MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): MKLAND (8893)

+0.005 (2.78%)

0.18 - 0.185

22 people like this.

10,218 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 21 minutes ago

KAHFIEHLAI

677 posts

Posted by KAHFIEHLAI > 2014-05-03 12:20 | Report Abuse

Macam macam theorsis....Anything have 2 sides (fates/ + or -).. depending how one looks and thinks. there is no right or wrong!...ONLY make own decision on Buy is RIGHT and Follow ppl words and saying is WRONG though your make $$ cos your are lucky..
kikiki

11,572 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-03 20:59 | Report Abuse

Since someone try to tarnish my good name in I3investor.com, let me clarify my selection criteria here :-

I select both good TA and FA stocks. The chart must be breakout out first, I check the fundamental of the stock using FA. If the stock price is undervalued, I will buy this stock when the buy signal is out. I repeat ... It is my strategy.

1. Breakout stock
2. Undervalued stock
3. Reward > 50%
4. Risk <10%

I recommend to buy MKLand around 0.51 to 0.53. I know the strong support at 0.46. The down side risk is 0.46.
The target price I aim is at 0.92. Another Bank base broker recommended the fair price of 0.80. My reward here is > 50%.

Technical chart is very bullish. A Cup And Handle Chart is well formed. The pivot line is at 0.46. I like to buy stock with Cup And Handle Chart Formation because it is super bullish stock.

I use this strategy to trade, base on my 2014 stock pick, 37% return within 4 months and 9/10 or 90% accuracy. There are 10 stocks I pick using this strategy, 9 out of 10 stocks made money.

I do not boast that I am very good, my record in I3investor.com speaks for me.

jerome888

32 posts

Posted by jerome888 > 2014-05-03 21:07 | Report Abuse

Would like guidance from you Mr. Ooi. Is it right time to buy into Bright? Thanks in advance.

11,572 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by jerome888 > May 3, 2014 09:07 PM | Report Abuse

Would like guidance from you Mr. Ooi. Is it right time to buy into Bright? Thanks in advance.

Ans : Technical chart is very weak, there is no buy sign, hence it is not advisable to buy now. I had done FA for this stock, my target price is 0.98. With all right issue or special issue, the earning will be diluted. There is no more upside using FA to check the target price.
I am a technical chartist cum stock analyst, I do not recommend to buy Bright until technical chart is showing a buy signal.

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-05 06:21 | Report Abuse

Mr otb plz dont get ur life ruin by those unnecessary people. Keep up your best contributions! Tq.

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-05 07:38 | Report Abuse

agree with your bracoli. haters gonna hate.

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-05 07:39 | Report Abuse

http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Business-News/2014/05/03/FBM-KLCI-TO-TREND-TOWARDS-1900-PTS-NEXT-WEEK/

Turning to the local market, he said the fact that the benchmark index has broken from the narrow

1,850-1,870 range indicated stronger bulls ahead. "We expect domestic buying momentum to increase riding on Bursa Malaysia's resilient and defensive appeal, more rotation play towards large capital stocks and more external funds inflow following the extra liquidity from Japan and Europe

SIMON

206 posts

Posted by SIMON > 2014-05-05 08:25 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi best contributions!

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-05 08:50 | Report Abuse

Happy Trading

Posted by clementwong > 2014-05-05 08:52 | Report Abuse

someone is lonely and spent 90% of his lifetime on i3 comments without getting paid. 10% of his lifetime playing transformers toys..poor little thing

Posted by calvintualan > 2014-05-05 08:55 | Report Abuse

Compare to a lot of bad companies MKLand stands out better bet. Am holding tight for its return.

chingco

14 posts

Posted by chingco > 2014-05-05 09:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr. Ooi, I am a newcomer. Can u advise? My email is chingco2004@yahoo.com

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-05-05 09:47 | Report Abuse

U turn up trend. Will add more if breaks .53.

heeweihan

56 posts

Posted by heeweihan > 2014-05-05 14:04 | Report Abuse

Am gonna add this

rey777

5 posts

Posted by rey777 > 2014-05-05 16:10 | Report Abuse

if you wanna buy, just buy, no point queueing at the price that no one's gonna sell

nemesis

3,994 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2014-05-05 18:02 | Report Abuse

i just have no idea why ppl succumb to panic selling due to bad macro events and news...They dun really think of the long term underlying of a company...tis is crazy

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

People only looks for short-term gain. Nobody care about fundamental.

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-05 20:27 | Report Abuse

market sentiment is pretty bad but once it recovered most of the small cap with fundamental will shoot up. so be patient on this stock. its just matter of time. it will go up to 0.8.

keelin

170 posts

Posted by keelin > 2014-05-05 22:00 | Report Abuse

I agreed with you, investor88.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-05-05 22:03 | Report Abuse

dont blame people.
I experience B4, it better to cut loss now(loss little) then buy back at latter at extreme low price.

Dont keep reason to ourself on this bear market.
As market will crash after major event.

ie. after Olympic market crash; last time B4 world cup market crash.

Therefore for long term investment also not worth to hold on to it.
Better preserve capital.

Now war start, major event starting soon, new sickness detect.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-05-05 22:04 | Report Abuse

Furthermore director Kasi keep disposing the share.
So can expect the share price will plunged terrible soon.

Remisier

100 posts

Posted by Remisier > 2014-05-05 22:50 | Report Abuse

Agree with cherry tomato, cut loss and buy at extreme low price later.

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-05-06 13:40 | Report Abuse

We might see .45 or .43 if we are lucky.The market is indecisive, hard to call.

keng88

2,776 posts

Posted by keng88 > 2014-05-06 15:41 | Report Abuse

good...up back 0.50...

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-06 16:20 | Report Abuse

market sentiment for small cap stock is back. hopefully it can continue to sustain then we will see 0.80 !!

DaitoRyu

1,459 posts

Posted by DaitoRyu > 2014-05-06 16:54 | Report Abuse

^ I don't agree.They have been decimated and no reversal in place yet.

11,572 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-06 21:00 |

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-05-06 21:03 | Report Abuse

Well said Mr Ooi, Pariah tetap pariah. I'm stay with you

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-05-06 22:04 | Report Abuse

this time i agreed with OTB.
Those that not sincerely wanna to share info here please disturb others that wanna to share info.

ymtan

621 posts

Posted by ymtan > 2014-05-06 22:30 | Report Abuse

OTB.. No need bother those insane low life creatures .. from the way they replied , you may easily found their phrase are full of insults , pointless yet protruding out their uneducated level in mentality .. We can debate with factual baking, in proper way ..to them , uncivilized fault words would be their only weapons ..
Be cheers ..

11,572 posts

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > 2014-05-06 22:33 | Report Abuse

I feel very disappointed, a person can insult all valued members in I3investor.com.
A person can bully all the people all the times in I3investor.com.
Too bad.

TLTAN

180 posts

Posted by TLTAN > 2014-05-06 22:48 | Report Abuse

This is Malaysialand not Holland. If you wish, you go first i mean you hollandotb

bracoli

2,579 posts

Posted by bracoli > 2014-05-06 23:27 | Report Abuse

Otb its ok la.. We make money together ignore those doggies barking... Lol

Posted by ScrewDriver > 2014-05-06 23:35 | Report Abuse

OTB, may I have your opinion on Tas Offshore?

optimusx8

216 posts

Posted by optimusx8 > 2014-05-06 23:46 |

Posted by calvintualan > 2014-05-07 07:47 | Report Abuse

Almost there. If broke resistance here i come.

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-07 08:37 | Report Abuse

today should be able to break. overnight, the offshore came and bought myr. expected them to punt into the equities stock today. lets all hope for the 0.80 !!!

nickyeo55

1,092 posts

Posted by nickyeo55 > 2014-05-07 09:13 | Report Abuse

MR OTB
I am new here. After reading for quite a number of days on this platform i sincerely dont realize that there is any person making baseless commend.
Can u point up this few person to me so that i can take precaution when reading their commend.
TQVM

Shacks

1,542 posts

Posted by Shacks > 2014-05-07 12:54 | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, you've got a steady stream of supporters here. Why bother abt those losers?

They are just bunch of grapes that went sour.

Lewis Lee

1,695 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2014-05-07 23:14 | Report Abuse

What happened here ? Why all people gaduh gaduh one ?
Let's talk about MK. Land , shall we ?
Do you think the recent sell down are caused by crazy Kasi again ?
Any body got any inside news why this wanker want to whack down his own shares ???

nemesis

3,994 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2014-05-07 23:34 | Report Abuse

i guess Datuk kasi selling down his own shares pending a take over exercise or privatisation...There must be something brewing behind his selldown...Think about tis my fren...He was selling to a third party i guess to par down his stake for a take-over exercise...

nemesis

3,994 posts

Posted by nemesis > 2014-05-07 23:37 | Report Abuse

Anybody has any idea whether its Rafflesia bungalow units in D perdana is selling well??? Tis is very important at least to sustain their earnings...Pls comment...

Rubychooi

126 posts

Posted by Rubychooi > 2014-05-08 00:57 | Report Abuse

Anyone got inside news abt MK Q3 result? It shld out by this month (as per last year Q3 out on 21/5/2013)

bull9395

98 posts

Posted by bull9395 > 2014-05-08 06:42 | Report Abuse

Still same chart if break .53 I buy again. Long way to go.

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-08 07:14 | Report Abuse

Russia Pulls Troops From Ukraine Border, Putin Says

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2014-05-07/u-s-presses-ukraine-to-hold-vote-as-russian-seeks-delay.html

market is gonna be positive today with the developed markets mostly in green. should be a good day for mkland =]

investor88

282 posts

Posted by investor88 > 2014-05-08 10:28 | Report Abuse

China April Exports, Imports Unexpectedly Rise From Year Earlier.

wooo~~~ positive data from china. today share market sure go higher. hopefully market sentiment will continue to be on the positive side.

timl

322 posts

Posted by timl > 2014-05-08 18:12 | Report Abuse

kasi is back..

Bravo

364 posts

Posted by Bravo > 2014-05-08 18:32 | Report Abuse

so can move liao?

Kawelegen

302 posts

Posted by Kawelegen > 2014-05-08 19:51 | Report Abuse

Huge volume. Someone collecting. More like going to retest the high.

tpchuayap

855 posts

Posted by tpchuayap > 2014-05-09 08:17 | Report Abuse

Happy investing