Dead cat rebound , worst n paria contruction stock year 2024 = Ekovest Year 2023 , Gadang , Inta , Sendai , Econbhd , Fajar ,MRCb , this stock all cannot perform year 2023 , Year 2024 ,KLCI 1451 to 1615 , Gadang , MRCB , Fajar , Sendai ,Inta , Econbhd , all follow big picture up Only this paria , uslesss , n rubbish contruction stock = Ekovest , reverse perform This is call parrria stock = Ekovest
I opine currently in the mid cap Construction companies, Ekovest is one of the only laggards whom yet to move (see WCT, MRCB, Kerjaya etc). Eventually it's turn will come. 50 sen i think no issue. Just be patient. In Q3 report their management guided that FY2024 will be profitable. I think its possible since Duke making good money and cash flow plus the RTS project coupled with Johor theme.
Investment need to have lots of patience. There was an investor (one of them), who had invested in Nvidia 10years ago with USD$9000, 10yrs later, he or she reached (rich) US$2.5mil with the same number of shares she bought 10yrs ago. Things are fated. Investment hmmm. Quite similar. It is nothing to do with who could SHOUT OUT LOUD OR SCOLD LOUD then he or she can become rich.
My2c. No offence.
Wish all investors will be becoming richer soon. Cheers.
Buy and hold at such cheap price before too late... If u notice those other penny construction companies I.e wct, Malton, lbs, and etc one day can up more than 20% one...
This stock price now is damn cheap.. It could be up 100% in few days time
Slowly but surely. She is coming (soon)? Accumulate on dip. Do not speculate, punt and contra (SPC). Avoid using margin and loans. Use hard-earned cash to invest. Wish all of you guys HUAT soon. Cheers.
Parrria stock n bad fundamental ,du ingat SunWAY ,Suncon , IJM kah ,go n find growth stock Parria stock ,lost money company n bad fundamental ,ask ppl accumauteb Situpid
be patient n wait for this useless share to drop to 0.40 to accumulate... when other property counters have moved up 100%, this one start dropping before reaching 20 %.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kokchengkai
583 posts
Posted by kokchengkai > 2024-06-11 15:55 | Report Abuse
Ekovest Uncle LIM oso can build data center in JOHOR hahaha..dun play play