GADANG HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): GADANG (9261)

0.34 - 0.345

38 people like this.

37,593 comment(s). Last comment by XinXin Chan 0 seconds ago

kancs3118

2,214 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2016-12-29 07:40 | Report Abuse

Steady build up in anticipation of a better quarterly result announcement in Jan 2017. If this materialised coupled with a few mega projects win, then Gadang will head north.

kancs3118

2,214 posts

Posted by kancs3118 > 2016-12-29 07:40 | Report Abuse

The true winners are the ones who bought at low prices, went through the corporate exercise and still holding until today.

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-12-29 08:00 | Report Abuse

@ Whey Whey thanks your detail explanation!! Now I understand d! That's mean no worth to convert into mother share now lo! Haha.

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-12-29 08:01 | Report Abuse

@ kancs3118 now 1.07 is very close to my average cost @ 1.12, dunno still consider low price not. Anyway, if together with warrant, i'm making profit position now already. Believe Q217 result won't let us disappointed again XD

Ricky Kiat

1,356 posts

Posted by Ricky Kiat > 2016-12-29 09:25 | Report Abuse

dumb dumb hold...cheers (^-^)

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-29 10:13 | Report Abuse

No volume.... Boring....need to wait Gadang to announce good news..

enning22

2,906 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2016-12-29 10:30 | Report Abuse

malaysia is in the midst of recession,and you still hope for many lucrative projects coming out from the air for gadang?? sorry lah.

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

no volume today, the son naughty. apparently being goreng. Frankly i tempted to sell the son since they are free.

king36

1,022 posts

Posted by king36 > 2016-12-29 10:55 | Report Abuse

enning22 - Can go back to 0.89?

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:12 | Report Abuse

hohoho, buying signal come out liao, sapu...

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2016-12-29 11:17 | Report Abuse

Agreed@tksw.
1.There is a buying momentum,quite strong.
2.MACD cross the signal line earlier- signal to buy.
3.BB(10,2) show overbought condition.
4.Expected price to move.

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:22 | Report Abuse

105 bot until leg soft...

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

laf die me itu penggoreng dunno how to play share

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

kakaka, itu penggoreng wanna press some more, wait for cheaper price...

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:27 | Report Abuse

laf until tears come out liao..

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

sell low to me, buy high from me... itu penggoreng Gadang became ATM machine... kakaka

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-29 12:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks god please dont come back

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 14:19 | Report Abuse

gcke sifu, I dunno what you tok, but my buying signal is enning sifu. kakaka

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 14:25 | Report Abuse

laugh die me the way this penggoreng goreng Gadang

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 15:06 | Report Abuse

sapu lagi 105

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 16:18 | Report Abuse

kakaka, no more 105 for sapu

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 16:48 | Report Abuse

laugh die me liao..

winston1

529 posts

Posted by winston1 > 2016-12-29 17:28 | Report Abuse

Next stop 1.10 warrant B 0.50

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-29 18:26 | Report Abuse

winston1 sifu, sure or not? dun cheat me happy wor...

Patrick13

1,971 posts

Posted by Patrick13 > 2016-12-29 20:48 | Report Abuse

tml is last trading day lo. Hope Gadang can have happy ending for this year la

Loh Kok Wai W

3,681 posts

Posted by Loh Kok Wai W > 2016-12-29 21:26 | Report Abuse

buy n hold ,

gcke

1,359 posts

Posted by gcke > 2016-12-29 23:18 | Report Abuse

No worry @Patrick13. The price momentum for a breakout to a higher price is still intact as shown in the technical chart.Analysis also show MACD is way above the signal line- signalling buying.The share is in the overbought state as from the Relative Strength Index(RSI) chart.A strong upsurge move in price is expected at any time.If price drop it will be in a very narrow range.Safe to collect and to get some reasonable return.

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-30 07:09 | Report Abuse

http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/112698.jsp

Author: Koon Yew Yin | Publish date: Thu, 29 Dec 2016, 11:05 AM

In a few days, I will be 84 years old. I wish to retire from posting any more articles to avoid frustration and irritation from a few idiots who frequently make senseless comments. It is so sad to see that these idiots do not know that they are really stupid and poor.

If timetokoon, murali, and stockraider can show the amount of profit each of them has made from the stock market in whole of 2016 with documental proof, I am willing to give them double the amount they have made.

Many want to know why I dare not participate in Tan WK’s i3investor competition. The reason is that I cannot change the shares I picked at the start and to win I will have to depend on luck. In the actual situation, investors do not just buy shares and keep them for one year.

In fact, I wrote to offer RM 100,000 as price money to Mr Tan WK to make the competition more exciting with the condition that participants can change the list of shares they picked. But he replied that he could not accept my offer because of a few constrains such management difficulties and the limitation of the computer system.

My RM one million price investment competition proposal which RHB and Maybank rejected, is being considered by CIMB seriously. This price incentive will encourage more people to improve their investing skill. You have to have real money/capital to participate. I hope CIMB can get Securities Commission’s approval.

My last gift:

What is poison ??? Anything is more than our necessity is poison such as food, ego, greed etc.

What is fear??? It is non acceptance of uncertainty. If we accept that uncertainty, it becomes adventure.

What is envy??? It is non acceptance of good in others. If we accept that good, it becomes inspiration.

What is anger??? It is non acceptance of things which are beyond our control. If we accept, it becomes tolerance.

What is hatred??? It is non acceptance of a person as he or she is. If we accept him or her unconditionally, it becomes LOVE.

From now onwards, I will post all my writings on my own blog: koonyewyim.com. You are free to visit the site anytime.

After this last posting, I can happily buy or sell to make money to give away. Best wishes and good luck for 2017 to all my readers.

Koon Yew Yin

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 08:05 | Report Abuse

ole-ole, no more kacau-kacau rule

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 09:28 | Report Abuse

fake gold... buy back Gadang without 2 Qtrs improved results, no new in coming projects, depleting order book... everything remain the same... even RM dropping, so much of Golden rules. laugh die me...

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

aiya, still posting, only not in I3... that means still carry on asking ppl follow Golden rules that he himself dun follow...

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 09:58 | Report Abuse

sapuing...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

gadang die kiaw kiaw liao, i am in takut mode now....

Whey Whey

1,839 posts

Posted by Whey Whey > 2016-12-30 10:02 | Report Abuse

The problem with Gadang now is the push up is done by pengoreng... without actual good news come from Gadang that is very hard to keep up the momentum..

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 10:05 | Report Abuse

no problem ler...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 10:11 | Report Abuse

i think gadang management will give out tipsy liao....maybe after today closing.

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 10:38 | Report Abuse

keke sifu, wait I collect back my sold Gadang first la... This penggoreng veli nice... kakaka

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 10:40 | Report Abuse

laugh die me the penggoreng dun have the guts to throw below 100

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-12-30 11:27 | Report Abuse

Today last market day in 2016. How many contracts Gadang won this year?

filidon

634 posts

Posted by filidon > 2016-12-30 11:35 | Report Abuse

agreed. the price now is pushed by penggoreng. even though i think fair value of Gadang is RM1.10 - 1.20..

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-12-30 11:44 | Report Abuse

Heard TKW 2016 stocks pick result out and OTB no more win in 2016. So why must follow him again and again?

sell

2,456 posts

Posted by sell > 2016-12-30 11:48 | Report Abuse

20 minutes over why no answer?

Posted by sell > Dec 30, 2016 11:27 AM | Report Abuse X
Today last market day in 2016. How many contracts Gadang won this year?

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 12:14 | Report Abuse

kakaka, busy buying as buy signal come out again

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 14:48 | Report Abuse

come on, sell it down, kakaka, tok no use, sell it down

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 14:51 | Report Abuse

almost 3 hours liao, still no sell down to me... kakaka

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 15:10 | Report Abuse

still 104, aiyo boring friday loh, come on it's last trading day of 2016...

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

ahh...cannot tahan liao...too boring, i go sell off my window dressing stocks to collect new year ang pow first...kakaka

tksw

12,778 posts

Posted by tksw > 2016-12-30 15:22 | Report Abuse

aiyo.. who keep on Q 104... please la... I wait for whole morning already... this penggoreng really useless, like that oso kenot press down

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 15:29 | Report Abuse

pengoreng went holiday already, 2 mil volume only.

keke

784 posts

Posted by keke > 2016-12-30 16:13 | Report Abuse

jilakak, these pengoreng really calculative...give a bit more also dun wan...