DATAPREP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DATAPRP (8338)

0.155 - 0.16

12 people like this.

20,200 comment(s). Last comment by pritpritt 1 hour ago

Posted by Ethanpro > 2017-03-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

Mrtay keep barking

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

Bentoji25

340 posts

Posted by Bentoji25 > 2017-03-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

@Yip2880 well said... hope everyone make money...

SALAM

1,071 posts

Posted by SALAM > 2017-03-22 16:58 | Report Abuse

We all make RMB

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-22 16:59 | Report Abuse

All congrats to those who believe what they read and or hear. It boils down to your own perception of things from all angles of information. So nice of Taiko to park 2 mil at 0.62 for those to profit take. What a nice gesture from the Boss.

boldrun88

528 posts

Posted by boldrun88 > 2017-03-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

fantastic

Posted by Poh Loong Chan > 2017-03-22 17:03 | Report Abuse

I think everyone should give constructive comments but not those that come in and pour cold water and with evil heart. Who doesn't want to make money. If all can be 100% cock sure then why need to work. At the end, win or lose is ownself.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-22 17:05 | Report Abuse

Can we expect any news to tonite, news like requesting for suspension for material announcements?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2017-03-22 17:25 | Report Abuse

huat arrrrr ... 1.0 go go go

Posted by Spiderman2 > 2017-03-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

What happen for this counter?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

The way it closed today looks like its going to be a limit up. Limit down also possible if the operator wants.

poland123

21 posts

Posted by poland123 > 2017-03-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

for sure tomorrow morning, a lot small fish would jump in...

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-03-22 17:49 | Report Abuse

模棱两可

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-03-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

I have gain 120% from Dataprep, thanks to Bone gor, you are the stock god! Sold all at 60sen just now. If good news is coming tomorrow, will re-enter again.

Bone Gor, thank you for the free champagne!

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

A Big Salute to Bonecytte. Thank You SIR.

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-03-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

Cheers

Posted by Andy1963 > 2017-03-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

Me too.

aloha

267 posts

Posted by aloha > 2017-03-22 18:23 | Report Abuse

Thanks frm me also Bonecytte.....next KPS

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-22 18:47 | Report Abuse

when good news come, before there already suspension of trading.
by the time reopen, another 50% up.

Act now, not later lah. logic right?

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-03-22 18:50 | Report Abuse

Paperplane, I sold already, how??
Have to act fast tomorrow morning, any good news to share?

Yplee

78 posts

Posted by Yplee > 2017-03-22 19:08 | Report Abuse

Paperplane sifu dataprp still can buy ??

newklear

92 posts

Posted by newklear > 2017-03-22 19:09 | Report Abuse

Just some minor information to share (from announcements)..

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/stk/annchsh/8338.jsp

http://vxlgroup.com/face/history.html

newklear

92 posts

Posted by newklear > 2017-03-22 19:10 | Report Abuse

Not an inducement to buy nor sell...just info sharing!!

cheers..

lim4253

Posted by lim4253 > 2017-03-22 19:11 | Report Abuse

1.00 on the way, imagine the strong volumes and do u think they are merely just a dull followers or they are technical analysis. Both also got. I have said before I held average 0.29 with years and I'm seeing it 4 times growth from my average price. Mark the calendar today and when the date Dataprep price reach 1.16, I hope u guys will be smiling with monies and not cry with worries!

LA777

3,383 posts

Posted by LA777 > 2017-03-22 19:12 | Report Abuse

newklear, thanks for sharing!

juzaguy

253 posts

Posted by juzaguy > 2017-03-22 19:18 | Report Abuse

跪求分享消息

poland123

21 posts

Posted by poland123 > 2017-03-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

10000 hotel and resort going to built cater for winter Olympic , 4~5 event . All this IT works for sure by DP

Posted by birkincollector > 2017-03-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

The fact that bursa issued warning against pump and dump yesterday, yet today dataprep shoot up means that this is not pump and dump case I guess. Don't think syndicate wanna challenge bursa right away. May be what Bone wrote was really in the pipeline. Limit up not impossible.

noah

408 posts

Posted by noah > 2017-03-22 20:22 | Report Abuse

the main question is, what action can authorities do against pump and dump?
fine 10k 20k after court case going on for few years??

its just peanut compare to the amount profited.

lwh888

167 posts

Posted by lwh888 > 2017-03-22 20:34 | Report Abuse

If buy and dump.. datuk LCW wont sit there and look

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-22 21:41 | Report Abuse

With his project running at full steam from all quarters, where is the safest place to park and pile up his fortune? China? Vietnam? Cambodia? Singapore?..of course, Bolehland lah...where his late grandfather had called the shots. My2centsense, backdoor listing is highly probable. What a story if the fiction becomes fact!! Bonescythe takes full credit for such a wonderful exposure!!

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-22 21:51 | Report Abuse

sorry...his later father..(not grandfather)

Posted by Andy1963 > 2017-03-22 21:56 | Report Abuse

Bonescythe, any more news?

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-22 21:57 | Report Abuse

Yes yes 2cent

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-22 22:02 | Report Abuse

Read this:

http://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2016/11/20/the-secret-of-chinas-genting-olympic-resort-legendary-genting-group-founder-tan-sri-lim-goh-tongs-th/

The most important line..........But I still control Malaysia-listed Dataprep Holdings Bhd.

VXL Group, which is owned by me, is a major investor in Secret Garden........................

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-22 22:12 | Report Abuse

Such a highly farsighted successful and passionate man can only be holding and controlling Dataprep for a much valuable reason. No need rocket science to know the price going up like a rocket.

nocindycat

492 posts

Posted by nocindycat > 2017-03-23 00:11 | Report Abuse

announcement next week?

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-23 01:56 | Report Abuse

This morning, all ppl cursing. All said die soon Pay, this pay, that pay. Now all quiet

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-23 01:58 | Report Abuse

At 0.20, no one give a damn. At 0..30 again, no one give a damn.
0.40 some jump in
0.50 some selling, telling tHis and that. No profit records la, trap la, this and that. Blah blah
Break 0.60, ask, can add now ah?

At RMA, I bet some jokers will ask, what tp ah? Can still buy ah?

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-23 07:04 | Report Abuse

Continue today. Another 30sen

abong

344 posts

Posted by abong > 2017-03-23 07:06 | Report Abuse

someone posted.....can consider Dnex.

Posted by grand > Mar 22, 2017 09:28 PM | Report Abuse

This 1 hot news from SIRIM just released today.........a new source of cash cow for Dnex......charging RM6.50 per each permit processing fee....... if 1M permit per month works out to be RM78 million per year.......very good news!!!

http://www.dagangnet.com/infosite/document/SIR/Announcement%20Draft%20with%20Awareness%20eOP%20SIRIM%202017%20-%20Final.pdf

Posted by KLCI King > 2017-03-23 08:09 | Report Abuse

Chance to go up again? Or time to come down?

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-23 08:54 | Report Abuse

POP 0.655.....UP0.035!! before opening!!

Posted by Poh Loong Chan > 2017-03-23 08:56 | Report Abuse

The moment you enter the stock market you are already a risk taker irregardless you are a low risk, moderate or high risk taker. Play at your own risk. Congratulations to those that made money and to those not just ensure you apply a cut loss strategy. Doesn't matter if this counter is pump and dump.

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-03-23 09:02 | Report Abuse

tp 0.70 morning

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-23 09:02 | Report Abuse

Done 0.665

Posted by Mohd Fahmi Bin Jaes > 2017-03-23 09:03 | Report Abuse

revise tp 0.80

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-23 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ha...ha...ha...coming0.70

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-23 09:09 | Report Abuse

When the norm is fearful the unexpected take flight.

iphone

65 posts

Posted by iphone > 2017-03-23 09:14 | Report Abuse

iphone KUALA LUMPUR: Anzo Holdings Bhd’s unit, Harvest Court Construction Sdn Bhd, has received a letter of intent for a RM109.3mil contract worth up to RM109.3mil to undertake Phase 2 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort development.

The construction and timber product manufacturing group said the contract involved the turnkey design and construction for a 216-room hotel complete with interior fit-out and furnishings and associated infrastructure works,

The letter of intent was from Tinta Anggun Engineering Sdn Bhd, which in October 2015 had awarded Harvest Court with a 30-month, RM153mil contract to build, among others, 120 units of service suites and 24 spa villas under Phase 1 of the Porto De Melaka Hotel and Resort.

Anzo said the scope of work to be undertaken in Phase 2 included the main building works, architecture and mechanical & electrical works for the basement. and interior fit-out and furnishing.

According to Anzo’s website, the Porto de Melaka project is sited on 9.92 acres ocated near the buffer zone of the Unesco’s World Heritage Site.

It is a mixed development project consisting of 382 units of villa apartment, a retail lifestyle mall and a five-star hotel.