BLR Increase Potential: RCE Capital Berhad is engaged in investment holding and provision of management services. The Company operates in three segments: loan financing segment, investment holding and management services, and factoring and confirming. Loan financing segment is engaged in provision of general loan financing.
tarak wang mau main public bank, maybank, cimb? mari mari abang kakak tua main ah long biz kicik kicik .. BLR naik.. semua ah long biz naik .. wakakaaa
Co keep buying own shares into its treasury. Currently holding 36,546 M shares equivalent to 1/3 of its paid up. Paid up capital: 117.359 M. Looks like may declare bonus issue later, just my 2cent opinion.
BLR/OPR Effects. CHEAPEST. . NTA 55sen. saja .. mari mari ... sekarang barang kuat mahal main lah stock murah lelong lelong .. cepat tangkap burung terbang ke langit.. hahahahaha
speakup RCECAP is worth at least 45sen. Fair value 50sen. NTA 55sen. why sell at 38sen? 11/07/2014 17:16
tarak ada wang main counter mahal maybank ka, public bank kah.. perfect choice.. NTA 55c harga lelong ... sikalang semua ah long biz thanks to BLR/OPR etc etc mau naik pegi heaven... kikikiki
More M&As ahead in the banking sector? http://bit.ly/1oshjTr .. who knows RHBCap merge with RCECAP hahahaahahahahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha
This RceCap is the best growing Banking Stock. Dato Hashim of AMBANK own this. Share buy back will continue to propel this counter upward. As interest rate has increased RceCap will make even more money.
My Johor buddies followed me to buy at 26 cts. He took his profit too soon. Waiting for price to weaken and enter again. Instead this RoCket cap fly up higher and higher. Anyway, time to let others make some. This counter has Strong Fundamental while sumatech is speculative.
For this RoCketCap you can keep longer term but for sumatech you have to sell into euphoria or later get eaten by sumatran techo tiger for dinner.
didi7349 Non stop share buy bac for the past 2 years.....share price undervalued for the long time.....if u were the major shareholder,what will u do?? 13/07/2014 11:35
---
the few counters that do share buyback on regular basis .. as shareholder of this undervalue counter .... just keep.. :-)
@Calvin Tan: thanks my man ..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
minkhim82
73 posts
Posted by minkhim82 > 2014-07-08 15:02 | Report Abuse
no volume...