ECO WORLD DEVELOPMENT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ECOWLD (8206)

-0.02 (1.13%)

1.72 - 1.76

24 people like this.

18,587 comment(s). Last comment by Aati99 1 day ago

akaboss

71 posts

Posted by akaboss > 2014-04-30 16:54 | Report Abuse

Little bird told me the down trend has something to do with the low pricing for the proposed PP.

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-04-30 16:57 | Report Abuse

OTB ALSO STAY AWAY SEE THIS CHART! its a downtrending stock! i REPEAT! DOWNTRENDING!

SureFatt

22 posts

Posted by SureFatt > 2014-04-30 17:06 | Report Abuse

Downtrend ... 4.32 the next level

Livinia

512 posts

Posted by Livinia > 2014-04-30 17:08 | Report Abuse

no body ask u to buy. why? cannot afford to lose money ?

Posted by james70mother > 2014-04-30 17:11 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha, 3.00 soon, ha ha ha !!!

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-30 17:11 | Report Abuse

cheaterecowld, if all these analysts can be trusted, there will be no loser in the market la. by the way, you are losing money not because it is downtrend or company cheats you but because you make wrong decision to put money at the wrong time. when price was 3, why didn't you buy. but why buy at 4 or 5 something

Posted by Stock Operator > 2014-04-30 17:16 | Report Abuse

lol. he listens to otb.
who is otb compared to liew.

Posted by Rich_Trader > 2014-04-30 17:17 | Report Abuse

As I read the story in the Star newspaper (here), I was stunned by audacious rise of this company, which in a mere 6 months time, has built up a landbank of 4433 acres with a GDV of RM43.5 billion. The title of the article "Old Soldier says he will rise and shine again" make me feel a bit uneasy. The words of wisdom from my old boss, P. H. Ling that new moneys who did not cash in at the peak of a cycle will drown in debts in a downturn. Liew is new money and he has just doubled down after the property market has risen so much. Is this a wise move or is it an ego trip? (UPDATED: One way to avoid the debt trap is to pay for land acquisition with shares: a case of over-priced shares in exchange with over-priced land. That may explain the meteoric rise in the share price of Ecowld.)

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2014-04-30 17:22 | Report Abuse

Richtrader, that is exactly the purpose why there is a place called stock market. it is FOR businessman to make money. not for street player who thought can easily make a killer from the stock market. Look at Air Asia's boss. he used the stock market to the max to expand his business empire.

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-04-30 17:26 | Report Abuse

kukuman, how also, better dont enter now. i plan to hold and even subscribe for the stock. because i have been following this counter ever since Focal took over now my average is around rm2.50 but asking people to enter now is committing suicide. for me i feel it has cheated newbies. yes i loss coz i enter again at peak. kns !@#$@#$@#

kk123

1,964 posts

Posted by kk123 > 2014-04-30 17:28 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld is a bubble waiting to burst

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-04-30 17:29 | Report Abuse

kk123 i tot bursting adi? adi down rm1+ in one day

cytew

1,600 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-04-30 17:31 | Report Abuse

Sell Ecoworld now if you have, buy its OR or warrant later

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-04-30 17:39 | Report Abuse

three black crow. bye bye. wait u all at lower price. sell all tmr and collect later

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-04-30 17:40 | Report Abuse

my source also tell me that now will be bearish until Liew left spsetia.

viii

31 posts

Posted by viii > 2014-04-30 18:51 | Report Abuse

my sauce said Liew already left spsetia
http://www.theedgeproperty.com/news-a-views/12511-liew-to-join-eco-world-on-may-6.html

Posted by pro_trader > 2014-04-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

it doesn't matter whether LKS join or not now, just trade carefully !!!

Chong8206

52 posts

Posted by Chong8206 > 2014-04-30 18:59 | Report Abuse

Liew Tian Xiong is a young and capable guy. The father has trained him well. Wonder if Chang Kim Wah will remain CEO or will Senior Liew run Ecoworld parallel

Posted by pro_trader > 2014-04-30 19:00 | Report Abuse

Careful now, if a business doesn't do well, the stock eventually follows!

kt99

404 posts

Posted by kt99 > 2014-04-30 19:27 | Report Abuse

Lks had left.. He will bcome ew advisor

Chong8206

52 posts

Posted by Chong8206 > 2014-04-30 19:42 | Report Abuse

No he will be in on 6 may as a director first...

Amasser

44 posts

Posted by Amasser > 2014-04-30 21:20 | Report Abuse

ai ya... buy la.... this is a shopping spree.... they're just setting the rights price...

蓝庆翰

50 posts

Posted by 蓝庆翰 > 2014-04-30 22:42 | Report Abuse

Well said jennywong. Agree with your opinion.
It's the critical week now and the strategy being used very important especially the VVIP is coming over to ecoworld.

Amasser

44 posts

Posted by Amasser > 2014-04-30 23:42 | Report Abuse

it should be a simultaneous affair.... split, rights etc...

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-05-01 08:35 | Report Abuse

this stock is over priced...careful with this...

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 08:38 | Report Abuse

burst adi la cheat money wan. later market open sure gap down.

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-05-01 08:46 | Report Abuse

surela...whoever chase Rm5.40...bungkus already...most property stock is below 3 bucks now

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 08:52 | Report Abuse

why all stock no queue? bursa error? cheat money bursa

cipapo

1,288 posts

Posted by cipapo > 2014-05-01 08:57 | Report Abuse

speculative market...not based on fundamental...

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 08:59 | Report Abuse

always rmb to buy below Rm1 stock compared to rm1 and above. cheaper mah!

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 09:01 | Report Abuse

Follow me to invest confirm gain 99!

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 09:04 | Report Abuse

stock market why no open?? open late is it?

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:26 | Report Abuse

Losers oni will keep blaming n comment negative here..obvious u r loser n newbie...pls think bfore u comment those idiotic comments..

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:28 | Report Abuse

U nt oni newbie bt brainless even klse close due to labour day u aso duno...hw brainless

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 10:31 | Report Abuse

I pretend only pls. My annual return over 1000%. I pro pls

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:32 | Report Abuse

Tan sri which a billionaire n u guys think him use the money play play n make a cheater ccounter.i guess u guys iq is to low to understand n predict wat will happened in future....pls use ur brain to THINK...

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:34 | Report Abuse

1000 is nt many pls....ntg to proud of...alot ppl making lots than tat than u....summore is in annual...wat a joke..

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 10:36 | Report Abuse

Good for u if u make more than that lmao.

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:38 | Report Abuse

If u r noob no ppl will blame u...pls think bfore u comment next time...cos there r alot of newbie here as well...n they will panic n nervous is see those negative idiot comments by u..n will causing others to lose money ...

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 10:45 | Report Abuse

If they don't run they will lose more.I just ask them to buy lower later
Cut loss always is 10% drop. Why u wan them to support the drop? Why don't sell now buy more units later? The chart already show reversal. Any TA expert would say the same.

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:50 | Report Abuse

So can u guarantee afta the cut the share wont go up? Any decision is on their own...u ask ppl sell aso based on ur noob thinking ....I din ask them to support or watever...just ask u dun speak/comment negative...noobs is always veli difficult to understand pros r thinking..

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 10:52 | Report Abuse

I tak faham your English. We see next week. Then will know how low will it drop.I will not show up if it goes up and u win.

Ravi Kumar

3,601 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2014-05-01 10:53 | Report Abuse

If it is easy to make money in the stock market, then all of us will be million or for some billionaires. A lot of traders expect to buy and see it go up immediately. When they buy high and price goes down, it is the risk you have to take. Don't blame anyone but yourself for chasing the share. Human nature.

Posted by masterpeace > 2014-05-01 10:55 | Report Abuse

Cos ur level of wisdom/intelligence is inadequate to understand wat am I talking...whether u show up anot it doesnt matter cos it oni bring embarrashment to urself.

Posted by cheaterecoworld > 2014-05-01 11:18 | Report Abuse

Pls brush up your spelling and grammar lmao its ironic when u are embarrassing yourself with "embarrashment". Wkwkwk

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2014-05-01 12:04 | Report Abuse

Ecoworld it too overvalued. Limpeh trading at such a premium compared to its peers. Come to Eupe better la. Even Tambun Indan is a lot safer than EcoWorld. Finally bubble burst ready like datasonic hehee

steelheart

1,832 posts

Posted by steelheart > 2014-05-01 12:27 | Report Abuse

End of the day, Ecoworld is a great company with great management. All great and influential personalities from SP Setia. I have to admit current trend doesnt look too good but one thing is for sure. When Ecoworld goes up, it will go up fast and furious. Just make sure you are there when it happens!!

NeutRal

14 posts

Posted by NeutRal > 2014-05-01 13:23 | Report Abuse

seem like everyone giving negative comment, with the motive of buying this share at a much lower price.

tomorrow shall be a good day

cytew

1,600 posts

Posted by cytew > 2014-05-01 13:29 | Report Abuse

Current price of RM 4.56 is still too high to buy