PRESS METAL ALUMINIUM HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PMETAL (8869)

+0.03 (0.57%)

5.26 - 5.35

18 people like this.

15,895 comment(s). Last comment by Augustine 6 days ago

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

June 6 is running of phase 2. We may see how is the condition of coming quarter report before release it. Maybe still running in profit.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-03 22:26 | Report Abuse

Aluminium price the lowest now can achieve is at 1710.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-03 22:37 | Report Abuse

I repeat this again 1700 is not pmetal most minimum operating cost. Still lower than this. Accumulate more while buyback is stilll going on. Pmetal a least has 5 thousands workers. All are looking on it. If each of them contributes 30k, how much will it be. Not yet include outsiders.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-03 22:41 | Report Abuse

The aluminium top price now is visible already. 2600 la.. timing is matching to phase 3.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-04 09:57 | Report Abuse

Nola, I said /mean some ppls profit taking yesterday.
I holded tightly.

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2015-06-04 11:01 | Report Abuse

^_^ jia u . . . RM2.80 waiting

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-04 11:07 | Report Abuse

Today seem like to bullish@PRESS METAL.

khoin

59 posts

Posted by khoin > 2015-06-04 11:21 | Report Abuse

cheh~ everyday say bullish to RM2.80, at the end nothing happen

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-04 11:24 | Report Abuse

Resume back to original position 3.50. Buy buy buy. Most important aluminium price is not dying.. U see in the aluminum chart is bearish engulfing but actually not so bearish. It is a wedge toward 2600. I took several weeks to discover it. Hahaha...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-04 11:27 | Report Abuse

superb pmetal

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-04 11:34 | Report Abuse

Fire actually good causes panic and let me take the profit and in again now.. Or otherwise I will not know when I to take profit....Hahaha....... They still can bypass the damage pots and let it run again. Only few pots are damaged. Still can compensate back with the insurance. Not a big deal as long as it is not a power blackout.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-04 11:42 | Report Abuse

3.50 was the price when the aluminium price was at 1980.. OK.. How about 2600 ?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-04 11:54 | Report Abuse

现在还不买入,难道等到rm3.00 以上才行动吗?
公司都已经趁机作CAMPANY SHARE BUY BACK 了。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-04 15:44 | Report Abuse

Pmetal 's consolidation price at rm2.73 +- will end soon nor today or other days.

Anytime prepare urself to fly.

Shorterm Price to reach@rm3.00 !

khoin

59 posts

Posted by khoin > 2015-06-05 10:45 | Report Abuse

I wonder if any of you are owning few accounts and talking to yourself cheating ppl to buy in.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-05 16:29 | Report Abuse

No such thing like u say, khoin.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-05 17:17 | Report Abuse

Tuesday is the signal. Wednesday up to friday is correction. I do not anything unusual. 3.00 is possible. Dont forget about sumitomo. Sumitomo want to wallop whole pmetal if possible. Looking for chances.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-05 17:20 | Report Abuse

U dont buy. Somebody will buy. No need sell to me also. I have enough already..hahaha

happy123

213 posts

Posted by happy123 > 2015-06-05 18:16 | Report Abuse

i also hope for the price to go up but keep talking without any facts and data to back up is not going to convince people...........espeically shitty Al price continue to slide downwards

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-05 19:36 | Report Abuse

Aluminium price u see these couple days in early of this june remains on 1725 something. Last month is bearish engulfing but price does not go down immediately this week. U see carefully it is only a wedge. Search the wedge pattern in internet. If it is not a wedge, price already reach 1700 this week. And some more next week towards 1680. Wedge has enough power to shoot up the price very fast as soon as it complete. Do not under estimate wedge. 2600 is possible. Gold confirm will reach 850 but not aluminium. Thus gold is very lousy compare to aluminium. I do not produce chart anymore. Lol. Price sliding down at 17xx but this does not effect pmetal minimum operating cost. Still win a lot. Alcoa in such condition only can shutdown some part of their pots and as well as china smelters but not pmetal. Pmetal still maintain full running.. Still sui sui bo lan cai.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-05 19:44 | Report Abuse

2.69 is a strong support. Give u couple days to buy already. See on monday. No chance.

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2015-06-06 11:12 | Report Abuse

pending big guy come come in and push the PMETAL. Will he come before AGM next week?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-06 15:15 | Report Abuse

PMETAL, 在rm2.70 左右徘徊逗留很久了自从那件火灾事件开始。

Bullish 的那一天即将到来。

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-07 17:13 | Report Abuse

Sarawak 的那条大道rm27billion当中最大型Project

如同半岛的Lebuh Raya Utara Selatan @南北大道

前几天在报章得知,非实行不可。

Sabah, sarawak 的未来发展受关注!

(相关受惠股如Cmsb, Kkb , Harbour, Press Metal )

所以PMETAL会被纳入清珍股菜单2015。

2014 有看头,(当时还没BONUS ISSUE)
2015 更加会有看头。

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2015-06-08 15:29 | Report Abuse

something is moving .. .looking fwd a good sign . . .

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

Sumitomo is watching it.. Previous has no door to get in. Now have already. Just perfect. Maybe u do not understand. Lol..

CCV2013

121 posts

Posted by CCV2013 > 2015-06-08 20:54 | Report Abuse

LONDON (June 8): Aluminium prices fell on Monday after data showed Chinese exports of the metal remained strong, highlighting worries about a glut of supply on the global market.

Copper was steady and some other metals were firmer after a bigger than expected slide in overall Chinese imports boosted hopes for more stimulus in the world's top metals consumer.

Three-month aluminium on the London Metal Exchange declined 0.5 percent to $1,741.50 a tonne by 1025 GMT after hitting a 14-month low of $1,726 on Friday.

Data on Monday showed Chinese exports of unwrought aluminium and products jumped 21 percent year-on-year to 410,000 tonnes, dipping only 5 percent from the previous month.

"The exports of aluminium and aluminium products were strong again in May, which was no huge surprise," said Nic Brown, head of commodities research at Natixis.

But the high exports in recent months, which have weighed on both LME prices and surcharges for physical material, may come to a halt in coming months, he added.

"All of a sudden there is no financial incentive for Chinese producers to send this material abroad. The local price is much better for them than the international price."

Copper dipped after data showed an expected drop in imports by China while a weak seasonal demand outlook kept prices of the metal near their lowest since late April.

LME copper shed 0.1 percent to $5,929 a tonne, not far above Friday's trough of $5,885, its weakest since April 23.

China's copper imports fell 16.3 percent in May from the previous month, hitting a three-month low and reversing a gain in April

"The drop in imports was within market expectations. It was already priced in," said Guo Hao, an analyst at Jinrui Futures in Shenzhen.

"Copper prices will remain in the downward trend due to lower imports, seasonally weak demand in June and a stronger dollar," Guo added.

U.S. investor sentiment was bearish. Hedge funds and money managers all but eradicated a bullish bet in Comex copper during the week ended June 2, U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) data showed on Friday.

Offering some support to prices, however, was data that showed a double-digit drop in overall Chinese imports, which will likely keep the pressure on Beijing for more stimulus to avert a sharper economic slowdown.

LME lead climbed 1 percent to $1,920 a tonne, while tin added 0.6 percent to $15,395.

telusdansuci

1,692 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2015-06-09 01:42 | Report Abuse

Grandmother's story repeat and repeat again the news .Sometimes we can't listen to the news every minutes and by minutes . Its may goes up and down . We can listen to the news some of the times but not all of the times . Tomorrow its may goes up to RM 2.84 ?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-09 08:26 | Report Abuse

Sometime no news also can bullish bcos for PRESS METAL's current price worth to step in.

khoin

59 posts

Posted by khoin > 2015-06-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

so whats the point to tell all good news here while the price keeps dropping?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-09 19:45 | Report Abuse

Last tuesday was signal. Wednesday up to today is correction. Correction is caused by klse. People fear that it is bearish end of malaysia market but i do not think so. Today is end of retracement for bull market. Bull market will complete end of 2017. Not now. No country can run away from bear market eventhough china. Still same impact to china. So tomorrow will resume back. Buy on weakness. 2.66 is the lowest for retracement. Average it. I personally do not use average. Not my style. I sapu most of 2.61. Lol...

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-09 19:55 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow up to friday start going up. If u are afraid. Buy on 2.74 on confirmation. Break 2.74. Me no afraid because i understand this company very well.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

If it drops to 2.50. Paul is very first one sapu it in order to control price. This is the base line. 2.60 he already sapu. He cannot let it drop. 2.00 impossible.

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-06-09 20:02 | Report Abuse

ar!?

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-09 20:38 | Report Abuse

Today aluminium price start to resume back. 1760 already. 1710 is the lowest it can achieve for this year. Wedge mah.. All are under my prediction. 2600... I can not imagine will it break 7.50 when it reaches 2600. Going to split again on 7.50 or what. So target is still under revision.

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-09 22:03 | Report Abuse

If phase 3 is sucessful. It will be the largest easily manipulate the aluminium price. Remember that pmetal minimum operating price is not at 1700. China is at 1670. Much lower than that. Dont consider alcoa. Out of range. Lol. Pmetal can supply with lower price in huge quantity. This company has so many winning points.

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-09 23:12 | Report Abuse

Patient in PRESS METAL.

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2015-06-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

^_^

Joeylee

807 posts

Posted by Joeylee > 2015-06-10 17:15 | Report Abuse

Ai ya.. 2.74...already.. sudah kena chili pasal ni.. hahaha..

telusdansuci

1,692 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2015-06-10 17:52 | Report Abuse

Harap-harap apa yang kamu cakap semua itu membawa hasil yang positif . Itu cili belum cukup pedas lagi dan kena makan cili padi baru pedas sampai muka pun merah-merah . Hopefully 2 morrow itu saham Pmetal jangan tukar jadi merah . Kalau boleh tukar warna hijau , ya.

洁杰绝

97 posts

Posted by 洁杰绝 > 2015-06-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

well... nice closing... btw... any kangtao?

ivankvs

517 posts

Posted by ivankvs > 2015-06-11 16:24 | Report Abuse

big guys still outside of PMETAL. .will they back ahead AGM next week + shares buy back 10% ?

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

AGM : 18 JUNE 2015.

到时大家就晓得PRESS METAL 的方向!

Revenue & PAT 都取得不错的数字!

加上又有Dividen几乎在每个 QR公布里头。

happy123

213 posts

Posted by happy123 > 2015-06-12 18:17 | Report Abuse

what do u expect to be out of AGM? the agenda has already circulated to all and is more or less std for most companies. more important is for the company to come out and talk about resume production date, damaged caused by the fire and if is fully covered by insurance.... and hopefully Al price goes up from the current low

Joel

4,580 posts

Posted by Joel > 2015-06-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

总之趁他weak, 就买入。

telusdansuci

1,692 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2015-06-15 10:40 | Report Abuse

Positive annoucement for this few days . Don't wait and see . Should buy more before the share buy back started . Thank you .

Kim

4,157 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-06-15 11:49 | Report Abuse

Agreed. Buy now and hold. Good Luck!

telusdansuci

1,692 posts

Posted by telusdansuci > 2015-06-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

Intelligence is a result of thinking. When opportunity arrived we must grab its . Never said never to ourself all of the time . Pmetal is a company that has so many advantages . For example , sustainable competitive advantage , future growth ( expansion in capacity like building bigger factories ) , share buy back by management and etc . Buy keep and hold . Not buy today and sell tomorrow . Agreed with you , KIM .

Kim

4,157 posts

Posted by Kim > 2015-06-15 15:10 | Report Abuse

On my view and pattern also my calculations the transac, it will up and up this week and will not reverse 2.69 below. Hope am rite. So my personally 2 cts view's "buy call" but its depend on your decision and your own risk. =)