SARAWAK CONSOLIDATED IND BHD

KLSE (MYR): SCIB (9237)

+0.005 (1.72%)

0.295 - 0.31

8 people like this.

23,162 comment(s). Last comment by Liquidheart 1 day ago

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:45 | Report Abuse

this stock bursa UMA

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:46 | Report Abuse

bye bye lah ...SCIB

troy88

2,912 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2024-01-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

Karim stocks are heavily manipulated. Good luck if you gamble on them. Better not be too greedy even if you win..

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

WoW getting more experienced people appearing here.. I admire them with fabulous comments and they are better than SCIB management team with brilliant ideas/opinions/suggestions…should be appointed to replace the present management and leadership 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 09:47 | Report Abuse

We are talking about the forward looking prospects and not living under the shadow of the past. Gwent is the thing of the past and is in a different ball game. No future prospect, it is bleeding to perish sooner than you and me could imagine. You talk and curse as if you got stuck deep in Gwent and vented your anger on SCIB .

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:48 | Report Abuse

SC watch this stock

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

this stock no more goreng ... SYNDICATE hidden

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:49 | Report Abuse

bye bye lah ...SCIB

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

Eagle77
MD Mr Ku good morning!!! How is SCIB today and which direction is the company going to take?? How’s u n team going to handle this?
————————————————————

Once upon a time, go one sibeh haolian counter that benefited from covid. Post covid, too many competitors and market start throwing ticket. The CEO got PhD in Business come support price. Sibeh confident, exploit his director position in other listed company to support his company price. Support from RM6, guess how much it is today?

RJ87

5,118 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2024-01-18 09:50 | Report Abuse

90sen

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 09:51 | Report Abuse

With the queuing of 840k lots to sell, basically you need about RM 45m to absorb. It sounds cheap and you can become a major shareholders owning about 13% shareholding .

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 09:52 | Report Abuse

prince4 can follow RJ87 to become Director in SCIB to form new management team 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 09:54 | Report Abuse

You keep uttering once upon a time and keep living under the shadow of the past while we are all forward looking........thats the difference between us

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 09:57 | Report Abuse

It is very likely that SCIB will apply for suspension of the IDSS and RSS with BURSA.

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 09:58 | Report Abuse

Eagle77 YOU BIG BOSS mah... you TAKE OVER this company ...after 1 year i invest your company 😁

MikeyChan

259 posts

Posted by MikeyChan > 2024-01-18 09:59 | Report Abuse

Can not trade SCIB today? or it will be resumed to trade later?

Oratan

17 posts

Posted by Oratan > 2024-01-18 10:01 | Report Abuse

can trade, but only can buy up, cannot sell down

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 10:02 | Report Abuse

MikeyChan after big plunge stock ... within one year no more show lah...

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2024-01-18 10:06 | Report Abuse

如果你在里面 明天开闸们 就像makkah 哪里....人挤人 踩踏 上苍也保佑不了你 一堆人被踩死

MikeyChan

259 posts

Posted by MikeyChan > 2024-01-18 10:07 | Report Abuse

@prince4. There will be a rebound after this kind of plunge. Just my observation based on past years ya from various counters

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

Everyone scare akready while see the snake if you bike by snake before

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 10:13 | Report Abuse

What type of action take by the management of SCIB right now? Just sitting and having a cup of coffee or doing something to solve the problems? Just wondering 🧐

Kanenites

4,483 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-18 10:20 | Report Abuse

tenat...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

Action to be taken by the management is to get enough bullets to support and / or apply for suspension of RSS and IDSS temporarily. Dumping by margin calls is inevitable... Alternatively , the Management would let the market force take its course and let it free flow after which they will support to buy back cheap. There is nothing much we can do but just follow suit and swim with the tide....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:23 | Report Abuse

So get your gun fully loaded and ready for the action.....

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 10:24 | Report Abuse

Company making money, secured new project worth 300 millions but plunged/LD 2 consecutive days 🤣🤣🤣 that’s so weird/funny but real.
What happened to this company? No bad news besides a bundle of good news but why this happened 🧐🧐🧐 …management has no idea of it 🧐 🤣🤣🤣 a big joke of the year!!!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

The company has nothing to lose now . They can buy back the shares cheap and keep averaging. Eventually there will come to a point where they have accumulated significant shareholdings after which any wonders can be done within their reach. You know what I mean.

Hotstuff

3,219 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-01-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

Kesian sadvest and eagle insomnia for 3 days no wonder so many ppl advised not to play stock otherwise you will become psycho exactly like 2 of them

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:30 | Report Abuse

We just follow suit and swim with the tide.....

Hotstuff

3,219 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2024-01-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

This aint normal tide this is TSUNAMI you need to abandon all your belonging and run away from it not swim with it!

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:33 | Report Abuse

haha. we are not psychoes or something . We are realists and adaptable.

Realrich

1,410 posts

Posted by Realrich > 2024-01-18 10:34 | Report Abuse

Eagle for them is not a problem they can buy back at 0.15 why need to buy now at 0.535

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

listen, where ever and when ever there is a crisis, there is an opportunity. Are you with the running chicken heads or are you different from them ??

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Hostuff you also can be one of the Director of SCIB because full of compassion to the shareholders not like others pretending to be concerned to shareholders 🤣🤣🤣

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-18 10:35 | Report Abuse

Looking at the sellers... tomorrow another LD.

Posted by Salahuddin Ahmad > 2024-01-18 10:36 | Report Abuse

ALL IN now guys! It's time for the rebound back to RM1.00, buy buy buy....Its value worth >RM100mil

YuHainTeck

1,017 posts

Posted by YuHainTeck > 2024-01-18 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow 23.5c. Wait until 13c... then can consider buying again.

Eagle77

5,694 posts

Posted by Eagle77 > 2024-01-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Realrich definitely has the potential to become MD of SCIB with brilliant minds 🤣🤣🤣

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:38 | Report Abuse

Exactly , they will buy cheap so we just follow suit ( opposite to what the normal people would do ). If you are among the running chicken heads , you stand to lose bigger....

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:41 | Report Abuse

so get your bullets ready to average down if you have already bought otherwise to collect . A lot of players are awaiting to collect cheap.... .

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:42 | Report Abuse

Realr is only trying to be realist like us ..

Kanenites

4,483 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-18 10:44 | Report Abuse

pedih...

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:48 | Report Abuse

With the overwhelming queuing sales, every one is expecting to collect cheap next trading day. The IDSS is ready but with the overwhelming supports ( it is believed that many will rush to buy cheap) which could eventually reverse the downfalls to upward trend as a result of which IDSS is expected to get burnt heavily.

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

It is believed that the management would not intervene at the moment in time but let it free flow so that they will capitalise on the cheap sales. When the stock is in the oversold position, reversal and rebound is bound to happen ( it may not be immediately tangible but it will materialise ) . Happy ending for some but sad ending for running chicken heads in the end.

Posted by jonathanlum > 2024-01-18 10:52 | Report Abuse

today...many stock almost hit LD...widad, tanco, artroniq
yesterday 4 counters...

Kanenites

4,483 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-18 10:59 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 11:03 | Report Abuse

Some fellows here link/ compare SCIB to Serba Dynamic ( SD ) which is incomparable. Mind you SD was caught red handed to fabricate sales and among other things by KPMG while SCIB is totally clean. Another valid point worth to mention is that Dr.K is out of the Board in SCIB. If he is still round in SCIB, you'd better stay away from this company.

attiah35

Posted by attiah35 > 2024-01-18 11:04 | Report Abuse

Some people are just jealous and pouring sour grapes. I guess many are just envious of Mr.Ku achievements and track records.

Qualification: Star student. Dean’s honor. Top tier university.
Family: Trustworthy & Prestigious > One of the largest developer in Melaka.
Career: More than 8 years as an auditor in big 4 accounting firm.
Exposure: Vast exposure in audit and assurance, and business advisory related fields through his portfolios of various local and international companies.
Directorship: SCIB, APB, BKCB, MGRC, NWP

In just 10 years, he is Malaysia’s leading financial guru. Look at all the positive growth and developments he has displayed in all the other companies.

Many people still trust his ability and SCIB’s management. They know what they are doing, just be patient. If you cannot handle the heat, just go back kampong and eat corn!

paktua73

18,319 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2024-01-18 11:11 |

joyvest

10,190 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2024-01-18 11:12 | Report Abuse

Mr.Ku is alright and is the right person to helm the company. The sudden plunge has nothing to do with him and it is beyond his control. Hence it is inappropriate to put the blame on him. It is just the sentiment of the market and we just let the market free flow.....