MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

-0.005 (2.33%)

0.21 - 0.215

22 people like this.

10,042 comment(s). Last comment by nemesis 1 day ago

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-18 09:23 | Report Abuse

nemesis havent been posting for 2 days now..no confidence anymore?

guess this going to holland......

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-18 10:03 | Report Abuse

NPNG...Ask urself are u a speculator or a gambler or trader??? .... If u are a trader, then this day in day out stock trading will give u a sleepless night and great stress...But if u are a long term fundamental investor, then u suden be barking when stocks retreat as in the long run, what matters is its real fundamental undervalued asset in relation to its share price...stay steady as u wait for it to reach 0.30...dun be a trader, be a real investor and settle in for long term gain...we are here to buy business, not buy stocks...

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-18 10:16 | Report Abuse

Respect you dude, always reply with cool manner.

Have been holding this for nearly a year now, while this stock seems good fundamentally, the current reality trend where loss making company thrive more in term of stock price, is very disappointing.

Bruce_ali

61 posts

Posted by Bruce_ali > 2021-03-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

gopeng company cap ayam pun limit up kaw2.sabarlah..bagila mkland rest dulu.kalau tak overheat nanti

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-18 11:11 | Report Abuse

The good news is undervaluation or under radar or under coverage is golden buying opportunity ....We should acquire when all others are ignorant...we should pay attention to values behind the stock, not up n down of stock prices...at 0.235 it is still trading at explosive discount to its RNAV of at least 3.00...

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-18 11:13 | Report Abuse

It is Back.... 2nd breakout is forming leading to 0.30 and 0.38 soon....

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-18 11:18 | Report Abuse

Get ready comrades... It is now time for next target...it is coming...Profit taking and consolidation fully completed by now...time to accumulate again!!!

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-18 15:14 | Report Abuse

Still, always with the disappointing movement.

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-18 16:25 | Report Abuse

#facepalm

Posted by Musang King > 2021-03-18 16:41 | Report Abuse

Agree with nemesis all along. Hold the stock for long term gain. MK Land can do it to reach RM3-00 based on their NTA of RM1-00 now. A lot of hidden values inside MK Land futures.

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-18 19:09 | Report Abuse

Watch out!!! GOPENG already risen 30% today...Mkland could be next to push upP....Gopeng has risen more than 50 sen ever since the LSS4 Solar project leaked out...A fair value of 0.38-0.50 should be fair for Mkland for the short term horizon... Mkland's EPS should increase in coming qtrs after the completion of its Setiawangsa land disposal...This Solar earnings should contribute positively to Mkland for financial year 2022/2023 onward...Coupled with recovery of the property market, Mkland should initiate new launching by year end...Reiterate BUY!!!

Eurus1973

574 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2021-03-18 19:38 | Report Abuse

Hopefully lo, now eps too low

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 08:44 | Report Abuse

Get ready comrades, we are here again to witness the "Rise Of Mkland" today...there is no more denying that Mkland is deeply undervalued...

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-19 09:56 | Report Abuse

Still waiting .....

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 10:05 | Report Abuse

Gopeng rising all time high to 1.59 today...

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 10:14 | Report Abuse

Both Gopeng and Mkland Solar project located in Perak...If Gopeng can skyrocket to all time high, Mkland might be next in the making...Just buy Don think so much and refrain from selling as BIG WAVE is coming to MKland lifting it above 0.30 just like that...

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 10:18 | Report Abuse

Those selling now are making the biggest mistake in their entire life...

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-19 10:23 | Report Abuse

That is quite sad, that at mkland forum, we have to talk about other counter price shoot.

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 10:37 | Report Abuse

NPNG, we just have to wait a little longer but I quarantee you it wil fire up all the way to 0.30 and 0.38 soon...Mkland is now a well diversified property company...Gopeng in comparison is so much smaller than Mkland both in assets and landbank...

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 11:13 | Report Abuse

Yess this Solar project is totally a game changer for Mkland apart from its property and land disposal earnings...Mkland must be upgraded to BUY!

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-19 12:18 | Report Abuse

No power.....
Buy queue at 23cents might be gone in the evening session (happen before).

So much hope, yet nothing much to show.

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

As predicted..3mil queue buy at 23cents nothing more than a fake.
Hopeless..

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 16:06 | Report Abuse

I believe they won't push it up so early as certain parties wanna acquire cheap pertaining to this Solar venture...still on accumulation mode...a little patience is needed...Stay steady

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-19 16:52 | Report Abuse

Very obvious fm today's trading they are trying to push down this counter for ongoing accumulation...

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2021-03-20 00:58 | Report Abuse

NEMESIS I dont know how to analyze whether they r pressing down the price for collection or not. can u please guide me ? Thanks

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-21 07:51 | Report Abuse

Have u ever noticed for the past 3 days, 3 days price shot up in the beginning but by closing pullback to unchanged...this is very obvious

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2021-03-21 08:44 | Report Abuse

Oh. Thanks nemesis

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-22 10:29 | Report Abuse

Due to Holland now?

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

Not yet...it is still in accumulation phase...once they have acquired and clean up all the weak holders in the market, then it wil skyrocket... In order for it to ramp upP, public share holdings must be reduced significantly...if u sell now, u LOSE to the acquirers

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-22 11:28 | Report Abuse

PLS DO NOT SELL, HOLD ON TIGHT TO MKLAND...

bignenen

182 posts

Posted by bignenen > 2021-03-22 11:59 | Report Abuse

what a shit counter

singkalin

458 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2021-03-22 15:00 | Report Abuse

No dividen??

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Lol..hopeless.

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-22 15:39 | Report Abuse

The end..
Let’s try again 5 years from now.

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-22 20:11 | Report Abuse

Pls dun lose hope...Today Bursa most counters in red...Just a temporary price retreat doesn't mean MK is hopeless...if u hold long term, why should u worry????

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-23 09:07 | Report Abuse

Only left with seller.

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-23 09:44 | Report Abuse

Dun lose hope 0.30 is coming trust me

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-03-23 12:36 | Report Abuse

down to 0.19 first pick me then can shoot

nickyeo55

1,063 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2021-03-23 19:17 | Report Abuse

Nemesis 唉

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-23 21:57 | Report Abuse

Back to below 20 cents soon

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-24 10:02 | Report Abuse

Pls dun just bcos MK drop 1 or 2 sen making a big frustration here...we are suppose to focus on long term perspective...if ur intention is trading, then i would suggest u all go Genting or Macau for fast money...if Stock mkt is easy money, then everybody won't be working for sure...stay focus on 0.30 price target!!!

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2021-03-24 15:46 | Report Abuse

Similar pattern as usual.
Morning fake up a bit.
Early evening session lack action.
Late evening dump down.

Gonna close below 20cents today.

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-24 19:19 | Report Abuse

Dun worry if you factor in its recent land disposal+interim dividend+Solar venture +massive landbank+Zero gearing, all your worries will turn to optimism...

singkalin

458 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2021-03-25 07:48 | Report Abuse

I don't see any announcement on dividends

singkalin

458 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2021-03-26 11:53 | Report Abuse

So dividend is Fake New

Kkkkronok

54 posts

Posted by Kkkkronok > 2021-03-26 13:14 | Report Abuse

Who say got dividend?

singkalin

458 posts

Posted by singkalin > 2021-03-26 13:40 | Report Abuse

Our good friend Mr Nemesis

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-26 16:59 | Report Abuse

The interim dividend is coming but not sure which date wil declare so it makes sense to buy now in anticipation of it...Once dividend announced there is no way you can get Mkland at 0.22

nemesis

3,833 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2021-03-26 17:09 | Report Abuse

Even if u put aside the dividend factor, Mkland at 0.22 is still very much undervalued...just look at Symlife tat has risen to all time high of 0.83 and E&O reaching day high of 0.60...Just dun tell me Mkland massive landbank can't beat E&O and Symlife???? MKLAND is next to be rerated upward above 0.30 soon...There is no more denying tat Mkland at present is the most undervalued property stock listed in Bursa...Catch it before it is gone...When it is down, Don complain and talk so much just buy it before u are left behind...

Kkkkronok

54 posts

Posted by Kkkkronok > 2021-03-26 17:16 | Report Abuse

Nice... Steady keep it to be rich.