MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.04 (2.25%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-22 22:49 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. NOW THEY WANT TO CONNECT SUPERMAX AND NIAHSING PULA. ANGMO DURIAN AND MUSANG DURIAN TAK SAMA SPECIES LAH WEI

Posted by EmperorFund > 2020-10-22 22:50 | Report Abuse

Learn to live with the pandemic': Physicians warn that a vaccine may not prevent Covid from becoming endemic

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.cnbc.com/amp/2020/10/22/coronavirus-physicians-warn-virus-may-become-endemic-despite-vaccine.html

TunDaim

384 posts

Posted by TunDaim > 2020-10-22 22:54 | Report Abuse

TS Leong...an otai industry and corporate player..he is monitoring his stock...will never let us down...

liegelord

341 posts

Posted by liegelord > 2020-10-22 22:57 | Report Abuse

i feel that i sold too early....

ubaL taM

120 posts

Posted by ubaL taM > 2020-10-22 23:11 | Report Abuse

Kak_Mah_adalah_jiran_Singh

abcb

3,009 posts

Posted by abcb > 2020-10-22 23:28 | Report Abuse

MASHI-Buyers Be Forewarned-Koon Yew Yin

JBond007

1,257 posts

Posted by JBond007 > 2020-10-22 23:43 | Report Abuse

Stupid investment bank, change TP from 1.41 to 0.85 within two days.

22/10/2020 TP 0.85 BUY HLG
20/10/2020 TP 1.41 BUY HLG

14,204 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-10-22 23:45 | Report Abuse

if TP 85 sen

sure pangsai to 70 sen tomorrow

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 01:05 | Report Abuse

IB is not god

edwardkuah

295 posts

Posted by edwardkuah > 2020-10-23 01:22 | Report Abuse

iurker did you read the IB report carefully?

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-23 01:34 | Report Abuse

You guys must be nuts to trust the IBs.

Morpheus61

2,144 posts

Posted by Morpheus61 > 2020-10-23 01:34 | Report Abuse

They don't care about you.

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-23 01:37 | Report Abuse

it just shows that the IBs TP is as good as your TP, meaning that it's just a guess bro, can never be trusted

SimonJB

377 posts

Posted by SimonJB > 2020-10-23 01:39 | Report Abuse

14 million units done durig pre-closing, gap up tomorrow?

Posted by Cendawanmagic > 2020-10-23 02:11 | Report Abuse

Buy Datasonic. Full service coming soon. Bro be careful don’t sell too early. Will regret till the day we die. First tp 75c, second is 90c. Hoseh liao this time.

kachan

437 posts

Posted by kachan > 2020-10-23 04:29 | Report Abuse

Can feel all glove can limit up today friday. We must quickly buy before miss the train.

KLLee_0110

606 posts

Posted by KLLee_0110 > 2020-10-23 06:53 | Report Abuse

Gloves counter drop many days already is time to go up. The covid 19 increase many times in Malaysia as demand for gloves will be tremandous as foreign company coming in to order gloves.

HappyStar

57 posts

Posted by HappyStar > 2020-10-23 07:02 | Report Abuse

sunnyleong...don't eat too much abalone...better consume shark's fin kaw (not soup type) but I bet you've never eaten shark's fin kaw without soup. Next few days you'll purge for sure when you see MS price rising. I'm focused on only RM1.50.

Plantermen

2,236 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2020-10-23 07:07 | Report Abuse

IBs TP downgrades? They missed the 1st & 2nd wave citing overstretch valuations and pricing. Then IB 's started the herd mentality chasing gloves counter to daily record high. IB s only keen on their bottom line not yours

greenberg

197 posts

Posted by greenberg > 2020-10-23 07:47 | Report Abuse

Today momentum

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-23 07:50 | Report Abuse

‘Learn to live with the pandemic’:

Physicians warn that a vaccine may not prevent Covid from becoming endemic https://www.cnbc.com/2020/10/22/coronavirus-physicians-warn-virus-may-become-endemic-despite-vaccine.html Dr. David Heymann, who led the WHO’s infectious disease unit during the SARS epidemic in 2002-2003, believes some governments may be over-reliant on the development of a vaccine at a time when effective communication, diagnostic testing and outbreak containment activities are all critically important tools. “The difficulty right now is that in many countries, they are looking forward to a vaccine which may or may not come, which may or may not be effective in the short or long term, and they are looking at possible therapeutic (options) which could solve many of the problems,” Heymann said Wednesday during a webinar for think tank Chatham House. “But, that’s not a good way to proceed at present. … We have to learn to live with the pandemic.”

nhp1228

Posted by nhp1228 > 2020-10-23 07:59 | Report Abuse

Look out, the herd mentality will push up the price next week as the big 2 are releasing their quarter profits . It should show record profits

Goldberg

2,918 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2020-10-23 08:21 | Report Abuse

Mah Sing - New Kid on the block
Author: lkpiew | Publish date: Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 9:32 PM

Mah sing is know for its property development, (normally comes with construction cababilities) but less known for its plastic business. To get the hardware up and running is easy for MS, from drawing to construction and handover of a factory, is what they are good at, to get the machineries and raw material is also not difficult....what is the main part is the right people to get the job done.

MS mentioned that they have appointed Team armed with 30 yers of experience in the Glove sector.

Sales network ? does MS has the right sales channel ? can they command the same ASP as the othe big 4? may be not ! but given the supply shortage, a good reasonable ASP could be expected.....!!!from the future production capacity, any i3 follower should be able to calculate the future QTR earning and PE and TP...yes, MS is not making good money in the last many QTR, in fact not my investment target so far.

Share investment is all about future, historical data is only for reference and does not guarantee the future performance (sounds familiar right ?) if you believe MS will get the production line up and running, then make up your mind as well.

The big 4 gloves and the existing small 4, their prices are in fact forward prices, those expert on the i3 knows them by heart, invest for tomorrow, the passed qtr results are just the indicators of the passed, as they believe the pass will repeat in the future, (at least the next imminent qtr), therefore look FORWARD.

If MS does provide any indicator (indicator out of those usual financial indicator like PE, PAT or ROI etc) that the golves production is imminent......then look FORWARD.

It might not be the last to jump into the glove rush, but out of the handfull, this new kid does make my head turn.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2020-10-23 08:29 | Report Abuse

sell gloves

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2020-10-23 08:32 | Report Abuse

AstraZeneca shares retreat after Brazilian health authority says volunteer in covid-19 study dies

https://www.cnbc.com/2020/10/21/astrazeneca-shares-slide-after-brazilian-health-authority-says-volunteer-in-covid-vaccine-study-dies.html

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

Go Go Go
Mah Sing the BEST.
Where is

Si-Fool Calvin Tan ?

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2020-10-23 09:13 | Report Abuse

switch to WCT. something good going to announce soon. buy before price being push up later.

Djnxy222

81 posts

Posted by Djnxy222 > 2020-10-23 09:21 | Report Abuse

Stop promoting others. Only MS , confirm today up and Monday .

Posted by Alexander78 > 2020-10-23 09:35 | Report Abuse

Up.Up.Up

Agnes Lee

51 posts

Posted by Agnes Lee > 2020-10-23 10:22 | Report Abuse

what happened mahsing drop

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-10-23 10:37 | Report Abuse

Just bought 1.1. Averaging cost down.

Posted by SamLiRainMaker > 2020-10-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

can turn attention to WCT now before big announcement.

ICONS23

66 posts

Posted by ICONS23 > 2020-10-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Big volumes sold from 95 - 147, indigestion will need to consolidate
16Oct20 660mil volume
19Oct20 460mil volume
20Oct20 514mil volume

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-23 10:50 |

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-23 10:50 |

chkhooju

1,706 posts

Posted by chkhooju > 2020-10-23 11:10 |

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2020-10-23 11:29 | Report Abuse

tunggu masa je nak naik balik ni...

j11an9

126 posts

Posted by j11an9 > 2020-10-23 11:36 | Report Abuse

Why are there so many people going around counters they're not invested in, or don't believe in, to spew venom and hate? It's like they have a chip on their shoulders constantly trying to prove themselves and putting others down. I mean if you're sincere in sharing your wisdom and experience, there are better and nicer ways to do it.

If I were truly against a company like MS going into gloves, or totally pessimistic about their chances.. I might just say something along the lines of:

- The stock has already gone up tremendously and those considering to enter for more immediate profits are better off looking elsewhere.
- If you have unfortunately chased in at 1.40 or so, depending on your circumstances, you can look to cut half and take some losses now or wait for a chance to do it when there's a slight bounce back.
- If you have the funds and can wait, then just hold it for another few weeks, or worst case couple of months to breakeven or if you're lucky exit at a profit.
- If you're feeling really lucky and positive, who knows.. there might be a second leg up just around the corner!

There is no 100% and you've been wrong as many times as you've been right, that's for sure.. so practising some humility and being reasonable in your arguments here would be a lot better than just going around like bloody kids and acting like dumb annoying cartoons.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 11:53 | Report Abuse

They are fake accounts operated by a single non professional syndicate to try to spread panic in counters they want to buy or want to discredit

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 11:54 | Report Abuse

They are not normal people like you and me. They only make money by spreading shit. Not alot of money, since alot of people don't even care about them. Maybe like bangla wage

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-23 11:56 | Report Abuse

Calvin is busy talking up naim, check his past comment. lmao....

Calvin says
-------------------------
Naim got CASH

All Rm340 millions in CASH

SO NAIM WITH REAL CASH CAN PAY REAL 18 SEN DIVIDEND
-----------------------------------------

Mahsing got MORE MOREM MORE money leh

Posted by gardenia123 > 2020-10-23 12:09 | Report Abuse

@ji11an I agreed with you. Advise and talk in professional not condemn and all the XXX and curse word. It show that the person in more unprofessional and even more people not believe him.

56,242 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-10-23 12:16 |

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-23 12:34 | Report Abuse

What happened to Calvin's NETX, RM 5 to RM 0.125, SMH.

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-23 12:35 | Report Abuse

NA NA NA. LOTS OF MENTORS TRIED HARD TO SELL THIER TICKETS NOW. SUPERMAX 2.0 TOP 5. RM10 WITHIN 3 MONTHS. APA LAGI?

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2020-10-23 12:42 | Report Abuse

calvintaneng the fake priest you need to keep your mouth shut and mind your own unimportant businesses.

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

Nobody really cares about Calvin. I don't even know why his fly infested horse shit articles is still doing its rounds in i3. Like this, I also can write articles? I3 cannot simply let people post articles

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 12:43 | Report Abuse

He is not harmful, he can't do anything, but he is irritating. Dumb, poor, nobody gives a fuck, but just irritating.