RCE CAPITAL BHD

KLSE (MYR): RCECAP (9296)

1.52 - 1.59

8 people like this.

4,113 comment(s). Last comment by Shogun86 3 weeks ago

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

ooops.. yup 11 count wrongly.. already a new mile stone.....coz its a ikan masin....never be so active b4

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-13 14:49 | Report Abuse

His fair value is 0.57 right haha

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-13 17:00 | Report Abuse

lately.. no 1 buy the rce-pa edi.. but all buying the mother rcecap

from 0.235 to 0.28.. in less than 1 week... something is brewing?

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

lets observe this salted fish.. & see whether this dead fish can become alive or not

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-13 17:02 | Report Abuse

I dunno what the hell is happening,hope that late a bit something appear at the announcement column for this counter.
Hopefully is capital refund lah hahaha....

chengyee

670 posts

Posted by chengyee > 2013-03-13 17:03 | Report Abuse

dont start the engine yet, please come down a while for me to board again. :(

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-13 17:07 | Report Abuse

dun worry cheng yee.. once ikan masin always ikan masin.. cannot fly so fast lol...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-13 17:09 | Report Abuse

Yup better use low gear,if not it is impossible to reach 0.57 our target price.

Posted by Michicco Wen > 2013-03-14 10:27 | Report Abuse

woott~~ lets fly~~ =P

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-14 10:41 | Report Abuse

Interesting...interesting...haha
Looks like punting is Haram in RCECAP :)

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-03-14 11:49 | Report Abuse

it's a trap ?

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-14 12:21 | Report Abuse

Not quick,just some trading technique to avoid punting :)

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-03-14 16:57 | Report Abuse

there...it is a trap.

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-14 21:15 | Report Abuse

up 20 % in 1 week , some minor correction is ok.. let see tomolo

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-14 21:26 | Report Abuse

It looks like Texas Hold Them,yesterday lots of punters call,today quarter of them fold.What is your plan tomorrow? Call or fold ?

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-14 21:37 | Report Abuse

i buy this ikan masin becoz undervalue ma...
still got ppl(insider ) buy the rce-pa at 0.36....so u make your judgement whether to hold or sell or buy lol

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-14 21:40 | Report Abuse

I cannot sell yet, because I buy it at 5 years low and you buy it at 5 years + 3 month low hehe.No choice lor have to call until last card liao.

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-03-18 10:47 | Report Abuse

it will go back to 0.24 i think.

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-18 23:43 | Report Abuse

emmm... the fund who push it from 0.235 to 0.29 unlikely let it drop back to o.24

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-19 09:11 | Report Abuse

MAR 14 speculator please paid 1st before continue rock n roll

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-19 19:52 | Report Abuse

ding dong ding gong.. holding on...:)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-19 23:38 | Report Abuse

Celebrate Sabah victory...Bravo soldier

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2013-03-20 20:23 | Report Abuse

Potential in future shot up like MBSB?
They are in the same nature of biz right? :)

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-03-21 10:18 | Report Abuse

MBSB much bigger i think.

Hope RCECAP can rock n roll.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-03-21 11:00 | Report Abuse

After bought please don't forget to paid,RCE not really welcome contra kaki,just from pass experience...happy trading :)

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2013-03-21 11:29 | Report Abuse

Agreed with Hustle..
Not for contra but for longterm and dividend.

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-03-21 11:58 | Report Abuse

dividend not so good but better than nothing.

aliceghm

340 posts

Posted by aliceghm > 2013-03-22 11:26 | Report Abuse

how much is the dividend per year?

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR: Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak today announced sweeping benefits for the 40,000 staff of seven government statutory bodies, ahead of the general election which must be held within weeks.
The benefits to be given to LTAT (Lembaga Tabung Angkatan Tentera), LHDN (Lembaga Hasil Dalam Negeri), EPF (Employees Provident Fund), Tabung Haji, Perkeso, Perhebat (Armed Forces Veteran Affairs Corporation), and Bank Simpanan Nasional are:
a pension fund set up for all personnel;
fixed housing allowances equivalent to that of civil servants;
gratituities for retirees; and
streamlining employer contribution towards the EPF.
The benefits come in the wake of Najib’s announcement yesterday that the government would award 10,000 individual permits to taxi drivers, in what can be seen as a last-minute attempt to woo voters before polls are held.
When concluding his announcement today, Najib told the cheering audience of about 8,000 workers that they knew what must be done “soon”, in one of his many hints at the general election throughout his speech.
“I have fulfilled my promises to you, so when the times comes, can you fulfil your promise?” he asked them. His question was greeted by enthusiastic cries of agreement from the sea of red before him.
The audience, comprising the staff of the seven statutory bodies, held up placards that read “I love PM”. They started stomping, cheering and applauding before Najib delivered his speech, in obvious anticipation of the goodies he would announce for them.
At the beginning of his speech, Najib explained that the government’s philosphy was to prosper the economy before pleasing the rakyat.
He said the country’s current robust economy was the reason why the government was now able to “share” the profits with the rakyat.
“If we don’t generate the economy first, [everything will be] destroyed… When we develop the economy, we are able to share with the workers, the rakyat.
“That’s why I stand before you today with confidence. My conscience is clear. This is based on our success story. We are not a failed state, our country’s economy has not fallen the way it almost did in 1998, and now the person responsible wishes to become prime minister,” said Najib, referring to Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim.
In a veiled swipe at Pakatan Rakyat, he said the government would not take a populist stance and give all that the rakyat asked for as that would be a recipe for disaster.
“When we do something, it is not just to fulfil short-term needs that could destroy the future of our grandchildren.
“So, ladies and gentlemen, if we want the success to continue – and we want to share the success together – then when the time comes, you know what to do,” said Najib.

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

salary hike again

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-25 19:01 | Report Abuse

government servant got 10 % salary hike this july now is all statutory body

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-25 19:02 | Report Abuse

let see this news will help rcecap or not

homosapien

102 posts

Posted by homosapien > 2013-03-28 21:31 | Report Abuse

seem alot of collection at 0.27.. not much supply left

alenac

2,650 posts

Posted by alenac > 2013-03-28 22:31 | Report Abuse

RCE best opportunity to move was on 13 Mar, but vol the following days disappointed.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-10 10:55 | Report Abuse

Looks like the gov sector servant also very poor until ah long also need financial assistance :) Don't spend too much at election banner lah...

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-04-12 09:53 | Report Abuse

up swing now.

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-04-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

momentum coming

max8

681 posts

Posted by max8 > 2013-04-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

why the surge today.... sold at loss yesterday..

trefoil

190 posts

Posted by trefoil > 2013-04-12 14:43 | Report Abuse

Back to square leh.....:(

Dheeno

32 posts

Posted by Dheeno > 2013-04-12 14:54 | Report Abuse

Always happens like that...after you buy it goes down...or after you sell it goes up...

Been there...seen that... : )

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-08 19:35 | Report Abuse

Buy before too late,start from today RCECAP will generate more profit already since GST already been implement start at Tesco Parking at KL area,resources from FB friends posting.

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2013-05-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

This counter hardly breakthru 0.27.... Why?

Posted by jantzen7801 > 2013-05-08 23:16 | Report Abuse

Hustle@Does this is the time arrived for this counter to show power..?? lolz..I wait till neck also long jor ...

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-09 12:56 | Report Abuse

Suppose need to show power already since dealer already accumulate for quick a long period.Further more,at current Barang Naik moment (i.e.at East coast Gardenia already raise their price).Is not for long, West coast also will encounter inflation tornado.That why,the future of this counter is very bright.Logic comment only.

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-05-10 10:37 | Report Abuse

coming...

Hong2

340 posts

Posted by Hong2 > 2013-05-10 22:30 | Report Abuse

Hopefully coming soon.....

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-17 13:18 | Report Abuse

looks like the storm is over :)

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-20 09:05 | Report Abuse

GST 7% seems like will officially implement soon,good news for finance lending sector...happy trading

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-05-20 15:16 | Report Abuse

Strong support seems like the coming report will have amazing score :)

smartly

6,431 posts

Posted by smartly > 2013-05-20 15:18 | Report Abuse

target price 40c ?