TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.83%)

1.20 - 1.22

14 people like this.

24,537 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 12 minutes ago

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-11-03 14:39 | Report Abuse

How to explain that for a few months EPF have been selling this stock from 1,00 to 1,25 and then at 1.17 has started to buy in again.

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-11-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

TSh's highest price on daily chart at rm1.913 on 7 Nov 2012 when CPO price was at the highest at rm3200 per ton in 2012.

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-11-03 15:20 | Report Abuse

current cpo price above rm5000,how high could TSH go?..for me worth waiting even another month as becoming more and more laggard stock.once laggard stock's volume built up,that what be a big jump

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-11-03 15:23 | Report Abuse

can TSH revisit its highest price at rm2.6667 back on 30 May 2014?

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-11-03 15:29 | Report Abuse

After 7 years of hard work and palm trees are bigger and taller and assets have increased, how can the valuation be cheaper thatn 2.6667. I think currently many bulls are mabuk on Timah and when become sober will start to rush in.

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-11-03 15:30 | Report Abuse

Be patient and at the rate CPO price is going, very likely it will be more than 5500 by end of the month

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-11-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

I really don't understand what AmInvest has tried to say, but seem like they didn't do their works to verify the situation before giving out the analysis:

QUARTERLY PRODUCTION FIGURES (MINING / PLANTATION / TIMBER)

30-Sep-21 239,222 (YOY: +61,746MT / +34.8%)
30-Jun-21 255,151 (YOY: +36,069MT / +16.5%)
31-Mar-21 228,187 (YOY: +20,460MT / +9.8%)

31-Dec-20 180,963
30-Sep-20 177,476 (note 1)
30-Jun-20 219,082
31-Mar-20 207,727

-------------------------------
From AmInvest:
We believe that TSH’s FFB production in 2HFY21 would be lower YoY after a bumper harvest in 1HFY21. TSH’s oil palm trees in Indonesia were productive in 1HFY21 as reflected in the 16.7% YoY increase in FFB production. Recall that in August 2021, a few SGX-listed Indonesia planters had said that their FFB production in 2H2021 would be the same as 1H2021.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/61105.jsp

--------------------------------
(note 1)
The decline in FFB production in Q3 2020 was primarily due to the lagged impact of the drought in Indonesia in Q3 2019. We anticipate the production to normalise in Q4 2020.

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-11-03 16:58 | Report Abuse

Anyone please enlighten if any thing I may have missed?

Thanks in advance

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-11-03 17:25 | Report Abuse

EPF bought again, 1.16m shares. Just wait, this counter is going to the moon.

5,852 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2021-11-04 01:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin

Can’t read your article using ipad
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/%3Ca%20href=

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-05 06:17 |

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2021-11-05 10:43 | Report Abuse

Cpo down Rm180 in d morning
Next yr no more Rm5000

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

Most of the fund managers have predicted the cpo price shall be normalised to RM 3000 to RM 3500 by next year

This is the reason why fund managers not aggressive to buy because they know the trend same with glove sector

More important is western countries still banning cpo imported products due to ESG

Very soon can see the big impact for plantation stocks (less than 2 months to go)

Now you can see fund managers start to catch out and switch to recovery stocks

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2021-11-06 07:46 | Report Abuse

Hi intrinsic99

Just want to share my observation.

Last year the ibs also predicted cpo would normalize to 2500 by end of 2021... What happened? It's 5k now...

3000 to 3500 is plenty good enough profits for the palm companies who are used to operate at 1700.. It's still 100% profits...

As for esg, palm oil is the single most efficient vegetable oil producing plants. Wanna esg pls esg their canola, soybean and sunflower oil first la...
Also, the largest market for palm are China and India. Also palm oil is also food and necessity for many things.

Cash out to go for recovery stock? Which part of the economy do you see is recovering? Malaysia is not in a good shape now. Constructions so many can't sell and many ghost apartments now. Evergrande in dipshit now.. What makes you think this collosus won't send a tsunami ripple in the construction industry throughout Asia if it collapses?

As a middle income person right now, I am on the edge and I'm sure many others are. I can't afford to spend as savings exhausted during the pandemic. Government budget increased on tax, I really don't see how Malaysias middle class can facilitate a strong recovery if an average Joe like me is having difficulty.

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-06 14:48 | Report Abuse

I noticed mgmt of tsh very stingy with their dividends payout to shareholders over the years as compared to innoprise another plantation company, look at their generous payout annually. Figures don't lie.

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-07 20:12 | Report Abuse

no benhob

Tsh could also give out high dividend like innoprise plant

but tsh chose to invest its capital in Ekowood and others

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-11-08 11:05 | Report Abuse

if drop to 1.1 I all in buy and wait

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2021-11-08 16:17 | Report Abuse

Hold cash better

danny123

1,193 posts

Posted by danny123 > 2021-11-08 16:18 | Report Abuse

Dont get trap by this people

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-08 16:41 | Report Abuse

Comparatively palm oil stocks are more stable n value for money

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

Tsh insider boss buy we buy
He holds so we holding firmly

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-10 08:37 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

Other members also buying valuable stocks but not behave like this iddiot spammer

We all feel ridiculous nonstop posting nonstop promoting

As I said earlier, if you so confidence to wait and if you so confidence what you invest why everyday need to promote, why everyday put up so many blog, why everyday go different stocks forum keep on promoting your palm oil stocks?

This is very obvious you want to cash out your share bought and treat other members as waterfish.

In the real world, no free lunch to people unless you want to take advantage from others

I don't know why 3iii administrator didn't take any action to suspend this iddiot account to avoid further keep on spamming everyday and every way

I pegging administrator need to take proper action against this spammer

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2021-11-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

Saudi Aramco sees the oil capacity to be used up as the jets start to fly again...
I dont see the logic why Palm Oil stocks are affected by those ESG concerns here and there. What about Crude?
All our big Palm Oil Companies have been successfully registered under RSPO compliances.
Anyway, let us forget the conventional narrow and man made rules.
Just use our basic logic and reasoning is the best. Anything being artificially pressed will explode some day. The longer the duration, the bigger will be the explosion. You cannot deny facts and figures. The palm oil counters are trading at unrealistically low levels.

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 08:56 | Report Abuse

No need to raise flag, you more raise up the more admitted what I said is correct

You are trying cash out what you did the mistake that's why keep on promoting

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 08:58 | Report Abuse

No need to raise flag, you more raise up the more admitted what I said is correct

You are trying cash out what you did the mistake that's why keep on promoting

greenland

378 posts

Posted by greenland > 2021-11-10 09:02 | Report Abuse

The next Bull Run in Palm Stocks is not the same as Gloves bull run. I would not call it a bull run but a paradigm shift. The usage is now balanced between edible, chemical and ENERGY. With the economic recovery and the shift towards green energy, less usage of coal, Palm Oil will be a main source of energy. Apart from CPO, the fibre are used for energy as well.
Therefore, what used to be disposed is now highly sought after.
ESG GSE SEG... then should not eat beef because it takes too much water to cultivate the few gramms of protein in a huge piece of steak...
https://www.google.com/search?q=how+much+water+needed+to+produce+1kg+of+beef&rlz=1C1GCEA_enMY962MY962&oq=how+much+water+needed+to+produce+&aqs=chrome.2.0i512j69i57j0i512l3j0i10i22i30j0i22i30l4.9685j0j15&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

dasan784

110 posts

Posted by dasan784 > 2021-11-10 10:25 | Report Abuse

Intrinsic99.......we investors are extremely confident with sifu Calvin's Chun Chun calls. He is a genuine and sincere person so STOP saying anything that is negative about Sifu Calvin. I believe you just do not want us to make money. It will be good for YOU to buy plantation stocks and wait until June 2022 to make awesome gains. Don't be shy but just buy and you will never regret!
Cheers intrinsic99.

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2021-11-10 10:33 | Report Abuse

@warrenchok, have you sold your underwear to queue tsh?

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-11-10 12:10 | Report Abuse

@plantbull , happy collected some at 1.11. will slowly collect hehe hahahah

CCWONG

290 posts

Posted by CCWONG > 2021-11-10 14:08 | Report Abuse

Hi Calvin, nice to interact with you again.

1. FCPO is still all time high (As at 09-11-21, CPO Price is 4,792.00/ton).

2. Yes, FCPO drops because if it is too high, international buyers slow down a bit, but pick up later.
(CPO > 3,500/ton is a boom to oil palm upstream cos as well as downstream cos - both win)

3. Average CPO Price for Jul' to Sept'21 is 4,417/ton.

4. Average CPO Price for Oct'21 is 5,051/ton.

5. Now, announcing soon is the Value of FFB/CPO produced for Oct'21.

6. And, announcing soon is the Qtr Financial Report (Jul' to Sept'21).

7. So, we still have all the above favorable news.

8. So, lari dari apa? dari ular kah? No ular lah? But, ada factual figures lah.

9. Just bought again this morning to top up the good oil palm shares portfolio.

10. Finally, keep investing in good growth companies like oil palm shares for financial gains.

Posted by Richard Lee > 2021-11-10 14:43 | Report Abuse

TSH boss is billionaire he can afford lose millions

we only ikan bilis, lose few thousands also die liao. Need pay house,car, petrol bill

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-10 15:01 | Report Abuse

Where got lose?

Tsh is a sure winner !

Hold tight

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 15:05 | Report Abuse

Finally got member understand what I had posted earlier

Strongly advice members don't simply listen to this spammer iddiot

In fact this spammer need to cash out so let our hard earned money going burn

Posted by Richard Lee > Nov 10, 2021 2:43 PM | Report Abuse

TSH boss is billionaire he can afford lose millions

we only ikan bilis, lose few thousands also die liao. Need pay house,car, petrol bill

PlantBull

113 posts

Posted by PlantBull > 2021-11-10 15:08 | Report Abuse

Rich people dont lose money... Thats how they get rich :)

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-10 16:23 | Report Abuse

Logic tells me to buy more at Rm1.11 to Rm1.12 today happily

When TSH took Ekowood private

Ekowood was 40 sen & TSH was then Rm1.96

At that time Cpo was less than Rm3500 (Now over Rm5,000)
Wood was less than half price as price has doubled

Now with Ekowood inside TSH as the price of TSH at Rm1.12 compared to last time Rm1.96 the Maths tell Calvin how could he missed?

That is why TSH is a Sure Winner!

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-10 22:35 |

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-10 23:33 | Report Abuse

Don't be silly to mislead the members here, you don't know why government asking citizens to buy more food to keep as storage because of strong winter season, not because of high demand of palm oil

54,925 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2021-11-11 02:54 | Report Abuse

In 2019 Petronas gave Rm30 Billions for oil and gas upstream and there was bull run in Upstream oil and gas maintenance stocks

In 2020 covid 19 created demand for PPE so both gloves and face mask stocks boomed

Both lasted for many months

So now is oil palm because Cpo has reached world record prices over Rm5000 a ton

All palm oil companies will see accelerated earnings

Investorrr

647 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2021-11-11 09:10 | Report Abuse

profit taking is seemed over,could see a rebound

Posted by Benhobenhobenho > 2021-11-12 14:59 | Report Abuse

One needs lots of patience holding plantation stocks

Bizfuneng

883 posts

Posted by Bizfuneng > 2021-11-12 15:18 | Report Abuse

Investorrr , from your link :

Both Public Investment and CGS-CIMB set a "neutral" call on the plantation sector.

Why neutral on Plantation? Why no Buy call? Since when was the price on CPO on the rise starts? Observing any strong price movement so far?

Posted by warrenchok90 > 2021-11-12 15:22 | Report Abuse

I selling my bank blue chip for this

Bullballs

1,160 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2021-11-12 15:39 | Report Abuse

CPO price for Nov already reached 5400. By next week it should be 5500 and there will still be people saying that price will drop soon to around 3000. Better wait, hahaha. Wait until long beard

Posted by Intrinsic99 > 2021-11-12 17:31 | Report Abuse

Now all open your eye and see this iddiot spammer sold all MHC stock since this iddiot spammer so confidence about the palm oil sector earlier and keep on promoting to all members everywhere.

You see what I told the marker is correct, this iddiot spammer wanted to cash out so keep on promoting to all members then can cash out easily.

I so pity members here listen to this iddiot end up you can burn you hard earned money and this iddiot laughing at you later.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600571451.jsp