MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

+0.005 (2.86%)

0.175 - 0.18

22 people like this.

10,215 comment(s). Last comment by dasan784 23 hours ago

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-14 09:57 | Report Abuse

Ohhh yesss it is ramping now...Every Dog Has Its Day" and the fallen shall rise again...Lets send it above 0.20 by holding firmly after you acquired it....

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-12-14 09:58 | Report Abuse

finally jo

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-14 10:02 |

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

0.30 is 100% sure thing TLK...the awareness must be there that tis counter is deeply undervalued in term of its massive landbank n strong balance sheet...

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-14 10:24 | Report Abuse

Targetted price this week end around 20 sen based on today's momentum. Great news coming from MK Land.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-14 10:28 | Report Abuse

Today marks the beginning of Mkland super uptrend soon...

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-14 13:05 | Report Abuse

Penny property stock Hua Ann started to move...Mkland could be next with high volume to come...

Musang King

1,047 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-14 15:40 | Report Abuse

Huayang, right?

Musang King

1,047 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hope MK Land can go back to 40 sen like before before 2019.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-15 17:32 | Report Abuse

Slow and steady 0.20 will be upon reaching as many penny stocks started to rise...property stocks will definitely make a comeback next year

tai yee

697 posts

Posted by tai yee > 2020-12-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

rumours, mkland terminate 30% staffs in first round.
company cashflow very bad form already.

Musang King

1,047 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-15 18:49 | Report Abuse

To save cost, company has to terminate some staffs. That's very effective cost efficiency exercise. Why should a company carries more burden if some employees are not considered necessary like those affected by the tourism and leisure industry during this covid era. That's why I said, MK Land is very prudent and cost conscious company. Good work done. We should pat the shoulders of the management for saving company expenses and costs.

Musang King

1,047 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-15 18:53 | Report Abuse

Even Genting Group so rich has to reduce so many work forces due to covid pandemic. You all better do not go to Genting for the time being because their staffs are so demoralised and they can lock up all the slot machines to the hardest level in order to gain back some money for the group.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-15 18:54 | Report Abuse

Retrenchment and termination is normal in tis pandemic in fact some companies are terminating staffs to improve cashflow when business affected...Mkland is still a net cash company with zero borrowing...now that interstate travel lifted and vaccine ready to go beginning next year, Mkland wil emerge stronger after internal workforce restructuring
and an interim fair value of 0.30 is well justified after factor in its massive landbank but weak and unattractive earnings...

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-16 08:39 | Report Abuse

Get ready all comrades here, as today we are gonna see the full swing of steady rise of Mkland today....all the signs and charts are pointing to uphill climb let's come together and lift up this battered stock as the worst is over for property mkt...it is Time!!!!

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-16 09:24 | Report Abuse

Yes. Buy when it is still cheap. The time is now. 15 going to 16 sen. Soon big investors start to invest into MK Land due to its superb low price which is >600% below its real value. Your opportunity is gone. MK Land a group run and founded by TS Mustapha Kamal is a no nonsense and real down to earth man. He nurtured this group MK Land into such a successful public listed baby of his. He will never neglect it and let it stay as a penny stock forever. One day he would buy back all its shares to privatise it for his own family use or he may let it go to bigger conglomerates who are eyeing or interested to own MK Land. The time is now to buy into MK Land and you will never regret buying an undervalued gem which is still less than 20 sen a share while the real intrinsic value is RM1-00 and it is a RM1-00 par value share.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-16 09:29 |

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-16 09:41 | Report Abuse

Well said... Undervalued stocks may stay for a while, but not forever...buy it when it still can be found at rock bottom cheap valuation...even at 0.30 mkland is still deeply undervalued owing to the fact that MK is still holding the largest Damansara perdana undeveloped landbank in the Golden triangle in the Klang Valley and most developers are eyeing tat piece of land but Mkland is still firmly holding it tight...i still peg mkland at 0.30 excluding its total landbank and 1.50 to include its 4800 acres total landbank at 50% discount to its RNAV of 3.00 in a normal market condition

thesteward

6,781 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-12-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

Sooner or later la Mkland !!! Many Land located at development areas

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

Everybody in the market today chasing after speculative stocks like AT, Ages, Yong Tai, Huaan, Mjperak etc for short term gain. In reality, MK Land fundamentals are stronger than all of them in all aspects. Correct that nemesis said. RM1.50 to RM3.00 RNAV for MK Land if all the land banks MK Land has are revalued.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-16 12:49 | Report Abuse

Correct Allan...for it to go up to reflect it true intrinsic value is not difficult...All we need to do is just buy it and hold longer than 1 year... If nobody sells, do you think mkland wil still stay at 0.16??? Even if u want to sell pls queue at higher price, not too low below 0.20 so as undervalue mkland...

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-12-17 08:22 | Report Abuse

agree Mkland is undervalue. NTA should above RM 3. Management didnt do a proper job to show the true picture of company. Go go go update the NTA correctly

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

Whatever it is property will surely Rebound strongly next year...cos no sector will remain in doldrum forever...property index has been stagnant n depressed for almost 7 yrs i believe it has reached the depth of the ocean Rock bottom...and history tells us when stocks hit rock bottom, it will Rebound cos the last sellers ve been all taken out n it wil Rebound...Mkland even though how bad it is affected by the pandemic wil skyrocket no matter how thick the blood... Maintain BUY wit a fair value of 0.30

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 09:41 | Report Abuse

Take my words, if Mkland doesn't reach 0.30 by first quarter of next year, I wil make sure i cut myself out fm this chat room forum n totally get lost no more creating awareness of this undervalued unpolished diamond

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 11:50 | Report Abuse

Ohhh yess, finally the engine is accelerating... 0.17 is coming today with slow and steady rise towards 0.20...just buy and hold longer sure 0.30 is withing reach soon... Lets come together in one voice!!!

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

Nemesis. You have my 100% support. I support MK Land till the last because I have very strong infinity and adoration towards Tan Sri Mustapha Kamal's leadership in businesses and his works. He is my strongest personal mentor and business follower in my real life since 1983 till now. If anyone of you knows how MK works and how serious he is at works, you will understand he is a no nonsense person and down to earth a very hard working person I ever seen. Salute Tan Sri Datuk Mustapha Kamal Abu Bakar.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 11:51 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-12-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

haha, finally breakout 17 cent.. go go to 50 cent, 80 cent and 1.50

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

Allan, Mk's current mkt capitalisation is just 199 mil compared to its total landbank tat is worth 5 billion and total GDV of 16 billion...can you see the massive Gap of its depressed share price and its intrinsic underlying values...

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-12-17 12:11 | Report Abuse

woray, fly fly

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-17 12:11 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-17 12:13 |

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

Come join the bandwagon I will take you to the treasure island soon!!! BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. Nemesis. Today, at last someone big buying in today. Thanks for his or her support. Together we hold on to MK Land and keep up my good and honest works. Congratulations nemesis. We are moving now. Don't sell your holding now because 17 sen is still 600% below the current declared NTA of the group. In fact, MK Land real worth is more than at least RM1.50 to me.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 12:23 | Report Abuse

Its massive landbank is enough to deliver extraordinary values though its earnings not that impressive...even a 30 acres of Damansara Perdana land if disposed, is more than its current market capitalisation...the rest all are FREE

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-17 12:35 | Report Abuse

True. Very true. Just do a simple calculation like that is enough to get the true value of MK Land. Cheers.

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 12:46 | Report Abuse

2nd half the big show is coming testing 0.18 resistance level

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-12-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

breakout 17 cent, confirm

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-17 13:50 | Report Abuse

Wow, oil price continue to spike up !
As at 1.38pm,
Nymex=> $48.30 ‪(+0.48) (+1.00 %)‬
Brent=> $51.59 ‪(+0.51) (+1.00 %)‬

‪Huat ah ! Heng ah ! Ong ah !‬

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 15:01 | Report Abuse

All comrades dun stop let's keep buying to ramp it up...management dun support the share price but we do...just buy n hold longer till 0.30 is achieved...once 0.20 level is broken, then it is confirmed Bull Run for Mkland...

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 15:13 | Report Abuse

Walaowehh hahhh.... 0.175 all sniped out... 0.18 is coming now...

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-12-17 15:14 | Report Abuse

if break 52 weeks high 0.18.hopefully ,will climb

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-17 15:18 |

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 15:22 | Report Abuse

If managed to close at 0.18 today, then its upward signal is positive...

Posted by ridzuanyahya > 2020-12-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

thanks for recommending this counter. will keep holding on

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-12-17 15:33 | Report Abuse

kabom

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-17 15:39 |

nemesis

3,990 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-17 15:49 | Report Abuse

Why buy overvalued stocks tat are waiting to fall when u can grab Mkland at just 0.18 where u get free land across peninsular Malaysia...its landbank spreads across kedah langkawi, Perak the most, all the way to Selangor klang valley and Setiawangsa KL...

Survivor13

710 posts

Posted by Survivor13 > 2020-12-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

brekout breakout. Go go go