ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

+0.13 (8.02%)

1.64 - 1.76

24 people like this.

18,586 comment(s). Last comment by pang72 17 hours ago

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-12 20:55 | Report Abuse

Buy and keep ....until first div...if last min dun give ...malu apa bossku...face value ts liew face value

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-12 21:02 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Dec 12): Eco World Development Group Bhd (EcoWorld), which reported its strongest-ever performance in the financial year ended Oct 31, 2019 (FY19), is planning to declare its first dividend in FY20.

"This is our target to give dividend (in FY20), but we need to plan carefully by looking at (the) overall situation," its president and chief executive officer Datuk Chang Khim Wah told the press at the group's fourth quarter (4QFY19) result briefing here, today.

The plan to distribute dividend is backed by the optimism to continue sustained growth in FY20, Chang added.

Daikor,
Give dividend need to see FY2020 earning right?
Now is 2019
If their earnings maintain or getting better,they confirm will give
As you can see their Futute Revenure, I think dividend confirm no problem
and try to look at their sales up to date, its 2.7billion ady...Next year with 300k condo + foreigners 600k
Fy19 Fy20 6billion sap sap water...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-12 21:04 | Report Abuse

0.765 is cheap

If you are standing at RM 1.5 and not sure got dividend or not...you are dangerous

the price is still at ground floor, not painful...
0.625 is the bottom before Good QR
0.765 is undervalued

0.625 is oversold
0.765 is cheap cheap x2 very safe...
Tp how much ? (you guys set)
wan run then run, stay for More than 200% profit

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-12 21:10 | Report Abuse

many sorchai havent buy yet...
keep try to give negative comment
Before QR, you can say its going downtrend
After QR, result proven
With strong future Prospect

can you convince me to sell you my tickets at cheap price?
I suggest u give up..and buy it tomorrow, because its still cheap

0.7xx -0.6xx
a lot of people argue with me about Ecoworld
And look at them now?
like Rats hiding
过街老鼠
actually some of them maybe bought at high price, but recently price drop to a very low price,they are pity actually,but right now is the chance the company improved their debts, and the cash flow is coming Back to Ecoworld As Help2own money ,home buyers gonna pay back to Ecoworld in 5 years time.
Their futurr cashflow+income is not a big problem
Debt?
0.75 ->0.70
and now they have 20 projects on going

What a good leverage skill, and congrats to Ecoworld
They are successful now

Posted by kenneth_lbw > 2019-12-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

有谁猜得到明天是上还是下。。。

Trouble Huat

1,199 posts

Posted by Trouble Huat > 2019-12-12 21:13 | Report Abuse

easy earn 100%. already sell lo. takkan wait future growth meh. taking money to other stock. hehe. u slowly wait your fundamental and future growth, do not know you will get capital for sure after we sell. haha

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-12 21:14 | Report Abuse

给那些0.625没进到的朋友们
0.625时你对Ecowld不理不睬,现在0.765还没让你高攀不起,你却贪心的想再买在低点?倘若你有这些想法,那你只会越买越高
贪婪只会让你赚更少
成绩已经出炉,还想要below 0.700?
马票开了头奖才说要下注?
股票没马票那么残酷,你还有机会

觉得基本面和prospect好的话就买,
不买就别做傻逼robot说sell ,run
不然,你会让我觉得你很可笑

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-12 21:45 | Report Abuse

所谓唱好的人沽清走了,所谓唱衰的人还傻傻呆着!股市啊股市,你真是让人捉没啊!真是.......伤脑筋哟!!!

Posted by kenneth_lbw > 2019-12-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

股市就是卖了的人期望明天大跌,买的人希望大涨。做好自己的功课,买卖自负。

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

rajachulan 我现在才弄明白。。。原来一只骨说的见真章,是指利好的季报,压根就不是小弟我引颈期盼的股价大反弹。。。惭愧
12/12/2019 10:35 PM

我一直都是在说季报
我说的是成绩与未来展望
股价你用脑想一想都知道,正常冲天一定有回调
如果连回调都没有,弹去1.5?
limit up都会停啦,是不是啊?
基本面好,等待也许就是最好的回报

RedEagle

3,194 posts

Posted by RedEagle > 2019-12-12 23:19 | Report Abuse

Carefull 2020 economy recession

william64

110 posts

Posted by william64 > 2019-12-12 23:53 | Report Abuse

Guys, based on QR.. tomorrow high possibility to limit up... those still have stock on hand, you waiting for bonus on tomorrow... if those still IDSS tomorrow morning, we will thanks you.. how much you sell, how much we grab it..:

Albukhary

2,953 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2019-12-12 23:58 | Report Abuse

@william64, the QR report already come out on the afternoon, and share price was dropped after the QR out.

This is very typical as many insider / speculator already bought before the QR released, and they have start take profit after QR out.

So please don't simply buy in tomorrow morning, make sure you monitor properly before make any decision.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 00:33 | Report Abuse

http://www.enanyang.my/?p=1330671

OPR rate cut is coming
富债为王

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 00:34 | Report Abuse

rajachulan 是我误会了。。。没想到我们说的是两码子的事
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
yeochingu > Dec 12, 2019 10:44 PM | Report Abuse

我一直都是在说季报
我说的是成绩与未来展望
12/12/2019 10:54 PM

我说了很多次我不知道股价会怎么跑

但是我知道现在ecowld很便宜
可以买来收
至于怎么买怎么卖
大家见仁见智

OPR rate cut会引起买家热潮吗

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 00:38 | Report Abuse

倘若刘丹斯里刘老板知道明年会在下调opr rate
看准低利率时代,大力推广产业

ecoworld在现在比较贵的房地产在这么严峻形势下,也能做到 2.7billion sales,明年3.3billion应该不是什么大问题

最重要有外国人的爱戴
我们地产股回春看这年

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 00:59 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/q1mKx3D

12/12
很多人套利走了
谢谢你们曾经来过
希望在另一阶段你们会再进来推股
中间的差价你们不要是无所谓的
kikikiki
祝大家快乐

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 01:21 | Report Abuse

撇开基本面
12/12
shooting star+比前一天更高volume = sell signal
假设今天你是庄家,以现在那么多图表大师的股市里,shootingstar逃走已经不是什么秘密,但是这庄家很好人,大大力和一班散户逃走
或者散户太强了,丢票逃走造成shooting star当庄家没道?

Ecoworld好像是一个只有20% floating rate的股票
散户今天的进去最多也是10%的利益
所以今天是庄家赚了20%的丢票波,还是一个洗刷刷的快速洗盘,大家自己想一想

你真的觉得你看的图表是你想象中那样的吗?
明天也许图表大师会怀疑自己的人生?
Technical万岁

庄家沉睡了那么久,tan sri 忍了那么久,为了只是少过25%的profit?
特地选择中午宣布成绩,准备好开Press Conference的大龙凤,就此End game?

反向操作是否用在这里?
我不知道,但是现在我眼前只有一条路,我已经拿布蒙着眼睛,前方的车要来就来吧,我会迎面和他死过
你怕就在旁边看戏吧

沉睡的巨人大费奏章,做了一个shooting star
如果没有基本面support,我不会冲
现在是Property sector的天下

overhang 已经是past tense

snwong13

717 posts

Posted by snwong13 > 2019-12-13 05:29 | Report Abuse

What else more to say? If you are looking for a longer and better prospects counters, here it is! Isn't the messages are louder and clearer from them? We should be smart enough to make with its peers comparison and invest, at least for a bit longer term till FY2020.
Good Luck!

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1622406/ecoworld-and-ewi-deliver-best-financial-results-ever

https://www.edgeprop.my/content/1622445/best-yet-come-says-ecoworld

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ecoworld-plans-first-dividend-fy20

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-13 07:11 | Report Abuse

Buy Buy Buy .... its 2020 onstruction plays

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 09:08 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/610178

Ecoworld telling you they are getting stronger

Jeffreyteck

4,246 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2019-12-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

This year minority SHs no need to eat as div will be given next year.

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-13 11:58 | Report Abuse

Yesterday I warn already shooting star forming.. expect downtrend few more days..look at elsoft in jun & revenue läst week the pattern similar

Posted by michealyamashita > 2019-12-13 12:03 | Report Abuse

Dear Customers,
Our EcoWorld Sales Galleries will be closed this weekend on the 14th and 15th of December due to an internal company event. Any inconvenience caused is deeply regretted. We look forward to welcoming you back on the 16th! #EcoWorld.

尊贵的客户,
由于绿盛世集团将于这个周末14日及15日进行公司活动,我们的展销廊将关闭两天。造成任何不便,敬请原谅。您可以在16日再造访我们的展销廊。
谢谢!

apalumau

2,192 posts

Posted by apalumau > 2019-12-13 12:16 | Report Abuse

没有一支骨的撑场,贱世明显不行啊!

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 12:18 | Report Abuse

Sneakpeek Yesterday I warn already shooting star forming.. expect downtrend few more days..look at elsoft in jun & revenue läst week the pattern similar
13/12/2019 11:58 AM

wohoo...
Guru act pro...
ks55 gone

murid murid SNEAKpeek

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 12:25 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/52GZZCB

开记者招待会来告诉你 公司会跌到 0.45?

kikiki

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-12-13 12:28 | Report Abuse

newbie propose merger not good ?

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-12-13 12:30 | Report Abuse

My meaning is drop after QR or today.

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-12-13 12:38 | Report Abuse

I don't agree on newbie5354_ 1:1 share swap merger. Should be less if there is any.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 12:40 | Report Abuse

Chang said the group will continue to reduce its debts by actively managing its cash flow, being prudent in its property launches and ensuring its sales continue to do well. As at Oct 31, 2019, the group’s net gearing ratio was 0.7 times, against 0.77 times last year.

“The gearing of 0.7 times is not so bad for a young company like us. Most of our loans are tied to the projects, so most of our payments to the banks are quite healthy. We feel that at 0.7 times, it is a good place to be. But for a six-year-old company, we have 18 active projects, we have RM5.2 billion future revenue, we are not overly concerned about our gearing. Definitely, we want to see it (debt level) keep coming down,” he explained.

5354_

4,737 posts

Posted by 5354_ > 2019-12-13 14:55 | Report Abuse

1 day show only. So most short term trader? helen where?

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 15:04 | Report Abuse

yea.. one day show only

sell all for short term kid and go to other counter

dont stay here and let me laugh at you later

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

快速洗盘,继续上?

Ecowld is cheap cheapx2

Posted by 爱丽丝 梦幻世界 > 2019-12-13 16:23 | Report Abuse

Saya lari dulu. Bye byr

YWOIOWY

Posted by YWOIOWY > 2019-12-13 16:28 | Report Abuse

ahjorrr … disappointed … cabut

YWOIOWY

Posted by YWOIOWY > 2019-12-13 16:33 | Report Abuse

cut loss ... left nothin

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2019-12-13 16:49 | Report Abuse

Really pity despite ecoworld loyalist yeochingu heavy marketing..the counter still going down as predicted.. maybe by next week can get it cheaper at 65cents.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 16:53 | Report Abuse

Sneakpeek Really pity despite ecoworld loyalist yeochingu heavy marketing..the counter still going down as predicted.. maybe by next week can get it cheaper at 65cents.
13/12/2019 4:49 PM

As predicted? kikiki... SKL talk ady..
please dont leave here or hide like ks55
Sneakpeek Prophet..

what is the reason you think it may go below 65cents?
by your feeling? Prediction? Bomoh?

kikikiki

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 17:12 | Report Abuse

Still want to talk cock non stop?
Check its profit margin, already shrank from 10% to only 7%.

Put up your points as how your darling stock will perform on Monday.
Don't try to boast only after you see its movement. Cannon behind horse.

From 65 sen to 74 sen, how much do you think you are making?
What is your cost?
Average 1 ringgit?
Others already made money when they sell, only die hard like Ah Gu still act like 蛮牛

One day show is just one day show.
Those trapped yesterday will be the driver to make Ecoworld down the ravine on Monday.

If still think Ecoworld a good buy, put all your money into it.
It will be interesting to see who were the sellers if they are Directors.
Was Chang selling?
Was LKS selling?
It would be the indicator whether Directors themselves have any confidence in their own company.

As far as I am concern, Fund Managers all shy away from this counter as per high gearing,high land cost and low profit margin. EPF surely is one going to sell non stop.

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 17:26 | Report Abuse

Whenever this stock go up, where are you Ks55?
Now you come out again

hello, you told people to sell at 0.625 and now it is 0.740
Dont you feel shameful?
you still dare to coms out?
I talk cock?
please use your brain before you talk
My average price? why should I tell you?

you show me whatever you talk with proof, i show you my cost.
我还是那句,我不像你这些垃圾,股票升,躲远远
股票掉 跑出来做师父

我坐不改名,行不改姓
i am always here
unlike you,coward

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 17:29 | Report Abuse

As far as I am concern, Fund Managers all shy away from this counter as per high gearing,high land cost and low profit margin. EPF surely is one going to sell non stop.

Gearing reduced, what the f are you talking?
Qr report show you they are started to get high profit,
and next year gonna be much more higher
Are you EPF?
wanna be a sifu call buy Gkent again?
look at your irresponsible attitude

you totally forgot what you did?
its ok,let me remind you

quoted:

ks55 Sell Ecoworld. Cut loss.
Use proceed to buy into GKent at 1.05
You will make money today, latest next week.
01/11/2019 12:28 PM

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 18:11 | Report Abuse

做就要认,打就要企定

dare to call sell, dare not to admit
pui ks55

Do not believe me, read those data I share, those articles I share, analyse yourself

I am not taking money from anyone, you dont need to pay me
I just share whatever possible related to Ecoworld
Do not follow So call Sifu Ks55 instruction
He is not professional, Not real, and a Fake Stories Teller

For real investors, I will be with you
As Long As Ecoworld is still under his value
I will be here

Ecowld..cheap cheapx2

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 18:24 | Report Abuse

https://ibb.co/nRbzgW1

I WILL NOT PREDICT A STOCK PRICE WILL GO UP OR DOWN BECAUSE I AM NOT GOD

I CAN ONLY TELL YOU I THINK ECOWLD IS CHEAP

I DONT PRETEND LIKE GOD TO TEACH PEOPLE BUY STOCKS

I DONT GUARANTEE PEOPLE CONFIRM EARN MONEY

Dont buy Ecowld if you agree with ks55

Posted by michealyamashita > 2019-12-13 19:18 | Report Abuse

Strong support 0.740, monday will gap up for sure after washing

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-13 20:37 | Report Abuse

agree ...today is to flush out weak and speculators

Alan Lobster

7,570 posts

Posted by Alan Lobster > 2019-12-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

rebound again soon ...take note

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 20:38 | Report Abuse

This idiot Ah Gu only know how to attack on personal basis, and only after any price movement.
Does he have guts to tell you how would the share price be moving on Monday?
NO! He has no balls!

When was my last comment on Eco World?
What was the price then?
Even when the price move downwards to 62.5 sen on 4th Dec, I don't even bother to look at Ecoworld forum.
Why? Just read my comment below. And that was my last comment prior to recent rum up.

What PUI this idiot want to prove?
Is he going to tell you he like to spit any where he like?
I believe so.

Stock: [ECOWLD]: ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD

Dec 3, 2019 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Even if there is merger between ECW and UEMS, ECW is valued at 50% of UEMS after deducting borrowings.

So called fair value of ECW is at 1.09, if at 0.2 P/FV, ECW is at 22 sen (many property counters follow 0.2 P/FV).

If at 0.4 P/FV, ECW is at 44 sen (already best figure for property counter right now).

So LKS was right to offer 45 sen to gain control of the company.
Why pay more when he has being in property sector for so long.

If offers is in cash, I have no doubt he will run for cash with 4 legs........

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/11/30/the-makin...

yeochingu

1,907 posts

Posted by yeochingu > 2019-12-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

ks55 This idiot Ah Gu only know how to attack on personal basis, and only after any price movement.
Does he have guts to tell you how would the share price be moving on Monday?
NO! He has no balls!

When was my last comment on Eco World?
What was the price then?
Even when the price move downwards to 62.5 sen on 4th Dec, I don't even bother to look at Ecoworld forum.
Why? Just read my comment below. And that was my last comment prior to recent rum up.

What PUI this idiot want to prove?
Is he going to tell you he like to spit any where he like?
I believe so.

Stock: [ECOWLD]: ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BHD

Dec 3, 2019 9:08 AM | Report Abuse

Even if there is merger between ECW and UEMS, ECW is valued at 50% of UEMS after deducting borrowings.

So called fair value of ECW is at 1.09, if at 0.2 P/FV, ECW is at 22 sen (many property counters follow 0.2 P/FV).

If at 0.4 P/FV, ECW is at 44 sen (already best figure for property counter right now).

So LKS was right to offer 45 sen to gain control of the company.
Why pay more when he has being in property sector for so long.

If offers is in cash, I have no doubt he will run for cash with 4 legs........

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2019/11/30/the-makin...
13/12/2019 8:38 PM

No need to talk many la..what type of shit are you yourself know..no need to deny
admit la SKL

U r famous SKL here

3,759 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2019-12-13 20:41 | Report Abuse

By the way, if you think Ah Gu will help you make money, just following him.
He is not going to tell you how Eco World will perform before hand.
He will tell you only after the price move in his favour.
So call sifu of Cannon Behind Horse mah............