HEXTAR HEALTHCARE BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): HEXCARE (7803)

0.23 - 0.245

10 people like this.

12,342 comment(s). Last comment by hafizfizor90 6 days ago

Camel0602

69 posts

Posted by Camel0602 > 2021-06-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

no banker's minister for finance,rakyat first.

marubozuu

51 posts

Posted by marubozuu > 2021-06-19 16:15 | Report Abuse

Don't buy this Rubbish stock when up a bit operator will dump and push price down, will drop below rm1, sell

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-06-19 19:42 | Report Abuse

Suddenly become rubbish stock . Last year was high

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-20 08:47 | Report Abuse

This is a good stock. Your argument is speculative and invalid

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-06-20 08:50 | Report Abuse

我也是买了7803股票长期投资!

Kabali

331 posts

Posted by Kabali > 2021-06-20 13:07 | Report Abuse

Bottom is RM1....adding more next week

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-06-20 18:38 | Report Abuse

next week glove stock will uptrend

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-06-20 18:48 | Report Abuse

Over the past 2 weeks, mkt operator has not attempted to bring Rubberex down lower than RM 1(a temporary bottom for now).

Mkt is very dynamic and evolving. With Fed Reserve starting to forecast 2 rate hikes in 2023, funds have started to reposition their portfolios to prepare for a rising US $ and a less dovish trading environment. With this new development, we could expect ringgit to weaken against the US $ near term and this is likely to benefit our export sector in general(which also includes the cash-rich glove sector).

A share price is usually dependent upon a number of counteracting factors at play. It is interesting to see how things work out in such a dynamic trading environment, much like how virus variants could mutate.

It is always prudent to do our own homework before investing!

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-06-21 07:54 | Report Abuse

halo morning everyone

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-21 08:19 | Report Abuse

Good morning

ket4212

595 posts

Posted by ket4212 > 2021-06-21 08:51 | Report Abuse

brusa casino have a nice day

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-21 09:16 | Report Abuse

You too

newbie5354_

1,257 posts

Posted by newbie5354_ > 2021-06-21 09:34 | Report Abuse

Why Comfort, Careplus, etc rebound a lot from their lowest not Rubberex can sifus explain? They are not in same industry is it?

Posted by DevKrishna > 2021-06-21 09:37 | Report Abuse

Same question here?
What’s going on with this rubber company which has made huge profits

John1234

2,020 posts

Posted by John1234 > 2021-06-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

Newbie5354/DevKrishna,

If you check back my previous posting on 6 May 21, I had mentioned that Rubberex, Comfort and Careplus were like 3 musketeers, trading at about the same prices:

Rubberex - RM 1.13 or 2.26(original pre-bonus issue price)
Comfort - RM 2.24
Careplus - RM 2.23

Look at the prices now:
Rubberex - RM 1.02 or 2.04(original pre-bonus price)
Comfort - RM 2.08
Careplus - RM 1.74

So, we can see that Careplus has dropped the most during the corresponding period. Rubberex lags slightly behind Comfort currently.

Without doing homework, we cannot make a meaningful comparison.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-06-21 10:23 | Report Abuse

Glove stock facing headwind and bad sentiment

Plantermen

2,159 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-06-21 10:47 | Report Abuse

Strong support at 1.00

Will76

591 posts

Posted by Will76 > 2021-06-21 12:31 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 21): PublicInvest Research has downgraded the rubber glove sector to "neutral" as it expects average selling prices (ASPs) for the sector to decline gradually in the second half of the year (2H21), following the improving Covid-19 situation in both the largest glove consuming markets, the US and the European Union (EU).

Its analyst Chua Siu Li in a note today cut her earnings forecasts for the sector by 10% to 35% on the back of lower ASP assumptions.

According to her, the improving Covid-19 situations in the US and EU resulted in much lesser urgency for distributors to immediately replenish inventories back to usual levels of two to three months.

“The buyers are adopting a more careful stance currently to avoid locking in purchases at high prices.

“We expect ASPs of gloves to start trending lower in the second half, supported by the improved Covid-19 situation as well as lower raw material prices as tight supply of nitrile butadiene latex continues to ease and [with a] better yield for latex concentrate after the end of the wintering season in May,” she said.

She also noted that glove makers’ commitment to stepping up on their social compliance practices will also translate into higher costs going forward, and she reckoned that it would take time for glove makers to fully pass on the cost increase to buyers, so it should result in margin compression in the near term.

Chua downgraded her rating of Kossan Rubber Industries Bhd to "neutral", with a lower target price (TP) of RM3.65.

“We cut our FY21 to FY23 earnings forecasts for Kossan by 37% to 51% to account for the expected decline in ASPs,” she said.

She also maintained her "neutral" call on Top Glove Corp Bhd but lowered her TP to RM4.40.

ahchong01

69 posts

Posted by ahchong01 > 2021-06-21 13:23 | Report Abuse

so. analyst is there to give opinion. previously 3 consecutive quarter gloves company has outperformed their expectation. what did they do? increase forecast, cut target price. then when met expectation after 3 times being wrong what did they do? cut target price and maintain forecast. when slightly below their expectation what did they do? cut target price and reduce their forecast. what can glove need to do to make analyst increase their target price? nothing. lol. their report is to get some insights but if you can analyse your own is better. lol.

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-21 13:45 | Report Abuse

Comfort Also pay dividend, what about this RubbishRex???

Posted by Luckyhunter > 2021-06-21 13:46 | Report Abuse

Rubbish company, rubbish directors

Posted by yjasonng2020 > 2021-06-21 16:24 | Report Abuse

Comfort can give dividend, Ruberex, apa pun tak ada

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-21 16:27 | Report Abuse

Comfort now better value

RCZ2020

824 posts

Posted by RCZ2020 > 2021-06-21 19:35 | Report Abuse

Rubberex no hope. Holding for so long. More than 60% of my investment gone into the drain. Curse these directors for life

max8999

19 posts

Posted by max8999 > 2021-06-21 19:43 | Report Abuse

GG, company do PP. really hopeless.

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-21 20:00 | Report Abuse

Omg PP. Haih. These people. No dividend say keep money for expansion. Then still need raise money. This is bad. I wonder who will be the one buying the PP. If it's big fund like EPF then ok. If some individuals then this definitely bad.

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-21 20:00 | Report Abuse

Crazy lucky today I out of rubberex, run to other counter already. Had to take big losses

JTleong

30 posts

Posted by JTleong > 2021-06-21 20:13 | Report Abuse

Comfort give dividend, entitle for free warrant. So much better. And PE 2.5. Grab while you can. For Rubberex, I would said good luck guys

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2021-06-21 20:57 | Report Abuse

Pp haha. Ask money only. Realy rubishrex. Haha

skcm2017

569 posts

Posted by skcm2017 > 2021-06-21 21:13 | Report Abuse

Those analysts are being paid to do the analysis and analysis is always part of their games, with agenda. I was one of them previously. Take an example, how CIMB forecasted 0.005cents for AIR ASIA. I read them, but with second thoughts of analysis. Yes the ASP is going down but not like free fall price like SERBADINAMIK (huh).

They forget to read and probably not able to understand it. Nitrile glove is always there and increases unless Covid-19 is achieving zero cases.

The Highly Contagious Delta Variant Is On The Rise In The U.S.
https://www.npr.org/sections/coronavirus-live-updates/2021/06/08/1004597294/the-highly-contagious-delta-variant-of-covid-is-on-the-rise-in-the-u-s

Delta variant of Covid spreading rapidly and detected in 74 countries
https://www.theguardian.com/world/2021/jun/14/delta-variant-of-covid-spreading-rapidly-and-detected-in-74-countries

Biden says delta Covid variant is ‘particularly dangerous’ for young people
https://www.cnbc.com/2021/06/18/biden-says-delta-covid-variant-is-particularly-dangerous-for-young-people.html

Another thought for those "big losses cut". Don't be traders, be investors. I have done and success in these years without failed. Of course the shares up and down, nothing wrong with those prices.

Camel0602

69 posts

Posted by Camel0602 > 2021-06-21 22:13 | Report Abuse

rubberex like zaifru, useless,does not know how to help rakyat but banks,he never feels those have no money to pay loan,pls let the blanket moratorium run.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2021-06-21 22:24 | Report Abuse

PP again , run first !

kuanyap

54 posts

Posted by kuanyap > 2021-06-21 23:15 | Report Abuse

Ruberex cannot lah... price go up, major shareholder sell down price, earn big money but no give dividend, almost same to serbadk and jaks, keep giving a lot of sweet promise to make u put your money in their share, then keep diluting the value of share!!! Hopeless counter!!!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-22 08:50 |

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-22 09:00 | Report Abuse

Not a good morning because of PP

Posted by yjasonng2020 > 2021-06-22 09:08 | Report Abuse

now ruberex is asking you to give money to them for their PP. all profits they took without giving dividend, yet still ask for PP.

Mini2021

1,442 posts

Posted by Mini2021 > 2021-06-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

Rubberex directors after earn money all profit go in pockets.... and still want to ask for PP...This is a bad gloves company ....look at Harta , Kossan , Comfort Supermx.....they only shares split but seldom PP..... if want ti invest better put your money in the right person...

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-22 09:22 | Report Abuse

Buy wall at 1.01 and 1.00 gone. People are not happy with rubberex. Including me. I sold all yesterday very lucky

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

I move to comfort already. Those who believe in gloves can come join

OkieDokie

197 posts

Posted by OkieDokie > 2021-06-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

Making tons of money and still asking for PP ?
Sound fishy..... another way of letting major shareholders' cronies to own more share of the company at the expense of minority share holders

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

Comfort is the best now.
Lowest PE
Giving dividend
Giving free warrents

l3ryan

669 posts

Posted by l3ryan > 2021-06-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

Not dropping much, surprisingly

Posted by Bigshow929 > 2021-06-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

shitty share

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2021-06-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

i3 members talk here? Cut loss then ask others to follow them?

Posted by BrusaCasino > 2021-06-22 09:28 | Report Abuse

Careplus and Rubberex is on my not preferd list. Both recently have PP.

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2021-06-22 09:29 | Report Abuse

If nobody CL why can drop logic? Ong Choo Meng(who) when last sold?

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2021-06-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

PP got mention Ong Choo Meng friendly parties cannot take up?

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2021-06-22 09:35 | Report Abuse

Comfort also got PP why you no talk?

BrusaCasino Careplus and Rubberex is on my not preferd list. Both recently have PP.
22/06/2021 9:28 AM

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-06-22 09:37 | Report Abuse

PP will be around 0.95 range . How low can it drop. After PP it will only up

Why_

788 posts

Posted by Why_ > 2021-06-22 09:42 | Report Abuse

4X expansion(from 2.5 billion pieces of gloves) not good why not try 2X first? PP not needed if only 2X expansion?