Wow long time no speak here. Why this poor ekovest still have money to buy 4 pacel land don't want develop its bank land and continue buy others people land. lol funny
Why always look down on Ekovest? For me, Ekovest have DUKE and SPE Highway, this will provide him stable recurring income. Just need to wait for 1 more year, this DUKE highway will be listed, by that time, Ekovest can easily pair down all its debts, with an one off gain. Beside that, it also has the RTS project. This is a very important project for Malaysia & Singapore, and we are very proud that Ekovest is the main contractor for this project. Once the project is completed, and together with the 4 parcel land near the RTS newly purchased by Ekovest, I think Ekovest is position well for the booming of Johor.
Dear Shines kor, oh, just visited i3 and saw your post, sorry I'm late. I revisit i3 today again.
Yes, last week, as mentioned, every month end, continue to accumulate, never missed to buy regardless of price, just grabbed the shares terus, never care what is the price. Typical buy on dip accumulation..
Let's go. Let's everyone huat together.
I miss Rabbit leh. Miss his karangan...
@FlashP, yes, have been waiting since Jan2024, already almost 5 months. It's about time to start again.
To all investors, do not speculate, punt and contra. Avoid margin and loan facilities. Use hard earned cash only. IMHO. My2c. No offence.
U all Ikan bilis pray UEMS no plunge ,tahan T + 3 then IWCITY also no plunge , then this useless Ekovest also. no plunge ,ltahan T+ 3 , 46.5 sen to 47 sen that
IMHO, most of the investors esply funds won't expose themselves in the public. Fund Mgrs must keep their mouth shut and won't be shouting loud and tell the world about what they are doing (intention can be either good or bad. Good, is to share tips and let other investors to win and earn $. Whereas bad, it is he or she wanna to take advantage of other investors, is like to lure them to buy and they sell off their shares wow, if so, that's bad?). Anyway, NDA is always exist in the agreement for an employee in a company, yes, it is an offence if they do so. Real big guys are usually keep quiet and stay low profile. Even if they wanna to post something or say something, it will be indirect, won't be directly disclosing things (without details).
Be patience for all investors leh. Hope you guys get the fruits at the end of all your investments.
My2c.
Do not speculate, punt and contra. Avoid using margin and loan facilities. Use hard cash for investment bei. 😍💪👍
Oh dear investors, normal leh. Mkt cap hit 2 trillion and CI break new high 1600 leh. Not to worry. Just be patient and invest with cash and wait mah. We will make it. So sit back and wait ya. Wish all of you will HUAT bigger with lots of patience. 1c 2c is not con leh, if up 5c next day another 5c, then simply reach 0.55 already. How about this? Cheers.
TP 41 sen after Bad QR MAY announed , This QR May will report net loss also Worst + parria + uselsss contruction stock year 2024 = Ekovest Year 2024 , all contruction stock perform well GDB , WCT , Gadang ,Econbhd , Sendai ,Fajar , MRCB , INTA ,all positive return , Unless Ekovest , close Dec 2023 , 49 sen , 8 / 5 / 24 close 46 sen , negative return KLCI 1451 up 1605 , 10 percent up , du useless Ekovest reverse perform , This is call a parrria stock = Ekovest
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
xiaoeh
2,754 posts
Posted by xiaoeh > 2024-04-29 21:57 | Report Abuse
long time no hear from u Trader808...
how have u been?
please update more if u got time...
Thanks in advance...