DATAPREP HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): DATAPRP (8338)

0.155 - 0.16

12 people like this.

20,200 comment(s). Last comment by pritpritt 3 minutes ago

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

Means. You all sell first. Few months later I announce injection. Sell die you all

Hunger

1,292 posts

Posted by Hunger > 2017-03-23 21:14 | Report Abuse

Means bursa checking on each counter for unusual share activity.someone is pushing the price too high which doesnt tally with the asset and contract obtained

TMMC

348 posts

Posted by TMMC > 2017-03-23 22:29 | Report Abuse

means no further findings on the UMA. Party continues ?

Posted by ChronoFund > 2017-03-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

Mean whoever still hold dataprp shares, party disbanded. See you end of year at 13sen.

Posted by liangwaimeng > 2017-03-23 23:24 | Report Abuse

So bro, tomorrow dataprp up or down?

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-23 23:26 | Report Abuse

Whatever?

kantchua

36 posts

Posted by kantchua > 2017-03-23 23:30 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow wil fry. Tp0.78

Hunger

1,292 posts

Posted by Hunger > 2017-03-23 23:39 | Report Abuse

Should be down.theres no way this share can go up by itself.all speculation as warned by bursa.dont play with fire

miker

708 posts

Posted by miker > 2017-03-23 23:39 | Report Abuse

Loss making company, no dividend for the last 10 years!

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2017-03-23 23:48 | Report Abuse

Loss making companies make good vehicles for injection of assets for a backdoor listing.

imlearning

Posted by imlearning > 2017-03-23 23:52 | Report Abuse

kantchua, still can fry? im doubt

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-24 00:15 | Report Abuse

You are right, sandrakkc

kantchua

36 posts

Posted by kantchua > 2017-03-24 04:08 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2017-03-24 07:34 | Report Abuse

Let see how. For those say it will drop to 0.13, pls use ur brain to think. Don't say stupid statement to confuse ppl. I know you lost the chance to buy this share.... Hahaha

eason10

1,081 posts

Posted by eason10 > 2017-03-24 07:37 | Report Abuse

If KFM share can survive today, why not dataprp? Kfm share was at 0.04 but who knows it hit 0.26. If u can predict so correct, you are already millionaire, no need to play share at here. V

lim4253

Posted by lim4253 > 2017-03-24 08:03 | Report Abuse

Agreed with eason10, they are sour grapes cause they missed the chances!

lim4253

Posted by lim4253 > 2017-03-24 08:23 | Report Abuse

In fact after yesterday statements no more UMA from bursa, and so do parties can continue and uptrend is confirmed. Base on technical analysis, the candle stickes have crossed above and major resistances broken, those curse dataprep they will drink water when one day Dataprep reach RM1.00!

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2017-03-24 08:23 | Report Abuse

2centsense, I think T4 for the contra players from last Friday could have all been flushed out yesterday already.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-24 08:31 | Report Abuse

Nice, Eason10 came at the right time to comment. Thanks

21,644 posts

Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-03-24 09:30 | Report Abuse

no volume at all, hahaha

sandrakkc

1,014 posts

Posted by sandrakkc > 2017-03-24 09:32 | Report Abuse

when it comes, it confounds you LOL

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2017-03-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

what happen

Hunger

1,292 posts

Posted by Hunger > 2017-03-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

after the excitement...its no more hot like yesterday.so careful of profit taking activity

Posted by Kong Chiah Chong > 2017-03-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

Dono about u guys but I see cheap sales...

Pavillion

3,100 posts

Posted by Pavillion > 2017-03-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

Sudah 2x warning from mgt already.

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2017-03-24 09:52 | Report Abuse

bonia better, at least got bag

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2017-03-24 10:01 | Report Abuse

will be back i think

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-24 10:42 | Report Abuse

Guys, I have already sold and taken some profit. It may go up or slightly slide further. I have taken my own decision.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-24 11:58 | Report Abuse

Forced selling for T4 contra in early morning...now price stabilise and waiting for Taiko next show..will it be today or next week??

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2017-03-24 13:28 | Report Abuse

The Genting Secret Garden together with Chinese Government has won the right to host the 2022 Winter Olympics. Genting Secret Garden will host the free style and snow board events. This integrated resort is fast becoming the largest four-season resort in China in terms of size and variety of attractions and especially popular in Winter tourism.

Hk Wong

420 posts

Posted by Hk Wong > 2017-03-24 13:29 | Report Abuse

VXL is led by its founder, Datuk Lim Chee Wah, the youngest son of late Tan Sri Lim Goh Tong, founder of the Genting Group that is one of the world's largest tourism developer and gaming operator. Today, the Genting Group has global operations that covers Oil & Gas, Plantations, Real Estate and Bio-tech.
Followed by the entrepreneurial spirit of the Lim family, VXL group continues to transform itself and makes strategic decisions in venturing into new markets to invest to achieve profitable long term growth. VXL and the Lim's family have successfully developed prominent integrated resorts and theme parks around the world, recent years investment includes Universal Studio Sentosa in Sentosa Island, Singapore; and the flagship development in China, the Genting Secret Garden in Zhangjiakou.

reev3

11 posts

Posted by reev3 > 2017-03-24 14:20 | Report Abuse

You all keep mention "Taiko" , May I know who is this actually ?

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-24 15:41 | Report Abuse

Missed the morning price but will add if 60 cents available later.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-24 17:02 | Report Abuse

Add 61 cents.....believe to achieve....have a good weekend to all.

greatful

1,644 posts

Posted by greatful > 2017-03-24 17:05 | Report Abuse

goreng, wait to sell at 1.00. Jack Ma love this counter.

Abang Mad

1,499 posts

Posted by Abang Mad > 2017-03-25 11:33 | Report Abuse

He's also going to bring more of his business partners, knowledge and technology here. Exciting times, huh?

HuatRex

2,617 posts

Posted by HuatRex > 2017-03-25 12:11 | Report Abuse

Next monday will gap down.

lim4253

Posted by lim4253 > 2017-03-25 16:33 | Report Abuse

Next Monday will go up? Why? I remember some said VXL rolled the shares and off table? Every time VXL acquire or disposal shares need announcement to bursa, the last six days of trading are public and they are only 36% of total shares in Dataprep, imagine if VXL really go in for another private placements or even a split shares(if guys thinking 0.61 too high to 0.30) meaning as we are holding now are safe to hold and coming up public should erase off the curse and negative to this shares. Don't ever curse or make fake sentences to this good shares just because u have missed the previous boats, look forward, buy and hold for 1.00, 6100 can become 10000!

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-03-25 23:12 | Report Abuse

wow so booming otw

mikee

159 posts

Posted by mikee > 2017-03-26 14:13 | Report Abuse

one have to imagined that this USD$50 billion or at least initial $10 billion e-trades permits approvals generate from DFTZ/Alibaba when start in 2018 or early 2019 is COMPULSORY/MUST pass tru DNEX (4456) e-services software platform tat currently integrates with most gov agencies to get each items/goods pass on from shippers to consumers.

go and read mind boggling good revelation about DNEX (4456) from Cruz......
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kianweiaritcles/119083.jsp

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-26 16:10 | Report Abuse

First things first:
1. Share price of Dataprep trended upwards before Jack Ma's visit unlike other tech stocks.
2. LCW owns 64.45% of Dataprep

My 2centsense:
1. Datapprep is not about tech play to coinside with Jack Ma's visit.
2. LCW is a giant and not your everyday pump and dump buddy.

I think writers who wrote againstt pump and dump are as guilty as those who they discriminated as pro pump and dump writers. While the latter may 'push' the price up, the other causes not only mayhem but directly the losses of many with their irresponsible writings. Unless you have hard evidences to prove that pump and dump syndicates are in operation, please refrain from further damaging opinions. Let's leave market forces and time to determine the price of a particular stock.

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2017-03-26 17:10 | Report Abuse

solid information , sure sky roket .....

Posted by Poh Loong Chan > 2017-03-26 19:20 | Report Abuse

2centsense, I totally support what you are saying. At times these pro pump and dump writers are more a sourgrape and envious of the people whom have made money from the particular stock. Pump and dump is nothing new as the people know the risk they are taking.

Posted by bonescythe > 2017-03-26 20:27 | Report Abuse

Firstly, I recommended this share at a freaking low price of 15 cents.
Then subsequently 20 cents, and the last being 27 cents

I really dunno wtfxxx are those people talking about pump and dump.

If pump and dump, I wont tell you at 15 cents la.. I tell u at 70 cents better la..

Use some brains and head.. All i see is heavily rotten fermented sour grapes

Posted by bonescythe > 2017-03-26 20:29 | Report Abuse

Make sure you those sour grapes, continue to pump your head with more fermented rotten sour grape juice..U need them much

Posted by 稻田·* 片片绿青~粒粒芳香 > 2017-03-26 20:31 | Report Abuse

Bone kor.

I earn nothing yet from Dataprop. I register to become new sour graper tomorrow. Too bad and too sad for me.

kantchua

36 posts

Posted by kantchua > 2017-03-26 21:28 | Report Abuse

Wil see u alll at new lever price.

ran777rpt

2,945 posts

Posted by ran777rpt > 2017-03-26 22:38 | Report Abuse

Bonecytte, you are absolutely right. I made money out of your blog/ advice. All the stocks you have recommended are purely based on fundamentals and trends. Thank you.

2centsense

1,196 posts

Posted by 2centsense > 2017-03-26 23:12 | Report Abuse

Bonescythe earns my highest respect. He does not need to explain his position yet he shows exemplary responsibility. Bursa should have taken proactive investigative procedures instead of harping on thin airs. This UMA is part and parcel of a thriving market where deals should happen when sentiments are positive. Supposedly when a price falls on a UMA, what is the stand of Bursa and those sour grapes?