ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

+0.13 (8.02%)

1.64 - 1.76

24 people like this.

18,586 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 17 hours ago

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 20:48 | Report Abuse

Ah Gu has been telling you his TP for Ecoworld is 1.50
Do you trust him?

I can also ask him when can Eco World reach 1.50?

He must be blind when people give this stock as under-perform, or merely hold with TP lower than prevailing market price .....

He must be cursing why so many people do not concur with him.

Why is he not PUI on EPF Fund Managers?
He doesn't know EPF Fund Managers have being selling like tomorrow won't exist?

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 20:49 | Report Abuse

Pui to this Ah Gu.
As he like to pui at anything and everything.

Pui...
Pui......
Pui.........
Pui Ah Gu..........

Posted by michealyamashita > 2019-12-13 20:54 | Report Abuse

@ks55 ahgu start talking since last year when the price is dipping from 0.80 to 0.625, not just after the price up. But what i see is you ks55 only come out when the price is dipping or in retracement. It’s interesting to see ugly liar like you. Stop embarrassing youself :)

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 21:03 | Report Abuse

Ha..ha......
Ah Gu has been promoting Ecoworld since last year when the price was at 80 sen.

No wonder lah die-die also must defend the price.

If he can start promoting at 80 sen, meaning that he must have bought it much higher.
Stuck already lah.
My guess his average price at 1.00 ringgit should not be too far away.
Tak boleh tahan rugi, go and put money in FD lah........

Pui..
Pui.....
Pui........
Pui Ah Gu till he go to hell.

Pui Ah Gu till he lose all his money......
Pui Ah Gu till he become bankrupt..........
Pui Ah Gu till he commit suicide...................

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 21:27 | Report Abuse

Ah Gu telling you 0.765 is cheap cheap x2
Why? He has being promoting since last year when the price was at 80 sen mah.
Surely his average cost would be much more than than.
1.00 may be a better guess.
So die die he must tell people to keep long long.
Right or not Ah Gu?

===============================================

@yeochingu -- 0.765 is cheap

If you are standing at RM 1.5 and not sure got dividend or not...you are dangerous

the price is still at ground floor, not painful...
0.625 is the bottom before Good QR
0.765 is undervalued

0.625 is oversold
0.765 is cheap cheap x2 very safe...
Tp how much ? (you guys set)
wan run then run, stay for More than 200% profit
12/12/2019 9:04 PM

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 21:41 | Report Abuse

Winner show facts,data, proof
Loser barking without any reason

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 21:53 | Report Abuse

不用去深究怎么抄底,因为都说了
被低估的股
兜兜转转都会回去它应该去的位置哪怕是1年半载,可以等待的就等
不能的就离开
别放假消息就好了

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 21:59 | Report Abuse

@ks55+一支骨。我觉得都不是你们的错,最错的就是那两父子!
老豆跟儿子买股票,就是左右袋而已,既然是这样,就来个1.20或1.50,然后大大声很世界说我的公司值得这价码。意外的是,成交价是0.45。
市场,股东们怎样看?
连老板也觉得0.45是合理价,股民们当然想跟着买,或更低买咯,有错吗?
当然眼光独道的朋友们想六,七,八毛买也无可厚非,但是你不能阻止别人期那0.45的梦想价。
希望大家都各有梦想成真的一天。我的目标价还是一样,8.88,等ah yong请吃饭!

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 22:02 | Report Abuse

Do you think I will run away from small fry like Ah Gu?
When was my last posting prior to price movement?

If Ah Gu such a small fry can turn me away, what about KYY?
How Ah Gu going to compare with KYY?

Look at my comments when HengYuen was at its heyday.
It was the time KYY promoted fiercest with one article every week on Hengyuen, with all his machai echoing non stop.

===================================================

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD

Dec 31, 2017 7:46 PM | Report Abuse

When did Hengyuan pay dividend for the last time? 2013?
When do you expect Hengyuan to pay dividend again? 2023?

Like all Red Chips, if you still think Hengyuan is making 5 ringgit or 10 ringgit a year, and expect windfall dividend, you might as well wait for Xinquan to declare a 10 sen dividend.

Sama-sama lah, all are red chips.

Don't believe, check CAP, Maxwell, CSL, Xinquan, Xinghe, Kanger, CNOuhua, all were PE 1.5x, and all cannot afford to pay dividend.

Later on fire will break out in their factories/ refinery.

Be careful, when major shareholders start to unload, it will be like Maxwell owner selling her share at 2 sen.........

===============================================

Stock: [HENGYUAN]: HENGYUAN REFINING CO BHD

Dec 31, 2017 9:29 PM | Report Abuse

Why I am here?

I hate to see idiots promoting Hengyuan day and night non-stop.

Already gone overboard.

Just syiok-syiok sendiri.

Always think of the positive side.

Never want to pay attention to the negative aspects.

Try to lure ignorant newbies without giving due caution to the potential risk.

Promoters are not promoting a decent stock with decent price with good faith.........ALL IN ALL, THEY ARE HERE TO CON YOU..................

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 22:08 | Report Abuse

@raja. 我很喜欢你的沙丁鱼理论。你我,ks, ah yong, 7300都是不懂什么事成就感的阿某,都是一堆钱鬼而已!哈哈哈!难怪臭气相投......

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-13 22:09 | Report Abuse

DOW JONES SOARS AS US AND CHINA AGREE TO TRADE DEAL IN PRINCIPLE

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 22:11 | Report Abuse

oh kyy...
so you mean you very li hai? beat down kyy? with your failure?
2017 become Hero? now become joker?
its been 2 yeaes still poor
this is the reason
no wonder so bloody fool

no need dig 2017 stories
2019 joke
quoted:

ks55 Sell Ecoworld. Cut loss.
Use proceed to buy into GKent at 1.05
You will make money today, latest next week.
01/11/2019 12:28 PM
13/12/2019 5:29 PM

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 22:11 | Report Abuse

Ah Gu is nobody lah.
If want to promote property counter, please do it in good faith!
You know the meaning of Good Faith?
Nothing is said to be done in good faith if it is not done with due care and attention, good intention itself is not sufficient.

Write something like below, if you think Ecoworld is a good buy at 76.5 sen.

From land cost perspective, Crescendo and Plenitude have lowest development land cost. So these two property developers will never lose money no matter how bad property market is. Moreover, Plenitude is so cash rich that interest hike actually put them in better position:-
1. They can earn more from bank placement
2. They can buy more land at more competitive pricing as others have to struggle to find source of funding.
3. Many developers especially fly-by-night will be forced out of market, thus limit houses supply in next 3 years.
4. They can hold longer to their inventory and need not go for fire sales.
5. Since their land price is cheap, no matter at what price they are selling, will still make profit, whereas many already folded up.

Buy property stock?
Buy into those company with low land cost.
BUY PLENITUDE and CRESCENDO..........when you feel comfortable......

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 22:12 | Report Abuse

Everyone here go read back what you wrote, i guess they can only see you repeat post back those funny question that I replies you many times.
enough la...
your mission failed

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 22:13 | Report Abuse

By the way, there are already too many impersonators.
They are all cheapskates trying to attract attention.

To name a few:
ks55_
ks5S
KS55
ksSS
etc etc.......

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 22:23 | Report Abuse

@raja. 我没在赌场七年了,因为我看破了一个道理。赌徒赢的就是另一个赌徒输的钱。林家五十多年都没输过。既然是这样,赢了为什么不走呢?难道要人叫你赌神才罢休啊?我赌百家乐时,时常都会碰到这种高手,我买闲50块,他买庄500块,他说我反他,我问他我怎样反他,牌不是我派的,更何况我是跟林伯赌,又不是直接拿他的!说破了,就是太自负而已。

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 22:30 | Report Abuse

@raja. 大华刚才开贱世72分。我也吓到,怎么专家都gaji buta了!

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-13 22:34 | Report Abuse

@yeochingu 也不用说过多,说过多就不值钱了,要听要买,随他去。。赢了人家不会感谢您输了就说您是托。。。哈哈哈哈哈何必。。

Posted by michealyamashita > 2019-12-13 22:47 | Report Abuse

“The stock market is a device for transferring money from the impatient to the patient.” Warren Buffett

Thank you for your money @rajachulan @ks55

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-13 22:54 | Report Abuse

不过这个是老千股,还有个是老万eko,iw哈哈

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 22:57 | Report Abuse

@raja. 赌百家乐,最顾忌就是砍那条龙,砍龙者都是赢粒糖,输间厂的赌气者。所以赌百家乐都是很空闲的,都在车大炮闲聊,笑看别人的认真!
有机会不只要一起吃McD,还要坐一起研究研究呢!哈哈哈!

James Ng

2,691 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2019-12-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/247627.jsp
[转贴] [ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD:2019年11月推出EcoWorld for Generations建立了一个强大的平台,以传达集团提供产品的能力,以满足人口和心理方面的每一代需求] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

snwong13

717 posts

Posted by snwong13 > 2019-12-14 11:12 | Report Abuse

Boris Johnson is here helping ECOWORLD sales in UK
https://www.bbc.com/news/election-2019-50765773

Trump is here to beef up world economy!
https://www.scmp.com/economy/china-economy/article/3042069/trade-war-breakthrough-us-and-china-reach-phase-one-deal

Year 2020 should be good for ECOWORLD!

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-12-14 12:00 | Report Abuse

GOOD result buy drop share price

Posted by Tedinvestor > 2019-12-14 12:11 | Report Abuse

So many got burn my the sudden rise & sudden drop. Licking wounds now

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-14 15:00 | Report Abuse

Today THE EDGE features

ECOWORLD ,EWI SEEK TO BREAK MORE RECORDS!

tasas

148 posts

Posted by tasas > 2019-12-14 15:14 | Report Abuse

Ecowld PE 10.7, cheap.

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-14 15:18 | Report Abuse

14/12/2019
英国大选尘埃落定,首相约翰逊压倒性胜出,为脱欧扫清障碍,英镑汇率大涨,兑美元1.346,触及二零一八年五月以来最高,兑欧元也涨1.9%。

英国财政部长贾伟德更透露,英国大选结果公布後,资金布署冲进英国,英镑未来走势将更稳。

英镑坚挺,有孩子在英国留学的大马家长压力将大增,有资产在英国的富豪和上市公司则感到兴奋。

实际上过去几年有多家发展商进军英国房地产市场,随英镑汇率上扬,这些上市公司手上的英伦资产势将水涨船高。

进军英国房地产的发展商包括森那美集团(SIME),绿盛世(ECOWOLRD),实达集团(SPSETIA),东家集团(E

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-14 18:47 | Report Abuse

Brexit Done,good for Ewint
27% to Ecowld

2020 600k foreigners buy houses

2020 Ecowld build Hotcake 300k price houses creating BBB mode, one second sold out

2020 5billion future revenue is coming

2020 OPR rate drop to 2.75% (very low opr rate reduce homeowner burden+some new buyers will buy houses)

Ecoworld BBCC lalaport start operating in 4th Qr of 2020
a new shopping complex with 4 star Hotel Canopy by Hilton,GSC, Asia mini concert hall 80% tenants

Ecoworld BBCC is going to launch Phase 2 and the Residential Lucentia Tower1 and tower2 will be hand over by 1st Qr of 2021

Ecoworld JV with PowerChina Group to develop the Industrial Business park maybe start in 2020-2021

Ecoworld 18 projects most of them will be ready from 2020 onwards

Debt has been reduced from 0.77 to 0.70

Dividend will be given FY2020 (subject to earnings but based on the Unbill sales from Ecoworld's 18 projects, it is possible)

Ecoworld NTA is 1.54 ,PE 10.71
EPS 6.91 ROE 4.49
while the share price of Ecowld is just 0.740 today
it is very cheap at the moment
as you can look back 2017 year while the annual earnings are 209million the share price trading at RM1.30 - Ram1.50

while 2019 annual earnings Rm203million the sgare price is 0.740

By its futute prospect and the ability of Ecoworld management+Ecoworld team
They will be the best Developement company in Malaysia and Will take over Sp Setia in Future.
UEMS is not even Ecoworld's Enemey,do not compare UEMS but Sp Setia.

With 2020 prospects+future revenue,
2.7billion / 6 billion FY2019 FY2020 sales target
Next yeat Ecoworld will achieved their Sales Target chance is extremely high due to OPR rate cut + Foreigner Will Buy More houses in Malaysia.When everyone is buying houses, the market will become Hot

Bull Run for Property Sector is possible.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-14 18:55 | Report Abuse

James Ng https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/247627.jsp
[转贴] [ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD:2019年11月推出EcoWorld for Generations建立了一个强大的平台,以传达集团提供产品的能力,以满足人口和心理方面的每一代需求] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
14/12/2019 10:29 AM.

Look at this for Facts,
Unlike ks55, write your points in this way before you act like Sifu
dont just call buy/sell without any data, proof, facts
We are investing a share, do not make those New people here confused with you FITNAH/ FAKE NEWS
ks55 is extremely dishonest person here, he is Hater
Read James Ng analysis only you decide want to Invest Ecoworld share or not.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-14 20:15 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/YcVGSs6

"The decrease in borrowings is mainly due to certain repayments during the financial year ended 31 October 2019"

Debt decreased, Profit Increased
Sales Increased
Next Year Better Earnings, Property market Recovering 2020 due to lower interest rate for house loan+Foreigner buy properties Especially from HongKong

Apa lagi lu mau?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-14 20:30 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/m/blog/misaikucing/247613.jsp

说的很好,我绝对相信Ewint明年会更好,
那么Ecowld不用我跟你说也知道了吧?
Ewint有几好,都会带协Ecowld 27%
谢谢 Ecowld当初投资了你,而不是生了块叉烧

那么2021, 2022, 2023
谁会更好了?
是Fy19做了2.7billion sales的Ecowld,还是Fy19做了1.13billion sales 的 Ewint呢?

Ecowld推出了一系列对于未来达到6 billion 2020销售的目标,2.7b /6b 的Ecowld 股价低廉,还是已经去到1.00股价的Ewint呢?

大家都很好,只是谁比较便宜呢?
未来大家派息的持续性谁比较有能力?
还是他们都能够齐齐年年派息?

我始终觉得马来西亚的市场远必外国市场来的更具有潜能
身为华人,都希望有有一间属于自己的家

而西方人却喜欢租家,而且可以时常搬去不一样的环境。
Ewint的Built To Rent再一次印证了 Ecoworld血统里的机智
再一次反转了局势

但是两家具有潜能的公司,
Ecowld 便宜,还是Ewint,让市场去决定吧

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-14 23:39 | Report Abuse

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=1109729539235330&id=932645706943715

Check this out guys..
Eco Grandeur
Artist Impression Vs Actual
Pretty close and actual even better

Bravo Ecoworld

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 00:54 | Report Abuse

2016年讲地产低迷讲到现在

Ecoworld一样在2019 2.7billion的sales, Overhang? 如果在这么惨的时段可以做出2.7billion的销售,我想Ecoworld应 该很强

投资股票是要回报,但是不是短期就能飞到很高,而是按部就班的做出成绩
股价这几年随着市场上的地产低迷坏消息,导致公司股价一直往下掉
这几年被打压,当公司宣布了历史性好成绩时就证明了这一切都是被某些人散播的假消息,与不实传言导致现在股价以被低估
用眼睛去看现在的报告,再用远一点的眼光去判断10年后房地产的趋势
一杯Milo ice一旦起到了RM3,就不可能回去以前的RM 1.50

不要妄想人类会退步到原始时代
因为我们是万兽之王 人类

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 01:07 | Report Abuse

EPF holding 6% of Ecowld share
PNB holdinh 4.12% of Ecowld share
Kumpulan Wang pasaran holding 1.54%
Public Mutual holding 1.18%

橱窗粉饰is coming soon..anytime Monday onwards
show time
those who sold it on Thursday or Friday
wish you dont regret

https://ibb.co/gZdGt0H

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 01:36 | Report Abuse

Chang said the group will continue to reduce its debts by actively managing its cash flow, being prudent in its property launches and ensuring its sales continue to do well. As at Oct 31, 2019, the group’s net gearing ratio was 0.7 times, against 0.77 times last year.

“The gearing of 0.7 times is not so bad for a young company like us. Most of our loans are tied to the projects, so most of our payments to the banks are quite healthy. We feel that at 0.7 times, it is a good place to be. But for a six-year-old company, we have 18 active projects, we have RM5.2 billion future revenue, we are not overly concerned about our gearing. Definitely, we want to see it (debt level) keep coming down,” he explained.

Ecoworld只是一个非常年轻的公司,0.7的负债并不高了
从短时间在增加赚益与降低负债率是需要很有能力的管理层才能做到
而Ecoworld成功的把时间/赚益/负债率拉出一个平衡点
这就是Ecoworld的能力价值
只要有销售,而且很好的销售就不怕负债率
这点也说明了
Ecoworld 的债务是和proejct 相牵的
负债会跟着Project卖了所得到的营业额给减去。

最新的季度报告可以看见Profit 达到历史新高,负债率也按年降低至0.70
既然未来还有5.2billion的future revenue,这负债根本不是问题
我坚信明年的BBCC最新的Lala Port日本式经营的广场将会为Ecoworld带来前所未有的爆发性赚益

300k-450k的套房将会被秒扫

其他屋子被我国以及外国的真正要买屋子的朋友买去
ecoworld继续根据malaysian现代人需要的屋子提供他们的理想家园

大家可以看看Eco Forest 的 Egro home,这个项目完全打破了公众传统双层排屋的印象,竟然能够把一个双层排屋做成一个犹如朋友圈式的屋子,不止为里面屋子增加了空间,而且随着窗口增加了,光线也很充足,捉着了要买双层排屋人的心,创意十足
带领市场步入最新的房屋设计时代
你们可以去sales gallery看看示范单位

Ewint未来27%贡献

整体来说,前景无限风光

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-15 08:47 | Report Abuse

ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD: The launch of EcoWorld for Generations in November 2019 builds a strong platform to convey the group's ability to provide products to meet each generation's needs in terms of demographics and psychology (i.e. based on common interests, lifestyles and enthusiasm)]

4Q19 vs 4Q18:
Compared with the fourth quarter of 2018, the revenue and gross profit of the fourth quarter of 2019 increased by 96% and 57%, respectively. The main items contributing to the revenue and gross profit in the fourth quarter of 2019 are Eco Majestic, Eco Forest, Eco Sanctuary and Eco Sky in Klang Valley, Eco Botanic, Eco Spring, Eco Summer, Eco Business Park I, Eco Business Park II , Eco Tropics and Eco Business Park III by Iskandar Malaysia, and Eco Meadows by Penang.

The increase in revenue and gross profit recorded in the fourth quarter of 2019 was mainly due to the higher percentage of completion and higher sales (in line with the conditions for revenue and profit recognition) of subsidiaries in the second half of 2019. Comparing the fourth quarter of 2019 with the fourth quarter of 2018, JV's performance share in Malaysia increased by 355%. The increase is due to strong sales in the second half of 2019 and more engineering progress in Eco Grandeur, Eco Business Park V, Eco Horizon, Eco Ardence, and Bukit Bintang City Center (BBCC).

The Group's share of the results of the international joint venture Eco World International Berhad (EcoWorld International) increased approximately 11 times in the fourth quarter of 2019 compared to the fourth quarter of 2018. This was mainly due to the completion and transfer of the unit of the British joint venture project to the client, as well as the recognition of the income and profits of EcoWorld London Built-to-Rent (BtR) development. Compared with the fourth quarter of 2018, higher revenue in the fourth quarter of 2019, gross profit and joint venture performance share led to a 626% increase in PBT and a 536% increase in PAT.

YTD19 vs YTD18:
Compared with the fourth quarter of 2019 year-to-date, the higher income is mainly due to the strong rebound in sales after the official launch of the National Housing Ownership Movement (NHOC) on March 1, 2019, and the percentage of project completion high. The Malaysian joint venture also brought higher PAT to the group in 4Q YTD 2019 due to higher income earned. As a result of the strong results achieved in 4Q 2019, the Group's share of EcoWorld International's results has shifted from a net loss of RM3 million in 4Q YTD 2018 to a PAT of RM59.2 million in 4Q YTD 2019.

4Q19 vs 3Q19:
Due to the high completion rate and sales volume of various ongoing projects (eligible for recognition of revenue and profit), the fourth quarter of 2019 revenue was RM906.5 million and gross profit was RM141.5 million. This is an increase of RM385.2 million and RM29.4 million from the third quarter of 2019, respectively.

Prospects:
In the last two months of the 2019 fiscal year, Green World recorded total sales of RM766 million. Compared to RM1.94 billion in the first 10 months of the financial year, the last 2 months are clearly the best performing months. As a result of the increase in monthly sales in the last two months of the financial year, the group was able to record total annual sales of RM2.7 billion in FY2019.

In addition to the various home purchase incentives and assistance provided by the government's NHOC, other initiatives the group has contributed to sales in FY 2019 include:

-Life @ EcoWorld, which covers the Group's ongoing efforts to provide well-designed overall services and amenities to suit the target customer base of each project;

- # SENANGjer promotion campaign to promote the benefits and convenience of owning EcoWorld property to young Malaysians, especially indigenous buyers. Whereas the group offers an attractive package, as well as the various incentives offered by the World's Home Ownership Scheme (HOPE) and the government's National Home Ownership Scheme (NHOC), launched earlier this year;

-Product innovations, such as ErgoHomes @ EcoForest, to provide new views of terrace living with customizable interiors, public and private gardens at affordable prices;

-EcoWorld's Design2Own application enables customers to jointly create the interior layout of the house of their dreams, adding options that can be used to meet a wider range of market needs and desires.

In FY2019, the number of completed and transferred properties sold by the Group was the largest. The Group's unwavering focus on ideas and innovations in the conceptualization and delivery of projects, products and services has created a highly livable environment in every EcoWorld Signature development project. Occupancy rates for transfer projects are usually high, so thriving EcoWorld communities have been established in Klang Valley, Iskandar Malaysia, and Penang.

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-15 08:48 | Report Abuse

Over the years, with a strong commitment to service excellence, customer engagement has also been strong and nurtured. This establishes a strong platform for the launch of EcoWorld for Generations in November 2019 to convey the group's ability to provide products to meet each generation's needs in terms of demographics and psychology (i.e. based on common interests, lifestyles and passions).
A series of homes priced between RM300,000 to RM450,000 will also be launched in 2020 to take advantage of the excellent infrastructure, built environment and integrated facilities in existing EcoWorld towns. This new brand will provide customers with more choice elements to determine the lifestyle they want, thereby further expanding the group's market appeal.
Therefore, according to other plans to be implemented in FY 2020, EcoWorld Malaysia is confident that it is on track to achieve the two-year total RM 6 billion sales target set for FY 2019 and FY 2020. Outside of Malaysia, EcoWorld International recorded sales of RM 1.123 billion in FY 2019. The Group's mid-range products are priced from £ 500 to £ 800 per square foot and continue to maintain strong growth momentum in fiscal 2019. Although the group's high-end products in London are affected by uncertainties related to Brexit, there are signs that this market may have bottomed.
Property sentiment in Sydney and Melbourne also continued to recover, with various market observers reporting that activity has improved over the past few months and prices have risen positively. As the market outlook continues to improve, EcoWorld International will also maintain the previously announced combined two-year sales target of FY2019 and FY2020, which is RM6 billion. Its management will continue to seek a large number of Build-to-Rent transactions in the UK to achieve sales targets.
EcoWorld International will also work to deliver the last residential areas of Wardian, West Village, Yarra One and London City Island in FY 2020. As a result, it is expected that a significant portion of its effective future revenue share of RM5 billion will translate into revenue and profit for FY 2020, which provides it with strong near-term earnings visibility.
As of October 31, 2019, Malaysia's EcoWorld's effective shares in future revenue of its subsidiaries and joint ventures (including its 27% share in EcoWorld's international future revenue) will reach RM 5.16 billion. This will help maintain the group's profit growth momentum next year, enabling it to announce its first dividend in fiscal 2020.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-15 09:25 | Report Abuse

Next week 65c I'm in.

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-15 09:30 | Report Abuse

@Sneak peek waiting maybe drop til 40cs then all in better ok. haha nvm if drop at. 70 I go sapu...

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-15 09:32 | Report Abuse

eco INI Kali LA

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

don't miss the boat.. beli lepas satu tahun tengok boleh jadi ayam betelur emas ..hehe

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 10:34 | Report Abuse

Sneakpeek Next week 65c I'm in.
15/12/2019 9:25 AM

last month havent annouce QR 0.625 dont buy..
now say 65c you are in
Hopefully It will go to 65c and let u enter yea...
god bless u

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 10:36 | Report Abuse

share market a lot of funny kids and cheapskates...
no choice... human behaviour cant change

狗改不了吃屎

Ermmm

136 posts

Posted by Ermmm > 2019-12-15 10:57 | Report Abuse

haha

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Ermmmm will be very happy to buy more at 0.700

kikikiki

Ermmm