No way it is going back to 0.08...tis stock is supported with dividend, tomolo should Rebound as No MCO imposed in peninsula Malaysia...any price weakness is seen as opportunity to bargain hunt at tis moment...Maintain BUY!
Now already almost middle of Oct 2020... Why still haven’t announced Final dividend? Can’t wait to collect my dividend already ! Come on, faster announce ya...
U just need to Rileks, Dividend announcement wil only be made at mid to end of Oct, so instead of complaining, maybe u should buy now...today is only 8th Oct... Rileks!!!
nemesis Just wait till tis Friday Rileks...If not, wait till end of tis mth...If stil dun have then I m very sorry for all of you as times are bad... 14/10/2020 5:41 PM
Coz, property theme already start spike up to sky high... You can see Mahsing now already going to reach moon ! Later other property counters all also will follow ! And please be reminded that budget 2021 bull market will be started from now on-wards !
Time is ticking... Dividend gonna announce tis week...it is time to take your position NOW before the bandwagon is gone...target price 0.16 - 0.18 in the interim...
Oh My goodness ! Mahsing closed at RM1.24 (0.295) (+31.2 %) ! Tommorrow Mahsing probably will continue spike up and opened at=> RM1.40 (+0.16) (+12.9 %) and closed at RM1.60 (+0.36) (+29 %) ! Keep it up Mahsing !
nemesis The clue is blinking no need to look elsewhere...1 sen Final Dividend or 2 sen if they are generous enough...just need to Rileks and trust Mkland... 15/10/2020 8:44 PM
My sincere suggestion for Mkland currently is to convert its 4000 acres undeveloped landbank in Perak into production lines to produce Rubber Glove and PPE n healthcare products... MKLAND must divert to Glovemaking why waste its massive landbank tat is sitting idle there...tis is the only way to send Mkland above 1.00...Pls hear our calling...pls venture into Glove and healthcare like Mahsing...PLEASE!!! for the future benefits of the company...
All the property counters like Mahsing & Steel counters like LSTEEL already spike up like mad.... Next one to spike up will be MKland ! For sure it definitely will spike up, just the matter of time only !
Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
PakMan
429 posts
Posted by PakMan > 2020-10-05 16:22 | Report Abuse
yes huge discount. i'll keep MKLAND for long term investment. property bullrun will come after every recession.