TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.88%)

1.13 - 1.16

13 people like this.

24,057 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-22 06:32 | Report Abuse

This liquidity crisis in Epf under the hands of Citigroup will cause the final selling away of Malaysia's Blue Chip Palm oil stocks to Foreign Funds

Malaysia escaped unscathed during the Asian Financial Crisis when it imposed capital control and rejected IMF's help.

South Korea went to Imf for help and in the end Korean National treasures were sold to the US.

DAEWOOD CARS WERE SOLD AND CHANGED NAME TO CHEVY BRAND UNDER GM MOTORS

What Imf could not do now Citigroup has the free hand of selling Malaysia National Treasure to Foreigners all the precious Blue Chip plantation shares

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-03-22 07:33 | Report Abuse

Government allowed RM10,000 withdrawal for age 50 and below, so EPF have to get ready for the withdrawals loh. Might be they would sell the foreign assets.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-22 13:40 |

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-22 14:59 |

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2022-03-22 15:31 | Report Abuse

Looking around only plantation and oil counters can play and a bit of Bank counters, the rest are really dead cat. At least have dividends not purely a gaming counters. If you are so sure a holland counter, then is an opportunity for you to do short selling.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-22 15:36 | Report Abuse

Sell all others

BUY TSH

Why buy Tsh?

Answer:

TSH BOSS DATUK KELVIN BOUGHT 150,000 SHARES UNDER HIS NAME

HE USED ANOTHER PROXY TO BUY FOR HIM ANOTHER 3 MILLION TSH SHARES QUIETLY

SOME THING VERY BIG AND VERY GOOD COMING AHEAD FOR TSH

STUDY THESE FIGURES VERY VERY VERY CAREFULLY

DON'T MISS NOW

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3244465

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-22 16:25 |

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

hahaha now we know you are the intrinsic99 who failed to stop Tsh at Rm1.10

you sure to fail again as Tsh rise is now unstoppable

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-22 17:16 | Report Abuse

I can still remember in 2020. I first invested in Supermax. That time glove counters were darling of rocket science. While I were in Penang with my family for holiday reading I3 comments, I crossed over to Calvin's recommendation on HLT. A counter I have never hear before. Master Calvin detail & elaborate explanation in layman terms really motivated me to try. Of course, started buying in small numbers. Then suddenly it started to limit up for 2 days. Master Calvin gave more encouragement & I kept adding more fire power. After 3 days of limit up, it was the best profit I had from klse.
I also followed kyy on his recommendation on AT. His visit to the factory in Perak. Very convincing posting & I chase it after his visit with many photos of the factory. 2 days later, kyy said, he sold. Habis lah. Till now it has dropped more than 90%.
Master Calvin never take me to Holland. He is honest and doesn't charge for any courses or lectures. I believe TSH will be another HLT in the making. Of course with much much better fundamentals. Calvin, just wonder how much TSH NTA will be if they revalue their land bank. I think it will be RM Billions +

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

Sorry, I think it is RM Billion Billion +

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-23 08:03 | Report Abuse

Yes Impression

Almighty God told Abraham that his descendants will be like stars in heaven and like sand on the sea shore

The immense hidden wealth of Tsh Resources can only surface as It's Value Unfolds

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-23 12:02 | Report Abuse

Happy to add some Tsh on weakness around Rm1.63 today

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-03-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

I am already all in with whatever I had into TSH (although small in comparison to others). No more to add haha.

Investorrr

643 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-03-23 12:32 | Report Abuse

this coming Quater result should be above 20 cents EPS,not taking in the profit from the sale of 2 palm land and 1 mill factory

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-23 15:38 | Report Abuse

yes, better run

CSOON 77

174 posts

Posted by CSOON 77 > 2022-03-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

No power...

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 18:54 | Report Abuse

Very interesting and encouraging discussions in this forum I have ever seen so far. Keep it up. May the Mighty God bless you all.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 19:16 | Report Abuse

One of the directors, Tan Aik Pen kept acquiring TSH shares . That clearly shows how confident he is in the company.

Investorrr

643 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-03-23 19:23 | Report Abuse

the profit of land and factory sales already RM0.075 EPS for coming quarter

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 19:25 | Report Abuse

CSOON77, The power may come sooner or later. Let's wait and see. The good news is that the CPO is on the uptrend now. Hope it can be sustained.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 19:38 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie, Why don't you present your detailed analysis here instead of what you call the "inbox" ?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 20:31 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie, Please don't say something without reasons or proof, otherwise your comments will be misleading. Be fair to others and yourself.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 21:14 | Report Abuse

May the Mighty God forgives us and His love showers upon us.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 21:56 | Report Abuse

wallstreetrookie, Fair enough if you have something we don't really know of but please don't throw the news into the " in box ". Be transparent so that everyone knows.

limitup4u

367 posts

Posted by limitup4u > 2022-03-23 22:03 | Report Abuse

Or investor can share with us what had been send to him?

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-23 22:52 | Report Abuse

Anyone found the inbox ? What are the contents ? Can anyone forward it to this forum ?

Yezzy99108

384 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2022-03-23 23:04 | Report Abuse

FCPO price now 6,300 driving toward 6,500

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-24 06:24 | Report Abuse

StartOfTheBull. Forgive our friend the wallstreetrookie .He was so shy that he had deleted his remarks. Now we see the danger of rumours which can shake our conference if we are not on guard and alert. However, the final decision to buy or sell is always ours. Others' suggestions are for reference. So don't blame anyone.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-24 07:03 | Report Abuse

I meant rumours can shake our confidence. Sorry for my typo.

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-03-24 07:46 | Report Abuse

It is time to collect more.

CSOON 77

174 posts

Posted by CSOON 77 > 2022-03-24 09:17 | Report Abuse

Can breakout 1.69

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-24 10:56 | Report Abuse

sell now, fcpo price go up but plantation stock stagnant, means big boys are cashing out. you hold you lost. dont fall in love with a stock, run before too late!

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-24 11:14 | Report Abuse

Yes of course
So happy to buy from fearful hands

Just hold tightly till Bulugan Land sale complete and more to come

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2022-03-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

The two 'oils' bring prosperity to the country and to the businesses and people.

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2022-03-24 17:15 | Report Abuse

Have we had seen the last plantation rally already? Daily drop 1 - 2 cents

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-24 17:17 | Report Abuse

You all carry on with the interesting discussions.. Hope that the share market will rebound and up further in the coming days .

Newbie_123

274 posts

Posted by Newbie_123 > 2022-03-24 17:20 | Report Abuse

Price rally have stood still since end Feb. Doesn't seems attractive enough for big local or FF to come in to push stock price in-sync with FCPO price?

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-03-24 18:15 | Report Abuse

Next week is ex date

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-24 19:15 | Report Abuse

haha....fcpo big red candle. prepare for panic selling tomorrow!!! hehe already warn many times

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-25 05:46 | Report Abuse

Sure happy to buy more cheap Tsh shares from panic sellers.

Investorrr

643 posts

Posted by Investorrr > 2022-03-25 09:14 | Report Abuse

no panic selling

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-03-25 09:32 | Report Abuse

D.Mistry minion wanna talk price down

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-25 14:20 | Report Abuse

Mistry?

Got 3 meanings

1. Mystery
It is a mystery why Malaysia media should even quote him on palm oil as he is against the welfare of Malaysia by talking down palm oil

2. Misty
He certainly got misty eyes and cannot see that Cpo prices will stay elevated due to shortfall of Sunflower, canola and soyoil

3. Misery
The misery of those weak hands who sold and missed the palm oil Superbull yet ahead

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-03-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

Dorab Mistry lah,Oils and fats trader who held back buying for India.Perpetually calling price to drop so he can buy.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-26 08:29 | Report Abuse

Don't hold back buying with view that Palm oil will fall back

Instead palm oil will get a super charge from surging sunflower oil, canola oil and soyoil rising power!

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-26 08:46 |

Yau Yh

55 posts

Posted by Yau Yh > 2022-03-27 00:36 | Report Abuse

Some things to note on TSH, the 2021 YE result had 44m loss due to futures contract.
Probably TSH had to sell forward in order to get enough cash for working capital.
With the receipts from the disposal of the Sabah plantation and oil mill, probably TSH had reduced forward contracts and sell spot.
44m extra to add to PBT. almost 20% on 2021 results.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 15:05 | Report Abuse

Only few more days Tsh Jan to March Ffb harvest will be up and best ever prices from Rm5000 to Rm7000 range

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 15:05 | Report Abuse

Plus remeasurement gains from its 21.95% share of Innoplant

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

Plus it's 7.56 sen profit from Sabah lands disposal