MAH SING GROUP BHD

KLSE (MYR): MAHSING (8583)

-0.03 (1.69%)

1.73 - 1.79

11 people like this.

12,567 comment(s). Last comment by gohkimhock 5 days ago

BigPro

688 posts

Posted by BigPro > 2020-10-23 17:08 | Report Abuse

By next year if C-19 become worst and still no vaccine, all need to wear glove same as mask...
Can keep MS for long term investment... don't worry...

hzq123

50 posts

Posted by hzq123 > 2020-10-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

dato im so redddddd down there help meee

Invest_888

1,061 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2020-10-23 17:18 | Report Abuse

Mahsing 6 trading days volume drops badly starts from 600M,460M,514M, 208M,150M & 110M lastly. Big sharks almost all gone. 2 groups won tremendously, ones are those bought before Mahsing announcement of venturing into glove manufacturing and another ones are experience, fast acting and rich big sharks. But, I do think big sharks will come back once Mahsing price is low enough to attract them to buy Mahsing.

momo33

149 posts

Posted by momo33 > 2020-10-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

i see no reason to buy if above 1 RM.
all speculation with no profit figures ...
just goreng then run away fast !

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-23 17:28 | Report Abuse

Yesterday bougyt 1.06, morning sold 114.
Tody buy 1.07, monday sokd 1n15

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-23 17:36 | Report Abuse

Monday sold 1.15

OngKawKaw

3,283 posts

Posted by OngKawKaw > 2020-10-23 19:04 | Report Abuse

CAN LAH. BET BIG OR SMALL UP OR DOWN SAHAJA MAH

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

Waah huitanaccident like that very kaya la lu

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

Kaya gaw gaw gung gung la lu

questra

202 posts

Posted by questra > 2020-10-23 19:36 | Report Abuse

hahahahaa lapsap stock

Posted by Azam Sahlan > 2020-10-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

I hope rm1 will be a solid floor.

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-10-23 20:04 | Report Abuse

Damn, in normal circumstances, this price can make me climax. Too bad I have no more spemr to shoot.

Posted by Arsenewenger8383 > 2020-10-23 20:05 | Report Abuse

This counter sudah habis goreng, wait for corection below 80c for shark and IB to goreng again.. gloves production only start in April 2021.. how on earth they want justified share price above $1 before making gloves?? Huge potential for this counter, but not this year..

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 20:07 | Report Abuse

Dude

How long hv you been in bursa aa

Not very long I guess

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 20:09 | Report Abuse

Of course it is MOSTLY about POTENTIAL

welcome to real world investing

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 20:09 | Report Abuse

It is never about the past

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 20:10 | Report Abuse

It is ALWAYS about the FUTURE

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-23 20:12 | Report Abuse

That is precisely why in investing we have such a thing as 'buy on rumour, sell on fact'

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-10-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

anuarjusoh kamu sudah typing pakai hidung kah aah

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-10-23 20:30 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-10-23 20:31 | Report Abuse

Talk about drunk driving

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2020-10-23 20:31 | Report Abuse

Maybe we now have drunk typing LOL

Jeffreyteck

4,247 posts

Posted by Jeffreyteck > 2020-10-23 20:40 | Report Abuse

No way limit down. No worry.

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-23 21:22 | Report Abuse

Buy 1.04, sell q 15

shine7

214 posts

Posted by shine7 > 2020-10-23 21:25 | Report Abuse

careplus gud QR, if follow sharks, they wont miss out Mahsing. Dun go against the market if u can earn money, LOL... No point fight against free money by people pushing up for us~ Imagine how many big banks supporting Mahsing, if wan slump, today can easily below RM1 le

Foker

1,406 posts

Posted by Foker > 2020-10-23 22:17 | Report Abuse

Don't need to defend mah sing. Go to Careplus and trigger them. See how scared they are. They so scared untill cannot even defend Careplus anymore. Lolololololol

jolow

652 posts

Posted by jolow > 2020-10-23 22:20 | Report Abuse

BLACK MONDAY....DARURAT

JohnFarmer458

1,797 posts

Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2020-10-23 22:31 | Report Abuse

so many MahSing penthouse owner here ,enjoy your sub quality penthouse.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-23 22:36 | Report Abuse

Still not as bad as those who bought penthouse for rm6 at Comfort la, Mahsing most expensive penthouse is only RM1.47, very ez to be met by market force by next year.

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-23 22:39 | Report Abuse

Adventa high end penthouse at RM5, current price RM2,55, go laugh over there to express your anti social behavior.

Posted by Kho Nyiap Hong > 2020-10-23 23:21 | Report Abuse

MS is just at ground floor, still got long long way to reach penthouse. LOL.

humongainz

882 posts

Posted by humongainz > 2020-10-23 23:34 | Report Abuse

Property biz. Check
Plastic biz. Check
GLOVE biz. Check

Do you realize that they can anytime add more production lines when situation doesn't get better by December? And adding production lines is the least to be worried about amongst other things that would have be done along this timeline.

Even after the pandemic, they would still be properly hedged against market risk.

I know it sounds terrible to invest in a company that does not produce gloves yet. But it's getting more and more unlikely we'll get a vaccine before late 2022. If there's indication of that, cool, slow down on the production lines. No overcommitment and still make a profit. The key is that glove demand is unlikely to simmer before 2023. Good two years to get free production lines and a more diversified business, what's not to like. At the current price, you can guess how much the market cap will be, if they were included in the Top 5, conditional to the glove demand. More glove demand More factory lines No problem. After all they have cash reserve and fundraising.

This is a truly, pandemic or not, good stock.

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2020-10-23 23:35 | Report Abuse

I prefer bungalow house with swimming pool. MS, pls grant me this wish, the sooner the better.

CoolBull

3,675 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2020-10-24 00:43 | Report Abuse

For those perhaps looking for another cheaper penthouse, with greater flexibility for future expansion & renovation, welcome to Luster

Could make it your candidate future penthouse #2

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2020-10-24 01:06 | Report Abuse

what is the HLG fockers doing. earlier if not mistakes they give tgt price of 85 sen.

then on 20thoct they raise the price tgt 1.41

on 22nd Oct again on the give tgt price of 1.04.

within days 3 tgt prices.in opposite directions. can we report the analyst and HLG to SPRM and the Srecurities comission. plSe everyone, make noise.

These focker analyst i believe rae working hand in hand with those sharks to chaet the public ....

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-10-24 01:18 | Report Abuse

lol reminds me of the McKari report

tien171

125 posts

Posted by tien171 > 2020-10-24 01:24 | Report Abuse

HLGx is one big shark ..pump and dump.
where else can banks make money in present enviro ,
so apply whack it and run strategy !

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-24 06:41 | Report Abuse

How to reprt? U only a small fly , do u know some big Taiko? Or pls sit down and keep quiet

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-10-24 09:12 | Report Abuse

Thank you, investment banks for orchestrating the great Mahsing goreng to help me dispose of my ill-timed purchases in 2018-2019 fr 88.5-1.21 for a profit (1.26-1.41) Got dividend, now improbably escaped with a capital gain as well =)

KTM4896

Posted by KTM4896 > 2020-10-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

For the report by HLG, I think there is a typo on the announcement for 22-10-2020. If you go in and click the PDF attachment within the announcement you will see that the report is dated 16-10-2020. Somehow i3 make 2 separate post on 22 and 16 Oct for the same 16 Oct report by HLG

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

Market unstabilisation..
Just worried next week is bad week for Gloves Stocks.
Becareful guys..
US election, Msia stupid Muyidin Darurat, Vaccine news..

Invest_888

1,061 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2020-10-24 09:34 | Report Abuse

muniandy52 please be reasonable in giving your target price. one on 20.10.2020 give as 1.41 from the last traded price of 1,04. on 22.10.2020 the same analyst give the tp of 0.85 from the same traded price of 1,04. where is your logic. i pity on investors who were carried away by this analysis. the karma will chase you if you don't repent.

Absolutely agree with muniandy52. Many investors who bought Mahsing because of HLG target price on 1.41 on 20.10.2020. Just after 2 days later HLG target price reduce from 1.41 to 0.85. HLG are working with big sharks? Where is your professionalism. You should be fired.

Invest_888

1,061 posts

Posted by Invest_888 > 2020-10-24 09:38 | Report Abuse

KTM4896 For the report by HLG, I think there is a typo on the announcement for 22-10-2020. If you go in and click the PDF attachment within the announcement you will see that the report is dated 16-10-2020. Somehow i3 make 2 separate post on 22 and 16 Oct for the same 16 Oct report by HLG.

No matter how the HLG change their target price too fast. HLG are working with big sharks? Where is your professionalism. You should be fired.

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

But the way,
For short or long term investors,
Please do not panic, just stay on the boats if you believe one day Mah Sing will surge up to RM1.50.
HLB is no wrong to put TP 0.85 due to currently they are just in piling stage and don't have fact Result to shows.
The Business is not yet on, certain investors have to accept this is the Fact that Real Result is not proven...
How much is their Profit is not Proven.???
So, take own decision, to stay , to leave.. Or to invest more potential stock other field than This...

There is many other field , Tech , Semi-Conduct, Vaccine.. Many many

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-24 09:43 | Report Abuse

I have been take profit from Mah Sing from 0.925 to 1.13 ..
But cut loss at Karex Con-counter ..
So, im break Even..
Just my Advise,
Rather put mid term counter and stop touch Glove..
Good counters like Inari , Penta, Dufu, Mi, VS, Ataims, JHM, JCY.. many many

2,019 posts

Posted by 1009 > 2020-10-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

《为什么好股会一直跌?》

我们很多人看到那些长得非常好的股票,心里都在想,如果它跌下来,我肯定买,我可以很负责任的告诉你,当那个好股票跌下来以后,你一样不敢买。为什么?

原因依然很简单,估值是人们的情绪而不是资金的情绪。一个股票估值越低,恰恰是人们对这个股票的兴趣最低的时候。所以好股票变便宜的时候,最难的不是不知道方法,而是你能不能去买入的问题,你有没有被套牢,有没有对好公司失去兴趣。

往往在低位的时候,很多老股民已经被套牢,而新的投资者又不敢进来。所以说好股票变便宜的机会很多,而买不进去原因只有三个:

第一个没钱

第二个没胆

第三个没兴趣

投行也会跟着情绪做出估计,分成两大类:乐观情绪与悲观情绪。

做个比喻近期的热门股…MahSing。
在乐观情绪=投行愿意给出 PE x25倍,估计$1.41
在悲观情绪=投行只肯给出 PE x15倍,估计$0.85

作为一个聪明的投资者,在最悲观的情况之下都还有$0.85,也就说明了公司的基本面和未来的发展,绝对有能力保障相当稳健的盈利策略,让投资者继续能再获得更大的收益率。当市场情绪乐观,翻盘大赚就指日可待吧。

投资买卖没有对错,是否你买在高点,还是等待更低点买入,也不代表你做出最佳的选择。而是重点是,你愿意相信公司的管理层或领导人CEO,是否有决心有能力继续带领公司飞翔更高更优秀吗?如果你相信能得话,一切的买点都是最佳的决定。

祝大家继续在股市坚持有魄力的领导人,在任何困境或动荡中,都能杀出重围飞翔更好的未来。股价下跌无需怀疑人生,做好一系列的资金布局,不管它涨还是跌,都能维护自己持票能力,做一个中长线投资在好公司上,长期获得更好的股息收益或股价常年增长趋势。

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

From my point of view,
Mah Sing is going downtrend now..
Advice Cut Loss for you all own goods...
IB, Operators, Sharks, already dumping their tickets.
Hope that I am wrong..
If not I will be being Scold later..

11,888 posts

Posted by dompeilee > 2020-10-24 10:05 | Report Abuse

Incredibly long GRAVESTONE DOJI on the weekly candlestick...

Posted by Huitanaccident > 2020-10-24 10:18 |

mita29

1,064 posts

Posted by mita29 > 2020-10-24 10:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah technical looks like crap. in fact all glove or related counters look bad short term.