Buy on dip? Today can get some from those contra players who can't pick their shares bought few days ago? Slowly but surely. Do not speculate, punt and contra. Avoid using margin & loan facilities. Wish all investors to earn some profits in time to come (regardless of big or small profit, most imptly is to gain from the $ invested.) My2c.
My Sifu "cold eye" told me, if you can wait and spent 5 years for Durian Plantation, Palm Oil Plantation, why can't you wait for the stock for 2-3 years? Why you so urgently to see the share price go up immediately after 1 week or 1 month? You spend RM500k to plant durian, from cleaning the soil, plant the baby plant, fertilizer, take care, everymonth spend RM10-20k to take care, and you can wait 5 years to see it start generate return. But buy stock, you invest Rm100k, and you expect it become RM120k next month.
8877 EKOVEST EKOVEST BHD MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING EKOVEST BERHAD ("EKOVEST" OR "THE COMPANY")MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ("MOU") BETWEEN EKOVEST, SHENZHEN MAOXIONG CO LTD ("MX") AND ANXI COUNTY PEOPLE'S GOVERNMENT ("ANXI COUNTY OFFICE")
Type Announcement Subject MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING Description EKOVEST BERHAD ("EKOVEST" OR "THE COMPANY") MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING ("MOU") BETWEEN EKOVEST, SHENZHEN MAOXIONG CO LTD ("MX") AND ANXI COUNTY PEOPLE'S GOVERNMENT ("ANXI COUNTY OFFICE") Reference is made to the announcements dated 26 July 2023, 30 November 2023 and 28 February 2024 in relation to the Memorandum of Understanding ("MOU") signed with MX and Anxi County Office concerning cross border socio economic collaboration which include but not limited to conceptualization, planning, prioritizing, financing and implementation of property development, infrastructure development and fresh produce, agriculture and aquaculture distribution and processing development in both China and Malaysia ("Proposed Cross Border Socio Economic Collaboration").
The Board of Directors of Ekovest wishes to announce that there is no development on the MOU.
One of TYxxP guru favourite stock pick, always said this company highway already worth more than rm 1 , now share price 0.45 u scare what ....... really another laosai guru......
I see value in Ekovest as a TOL operator. Lets compate renue from TOL operations between Ekovest and WCEH based on lasted Results: Ekovest Revenue from TOL for 3rdQFY2024 is RM124.87million WCEH. Revenue from TOL for Full Year 2024 is only RM60.4 million Mkt Cap For Ekovest is 1.33B and WCEH is 2.55B Does not even take into account Ekovest other Business Divisions like Property, Plantations and Construction. How many TOL operators left in Bursa. If price don't go up, just wait till the TOL operations are listed
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kkl123
1,503 posts
Posted by kkl123 > 2024-05-17 14:55 | Report Abuse
I take risk to buy back
Cut if bad QR