Since Tsh has reached stage 5 to 6 with debts of Rm1.4 Billions paid last 5 years
the next 5 years of Billions $$$ more will no longer be needed to pay bank lands and as such we can expect these Billions $$$ to be paid out as endless dividend streams for life just like Inno and United Plant
So we rejoice in these future years of bountiful dividends as Tsh moves on to Auto-pilot
CPO futures for August 2025 onwards ardy drop below RM4200/tonne. Actually shareholders are very happy bcoz their shares not affected other ardy dropped by more than 10% 🤣🤣🐒🐒🤣🤣
Itu lah, if the cash is used to distribute more dividend everyone is happy and maybe people will be still holding to their shares in anticipation of further strong dividend no need to defend and prop up the price artificially 🤣🤣
Some arithmetic, if everyday spend around RM 1.5 million in SBB, one month= 22x1.5=33million. One year= 33x12= RM 396 million soon will go burst lah🤣🤣🐒🐒🪱🪱🤣🤣🤣
Don't fret, fellow investors, there is no way TSH can become a fully cornered stock through share buy-backs. There's a little rule known as Chap 12 Main Listing Regulation that governs sbb but the ignorant clown is apparently unaware of it as he is of so many other little important things. An ignoramus will continue to be one until he makes conscious effort to educate himself. Chap12 MLR limits sbb to a maximum of 10% of issued capital, in TSH's case, a mere 138.2m. Besides, sbb is subject to shareholders' approval and needs to be renewed annually. You can always have your say at the company's AGM on this issue.
What Berlin says is half correct. Company may buy up to 138.2m. Now already buy about 10m. So another 128.2m to go. Assuming everyday is 1m, then each months assuming to have,have 20 trading days, it will take about 6 months to buy the 10%. And how much of open market shares do you think the company have right now? CEO already bought a lot previously. Also, the wrong part is "you can always have your say in the AGM". You can have say if your share portion is high. Who have highest shares right now?
Sigh...of course you can have a say at the AGM. Who can stop you even as a teeny weeny minority shareholder? All shareholders are entitled to attend the AGM and vote as they deem fit. That is having a say.
There he goes again. Instead of learning, the clown keeps regurgitating so called past successes. All you need to do is press his 'cannot be wrong' button and it all comes out. Like auto drive.
Kawan the SBB done yesterday was unbelievable foolish or there's something else outsider don't know, it was done between 1.22 to 1.25 but soon later there were sellers at 1.20 and lots of trade were done at 1.19, my question is why didn't the person doing the SBB defending the price at 1.20 and 1.19 instead?? Looks like monkey 🐒 business that's why I dislike SBB 🪱🪱🐒🐒🐛🐛🤣🤣
Get your figures right; 0.05 sen is not RM0.05. Then get your Financial Years on track; dividends 2.5 sen for FY2023 paid in May 2024 and 2.5 sen interim for FY2024 paid in Dec 2024. Of course you can pray for another dividend FY 2024 if cash is not run down due to exuberant sbb.
Sbb if done prudently and timed right does have its purpose of stabilizing the share price and achieving better yields than idle deposits in the bank. But this aggressive buying is something out of the ordinary.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
56,970 posts
Posted by calvintaneng > 1 week ago | Report Abuse
do not be opinionated by prejudice and pre judge Tsh
Listen how Tsh started Inno and made it a great success for Sabah Govt
if Tsh can do for others it can certainly do far better for its own company
👇
https://www.youtube.com/live/PDMUaI8-ILI?si=E4ZTHB2VdOiJTLGU