Somebody threw his warrant to me at 0.175, hopefully this is the very base considering mother already defended at 1.00 since last 3 trading days and stochastic RSI super oversold. Retailers, please be tired of throwing at superlow and taking lost :)
Silentreader88 Somebody threw his warrant to me at 0.175, hopefully this is the very base considering mother already defended at 1.00 since last 3 trading days and stochastic RSI super oversold. Retailers, please be tired of throwing at superlow and taking lost :)
@Imnoobonly : I sauk some at 0.160 to average my entry then run at 0.170 with chicken wing profit. Plan to reenter but dont know where exactly the base.
Healthcare related stock are badly bullied by RSS and big institution. The nightmare now spread to second liner stock. Nothing is done by SC of bursa
@Silentreader88 aiyur... Why so fast run? So cheap no need run 1st....aiyur.... Dont worry about npra bombibi... He stuck at kanger hahaha.... P/s Npra bombibi dont touch fintec group counter... Sure like that de... Avoid those fintec group counter la... Come join us hihihihi....
Reenter at 0.165 :) ok la people throw at low we collect ..................................... Imnoobonly @Silentreader88 aiyur... Why so fast run? So cheap no need run 1st....aiyur.... Dont worry about npra bombibi... He stuck at kanger hahaha.... P/s Npra bombibi dont touch fintec group counter... Sure like that de... Avoid those fintec group counter la... Come join us hihihihi...
Just to be more patient holding this counter, the demand of glove and masks still strong. Please take note MD bought 2.2 mil share in Oct-Dec 2020 at average RM 1.59 each. If the boss not confident, why want to buy back at high price? Rebound very soon.
......................... 02 November 2020 - Food and Drug Administration (“FDA”) 07 December 2020. - CE
Coming quarter should be booming because US and EU region account for more than 55% total sales for financial year end 2019 and 2020. So, Prlexus major customer is based on these country. I believe the masks sales will improve with FDA and CE label. 05/02/2021 9:35 PM
dompeilee > Oct 8, 2020 10:32 AM dompeilee I was very lucky to sell half my holding stuck since Dec '16 for 1.45 & 1.46 this morning. Wanted to sell all actually but got greedy & distracted by the fundamentals. After commissions I only earned few ringgit.
But at least I got back more of my precious capital! 05/10/2020 7:16 PM
SOLD the balance of my Prolexus @ 1.61
Very happy to be OUT of this prison & staying OUT =)
Just remember sleeping counter will shoot up when people are hopeless/no longer interested. sudden speed up and drop back yesterday was a sign of show in few days ahead. They will have nice show ahead during gloves,mask turned green.
yup relatively most hc related second liner at oversold. Just like waiting a time bomb, soon shorting in Topglove finished, then the moment RSS buyback their position, other 2nd liner will follow flying.
I think for those who just entered maybe the risk is much lower..but for those that stucked at high price like me..if gt no budget to avg down, seems like better cut loss and switch counter..rather than keep waiting..
Drop nt just 2 weeks..i have been stucked since early nov last yr, decided to let it go after struggling so much, unexpectedly i am feeling much relieved now.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Imnoobonly
645 posts
Posted by Imnoobonly > 2021-02-03 20:28 | Report Abuse
STEADYBOMBIBI85 Tiap tiap hari makan aiskrim ke ?
Ini hari icecream melt hahaha