TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.83%)

1.20 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,538 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 31 minutes ago

Posted by yemes35202etoymail > 2021-10-12 16:11 | Report Abuse

80,000mt x 21%oer x rm4800avg cpo price= rm80.64mil/month x 12 = rm806mil.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2021-10-12 17:01 | Report Abuse

EPF sometimes make big mistakes by taking profits early like during the run up of the gloves mania, they sold quite a lot of top glove and Harta shares early. They are making the same mistakes here again.

Springtime

674 posts

Posted by Springtime > 2021-10-12 17:03 | Report Abuse

Just sailang and you will never regret in a couple of months time

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-10-12 17:13 | Report Abuse

If CPO price can stay above 5k till end of the year, then can expect a fat bonus. If can go up to 6k then it will be a big big fat fat bonus

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-12 20:50 | Report Abuse

it could be a pull back from now,but thereafter a furious ,uptrend to resume 1st target 1.5 -1.6 2nd target 2.00

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-10-13 10:48 | Report Abuse

Enter @ 1.19

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 13:08 | Report Abuse

Latest Oct 2021 Fcpo is over Rm5,000

If price can sustain from Oct to Dec 2021 above Rm4500 to Rm5000

Feb 2022 result for Tsh Resources will be Fantastic

A Once in a Century Earnings like never before

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/derivatives_prices

JJFinn

100 posts

Posted by JJFinn > 2021-10-13 13:41 | Report Abuse

can accumulate when price retract?

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-13 13:43 | Report Abuse

Sure can if you don't play contra but invest and hold till June 2022

Insider Boss will buy all the way up (Epf will later turn buyer as well)

JJFinn

100 posts

Posted by JJFinn > 2021-10-13 16:20 | Report Abuse

@calvin : Thanks :)

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-10-13 16:27 | Report Abuse

Look at the big boys, KLK, B Kawan, IOI, Simeplant, they are all going up. It is a matter of time.

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2021-10-13 20:46 | Report Abuse

Cpo solid profits now... Why scared? Those companies no guaranteed profits everyone seem to wanna whack it... Now guaranteed profits here... Wait what? H9e laaaa

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-10-13 20:52 | Report Abuse

Mr Kelvin the director still buying daily

Posted by risktoreward > 2021-10-13 21:13 | Report Abuse

So are the insiders of other palm oil counters. They ain't throwing money into sea that's for sure ;)

Posted by Start_0f_the_bull > 2021-10-14 07:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.nst.com.my/amp/news/nation/2021/10/735958/4-6-episodes-heavy-rain-expected-november-january

Although end of the year oil palm production is usually high and crude palm oil price is expected to drop.
However, as predicted by Malaysian Meteorological Department the heavy rainfall is expected in early November until January next year.
Long and more frequent heavy rainfall can disrupt harvesting of oil palm fruits thus causing production to drop and palm oil price will continue to surge.

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-14 12:58 | Report Abuse

it just a pull back from overbought,uptrend to resume strongly thereafter.diwali is coming India the largest importer is slashing import tax amidst the opening of economy

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-14 13:00 | Report Abuse

productions are unable to catch up.with the demand for the rest of the quarter this year and early 1st quarter 2022

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-14 13:17 | Report Abuse

the world are poorer now ,even the American,Europeans,and world most populous countries like Indonesia India,Pakistan,Bangladesh,China,are consuming .the young bull has born.soon to grow up to bull or even super bull just like tophlove with extended super bull with cpo price hv not seen before at least my generation since dotcom bubble 2000.

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-15 11:10 | Report Abuse

Strong resistance at 1.19…

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-16 09:26 | Report Abuse

could be forming a cup and handle pattern soon and the break up point is at 1.27 - 1.29.from the lowest at 0.98 to the highest point at 1.27(1.27 - 0.98= 0.29) If breakup at 1.29 ,(1.29 +0.29=1.58) tp price = 1.58 next target. Correct me if I am wrong

novice2020

133 posts

Posted by novice2020 > 2021-10-18 16:58 | Report Abuse

Susah lah EPF keeps selling. Better bet on other palm oil counters.

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2021-10-18 17:13 | Report Abuse

EPF still has a lot of TSH shares. Selling and buying small quantities are just to reorganise portfolios..to maximise return on every dollar. As long as you invest in TSH as shareholder with a longer term view, you should make good money in the 2 quarters. it will be ok. Dont worry.

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-18 18:14 | Report Abuse

@Greenland.. palm oil stock TSH is for longer term investment and not for betting .

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2021-10-18 18:25 | Report Abuse

Thank you for your advice Investorrr. Really appreciate.

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-18 20:07 | Report Abuse

going down like a flag sign is a positive sign to go up
hopefully to form a handle as soon as possible b4 breaking up

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-18 21:00 |

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-10-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

Hi Mr Calvin, look like you are almost in every palm oil plantation counters.

If can only choose 3, which 3 you will put money at?

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-10-18 23:13 | Report Abuse

Mind to share? Thanks Mr Calvin

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-19 10:32 | Report Abuse

Investment in palmoil listed companies got many tier offensive & defensive stategy mah!

Offensive

1. benefit from high oil price reap huge profit improvement, strong cash flow generation and strong and healthy balance sheet

2. Strong dividend will be forthcoming.

3. The govt of indonesia & msia have restricted new palmoil plantation development thus limited future plantation supply in the future which is good as it will lend support to its price loh!

Defensive

1. Land has a finite supply which is a good hedge against inflation

2. Currently plantation trade at a deep undervalue thus give big margin of safety for investor loh!

3. The current of hype of ESG trend which is unsustainable....give a good sound contrarian opportunity for a very strong rebound & upside for plantation going fwd loh!

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-10-19 12:10 | Report Abuse

if sales of palm oil land has successfully completed at end of 1st quarter 2022 .that is a good news as the 4thquarter results for 2021 is due to release on end of February 2022 with high cpo price of rm5k+.The profit of the land sales is estimated to be rm108 mill which would be pricing in during the run up to the February 2022 results.

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-10-19 19:29 | Report Abuse

Well said, stockraider

I fully agreed with A1&2, B2&3

Especially deep undervalued & big margin of safety…….

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-19 20:04 | Report Abuse

moneySIFU Hi Mr Calvin, look like you are almost in every palm oil plantation counters.

If can only choose 3, which 3 you will put money at?
18/10/2021 11:13 PM

MoneySIFU,

This is a Million Dollar Question?

Wish I know which of these will be the Best

1) TSH RESOURCES

Three Companies in One

i) EKOWOOD is in TSH (At that time TSH was Rm1.94 when EKWOOD was taken Private
ii) TSH is Top 2nd Owner of InnoPrise Plant
iii) TSH has its own Plantation Assets in Palm Oil & Forest Concessions (Rm400 Millions in Biological Assets alone)

2) THPLANT

This small Cap has over 240,000 Acres of Plantation Lands book value only Rm4K to Rm10K

3) TAANN
Very Honest Company
Can sleep soundly every night as most people here are Honest, Upright Christians.

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-20 00:40 |

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2021-10-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

What are the positive factors favoring the oil palm industry especially the upstream oil palm companies with huge amount of oil pal estates:

1. RM to USD is > RM4.15++
(Oil palm export proceeds in USD will bring back more RM to their kitty).

2. Good CPO price > RM4.5K/ton to RM5.0K/ton ++.
(Same efforts, but selling at extremely good prices. Laughing all the way to the bank).

3. Most raw materials & costs of productions are sourced locally in RM including fertilizers as
Malaysia has a strong resource-based economies as Malaysia has been in oil palm industry
business for more than 50-60 years and so almost everything is local.

4. Upstream oil palm business is simple & no need for a Rocket Scientist to teach. Follow the
basics, follow SOp & get them right.

5. For gold, steel, etc, closing stocks are based on purchasers from suppliers of them.
(So, you realize when the gold, steels, etc are very high in prices, high profits are reported &
when their closing stocks are high - Quantity x Closing Stock Price Valuation).

6. For oil palm estates, the closing stocks are on the trees & keep on harvesting from its own
sources (oil palm estates), so no need to buy unless you are skewed more towards CPO
extraction milling & trading. Keep producing, harvesting & get more values from the trees.

7. So, for the same efforts, for the same marginal increase in costs (fertilisers & labour), the
operating profits generated as explained in above are 1.5 fold,2 folds, 2.5 folds, etc.

8. I sit comfortable with my simple business model analysis with oil palm industry & the oil palm
companies I invest in for long term (LT) & know that I will reap from my patience & be rewarded.

drken91

339 posts

Posted by drken91 > 2021-10-20 14:26 | Report Abuse

a double top or an impending cup & handle BO? we'll see . .

54,926 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-10-20 23:22 |

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-21 09:43 | Report Abuse

People like to compare previous highest to current price. Thats why tsh need a news to pump up further price.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-21 11:33 | Report Abuse

Go Go Go for it

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2021-10-21 11:34 | Report Abuse

Why I invest in oil palm shares?

1. There is daily reporting of CPO prices by MPOB (www.mpoc.org.my).

2. There is monthly reporting of FFB, CPO, Etc harvests by oil palm
listed companies in Bursa.

3. There is quarterly reporting of oil palm listed companies in Bursa.

4. So, in the oil palm industry for listed oil palm companies, there is
nothing more transparent than these.

5. No need to listen to this or that, got projects or got this or that.

6. You can actually tabulate the above (No. 1 & No. 2 and do your own
projection on the expected turnover & NPAT).

7. So, you will roughly know your hard-earned money investments go.

8. If you are worried about surprises like asset impairments, etc, you
can do your own estimates. Again, from the financial reports, you know

9. Look at their past financial reports & share price movements.

10. Last but not least, you can sleep well & rest assured be rewarded.

(The above is my opinion to be a better investor, not buy or sell call).

Posted by stockraider > 2021-10-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

The key is not to over pay for your investment loh!

At current share price most of the plantation look like undervalue mah!

With excellent current strong cash flow plantation will reap enormous benefit loh!

Posted by CCWONG > Oct 21, 2021 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

Why I invest in oil palm shares?

1. There is daily reporting of CPO prices by MPOB (www.mpoc.org.my).

2. There is monthly reporting of FFB, CPO, Etc harvests by oil palm
listed companies in Bursa.

3. There is quarterly reporting of oil palm listed companies in Bursa.

4. So, in the oil palm industry for listed oil palm companies, there is
nothing more transparent than these.

5. No need to listen to this or that, got projects or got this or that.

6. You can actually tabulate the above (No. 1 & No. 2 and do your own
projection on the expected turnover & NPAT).

7. So, you will roughly know your hard-earned money investments go.

8. If you are worried about surprises like asset impairments, etc, you
can do your own estimates. Again, from the financial reports, you know

9. Look at their past financial reports & share price movements.

10. Last but not least, you can sleep well & rest assured be rewarded.

(The above is my opinion to be a better investor, not buy or sell call).

Posted by Bluemoon20 > 2021-10-21 15:11 | Report Abuse

I find out that... the boss stop buying already??? Enough share??? hahaha

Posted by Profitsaham1 > 2021-10-21 15:34 | Report Abuse

Same no movement.....no power la this kaunter

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-21 15:37 | Report Abuse

Consider strong already i expect it drop to 1.1 then i top up. But it stay 1.2….

Posted by LuckyBertuah > 2021-10-21 15:51 | Report Abuse

Ini bagus...all comodities drop except palm oil....go go go

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-10-21 16:22 | Report Abuse

Future CPO price, updated every 15 minutes
https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/derivatives_prices

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-10-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

If I were the owner, I will lock in at least 50% of my future sales with such good prices

Posted by LuckyBertuah > 2021-10-22 14:25 | Report Abuse

Futures 5k also cant push up this counter lo

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-22 15:12 | Report Abuse

If below 1.17 then downtrend d… if down to 1.1-1.12 i top up more.

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-10-22 15:13 | Report Abuse

Been waiting for this 1.1… if this happen shall be last chance entry d…