TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

+0.01 (0.88%)

1.13 - 1.16

13 people like this.

24,057 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 6 hours ago

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 15:06 | Report Abuse

Plus insider non stop buying

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-28 15:35 | Report Abuse

ahahaha desperate promoters. dumb retailers that hold will get burnt again. run!!

CSOON 77

174 posts

Posted by CSOON 77 > 2022-03-28 15:48 | Report Abuse

Run to Cepat

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

no need

mhc people who owned cepat are selling whereas boss of Tsh are buying

Just follow behind insider boss buy will do

he buys; we buy
he holds ; we hold tight
he buys more ; we add more

This is the correct way to success

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 20:56 |

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2022-03-28 21:48 | Report Abuse

Boss keep buying DAILY almost, I mean almost every day without fail.

Not many counters has this kind of support from boss

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-28 22:24 | Report Abuse

Good day Sifu Calvin. As I have experience the best 3 limit up from HLT which you recommended in 2020.
After making money in HLT, I also invested in Supermax & profited. My friend also asked me to buy ES Ceramic. If I am not wrong, I started buying at 0.18. Then it shot up to RM0.80+. Making good profit. Then my friend says next target is RM1.50. Rosli & gang from the other Bumi Bhd have been buying up consistently. Those who commented on I3 also says it will fly. And finally I got burnt badly when it drop down to RM0.50 where I have to cut lost. Just wonder how you calculated that RM0.80 + is the peak & you have sold all. And the Malay Group buying in is to entice us to buy more. Too bad I didn't listen to you.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 22:35 |

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-28 22:35 | Report Abuse

This forum is a learning path for Newbies & we always learn from Sifu rather than learning ourselves the expensive way. After Sifu Calvin has given his thoughts and more members prefer to get it deleted, I will do so. Consensus

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-03-28 22:43 | Report Abuse

@Calvin
your statement :mhc people who owned cepat are selling whereas boss of Tsh are buying

Please substantiate dont promote one counter by bullshitting on another

Ahahah

453 posts

Posted by Ahahah > 2022-03-28 22:45 | Report Abuse

It is time to collect more shares now.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 22:55 | Report Abuse

joerakmo

716 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 8 minutes ago | Report Abuse

@Calvin
your statement :mhc people who owned cepat are selling whereas boss of Tsh are buying

MR CHAN KAM LEONG 28-Feb-2022 Disposed 35,000 1.330
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 23-Nov-2021 Disposed 35,000 0.989
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 22-Nov-2021 Disposed 20,000 0.973
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 19-Nov-2021 Disposed 60,000 0.939

From MHC Chan Kam Leong selling MHC Shares
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 20-Oct-2021 Disposed 40,000 1.100
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 15-Oct-2021 Disposed 114,800 1.013
MR CHAN KAM LEONG 11-Oct-2021 Disposed 80,000 1.000

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-28 22:56 | Report Abuse

TQVM Sifu Calvin for your explanation. You have done a very good research & a fantastic foresight. Please continue your good work in giving us good advice. And your patience in dealing with the pessimists. Really Cool. Don't forget us just because of the few unfriendly comments.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 22:58 | Report Abuse

I bought MHC at 48 sen only

When Chan Kam Leong of MHC started selling MHC I also sold and switched to TSH

TSH Boss bought as high as Rm1.79 so I bought some at Rm1.64 last few days

Today TSH Announced sale of Sabah Two Estates & a mill

Rm172 Millions already in (Rm76 millions from SPA 1 on the way)

Sale of Bulugan Regency lands on-going

Impression

217 posts

Posted by Impression > 2022-03-28 23:08 | Report Abuse

I standby your advice Sifu Calvin. And have 80% of my portfolio in TSH. Going by my experience in your HLT and ES Ceramic advice, I dare to put money down.

soon2795

127 posts

Posted by soon2795 > 2022-03-28 23:22 | Report Abuse

Sifu Calvin, i bought some MHC becoz 1 sifu said that it has good free cash flow. What is your comment on this?

joerakmo

725 posts

Posted by joerakmo > 2022-03-28 23:36 | Report Abuse

@calvin The Q was referring to Cepat not MHC.Mr Chan is director(independent non exec of MHC) not owner

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-28 23:40 | Report Abuse

both Mhc and Cepat are ok

be happy with what you buy as long as they are in palm oil

We are in Superbull time

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-03-29 08:57 | Report Abuse

Calvin, following your strong recommendation, I have bought some TSH shares. please advise me when the time to sell is as i do not want to bear more losses which i often encountered in buying shares. we are more or less of the same age following your retirement in 2019. is there any means to reach out to you more personally.
In God, we are one. May the Almighty God bless you with good health and wisdom.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-29 09:36 | Report Abuse

yes
can whatapp Calvin at 0146101668

Posted by smarternutrition > 2022-03-29 09:50 | Report Abuse

Sell signal coming. Good luck

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-29 09:57 | Report Abuse

sure many want to get Tsh on the cheap will give sell call

only fearful hands will sell to strong hands

Kelvin Tan always buy and no selling

Follow strong hands

Bullballs

1,153 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-03-29 13:31 | Report Abuse

If one were to look at the past annoucements on Director buying shares, one will notice that Mr Tan Aik Pen has been buying TSH shares almost every day for more than one year already and my estimate is he would have spend more than RM50 million. Surely he knows that TSH is worth a lot more than the current price.

Chon888

601 posts

Posted by Chon888 > 2022-03-29 15:28 | Report Abuse

Commodities sector plays crucial role to recovery. Another interesting article from the Sun 28-03-2022. 9.30 am . Use Google search to read the article if you like.

Bullballs

1,153 posts

Posted by Bullballs > 2022-03-29 15:58 | Report Abuse

Today among plantation stocks, majority of them are negative and TSH can be positive by more than 5 sen. So there must be more stories behind this stock besides palm oil price and usage.

Posted by plantationgameover > 2022-03-29 16:00 | Report Abuse

hahaha, all still believe in fantasy, see what happen to topglove after boss spend billions to buy back. all will cry and cut loss later

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-29 16:16 | Report Abuse

TSH

T = Tarzan
S = Superman
H = Hercules

3 in One Super Champion Growth of Palm oil

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2022-03-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

Actually those who give sell signal is also not wrong, after rally, it is wise to take profit in general...But in this case, there are other factors specific to this counter which make me hold on for a while longer, and luckily I did.

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-29 17:44 | Report Abuse

Luckily ?
Our success in investment is based 99% on hard work and thorough research and only 1% on luck

Therefore we leave chance out and only keep to certainty

pharker

1,089 posts

Posted by pharker > 2022-03-29 17:50 | Report Abuse

Agree.
"lukily"..just a figure of speech used here
I did my own analysis and research and also btw thanks in part to your analysis which i took into consideration

Posted by Investformilkmoney > 2022-03-29 17:58 | Report Abuse

I am one of the newbies in share market. Started with zero knowledge and lost money just like other 90% newbies. Then I found some blogs including Calvin's blog about plantation. From my first failures, I tend to be careful and read many of his blogs. All of it was proven with research data.
This is what I as a newbie need. A good sifu to tell you which to stock to buy.

Posted by Slayerng2 > 2022-03-29 18:11 | Report Abuse

TSH boss been actively buy back the share since yrs 2020. From 14% to current 19% !

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-29 20:41 | Report Abuse

A lot of clients went to buy US shares. Haha this is the best time to collect Malaysian stocks

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-30 08:12 | Report Abuse

Happy morning all

Today is Tsh ex dividend date
Will re invest all dividends back into Tsh

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-03-30 09:11 | Report Abuse

Calvin, are you using that handphone number which i was advised to whatsapp you.
it seems that for that number there is no whatsapp available and i tried to SMS you twice but i did not receive any reply. i hope you are busy with your research in TSH. May TSH continue to shoot up like a rocket!!

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

FCPO Red = Buy

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-30 10:14 | Report Abuse

moneyontheway

just try whaspp again

quite a number I received

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 10:15 | Report Abuse

Retail selling volume for the past few days.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

FCPO Wednesday probability of going up is 56.4% lmao

Posted by moneyontheway > 2022-03-30 10:46 | Report Abuse

Calvin, i am not familiar in handling a handphone. i prefer to reach out using email.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 15:38 | Report Abuse

Don't sell

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 15:39 | Report Abuse

Took profits from tech and pump into TSH

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-30 21:38 | Report Abuse

FANTASTIC CONFIDENCE

DIRECTOR TAN AIK YONG (IN TOP 16 & TOP 24 POSITIONS OF TSH: SEE TSH ANNNUAL REPORT TOP 30 SHAREHOLDERS)

HAS JUST GOBBLED 16 MILLION SHARES OF TSH AT RM1.64

THAT IS OVER A WHOPPING RM26 MILLIONS IN A SINGLE PURCHASE)

TOMORROW JUST SELL OTHERS AND GO "ALL IN" TO TSH

Final decision is yours

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/D_164991_3044377266

54,490 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-03-30 21:55 |

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hear hear.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2022-03-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

Shhh don’t promote

Yezzy99108

384 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2022-03-30 23:36 | Report Abuse

Nice

azmie67

38 posts

Posted by azmie67 > 2022-03-31 15:45 | Report Abuse

Wow. TSH holders cool je today...waiting for Moose-King Durians to fall.