MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.04 (2.25%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

hzq123

50 posts

Posted by hzq123 > 2020-10-22 15:24 | Report Abuse

what is minetech is it you
Rosly Smt

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2020-10-22 15:44 | Report Abuse

I pity them iddiot dikkhedd desperadoes trying their darnedest hardest to drag MS down but still failing

Luckybull

399 posts

Posted by Luckybull > 2020-10-22 15:54 | Report Abuse

Whole market laosai...

Djnxy222

81 posts

Posted by Djnxy222 > 2020-10-22 15:57 | Report Abuse

Not whole market , whole world market laosai hahaha no eye see

Posted by Alexander78 > 2020-10-22 15:58 | Report Abuse

shows time

Posted by Christ cs2020 > 2020-10-22 16:09 | Report Abuse

Those can't hold.. Gg..

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-22 16:10 | Report Abuse

Whole world laosai except nationwide (NATWIDE). Congratz to the Jackpot winners

Sharegod88

546 posts

Posted by Sharegod88 > 2020-10-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

no move oledi...so big block at 1.1

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

besok pagi gap up?

kd88

203 posts

Posted by kd88 > 2020-10-22 16:48 | Report Abuse

AstraZeneca COVID-19 vaccine trial Brazil volunteer dies, trial to continue

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-22 16:51 | Report Abuse

tutup pun sudah gap up!

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-10-22 16:56 | Report Abuse

Ya... close at gapped up price... tomorrow all glove stocks will fly.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 17:15 | Report Abuse

sunnyleong..I didn't get you wrong. your flee and dump warnings mislead many punters for your short term gain. You want to depress the price so that you can eat all the small fishes who catch your bait. You pretend to be blind as a bat but you are using your well honed radar for the kill later on. I'm holding like you and I've lots of shares- maybe more than yours as I'm a Tan Sri LHK supporter. I believe in him. You know it but you send wailing siren to frighten off people.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

Wow....why so big volume (14.6M) done in a single trade during pre closing.

One big tai kor versus the whole market ah?

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 17:21 | Report Abuse

My family and I bought a few MS properties worth millions. What is a million MS shares worth 1.17 to us? Tan Sri LHK is a Chinaman who want face. Once he starts something he will be go, go and all the way. You don't know him so don't be a scarecrow to frighten off the birds.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-22 17:27 | Report Abuse

Wow.....Happy Star....I own only half your amount, bought at half your price.....haha.

Cheers.....

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-22 17:31 | Report Abuse

Massive buying at close.
----------------------
A massive 15 million MS shares changed hands at close today at RM1.14- following a 2 sen gap up in TO price.

Another gap up in opening price tomorrow morning is imminent.

Yup. more horse power required tomorrow- to maintain the uptrend.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-22 17:39 | Report Abuse

Don't think there will be gap up la....cos it seems the big buyers are just at the accumulation phase.

anthonytkh

1,802 posts

Posted by anthonytkh > 2020-10-22 17:41 | Report Abuse

TS LHK is not only shrewd but calculative. If numbers don’t look like it’ll work, he’ll ignore. Believe me, I know. Many years ago PPB wanted to sell a piece of land along Jln Pinang (KLCC area) and I was an appointed real estate agent for PPB. I emailed TS LHK (he was a Dato then). He immediately replied my email asking for all relevant info. The one info that made him not buy that land was the land’s plot ratio. It was not high enough for him to make a profit based on PPB’s asking price

Believe me, TS LHK never makes a move until everything is confirmed to be profitable

The entire msg above will never apply to contra traders (of coz)

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 17:45 | Report Abuse

I think the difference between you and me (sunny) is: you may be a seasoned but small fry using borrowed money to play shares. I may not have started trading like you at age 15...decades later in fact but I'm a MS/LHK loyalist and I use CASH!

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-22 17:52 | Report Abuse

Happystar. U want hold is ur choice. All ur guesses on me is wrong. Now, I just plan for a good life. My car is on the way. Soon is house.

U hold a lot of shares scaring like a freaking cat and no wonder ask people to buy. Up to those want to kena ur trap or just run.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 17:58 | Report Abuse

stkoay..good for you to buy cheap. As I admitted before my average price is about RM1 and I may sell some at RM1.50. I can wait but many cannot as they use borrowed money.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

anthonytkh. Yes Tan Sri LHK is a shrewd and astute man but I think you didn't know that his former CEO bungled and not sure what happened to him after that- maybe asked to leave or fired.

It involved purchase of land where MS ended up losing money when that company didn't continued with the deal. Apparently there was lack of proper due diligence study. Some say someone cheated MS.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

@HappyStar.....I started buying in June...received RM13,400 dividend on 29-9....I am still adding on dip....and intend to keep at least till 2022....hoping to get a penthouse from MahSing....haha.

stkoay

6,451 posts

Posted by stkoay > 2020-10-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

From Monday till today, a total of 1.332B shares (54.8% of issued shares) changed hands at 1.03 to 1.47

Profit taking has been well absorbed.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 18:16 | Report Abuse

Sunny...why are you still hovering around like a ghost to scare people? Shouldn't you be eating abalone? Looks like you are a poor kid still without a house or car, now only beating your chest like a toothless gorilla.

I set no trap nor care two hoots what price people buy or sell. My immediate target is just RM1.50 (not greedy) where I'll sell some but keep the bulk when it hits RM2 or more. Then I'll review and decide.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

stkoay..congratulations if what you claim is true. I'm just a simple punter focused on my investment mostly in MS. Just my guess - foreign buyers may one day after pandemic sweep IT, health and surprisingly media stocks because the media controls a nation.

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2020-10-22 18:24 | Report Abuse

Mahsing glove rally is over. But construction theme may push it up next week.

edwardkuah

295 posts

Posted by edwardkuah > 2020-10-22 18:30 | Report Abuse

on the way to 1.4!!!!!!!

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-22 18:30 | Report Abuse

besok pagi terus limit up tak jumpa candle :)

Posted by Christ cs2020 > 2020-10-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

dropped for consecutive 3 days... Tml Friday will be a great day !

Plantermen

2,236 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-10-22 19:08 | Report Abuse

Gloves counter attract FDI. Malaysia few shinning star sector? { amid covid pandemic} new norm in today business.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2020-10-22 19:16 | Report Abuse

Happystar. No time to layan u. I am indeed have a good meal now.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-22 19:41 | Report Abuse

LUCKY TODAY TURN GREEN SO MENTORS CAN SHOW FACE GIVE THEIR COMMENTS AGAIN. HIP HIP HURRAY~

DepecheM

810 posts

Posted by DepecheM > 2020-10-22 19:46 | Report Abuse

Lot of jerks here.

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-22 20:20 | Report Abuse

This counter no power already.. need new catalyst or news to push again.. going to be sideway for long time.. IB TP 1.15 done...

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-10-22 20:26 | Report Abuse

My friend who was luck to make 100 % profit in just three days from RM 0.73 to RM 1.47, so anyone bought today's price at RM 1.15 can make 100 % gain to the price of RM 2.30,,God bless us all...

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-22 20:44 | Report Abuse

MS is considered a high growth healthcare stock due to its diversification to Glove production. Its financial strength, passionate management & vast experience in manufacturing will definitely make it a profitable venture. With its foray in to Gloves , MS is fairly valued at Rm2.50. This is a stock that is not to be missed. Just buy and hold and you will be amply rewarded. Of course to journey towards its fair value won't be plain sailing.

Naysayers and short term traders will always be hanging around here like pesky mosquitos with their own agenda. Don't whack them, just ignore them.

Always do your homework before diving in to a stock.

MS may turn out to be a GEM.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-22 21:01 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA FIRST MENTOR SHOW FACE LIAO

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:36 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:36 | Report Abuse

One of the lousiest investment breeds

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:44 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:53 |

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:53 | Report Abuse

I cant belive I even spend time to take a glimpse of what horse fly infested shit he wrote

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-22 21:54 | Report Abuse

Fly infested horse shit

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-22 22:25 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing- A New Kid On The Block- A Rising Star

Very interesting article- A must read for MS investors.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/lkp/

Rogerwinn

61 posts

Posted by Rogerwinn > 2020-10-22 22:27 | Report Abuse

The number of older people getting coronavirus in Europe is rising again. That's really bad news

https://www.cnn.com/2020/10/22/europe/europe-coronavirus-older-people-intl/index.html

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 22:37 |

Posted by NoNonsenseHere > 2020-10-22 22:38 |