PUBLIC PACKAGES HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): PPHB (8273)

-0.015 (1.72%)

0.845 - 0.875

2,644 comment(s). Last comment by unrealyangz 2 days ago

Cmhoon

198 posts

Posted by Cmhoon > 2020-05-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

From 0.12 in 2006 gradually up to 1.29 in Feb 2020 .

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-05-05 11:16 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin ! You are the best. Those who follow you already earn a fortune. All more than 50%

4,754 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-05-05 11:37 | Report Abuse

Haha,
Calvintaneng no more promote netx but join force with his nemesis Philip to promote PPHB.
A very wise decision, if you cannot beat them join them

Posted by Lukesharewalker > 2020-05-05 12:13 | Report Abuse

hotel will drag earnings

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-05-05 12:14 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin. Follow all yr post and earn a very good profit so far.

Posted by xterrorsinx > 2020-05-05 12:16 | Report Abuse

Yes PPHB is good. Hold.

Faith In

44 posts

Posted by Faith In > 2020-05-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

Thank you Calvin ! You are the best sifu. Discover all these undervalue GEM. Good catch on OGSE and NFCP and now glove

ywong888

48 posts

Posted by ywong888 > 2020-05-05 14:25 | Report Abuse

Calvin... how about MPHB? No sound from you to promote this asset play stock now?

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-05 20:12 | Report Abuse

Calvin tan only now noticed PPHB? My wife and brother in law who works at PPHB in Penang already been investing here at 49 cents since last year, sold when OTB goreng to rm1.20, and bought again at 60 cents.

Now another fake sifu start to jump in to promote. How much will be promote before it goes back to normal again, let's see.

FYI, Calvin results so far...

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp 2020 results
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp 2019 results

I have given up tracking his results. If you want to track track la. Lazy liao.

After his claims of NETX going to 8 cents, he bought at 2 cents and drop to 1 cents.

Now he really want to do a pump and dump scheme in PPHB. I think it's time to sell PPHB...

This is the year Calvin start to copy everything I do. Very worrying.

I buy topglove long term he start to join in glove industry.
My wife and bil buy PPHB, he also start to join in.

Hopefully Calvin can finally improve his investing methods and avoid rubbish like NETX and invest in growing successful companies instead of net net rubbish company's selling at garbage prices.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-05 22:24 | Report Abuse

Philip is a great fool

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen on Dec 2014 and did I claim rights over jaks

I also bought naim at 52 sen when dayang was 68 sen

Did I claim Rights over Dayang?

For top glove I bought it long ago at Rm5. 00
I sold it for good profit

So stupid indeed to claim any stock belongs to you?

Yes, I will not bother with your QL and Petchem

QL (quickly lock up) did book cooking and sne

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-05 22:31 | Report Abuse

Ql smells fishy in its book accounting

As for petchem you still did not admit your stupid blunder buying Ogse downstream and made a big loss when all who bought Ogse upstream made from 100% to 500%

If you are so clever why not make an offer to take pphb private ?

So far Cyclicals stocks like Ogse upstream we bought at bottom and sold at peak prices

Now in glove bull Calvin and friends bought luxchem at 47 sen, adventa at 57 sen, esceramic at 32 sen, mtag at 39 sen, Supermax at Rm1.73, comfort gloves at 88.5 sen, pphb at 68 sen

We are sitting on good and great profits if we sell

Go and register all the above prices

Want proof of purchase ?

Sure got

All Chun Chun ones

Posted by Huat huat 2020 > 2020-05-05 22:56 | Report Abuse

Hahah all the naysayers... we follow Calvin all zhun zhun. Sadly those people are like sour grape... sad life.

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-06 05:58 | Report Abuse

Again with the lies, in the December 2014??? You bought Jaks?10 Sure thing buddy.

Your results I have talked in 2019 and 2020 already showing you losing money hand over fist. Pchem from losing 10 over million I bought a huge amount at 4.09, and made back a lot. While QL didn't drop at all from last year prices.

How come all the stocks you promoted all go to longkang? Only you can answer that. You take a look back at your comments and articles on NETX telling everyone to buy at 2 cents and 1.5 cents, and say you became top 30 shareholders of NETX. Are you honest to God and to people that you really are top 30 shareholders? Or words from your mouth different from your actions.

You are a liar through and through.

You talk about naim and dayang bought in 2014, but I have the entire list of your stocks bought in 2019 and 2020. Netx drop by 50%, cmsb drop by 90 cents. Your entire 2019 portfolio all red red.

Very sad that you continue lying and promoting.

Those who get cheated by you are getting more and more. Sadly, only after getting cheated then they noticed that your articles and portfolio results totally different.

Tell me what stock did you buy that didn't crash? That went from 2016 to 2020 still up from last year price?

Yinson? QL? Topglove? You buy and sell like Judas Iscariot, while I buy and follow topglove since 2010 hold until today didn't sell. You have your properties, I bought the topglove bungalow for 200k, no need maintenance, the rental every year consistent, every year can topup and buy more topglove condominium. Today my topglove give me so much dividend the "rental" every year is more than your entire investment in NETX. So funny, and my topglove bungalow is worth 10x more today than ten years ago. How about your cheap properties that you steal from middle class families that need a home that you are trying to sell at a high price forcing them to rent instead of buy because of speculation? Is that a Christian thing to do?

They should (quickly lock up) you instead.

So stupid to see me claim a stock is mine? No! But smart enough to see through your schemes and trying to sell promotions on 100 stocks, and claim that because you made a profit from 1 or 2 stocks then ALL YOUR SUCKS PICKS CHUN CHUN. But I remember the other 98 stocks that you promote.

Your chun Chun stocks are a waste of time. Your strategy very simple, promote 100 stocks, hide the bad keep repeating the good. But do you get more correct than you get bad results?

That, is the question.

>>>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > May 5, 2020 10:24 PM | Report Abuse

Philip is a great fool

Calvin bought Jaks at 40 sen on Dec 2014 and did I claim rights over jaks

I also bought naim at 52 sen when dayang was 68 sen

Did I claim Rights over Dayang?

For top glove I bought it long ago at Rm5. 00
I sold it for good profit

So stupid indeed to claim any stock belongs to you?

Yes, I will not bother with your QL and Petchem

QL (quickly lock up) did book cooking and sne

Posted by xterrorsinx > 2020-05-06 10:19 | Report Abuse

Philip, just let others recommend and voice their opinions in this forum, no one owns this forum nor the whole share. Voices are to be shared so people who listen to them need to filter out with wisdom to decide or not to buy.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-05-06 13:21 | Report Abuse

Just like promoted Scomies pump n dump .

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-05-06 13:22 | Report Abuse

See later will be flag deleted as his usual way of promoting to silence facts sharing.

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-05-06 13:23 | Report Abuse

See Netx , esceram n luxchem .

Posted by xterrorsinx > 2020-05-08 16:54 | Report Abuse

Master upped alot today. Next is PPHB?

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 11:43 | Report Abuse

Next is PPHB, for sure!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 11:50 | Report Abuse

coming coming!!!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 12:01 | Report Abuse

buy before it is too late !!! TP 90 cents

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 12:02 | Report Abuse

Compared revenue and shared issued with Master, quite similar. And you can look at MASTER price now!!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 12:05 | Report Abuse

90 is quite Conservative.. any time RM1 +

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 12:06 | Report Abuse

please come and push it together!! don't miss the boat

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 12:13 | Report Abuse

the moment it reach, 90 cents. no body can stop it from flying !!

Posted by Ahmad Sulhi Ghazali > 2020-05-12 12:21 | Report Abuse

go go go PPHB!!!!!!

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-05-12 13:30 | Report Abuse

TP1.20 $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

supper888

135 posts

Posted by supper888 > 2020-05-12 14:00 | Report Abuse

HUAT $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 14:32 | Report Abuse

one more push at afternoon.. make it to 90cents!!!

tuapuikia

2,346 posts

Posted by tuapuikia > 2020-05-12 14:35 | Report Abuse

Coming!!!

Posted by xterrorsinx > 2020-05-12 18:41 | Report Abuse

Relax guys, price is still very low. Nothing to shout about.

ywong888

48 posts

Posted by ywong888 > 2020-05-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

sideline now....... I thought PPHB biz should be aligned with glove manufacturers.... up up up

Posted by Waimeng923 > 2020-05-13 20:34 | Report Abuse

Assuming ppl selling this so they can grab a chance to goreng in glove related stocks? Its good for this stock being undervalued.

Posted by hairuluia2002 > 2020-05-14 14:25 | Report Abuse

Why the price keeps on reducing ...? I want to sell plz...

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-05-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

This counter has no more show, klse up it went down, klse down it down further

pangolin

955 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-05-15 21:17 | Report Abuse

Pls drop more below 70c , then I can keep some for Christmas

hoowk77

422 posts

Posted by hoowk77 > 2020-05-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

Best time to move in

GreenTrade

609 posts

Posted by GreenTrade > 2020-05-17 21:10 | Report Abuse

Undervalued stock and industry

pangolin

955 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-05-18 22:54 | Report Abuse

this counter look good , 75c for current price , dirty cheap , keep 1 year sap sap water reach 100c

firehawk

4,771 posts

Posted by firehawk > 2020-05-18 23:16 | Report Abuse

PPHB has diversified into hotel business.

Prior to this, PPHB has already involved in property investment through JV. If not mistaken, those properties are CMART Nibong Tebal and the surrounding shoplots.

Its hotel operation is located at a very strategic area in Georgetown UNESCO World Heritage site (Church Street Ghaut) within walking distance to ferry terminal and famous historical sites there.

The 162-room 4-star hotel is called "The Prestige" and was just launched in Jun 2019.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/2020-02-10-story-h1483735789-PPHB_Into_Hotel_Biz_Bursa_Dummy.jsp

Posted by SureWin1Woh > 2020-05-20 09:47 | Report Abuse

Prestige will be burning cash to sustain its ops for now. Hotel is about guests occupancy. With Covid19, this sector is being hit the hardest....

hoowk77

422 posts

Posted by hoowk77 > 2020-05-20 20:34 | Report Abuse

The effect is minimum. No worries

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-05-20 21:33 | Report Abuse

I only know this counter is too clumsy to move

Superb99

6,577 posts

Posted by Superb99 > 2020-05-21 15:50 | Report Abuse

GG counter...keeps dropping, thought glove related counter should go up but not the case

pangolin

955 posts

Posted by pangolin > 2020-05-23 10:51 | Report Abuse

Walau ... !! From 81c dropped back to 70c

Mazhar3192

189 posts

Posted by Mazhar3192 > 2020-05-23 15:15 | Report Abuse

Up2 next week..rebound lor..

ViWizard

780 posts

Posted by ViWizard > 2020-05-28 09:09 | Report Abuse

come on pphb ! master , tguan , bpplas fly already