GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

+0.01 (3.03%)

0.33 - 0.34

38 people like this.

37,594 comment(s). Last comment by lloydlim 1 week ago

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-28 18:31 | Report Abuse

That is a positive sign.
Frankly speaking
I have a very strange feeling
Macam want to make big money
Now thinking which charity body can help me to help the poor and the suffering
Don't feel poor. Feel rich
Don't know why
Hahaha...
Nice.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-28 18:48 | Report Abuse

Before 15.08.2015, I will sell all the short term portion
baru beli, doesn't matter win or lose, I will give some
money to the poor
The Muslim are very kaya because they pay zakat
We must have wisdom
Behave like a generous man
Then we are rich
But generous to the good karma
No not to the evil.
You please do not laugh me foolish or crazy
God love man working hard cultivating good karma

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-28 19:49 | Report Abuse

15.08 is my bday how you know that bang apini Lol

No matter how harder the situation is, our heart must be remain good, then tuhan will help and berkati us

:)

We already on board to chat with beautiful flight attendents, Gadang will fly high as the sky for sure Lol

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-28 20:30 | Report Abuse

@speedboy, i am also small player only, nice to meet you, welcome aboard

Keep your faith and trust on Gadang, long term sure win, kikiki

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-28 22:02 | Report Abuse

Good . I want to give you a birthday present
15.08.2015 I will donate some money to world vision.
Donor is my brother bluefun. Then I make a wish.
I wish gadang market price shall reflect it's value
EPS 24 sen X PE 10 = RM 2.40 by the end of the year 2015.
My Bro bluefun can buy a benz to drive around.
My Bro Kansc can buy a house with least loan in batu kawan
Bro Icon and myself stay healthy and laugh loud loud

Isn't it a bit greedy ?
Is OK,
GOD IS MORE GENEROUS THAN YOU CAN IMAGINE.

Be truthful

Our life should be free of worry.

It should. Believe you can choose and work for it.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

Speedy boy,
Welcome on board gadang family

The price you bought is less than Sifu cold and also about my cost
Don't worry. Hold tight .no gain don't let go.

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-28 22:09 | Report Abuse

Bro apini,

Thanks so much for my bday gift, touching nia T___T

In future i will donate too for charity purpose :)

Btw, i wish world peaceful, gadang tuju langit, 4th quarterly result flying colors :)

Wish everyone heng, ong n huat :D

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-28 23:33 | Report Abuse

The 4th quarterly financial result will be released on Friday. Please have your seat belt fasten. It's gonna skyrocketing. Vvvvvvvvroommmmm!!!!

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-28 23:37 | Report Abuse

When a company is picky on its contract tender, it means that the company is confident with its strength and ability to generate income without engaging in those resource-consuming yet low-profit-margin jobs. I believe GADANG knows what is best to it.

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-28 23:39 | Report Abuse

I have not visited this webpage for quite a long period and now see GADANG folks are still actively sharing their views and have firm belief in this company's sound fundamental. That makes me feel not alone. Hahaha....

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-29 08:37 | Report Abuse

Good morning, sjsoon

Thanks

In such a low season , you motivation is most appreciated

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-29 09:07 | Report Abuse

stocks I am holding for long term
1. gadang
2. flbhd
3. matrix concept
4. favco
5. shl
6. valuetronic
7. hock lian seng
8. silverlake axis

stock chosen based on
1. yield
2. growth
3. valuation

my stocks pick criteria

1. DY > 3%
2. positive FCF most of the year
3 CY >4%
4 ROIC >10%
5 EV/EBIT < 8
6.net cash
7. EBIT growth >10%
8. PE < 15

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-07-29 10:42 | Report Abuse

already tambah another 80 lots today, hope wont go holland

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

Holland still far away from GADANG that for sure

most people find it un-interesting or boring except uncle z and sifu cold-eye.

so I suggest you best forget you have bought

come here often to share your dream

isn't it wonderful

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-29 11:04 | Report Abuse

YOLOOOO, you will only go to Holland for gorgeous holidays soon after you receive dividend from GADANG.

Kukuman

2,118 posts

Posted by Kukuman > 2015-07-29 11:06 | Report Abuse

even market is down, this share is still holding tight unlike many other shares

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-07-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

kukuman, this is just because Gadang already at the bottom liao (drop from 2.++ to 1.3++)...no more room to down ....T_T....so, that's mean the only way to go is Up....

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

The reason why I have firmly held this counter for so long since it was at 0.90 because I could foresee the company is currently adopting "restructuring" plan to increase ots source of recurring income rather than heavily depend on its core business, construction. Foresseably, property and utility sectors will constitute larger portion of revenue eventually. Plantation sector still take time to grow. If you could expect the growth prospect of the company, ceteris paribus, you would not be emotionally influenceby by current undervalued price. Investors should be forward-looking, rather than backward-looking.

sjsoon

2,579 posts

Posted by sjsoon > 2015-07-29 11:15 | Report Abuse

If you refer to the company's announcement of intention of establishing dividend policy in future and take a look at the dividend payout for he past three years, you may assure yourself that the managements aren't crooks who cone people's money.

Hulk

596 posts

Posted by Hulk > 2015-07-29 11:18 | Report Abuse

sjsoon, Gadang is good... but it still a long way to go....i am a victim of Gadang (Drop from 1.80 to 1.55), and I win some at 1.38-1.59, now I log in at 1.45 hope it will fly up to 1.80 while the capital21 start contribute profit.

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

this is an neglected counter

most of the people find it un-exciting

but you are shocked when see its performance

just look at the PBT growth

2014 : 95.4%
2013 : 81.23%

this year as said by the company cfo a further improvement of about 20%

sifu cold-eye said, buy share is to join in others' business, don't need excitement, want improvement

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-29 12:12 | Report Abuse

wait lah.. a few days more
if the result is good
it doesn't fly, then we cry
but still willing to hold tight
why?
sifu said:the fool investment plan reap the biggest harvest.

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-07-29 20:25 | Report Abuse

Look like something is brewing on gadang,should something good gonna happened.

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

Quiet stocks always surprise u when you least expect it

I could be wrong also, ha ha

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, don't simply comment when I not done enough homework!
Gadang super duper according to icon! How dare u!

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-07-30 08:10 | Report Abuse

today release quarterly results?

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 09:23 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.....

let me analyse your trading psychology

you want to buy, but dare not buy
do your home , present your fact
if you talk non sensence

then I am not very happy

if I am not very happy

then......
everybody not happy

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 09:25 | Report Abuse

kancs3118,

latest tomorrow

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-30 09:55 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/rhb/80546.jsp

Gadang will fly very soon. The moment they secure some contracts, it will rocket

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-07-30 10:19 | Report Abuse

please give me good news before i watch Mission Impossible - Rogue Nation....

davidkkw79

5,068 posts

Posted by davidkkw79 > 2015-07-30 10:28 | Report Abuse

haha.. I have bought ticket for Mission Impossible tonight. Dont worry, just hurry up on board, this boat is very soon will sailing. :)

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 10:57 | Report Abuse

we believe our choice,

others don't want mean it is no good

they don't see what we see so clearly

if you just focus on its un-exciting aspect

what is value mean to you

they dare say this stock is sleeping stock,

they won't say current price is cheap buy

if not sifu coldeye would not have dump in million ringgit

stay cool and hopeful

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-30 10:59 | Report Abuse

Share issue only 217million very attractive......apini I join u in gadang....haha

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 11:02 | Report Abuse

icon brother,

thanks for you sharing

your insight is our motivation to hold firm

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 11:05 | Report Abuse

JN88,

after frontkn battle

now we come back here

to make a even bigger fortune

apini

1,445 posts

Posted by apini > 2015-07-30 11:07 | Report Abuse

anyhow , we have to be thankful to brother ICON88888

his write up are really wonderful

thanks

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-30 11:08 | Report Abuse

apini this stock will fly. Coldeye stock, not paperplane stock

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-30 11:09 | Report Abuse

ICON88888 article very very complete .....hard to find hole to tembak him hahahaha icon rite?

18,659 posts

Posted by Icon8888 > 2015-07-30 11:11 | Report Abuse

Jn88 nice so didn't tembak me. But a lot other people tembak me, my body full of holes. Ha ha

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-07-30 11:15 | Report Abuse

Icon8888: people temback u because many counter end with 'con' also con people until kao kao ...... so many people beh song haha

kancs3118

2,266 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2015-07-30 13:35 | Report Abuse

Hi Icon8888, ....what do you think about GOB? Icon8888, you still holding or not? if you jump boat...please be courteous enough to tell di-di....

Wikiileaks

262 posts

Posted by Wikiileaks > 2015-07-30 14:23 | Report Abuse

no need ask this guy lah, He sell you all when price up a lot! you guys end up like stupid!

probaby

438 posts

Posted by probaby > 2015-07-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

gadang tmr RM2

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-30 18:03 | Report Abuse

5cents dividend in pocket woohoo, PBT 85 m exceed the target 75m, good result, fly soon, welcome aborad KIKIKI

:D

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-30 18:05 | Report Abuse

4Q Quarterly result: http://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=187463&name=EA_FR_ATTACHMENTS

EPS for Year 2014 is 21.98cents jump to 27.16cents on Year 2015.

Fly high as the sky, woohoooooooooooooo

tobuy2006

25 posts

Posted by tobuy2006 > 2015-07-30 18:08 | Report Abuse

just now drop until 1.42, luckly didn't kena tipu b'cos I read the report : D

Posted by NoEyeSeelo > 2015-07-30 18:11 | Report Abuse

If... Entire yr earning is 0.4 ( 3Q total is 0.27 d)....with PE of 9... The share price at is 3.6RM

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-07-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

hahaha, this kali i huat liao

YOLOOOO

1,676 posts

Posted by YOLOOOO > 2015-07-30 18:12 | Report Abuse

all bros and sisters, all the best

bluefun

643 posts

Posted by bluefun > 2015-07-30 18:13 | Report Abuse

hoseh, 1.70 soon,