zero debt. cash rich. expansion plan in place. buffetonweed we can continue buy and hold let other people throw. it is a long game for us short game for them. end of 2022 we discuss again together our action plan

robertzz

974 posts

Posted by robertzz > 2021-06-10 23:01 | Report Abuse

more drop more average down

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-10 23:22 | Report Abuse

More loss loh u incured. Haha