ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

+0.01 (0.57%)

1.73 - 1.79

24 people like this.

18,586 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 1 day ago

Posted by wilsonchan87 > 2019-10-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

buy. dont think much

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-30 14:23 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld at best is 45 sen. Why?

1. Father buy from son at 45 sen, need not pay for more than intrinsic value.

2. Mountain size debt killing all.

3. Property under Eco Brand not selling for it has priced out of market range (overprice lah)

4. Land cost extremely high. Landbank acquired at prevailing price prior to property slow down.

5. Cost for unsold units keep on adding, interest expenses, depreciation, maintenance cost for landed/ strata condo.

6. Very soon fire sale to clear stock. 5% discount, 10% discount, 15% discount, 20% discount, 25% discount, 30% discount, and finally at 45% discount fire sales.

7. Ecoworld International is another sick child. Medical fees will be unbearable.

8. Many other very well managed property counters with strong cash flow, low land cost, strong brand, trustworthy directors, good dividend pay out, low PE, low P/B. All are having much better prospect than Ecoworld. Why go for lemon when you can find orange for the same price?

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-30 14:29 | Report Abuse

但是最重要的是,公司赢了面子,输了银子, 房子不能卖啊!

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-30 14:31 | Report Abuse

How to sell when you place your selling price out of market range?
Do you really command premium like those in Bukit Tunku?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 15:21 | Report Abuse

to Mr Ks55
1. Son sell the price at 45sen to father.. its still their money... the 30% is son's lost if the market is 0.65..
not much of different..

2. They already mentioned a lot of times, the debt is fine as long as their sales and profit is there. Today if you are borrowing money to do a business, if no sales, the debt is going to kill you. But in fact, their sales is proven and shown at their qr report. If you do not believe go and check it out.

3. & 4. Land cost extremely high, may I know how high? can you list it down?
let me do some research for yoy, Ecoworld acquired 2,198.4 arches (889.66ha) of leasehold land in Puncak Alam for RM1.18billion, implyiny Rm12.30 per sqft.The first phase of Eco Gardens selling price started from RM400,000 per unit which is Good price ecoworld Concept. What is overpriced? you go to Marini 57 buy a bottle of Liquor you expect the price same As KLIA duty tax free price? FOR EXAMPLE ,2015 price of Teh Bing Rm 1.60 now Rm2.20 you dont complaint...you complaint about THE HOUSE PRICE JUST BECAUESE YOU SAID PEOPLE CANT AFFORD? for those who bought their first phase will be happy because they bought a propety with appreciated price. they are developing their Eco bysibess park V as well, they are creating oppurtunity and make good plan for a township. I dont see any problem with it.

5. Cost for unsold unit has been cleared with these few months after H2o and HOC programme launched. You can read it from newspaper or the Qr report.And Government 2020 budget the threshold for foreigners to purchase urban high-rise property has been reduced from 1mil to RM600k next year.
Just go to KL BBCC and check out their residential, I believe it should be lesser than 15units now.. and their EcoSky Unsold units..

6. I can only see their price increasing in SPA, if you do not believe, do some homeworks before you talk like you know alot of things

7. Ewint is doing good and the qr report proven the result. New Implement Build to Rent is doing good as well. Pay a visit to their sales gallery and check with their Sales person.

8. So far Ecoworld is Low Pe at the moment and the market cap is not small. and Ecoworld is a growing company, be patient for the dividend. Sales is everything. More and more units handover and bank start to release the momey to developer,cashflow will be recover.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 15:23 | Report Abuse

房子不能卖,是你道听途说,还是你真正的去看了实际情况?
扮仙+冷之前麻烦做一做功课,不然对别人不公平之余,还会被人笑

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 15:46 | Report Abuse

why u use bukit tunku compare with Ecoworld project?
Can I use your Face compare with Bossku? Both are different... Im sure Bossku looks premium than you ks55...
kikikiki

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 15:48 | Report Abuse

bahai4453 贱世老板花招一大把, 搞出一箩筐得概念产品。
貿易战要是搞的不好, 影响到世界经济, Ecoworld 将是第一个大公司倒台! 0.45已经是给他们面子了。
30/10/2019 8:03 AM

把笑话记录下来,警惕世人,小心小丑

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-10-30 15:49 | Report Abuse

You only sell a liability at loss... like a car...

why would you sell an asset, a house, a plot of land at loss??? haunted? collapsing??? a sandy land?

I admire your affection to the Co... but my friend... risk mgmt 101 in stock investment... do not fall in love to the stock you brought...

when it is the time to exit, then exit
when it is the time to wait, then wait

I too monitoring EcoW chart... waiting to see if the direction is to go north or south after this adjustment... like I said, if there is a breakout with volume... only then I will jump in too... for now just wait and blow water...

gdluck

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 15:58 | Report Abuse

Yes, nobody sell an asset at lost. Who is selling asset at lost?
Your friend, seems professional, but he is not god.
You buy share not because of your friend. You buy it because you use your eyes to find out the facts, the prospect.
Everyone need a house. i know some ppl could noy afford a house more thab 600k..but also there are alot of people can afford. Coin got two faces. no matter you buy on which side, there's always a Winner & a Loser..
Welcome to write comments here , but do not spread fake news and your assumptions

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 16:10 | Report Abuse

Today I buy a pencil at Rm1.5,i gv it to my son for free.
next morning, My pencil price drop to 1.2
third day, i bought it back at Rm1 from my son.
so my pecil is Rm1.5 or Rm 1?
will my pecil lost its function because I bought it at lower price? Fundemental will not change,
things that change is the price. As long as I hold the pencil well, one day.. someone found the Pencil value, they will pay more to buy it from me. 1.5, 1.2 &1 is not important.
If you think RM1 is coming..yes it is possible, if the fundemental change.If the pencil Rosak...

rajachulan

1,740 posts

Posted by rajachulan > 2019-10-30 16:21 | Report Abuse

well... if someone ever brought that same pencil at 1.... people will presume that pencil can be brought at 1... then people will wait to buy the pencil only when it is being offered at 1...

and those who brought at 1.5 are tasting 5 different tastes in their stomach!

this is what impression Liew has given to the people... to the market...

the pencil might worth 2 or whatever price the seller might call it... but the last transacted price matters...

I believe you heard the wall street story on the two trader selling a can of tuna...

in stock market... imagination is the reason pushing/pulling the price up/down... and this is why there is a saying.... buy on rumour, sell on news...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 16:26 | Report Abuse

the main problem is, I am the one who holding the Pencil. I am the key person. If I do not sell you my pecil at RM1, this Pencil you will never got chance to buy it at RM1.
talk about imagination, lets imagine If I am the one who bought at 0.42.. This news will cause some of you sell him as soon as possible.. who is buying at 0.640? Who want the ticket?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 16:30 | Report Abuse

aassume you are right,Liew Want you to sell now because of you are fearful.. you think the price might go to Liew's 0.42..
so who is going to buy 0.600,0.605,0.610?
Why sell?
Fundamental is still the same..
same as 2017, 2018,2019
Why you want to sell him?
Do you know When Help2Own started, House VP, home buyers gonna pay back Ecoworld Huge amount of cash...Is this the reason why he bought the share over with 30% discount?
his value is still same..never change..but you sold and go lower, he keep accumulating...

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-10-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

kesian hamburger, nobody need u anymore. They play with pencil now, as its value wont changed one, unlike hamburger basi overnite.........

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 16:37 | Report Abuse

Today main accumulate price is at 0.635... most of the volume is going into 0.635...
0.640 never move...
Those people like you will sell it at 0.635 and hope to buy at 0.450...
kikikiki

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 16:39 | Report Abuse

4.55pm just move away the road block, then go back to 0.650 tomorrow start again

Posted by Roger Lim Tau Kiat > 2019-10-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

看到yeochingu,想到两年前的我,天上天下我见尽,唯有ecoworld 独尊。
但愿给你猜对,这个时候是ecoworld的反弹的开始。

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-10-30 17:13 | Report Abuse

刘老板要看到大家的诚意,大家掏钱出来认购附加股,刘父子才落力炒股。要别人对你好,请对人好先!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 17:56 | Report Abuse

假设今天是两年前,股价在1.4,话就不一样了
现在的股价0.640..

YTL they are not making money,its diff compare to Ecowld..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

im saying YTLland..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:28 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/BHIzD4XSPAU

倘若人生努力工作,赚了点钱,负担得起,你可以选择住在旧陋的区域,还是选择搬进去精心策划且舒适的生活圈子?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:32 | Report Abuse

4.32 那个女人在鸟你们... kikikiki...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:33 | Report Abuse

video里4.32分钟,那个女人在鸟你们啊
kikiki..
bad bad mouth

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:41 | Report Abuse

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=4InXEiv_NVI&t=717s

if you noticed Sean Tan Property review..
his Most popular video is Eco Majestic..22k views..
This prove that most of the People interested in Ecoworld Project because of his Concept, something different. and this is what a real home buyer want..
Malaysian style, Landed...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:44 | Report Abuse

This is actually a quite good for you guys to sit at your home and find out the data...
Buy or no buy, their Qr report is telling you whether those people buying or not...
kikikiki

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 18:58 | Report Abuse

房地产的确有一个循环,但是如果你要成为特颖而出房地产公司,你就得和别人不一样。
为什么奔驰宝马卖着比普腾贵那么多,它们却还是有他们的顾客? 因为每个人的需求不同,自然的要的家也不一样。
但是你必须知道一点,车是可以无限的制造,而屋子却需要需要有地,才能建筑。
当房地产的供应少了,屋子的需求自然会增加,到时候房地产就会重新开始火热。
特颖而出的ecoworld 瞄准了市场,屡屡拿了标清的成绩。
杠杆可以就像一把锋利的刀,可以伤害你,也可以为你劈荆斩。你看一看ecoworld 现在销售成绩,再加上他们一直在推出新的行销概念,你觉得那把刀会变成一把怎么样的刀?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/RddjApXsnbY
走佬去柔佛?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 19:06 | Report Abuse

https://youtu.be/L3V0sxPFIwg
annyeong haseyo

zhen wei & JP

1,171 posts

Posted by zhen wei & JP > 2019-10-30 20:10 | Report Abuse

Dear yeochingu, why the stock kept falling?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 22:29 | Report Abuse

well, zhen wei &JP i dont know how to answer you this question.
Can you ask god?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-30 22:35 | Report Abuse

I said it is good, doesnt mean the share price will up.. Just like you look handsome, doesnt mean u will become a Super Star like G dragon..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 08:59 | Report Abuse

https://www.cnbc.com/2019/10/30/fed-decision-interest-rates-cut.html?__source=facebook%7Cmain

美国降息了,马来西亚降息可能性大大增加,
11月5号,下个星期1或2,期待...
2.75%

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2019-10-31 09:46 | Report Abuse

@tasas : why I'm here? I'm here waiting for 0.45 to buy in.. Anything wrong with it ? Don't tell me this forum is your family property and no other member can comment here! Buy or sell is everybody 's choice and decision. They are not bulls that I can pull them around.
Another 20 cent down is possible anyway. Nobody can predict the lowest number.
Yeo 大仙 , 可以告诉我最佳进场的价位吗?

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-10-31 09:58 | Report Abuse

@4453. 激进铁粉就是那样的啦!我们等附加股@0.40送WB!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 10:20 | Report Abuse

到了一块左右你才买吧
kikiki

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 10:24 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld at best is 45 sen. Why?

1. Father buy from son at 45 sen, need not pay for more than intrinsic value.

2. Mountain size debt killing all.

3. Property under Eco Brand not selling for it has priced out of market range (overprice lah)

4. Land cost extremely high. Landbank acquired at prevailing price prior to property slow down.

5. Cost for unsold units keep on adding, interest expenses, depreciation, maintenance cost for landed/ strata condo.

6. Very soon fire sale to clear stock. 5% discount, 10% discount, 15% discount, 20% discount, 25% discount, 30% discount, and finally at 45% discount fire sales.

7. Ecoworld International is another sick child. Medical fees will be unbearable.

8. Many other very well managed property counters with strong cash flow, low land cost, strong brand, trustworthy directors, good dividend pay out, low PE, low P/B. All are having much better prospect than Ecoworld. Why go for lemon when you can find orange for the same price?

Posted by KoonYewSiong67 > 2019-10-31 10:25 | Report Abuse

Yeo 大仙 , 可以告诉我最佳进场的价位吗? @bahai4453 0.64

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 10:29 | Report Abuse

If Ecoworld bought land as cheap as when LKS bought estate land from See Hoy Chan, it would be OK.
But LKS did not buy estate land, he bought the land ready for development after he left SP Setia when property price at the highest.
Do you think he can get the land cheap?
Do you think vendors for ready-to-develop land so stupid not to ask for premium?
Do you think land bought by LKS not surrounded by cheaper land that can produce better profit margin?

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 10:35 | Report Abuse

BBCC and London developments are time bombs.
When they explode, Ecoworld will burst into pieces.
How come nobody tell you that?
Suppression of information to lure newbies into this trap?

If Ecoworld is good, do you think LKS want to depress its share price by buying at 45 sen from his son?
He can buy at 99 sen, yet need not go for MO.
Just think about why 45 sen, not 99 sen.
Anyone wish to give logical explanation?

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 10:38 | Report Abuse

So, be safe.
Buy from 45 sen downwards.
Be prepared to average down to 20 sen.

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-10-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

@ks55. U r my true idol......i believe in U!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 11:11 | Report Abuse

You have to know one thing little boy, the price is never back to 1997 1990 or 1880
The most important is Demand.When you are different ,special, and you did what people need,then you are the winner.. You can find back their News..I believe they did announce their purchase price..you comparw with nowadays price per sq ft...profitable or not?
As I said...they got profit margin, looks good, with new concept, never throw price, selling well..why u so stubborn?
Ecoworld everything is under their plan..Sales, Profit...
18 ongoing projects Debt us painful sometimes.but got sales, what to worry about?18 projects profit coming in is not a small Bomb..its a huge profit Bomboompow...kikiki...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 11:12 | Report Abuse

London is Under Ewint..another successful example you want to point out.
Ewint earn=Ecoworld Earn..
kikiki...
joke of the day...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 11:12 | Report Abuse

BBCC i dont need to say..i explained it earlier..if you want I respect ur comment,read me recent comment, if not I will just ignore u..

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 11:17 | Report Abuse

Since you already bought at high price, good that you keep on averaging down to 20 sen.
Give you golden opportunity to buy more, so call cost averaging mah.
If you can buy at 1 ringgit, you surely can buy more at 65 sen.
If you can buy at 60 sen, you should buy more at 40 sen.
Further buy at 30 sen.
Last buy at 20 sen.

Wish you good luck, big boss...........

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 11:23 | Report Abuse

I only know to make profit margin 30%, the bulk of profit come from recognition of land.
If development land is high, you will not able to profit from it, most like you will have negative profit when other cost kick in.
Only small boy need not bother how land cost affect profit margin.
I am no small boy, I only consider if land cost is low, surely Ecoworld is out.........

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 11:25 | Report Abuse

BBCC located just in between Time square/sgwang/lot10.Tourists are increasing every year.try to take a walk around bukit bintang area, and you can ask your friend who drive Grab/e hailing car, their hottest spot and highest fare is around bukit bintang area.
BBCC is not only a residential and office development.It consist A New shopping mall managed by Mistui Fudosan..Name is Lalaport. Beside this, Canopy Hilton Is the 4 star hotel which is First in Asia.
As you can see, most of the shopping centre are now changing their way of leasing..a lot of new era businness coming in..so pleade do not say why alot of shop closing down..i can only tell you, they are outdated.this is business sense..not the shopping centre problem..
you are always welcome to sit at road side and count the tourists traffic..
you can also check it via Airbnb platform, type bukit bintang..and you can also go to Hotel Lobby and check around..
but anyway, Lucentia by BBCC is almost sold out...
what is the problem with BBCC development?
BTW
i am not Agent of Ecoworld and I have no obligate to educate you this funny pity kid...
dont be skl..

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-10-31 11:28 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld International already prove you that they are handing over their houses to homebuyers
News sudah ada, tak payu aku tunjuk u ke?
tak ada duit beli newspaper, ko ada data plan ka? online jangan cakap benda yang tak ada guna...kalau tak ada mana nak tengok news...diam diam je

3,761 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-10-31 11:30 | Report Abuse

Already stick in Ecoworld?
No wonder by all means have to defend its price.

No worry, you can always more more.
If you are so confident, just sailang and sialang as what qqq3 did in Sindie........