MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

+0.01 (4.76%)

0.21 - 0.22

22 people like this.

10,075 comment(s). Last comment by nemesis 5 hours ago

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-27 15:51 | Report Abuse

I m truly impressed Chinese news also have here...U are marvellous TKL...Mkland has remain depressed owing to our fault for selling it at undervalued price...if everybody just hold on and Don sell till it reaches 0.30, the price wil never drop, only UP! Just imagine just it's 55 acres of Setiawangsa land is equivalent to the value of its current mkt capitalisation...the rest of its 4745 land is ALL FREE as mkland doesn't have gearing... It is like u buy 55 acres of land, they give you 4745 acres FREE as compliment, it might sound hard to believe, but tat is the truth...So wat else do you want and how low all of you wanna punish Mkland till this depressed level...therefore I m calling all of you to rethink again wat can tat 4800 acres of land to do the share price in the future...in a property Bullrun, Mkland should worth at least 1.00...since we are still in property downturn, Mkland should worth half of that...the Value in land will never ever drop... Either it is flat or UP!!! Let's continue to buy on Monday and ramp it up above 0.30...this mission MUST BE ACCOMPLISHED!!! All of you are Called nxt week!!!!!!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-27 16:01 | Report Abuse

My pleasure...
nemesis, u r right, MKland really got so many valuable land banks in prime locations, somemore with it’s NTA of
0.99 , it will easily spike up to break above 0.30 anytime from now !

Huat ah ! Heng s as h ! Ong ah !

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 00:57 | Report Abuse

Limit up sooonnnn

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-28 04:22 | Report Abuse

Thesteward, I personally think Kasi did not sell his MK Land shares. He is still holding until today because he bought his shares way back in 2002 at a price of RM1.45 a share. Really. He bought them together with TS Mustapha Kamal at RM1.45 a share when they both injected their properties into MK Land at cost in 1999 when all their properties were injected at cost until now. If you look at his voting recently in the 2020 AGM, he still support MK Land management 100%. His portion of shares he is holding since 2015 never change. Only some investors left us and that are normal. Investors come and go. Today, we know that MK Land is undervalued as their properties were never revalued since 2000 till now, it is best time we accumulate now before the big investors come in.
Lets do it now before it is too late for opportunity like this comes very rarely. I only believe those earlier press media reports were wrong in guessing there were tussles inside this group. In fact, there was none. Please do your own research by running through all the annual accounts and see for yourself P. Kasi shares never changed at all the past 10 years.

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 09:27 |

genghis

451 posts

Posted by genghis > 2020-12-28 09:28 | Report Abuse

nice

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

Against All Odds, Mkland Skyrocketing again testing 0.30 level soon...Lets come 2gether, put ur skepticism aside and ramp up tis undervalued gem...It was unpolished n undiscovered, but it is now visible to the naked eyes as it shines fm the bottom of the ocean deep..

Posted by TheLastSurvivor > 2020-12-28 09:30 | Report Abuse

Gogogo

xox9989

112 posts

Posted by xox9989 > 2020-12-28 09:31 | Report Abuse

MKLAND looking good. 30sen no problem !

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 09:51 | Report Abuse

Big buyers storming in at 0.195 we will see a good show today...

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:43 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:43 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:45 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:45 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:46 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:53 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:54 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:55 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:55 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:56 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:56 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 10:57 |

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

It will fly after this year end. The big investors are still on leave now. Better grab before they come back.

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 12:56 | Report Abuse

Today at least close 0.20 as volume is building up...Property sector is on the road to gradual recovery and Mkland stands out due to its massive landbank and NTA stood at 0.99 with over 90% of its balance sheet consist of land, building and properties investment....

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 15:24 | Report Abuse

Come on last call before the ship departed...It is going to depart to 0.30 let's jump onboard before you are left behind!!!

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 16:17 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 16:30 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 16:39 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 16:53 |

tkl88

8,712 posts

Posted by tkl88 > 2020-12-28 17:00 |

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-28 23:45 | Report Abuse

Rotational play will shift from Steel to property stocks soon...So pick up Mkland before property stocks start to Goreng...tis is final reminder!!! At 0.195 it is still trading at a huge n massive discount to its landbank....0.30 is at near horizon

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 08:52 | Report Abuse

Good day everyday...Are we ready to witness another price uptrend today...marching towards 0.30 we need all your full support to lift tis forgotten stock up to its fair value...Pls do not SELL cheap as more excitement and optimism to come for MK

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 09:13 | Report Abuse

BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY

Posted by Ding HL Allan > 2020-12-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Queing to buy at 19 sen now. Buy before the big boys come back after 2020. Hope some weak fellows sell to me. 500,000 units queing.

yongch

1,104 posts

Posted by yongch > 2020-12-29 13:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha...big players tahan price UP later going down below 0.20...its time NOW accumulate this BIG landbank company...after CNY21, it's definitely shooting up above 0.50!!!TP$0.50!!!Heng Ah!Ong Ah!!Huat Ah!!!

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 13:23 | Report Abuse

Already 0.20 pls jump in before the the big sharks swallow it all up...Surely it will rise at least to 0.30 or 0.50 if there is any good news announced soon...Glove, Tech, Oil, and then Banking and then shifted to Steel and next should be PROPERTY and Mkland is spot on to be the next Darling stock...The rise of the fallen giant is near!!!!

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 13:51 | Report Abuse

Why buy overvalued stocks tat is waiting to fall where you can buy MK's landbank at 95% discount...As Shareholder, we are part owner of that land n its future land value n profits...U just need to stay long term with Mkland to enjoy its future land revaluation exercise that wil bring explosive values to Shareholders... Its Damansara Perdana landbank should worth KL price in the long run as that is the largest last parcels of undeveloped land in the Golden triangle of Klang Valley...REITERATE BUY!!!

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 14:41 | Report Abuse

Could it be Mustapha Kamal buying???????

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-12-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

managed to topup a bit at 0.19, avg below 0.15. not selling below 0.3

NoPainNoGain

1,018 posts

Posted by NoPainNoGain > 2020-12-29 14:59 | Report Abuse

When can spike up 10cents 20cents.

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-29 16:03 | Report Abuse

Nemesis. Who is buying? P&C. I know you are buying. I am buying this super under-valued stock MK Land. Congratulations to all buyers of MK Land shares. Together we remain united and strong. Today transacted at 21sen. Still super under-valued. 470% undervalued if compared to their paid up RM1-00 or current NTA ( Current Net Worth per share ) of RM0.99. SUPER VALUE TO BUY NOW.

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 16:55 | Report Abuse

Very steady volume and coordinated rise...Slow and steady hopefully can reach 0.30 to usher into New Year Rally...Today is just Tuesday I guess by Friday it is already 0.30... All we can do now is to hold back any attempt to sell I can quarantee you price wil Skyrocket when demand is more than supply...

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-29 17:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the strong support today reaching 22 sen at 16.30 hrs. Musang King supports MK Land to at least 50 sen if possible. Congrats nemesis and all supporters here. With MK supporters coming in the afternoon session, MK Land is poised to have a very bright future from now on. Keep it up MK Land investors.

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-29 17:17 | Report Abuse

Yes. MK Land can do it and MK Land is moving towards its NTA of RM1-00 price. Today 29/12/2020, MK Land closed at 21 sen after breaching 22 sen half an hour before close. Congratulations to Bursamaster for highlighting MK Land. Thank you very much. BURSAMASTER. You are excellent.

Musang King

1,012 posts

Posted by Musang King > 2020-12-29 17:29 | Report Abuse

Bursa Master is right. He highlighted MK Land on the 21 Sept 2020. Today MK Land has risen above 21 sen. Excellent job Bursa Master. https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Bursa_Master/2020-09-21-story-h1514236782-THIS_STOCK_IS_TRADING_WAY_BELOW_ITS_NTA_BIG_UPSIDE_POTENTIAL_POSSIBLE.jsp

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 17:47 | Report Abuse

It is not hard to discover that MK is undervalued... 4800 acres landbank+net cash position + good dividend record + steady quartely net profit...at 0.21 it is trading at massive discount to its 200 acres Damansara Perdana landbank...the rest of remaining 4600 acres not even counted yet...its Bukit Merah resort, Langkawi Ombak Villa, Menara Mustapha Kamal and its lakeview college not even counted in yet...Is it that hard to see MK is deeply massively undervalued?????

Nee168

Posted by Nee168 > 2020-12-29 18:22 | Report Abuse

Thank you very much for sifu Lee(老李)

thesteward

6,769 posts

Posted by thesteward > 2020-12-29 19:41 | Report Abuse

Very right nemesis . Looking good . Super undervalue . Looks like could like spike anytime soon . Fingers crossed

nemesis

3,861 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2020-12-29 21:53 | Report Abuse

All eyes on tomolo price action... If can sustain at current level, then this price rally wil continue to be lifted up...there is huge fund ready to be deployed n shifted from Glove counters to Laggards and recovery theme stocks...So i believe Mkland wil continue to rise further...any profit taking wil be short lived and price wil quickly recover and shoot up...to my guesstimate Mkland fair value is worth 0.36-0.40 at current property downturn...

JayC88

898 posts

Posted by JayC88 > 2020-12-30 01:52 | Report Abuse

The steady rise and no huge selling blocks are interesting. Better than volatile spikes. Lets continue to hold it strong :)