EKOVEST BHD

KLSE (MYR): EKOVEST (8877)

-0.01 (2.67%)

0.365 - 0.375

34 people like this.

75,547 comment(s). Last comment by turbochart 11 hours ago

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2020-11-27 12:02 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri laughing stock AGM wor

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-27 14:37 | Report Abuse

Got a theory why til now Ekovest not announce direct involve BM. As HSR deal also not yet complete then what for they throw money and join rubbish project

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-27 14:38 | Report Abuse

What a Joke of HSR without Singapore , purely sohai

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:03 | Report Abuse

lu lagi solan.. HSR without Singapore, it will push up johor counters, uncle said lol...

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:04 | Report Abuse

my lovely iwct lol...

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:05 | Report Abuse

btw, HSR Sing. will be sambung later..

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-11-27 15:12 | Report Abuse

Someone is quietly collecting the share.....

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

who is it..?

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:16 | Report Abuse

don't pretend u r mr.botak lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-27 15:24 | Report Abuse

or js lol..

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-11-27 16:00 | Report Abuse

從10月開始,Ekovest 的K圖呈現量低價平的走勢。短中長平均移動線差不多收縮和集中在0.51的價格。這代表賣壓已經乾枯,等待的是來臨的星期四預算案能否通過,季度報告以及12月3日和IWC的收購合約。
這兩個星期對EKOVEST來說極為重要。已入股的朋友們,稍微觀望,如股價突破可以立馬加碼。
還沒入股的,可以小試兩手。
這股的支撐價格大概在位於 0.45-0.48。
個人看法,買賣自負

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-11-27 16:12 | Report Abuse

HSR is not going to Singapore but will stop at Botak's bungalow backyard, a sub-station will build near Botak durian plantation for tourists to buy durians...lol.

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2020-11-27 18:02 | Report Abuse

Don’t knw what is botak doing silent everyday. Looks like top glove bos whenever his share down he announced something that attracts the investor. Botak if u can’t manage gv the post to me if u are too shy to talk to the public. Just promise la bulan dan bintang sekali je. Sure up. Nak belanja xmas lagi . Angpau lagi aya.

greencode

1,692 posts

Posted by greencode > 2020-11-27 18:04 | Report Abuse

Ini hari saya panas vaccine counter menghijau saja . Properties merah saja

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-11-27 18:25 | Report Abuse

QR is so so....construction segment have to boost up a bit

roger3210

334 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-27 18:32 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

Yes, Super outstanding QR already released !

Quarterly rpt on consolidated results for the financial period ended 30 Sep 2020
EKOVEST BERHAD
SUMMARY OF KEY FINANCIAL INFORMATION
30 Sep 2020

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3109301

Revenue : 313,768,000
Profit/(loss) before tax : 14,714,000
Profit/(loss) for the period : 6,301,000
Profit/(loss) attributable
to ordinary equity holders
of the parent : 10,864,000
Basic earnings/(loss)
per share (Subunit) : 0.40
Net assets per share
attributable to ordinary
equity holders of the
parent ($$) : 0.93
Date Announced : 27-11-2020

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-27 18:52 | Report Abuse

Apek , you should feel grateful it’s healthy recovery mode under this circumstance

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-11-27 18:53 | Report Abuse

Like that next Monday Ekovest will spike up like mad already liao lah !

Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-27 18:53 | Report Abuse

Next week is the great show unless it’s delay again to wait HSR deal con lan firm first

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-11-27 20:00 |

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-11-27 20:03 | Report Abuse

How you expect to spike hike with a normal QR result?? crazy and silly people in this forum

roger3210

334 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-27 21:01 | Report Abuse

buy buy buy

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-11-27 21:22 | Report Abuse

I added up last couple of day. Monday the cheap sale Friday the 13 is over.
Monday will be limit up .
This will follow by HSR confirmation which will include Singapore.
Botak highway will follow next after the musang-king exported to China.
At the moment Botak is counting durians in the plantations after AGM.
Aiaili, you will enjoy your hot Xmas.
Huat ah , Heng ah, Ong ah! .....lol...

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-11-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Surprise news is SINGAPORE last minute join , all best movies cast this way .....RISE only fantastic MA .

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-11-27 21:48 | Report Abuse

KH- 1234, Monday, 我们和爱爱里一起去喝自律鸡汤踏脚车去。
tlk88, 你有兴趣吗?。
Botak 明年开始在PLS种圣诞树来买和出口。

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-11-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

Bet on , see SINGAPORE kia su , whether last minute declare join or not ? , i highly guess , will JOIN .

Posted by khatulistiwa1234 > 2020-11-27 22:29 | Report Abuse

HOLLYWOOD rhythm movies LOL .

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2020-11-27 22:38 | Report Abuse

Anyone joined AGM today?

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-28 00:46 | Report Abuse

@greencode, ape mau risau or hati panas dik, ape slh ko? sbb korg sentiase keraguan perkataan aku. apesai kounter ubat naik sbb the latest news said america starting to supply vaccine for frontline on first week of december, just understanding once vaccine no virus. akak dah kata corona virus started from Dec'Covid19 to be ended Dec'Covid20. if u marked my word yes, btw 据我所知现在的医学发达, 病毒顶笼维持一年.
x ya la risau sgt for this christmas dinner dan angpau lg bang,
所谓旧的不去新的不来, 反正我们还有冬天里的一把火.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-28 00:46 | Report Abuse

yes bahai, Huat ah , Heng ah, Ong ah! .....lol...

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2020-11-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

EKOVEST sudah GG

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-28 09:56 | Report Abuse

马新高铁终成正果,连带大马城正式开工,林刚河概念股齐升,Ekovest 一度涨停版收在0.80仙

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2020-11-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

Ekovest 正式签署直接买入参与大马城开发,拥40percent 股权,发展潜能超过1300亿,成为最大受益者,受此消息刺激,大马城概念股齐发,Ekovest 更在一周内两度张停板,收在 1.05

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2020-11-28 10:03 | Report Abuse

I have said no more original le..

freddiehero

16,722 posts

1 Malaysia

freddiehero

16,722 posts

? destroy...

roger3210

554 posts

Posted by roger3210 > 2020-11-28 11:34 |

IdleMoney66

1,198 posts

Posted by IdleMoney66 > 2020-11-28 12:41 | Report Abuse

@Striker90, Nice Prediction

turbo8672

132 posts

Posted by turbo8672 > 2020-11-28 15:14 | Report Abuse

@Striker90 YES!!! Besides, the price will start moving upwards as the Bandar Malaysia JV with IWH will be finalise before 4DEC20.

turbo8672

132 posts

Posted by turbo8672 > 2020-11-28 15:16 | Report Abuse

I would consider this qr are better than expected, dont forget there's 1 time gain on Q12020.

SJSOON

2,576 posts

Posted by SJSOON > 2020-11-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

Striker90: The way you predict is akin to jerking off on your one. It’s a greater pleasure but the fact is it does not exist.

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-11-28 16:41 | Report Abuse

Do you have a positive mind set , be happy and hoping for the best ? If things don work out in our way, just say bye bye to Botak and his musang -king. If you just park only a portion of your investing funds here then just wait and make a bit of jokes or news here and there to keep life going.

No matter how, try to be cheerful and look forward. Anything belongs to the past will never repeat the same tomorrow. Sadness or Happiness, you just have to face it yourself and live with it.
Hence I always choose the latter. I choose to be happy and trying all the way not to be sad. I easily forget about yesterday's unpleasant things and don keep hatred and jealousy in my tender heart. This I believe can make you live healthier and long life.

In fact I invested in Botak 2 counters, Ekovest and Iwcity. But I prefered Iwcity a bit more.
I always follow Botak style of investing diverse my investment in different sectors: Construction, Oil & Gas, Plantation and Recycling industries, Later I will venture into IT, logistic and consumer industries. I already starting to look into them. Inari quite good, but already too high.

You will be surprise why I opt out medical sectors, Earning from the sick and ill is my taboos. I don wish people died and sick. I don like pandemic, war, violent and racist but quite a numbers of people loves them.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

@bahai, u r totally right, i not interested to keep medical counters even i received a super news vaccine will coming by year end but HONESTLY I INTERESTED NO, not because the price too high for those pharma or dpharma from my small cap. even though solution or hwgb below 1 ringgit but i persistently not to buy those medical counters, the reason is something like what u said seem like earning from the sick people, pandemic and war, feel guilty conscience. by the way, i learned another lesson from you, tq. lol..

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-28 18:04 | Report Abuse

btw, u r the richest in this forum, lol even more richer than uncle lim and uncle lim lol..
uncle lkh only involved construction and property's industry. come to uncle lkt only leisure and hospitality industry. so what.. u r involved all industries even one share but still director lol..

bahai4453

2,297 posts

Posted by bahai4453 > 2020-11-28 21:11 | Report Abuse

Aiaili, I am a full time investor. Can't stick to a single industry. If this industry dead, I have other industries to invest around. Free man no need to struggle and make big money by endanger my financial situation. 生不带来 , 死不带去 but 现实离不开金钱财富. For survival purposes only.

The year 2020 aldy, you don have money you lost all your loves. Only mad and insane humans will love a pocket kosong guys. If you have money you can buy love, can even buy a 18years old guy or lady love.....lol.

After the gloves stock became hot stocks I invested in a condoms industry and make a bit profit and cabut cos' they wanted to make gloves. MCO time everybody locked at home, they sure need condoms. Couples staying too long together they sure need some sort of comfort....lol.

At the early pandemic time, I knew there will be some vaccines to safe the world and I could had just invest in medical stocks like phamar ( they're the government appointed sub con to distribute medicine in Malaysia) but I don't , even they're cheap at that time. I invested in CCM .

Your uncle Botak is a smart business man. Every now and then he crack his mind to get clue to make his empire strong and big. Your uncle think until his head grows one hair drop hundred, that's why he is botak now. Tao bo mo ah.....lol.

Story end and goodnight pals.

For Christians tomorrow don forget to attend church.....阿李卤鸭....Amen.

aiaili

3,184 posts

Posted by aiaili > 2020-11-29 00:04 | Report Abuse

btw just discuss an interesting sentence u wrote as below lol..
"The year 2020 aldy, you don have money you lost all your loves. Only mad and insane humans will love a pocket kosong guys. If you have money you can buy love, can even buy a 18years old guy or lady love..... lol."
sincerely, if i meet my true love, i will be more insane than insane people BUT unfortunately NET have no true love and NET i trust no one..